INARI AMERTRON BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): INARI (0166)

+0.02 (0.80%)

2.52 - 2.59

63 people like this.

46,018 comment(s). Last comment by fortunefire 4 days ago

newman

2,139 posts

Posted by newman > 2014-05-11 12:40 | Report Abuse

BURSAMASTER. tomorrow to jump in at what price.haha

newbirds

695 posts

Posted by newbirds > 2014-05-11 12:42 | Report Abuse

Wah all very positive on inari. Monday come buying and selling on inari counter all green colour. Whether got new house or car or cash all huat ah.

Posted by BURSAMASTER > 2014-05-11 12:44 | Report Abuse

NEWMAN....THAT YOU MUST DECIDE ON YOUR OWN...BUT I SUGGEST STAGGERED BUYING

newman

2,139 posts

Posted by newman > 2014-05-11 12:45 | Report Abuse

BURSAMASTER. thank you.

Posted by Alex Leow Sze Shen > 2014-05-11 14:21 | Report Abuse

BURSAMASTER: Thank You! May God Bless You and your family! :)

Posted by Al_investor > 2014-05-11 15:33 | Report Abuse

Ladies and gentleman, pls fasten your seatbelt and enjoy the historically shows to break 3.00 by next week...

Posted by davidlim07 > 2014-05-11 15:58 | Report Abuse

When everyone expects it to goes up it will goes the other way round. . My 2 cents.

Probability

14,501 posts

Posted by Probability > 2014-05-11 15:58 | Report Abuse

Haiyoo...too excited..like this means i cant sleep tonight! Somemore i need to wake up at 5 am Dubai time to watch the show!..

Posted by billionhair > 2014-05-11 16:23 | Report Abuse

Probability u in Dubai now ? business trip or holiday ?

Probability

14,501 posts

Posted by Probability > 2014-05-11 16:29 | Report Abuse

I am working in Dubai..last 4 years... thats why i can comment late night when u guys are asleep..and watch Dow till it closes. But morning can be tough on me!

But this monday i want to wake up at 5 am...

wangge

728 posts

Posted by wangge > 2014-05-11 16:30 | Report Abuse

David 007 your 2 cents is possible, when few big boys are tugging their muscles.

Posted by billionhair > 2014-05-11 16:50 | Report Abuse

Probability, how's Dubai recently ? booming?

Probability

14,501 posts

Posted by Probability > 2014-05-11 16:57 | Report Abuse

billionhair..we hv to limit our discussion to our 'gem' - Inari..
Dubai is ok..but Malaysia is heaven...(except for the poltics - as usual :(...)
Need to make money...buy a good house...car..and go for holidays..tioman...redang...

Inari is our hope :)

Ravi Kumar

3,682 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2014-05-11 17:30 | Report Abuse

I really hope they don't buy Silterra. All the experts from the foundry business ie Chartered, Infineon, Promos, Hynix etc and can't turn the business around. Best for them to remain to what they are doing with the current setup.

Posted by billionhair > 2014-05-11 17:49 | Report Abuse

Silterra actually has the potential to contribute 50m profit a year, if the company & biz manage well. you can refer to the news in february 2014.

wangge

728 posts

Posted by wangge > 2014-05-11 18:01 | Report Abuse

Tend to agree Ravi comment , it is technology lagging in chip design issue can't compete
with top guys! It is similar example of Nokia 10 years ago still top 3, u see what what happen now, changed owner to ....

Posted by billionhair > 2014-05-11 18:48 | Report Abuse

provided all accum losses be written off and do some kitchen sinking before taking over

wangge

728 posts

Posted by wangge > 2014-05-11 20:09 | Report Abuse

Bro billionhair , as I said it is technology lagging in wafer fab IP. To build up a top gun equivalent not easy as laying eggs.!they need a lot $$ , human capital and machine capital and more important is system transparency and result oriented! Trust u can see what I see!

wangge

728 posts

Posted by wangge > 2014-05-11 20:26 | Report Abuse

I like to participate in this forum is not aiming how much $$$ can cari here!
Like to share to young generation on value stock investment principles so you are/will belong to 10% the wining group not 90% ( losing group)

Probability

14,501 posts

Posted by Probability > 2014-05-11 20:46 | Report Abuse

Yes Wangge...the aim is to have healthy constructive discussion...brainstorming..to play the Devil's advocate...so that we are crystal clear on our investment strategy. Thanks..:)

Posted by billionhair > 2014-05-11 20:49 | Report Abuse

Hi wangge... i m not tech savvy here. wish you can shed some light to us on tech development. tq

newbirds

695 posts

Posted by newbirds > 2014-05-11 21:23 | Report Abuse

Agree with wangge here that 90% ppl get burn in stock market including me.

newbirds

695 posts

Posted by newbirds > 2014-05-11 21:27 | Report Abuse

But i am positive on inari management. Inari boleh.

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2014-05-11 21:51 | Report Abuse

wangge...respect!

Posted by wangge > May 11, 2014 08:26 PM | Report Abuse

I like to participate in this forum is not aiming how much $$$ can cari here!
Like to share to young generation on value stock investment principles so you are/will belong to 10% the wining group not 90% ( losing group)

wangge

728 posts

Posted by wangge > 2014-05-11 22:44 | Report Abuse

Ok! talk fact and forward looking of ACE stock. They are riding on the world top top technology innovators sector in ( mobile data, networking, premium smartphone, LTE/advance LTE -exponential growth, fiberoptic, etc etc ). You shall know their customers list, it will be gem of gem in Malaysia technology stock for next 3~5years!

I can't see what technology will be replace above technology. If you know pls share here. Many traders like to benchmark existing 4 MB EMS suppliers which I can't agree ....pls do homework each company EPS growth rate! you can estimate ACE stock next 2/3 yrs TP!?!

Technology stock very dynamic n risky, you want to win you must master first, don't buy hear say stock. if you are not technology savvy pls invest in F&B stock!

In short, I compare this ACE stock which easy for us to understand its biz portfolios in relation to automotive industry, they are in Benz, BMW, Audi, Porsche category, so very clear now to you! It is bingo bingo bingo pls trust your self!

If the market collapse, do you think this section will collapse also? Pls do homework !

Posted by BURSAMASTER > 2014-05-11 22:45 | Report Abuse

FEELING VERY HAPPY WITH ALL MEMBERS OF THIS THREAD....JUST LIKE A WHOLE BIG FAMILY. THE BIGGEST REWARD TO ME IS NOT HOW MUCH I MAKE FROM INARI BUT WOULD BE EXTREMELY HAPPY IF EVERY MEMBERS OF THIS THREAD MAKES FROM INARI.

I DO HOLD SUBSTANTIALLY BIG POSITION AS I HAVE BEEN COLLECTING FROM 0.40+ SINCE EARLY LAST YEAR. INARI IS AND WILL BE MY LONG TERM PORTFOLIO WHICH I HOLD FOR DIVIDEND AND LONG TERM CAPITAL GAIN THROUGH PRICE APPRECIATION; BONUS & SHARE SPLIT WHICH i EXPECT IN THE FUTURE. I PRAY GOD WILL REWARD EVERYBODY HERE. THANKS ALL BUDDIES HERE.

i WILL BE TRAVELLING TO EUROPE; SOUTH AFRICA; UK AND NEW ZEALAND FOR THE REST OF THE YEAR FROM JUNE ONWARDS BUT WILL STILL PARTICIPATE HERE IN THIS THREAD.

THANK YOU EVERYBODY

Posted by billionhair > 2014-05-11 22:47 | Report Abuse

Bravo Bursamaster

enjoy your trip.

newman

2,139 posts

Posted by newman > 2014-05-11 22:48 | Report Abuse

BURSAMASTER are you going with uncle K$NGK$NG for Europe tour or on business trip.

Posted by Powersourse > 2014-05-11 22:54 | Report Abuse

We'll bursa master as never easy to hold stock for such a long time. Hope Inari continue to deliver the potential

orange

348 posts

Posted by orange > 2014-05-11 22:57 | Report Abuse

tks WANGGE very savvy on tech gd advise n tks BURSAMASTER for being so supportive n so much courage with yr MARK MY WORD. have a gd trip n keep u posted.

wangge

728 posts

Posted by wangge > 2014-05-11 23:38 | Report Abuse

BURSAMASTER enjoys your trip. Ya, you are INARI top 10 stakeholder!!!

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-05-11 23:38 | Report Abuse

I believe Siltera is buying the fab technologies from LsiLogic more than 10 years ago. If she has not the fund & talent to keep up with constant changing technologies, she would definitely is a bad buy

Posted by billionhair > 2014-05-12 01:00 | Report Abuse

as u can read fr thw article online, silterra supplies to big names like google. so r u sure they r tech lag ?

eric_B4B

884 posts

Posted by eric_B4B > 2014-05-12 07:18 | Report Abuse

today inari rm3 !!!!!!!!!!!!!

STAY tune !!!!!!!!!!!!!

stick ur face on laptop screen !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

acdc

1,421 posts

Posted by acdc > 2014-05-12 07:20 | Report Abuse

Today got umhhhhhh......291 ?

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-05-12 07:51 | Report Abuse

@Billionhair: I am not sure , had not been following Siltera for a long long time. I can see the reason why there is news about Inari buying over Siltera, since Avago , Inari major customer had bought over LsiLogic recently. This might be a strategic move as mentioned in the article, it could also be an alliance.
I think something big is brewing.....

wangge

728 posts

Posted by wangge > 2014-05-12 07:54 | Report Abuse

Is there a new article released or the old one.

wangge

728 posts

Posted by wangge > 2014-05-12 09:01 | Report Abuse

Thanks. This is old article, Avago's M/A already integrated. That's why last week analysis revised
Tp to 85

Posted by Alex Leow Sze Shen > 2014-05-12 09:29 | Report Abuse

Highest 2.87 today then came down 2.83, more to come

blissleen

37 posts

Posted by blissleen > 2014-05-12 09:34 | Report Abuse

It's time for Inari to shine :)

PerfectWin

960 posts

Posted by PerfectWin > 2014-05-12 10:35 | Report Abuse

Focus said 3.09 ..can ?

Posted by Alex Leow Sze Shen > 2014-05-12 10:43 | Report Abuse

Can, believe in INARI

Tina Khoo

223 posts

Posted by Tina Khoo > 2014-05-12 10:55 | Report Abuse

Bought @ 2.83

newbirds

695 posts

Posted by newbirds > 2014-05-12 10:58 | Report Abuse

Good news from the Star write up on technology stocks.

newbirds

695 posts

Posted by newbirds > 2014-05-12 10:59 | Report Abuse

Tech stocks is pose to fly.....

newbirds

695 posts

Posted by newbirds > 2014-05-12 10:59 | Report Abuse

Inari boleh.

voonyoke

1,036 posts

Posted by voonyoke > 2014-05-12 11:07 | Report Abuse

Gtronic at new high 3.85. Earning per share of Inari is higher than Gtronic. So Inari is at big discount.

orange

348 posts

Posted by orange > 2014-05-12 11:13 | Report Abuse

too many write ups d share wont go up. quiet quiet will up.

Posted by Alex Leow Sze Shen > 2014-05-12 11:15 | Report Abuse

INARI is at bullish trend, be patient, coming very soon!