INARI AMERTRON BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): INARI (0166)

+0.02 (0.80%)

2.52 - 2.59

63 people like this.

46,018 comment(s). Last comment by fortunefire 3 days ago

acdc

1,421 posts

Posted by acdc > 2014-06-12 08:45 | Report Abuse

Uptrend to celebrate WC 2014

slts

2,246 posts

Posted by slts > 2014-06-12 09:12 | Report Abuse

no traded
no interest
must be too prices

slts

2,246 posts

Posted by slts > 2014-06-12 09:16 | Report Abuse

down trend to continue
sell now & buy back 20sen cheaper
no more momentum
already abandoned by syndicates

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-06-12 09:23 | Report Abuse

@slts :- you remind me of @bullbear of air asia counter, the significant difference is he post the -ve message with a lots of fact and data. ; )

slts

2,246 posts

Posted by slts > 2014-06-12 09:27 | Report Abuse

longterm investors
should take profits now
& buy back cheaper
u earn more

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2014-06-12 09:29 | Report Abuse

facts pls uncle :D

livermore

270 posts

Posted by livermore > 2014-06-12 09:30 | Report Abuse

slts the great bear

Posted by Alex Leow Sze Shen > 2014-06-12 09:40 | Report Abuse

The only way to clear the great bear --> slts is to fry up the share, then all the cow shit, bull shit, monkey shit will only begone!

slts

2,246 posts

Posted by slts > 2014-06-12 09:41 | Report Abuse

no need facts to tell u
that tis stock have been pumped & dumped
like all goreng stocks it will correct
down to neutralize over bought situation
just sell now & buy back cheaper
u earn more tis way

voonyoke

1,036 posts

Posted by voonyoke > 2014-06-12 09:44 | Report Abuse

if slts didn't say like that, who will sell the share to him? he just concern on himself and being selfish, no need to bother him.

slts

2,246 posts

Posted by slts > 2014-06-12 09:47 | Report Abuse

voon many out there will sell
even big boys also wan profits
u sell 1st u sell higher
u sell last u sell lowest

voonyoke

1,036 posts

Posted by voonyoke > 2014-06-12 09:50 | Report Abuse

slts, as I said before, I will hold it for 3 years. I don't care the daily price, not as short sighted as you.

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-06-12 09:53 | Report Abuse

Bros & Sis, @ Tea Time , Relax and Let's sing out loud ,

I see trees of green,
red roses too.
I see them bloom,
for me and you.
And I think to myself,
what a wonderful world.

I see skies of blue,
And clouds of white.
The bright blessed day,
The dark sacred night.
And I think to myself,
What a wonderful world.

The colors of the rainbow,
So pretty in the sky.
Are also on the faces,
Of people going by,
I see friends shaking hands.
Saying, "How do you do?"
They're really saying,
"I love you".

I hear babies cry,
I watch them grow,
They'll learn much more,
Than I'll ever know.
And I think to myself,
What a wonderful world.

Yes, I think to myself,
What a wonderful world.

Oh yeah ; what a wonderful world ; )

slts

2,246 posts

Posted by slts > 2014-06-12 09:54 | Report Abuse

3 yrs not advisable voon
u better rethink
semicon business r cyclical in nature
today hot tomorrow turn cool
and next year US interest rate will rise
mkt will kaput

gauss

118 posts

Posted by gauss > 2014-06-12 09:57 | Report Abuse

slts...u got use smartphone? or u still using Nokia?

voonyoke

1,036 posts

Posted by voonyoke > 2014-06-12 09:57 | Report Abuse

slts, I am in semicon line. u r partially right. semicon business is cyclical. but I am sure u r not familiar with smartphone and tablet business, if u r familiar, u won't come out this statement.

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-06-12 09:58 | Report Abuse

I was waiting for price to come down to 2.5 ~ 2.6 to fill my 2/3 gaps sold last months, look likes I am gonna give up and que back either today or tomorrow. ; )

tkl74

Posted by tkl74 > 2014-06-12 10:05 | Report Abuse

ppl more reaction, he felt more excited, childish behavior.......very funny, hahahahaha.......

slts

2,246 posts

Posted by slts > 2014-06-12 10:07 | Report Abuse

voon, in stocks mkt
partially right is good enough
no one is 100% right
just one -ve news will trigger a big sell down
in the mkt even though u may consider
that news as not material
im not in the semicon line but i read alot
now the high end HP & tablet business r saturated
soon the low end HP sales will follow

gauss

118 posts

Posted by gauss > 2014-06-12 10:11 | Report Abuse

@@, u know about hp case, but u don't know what u talking about? LOL...i simply what i want to say, if u buy computer sector (like Intel, microsoft, dell, asus, hp, harddisk maker) then u go to holland, but u buy embedded devices sector (like ARM, ram maker, flash rom maker, smartphone maker), u earn kao kao...u know what i want to say???

voonyoke

1,036 posts

Posted by voonyoke > 2014-06-12 10:11 | Report Abuse

u r theoretically and I am practically. I am involved in smartphone and tablet business and u r just reading.

slts

2,246 posts

Posted by slts > 2014-06-12 10:12 | Report Abuse

tkl74, actually i talk sense
just that u dont like to read -ve ones
but u like +ve bullshits right
i also understand y

gauss

118 posts

Posted by gauss > 2014-06-12 10:13 | Report Abuse

slts not interested to have discussion with me... =.=

slts

2,246 posts

Posted by slts > 2014-06-12 10:20 | Report Abuse

gauss, i know wat u meant
few years ago, ppl also said all good things
about pc business
how pc will revolutionize the way we
do business
now ppl r talking the same about hp

EQplusIQ

86 posts

Posted by EQplusIQ > 2014-06-12 10:21 | Report Abuse

Save your energy , close your eyes and dream on all the wonderful events unfolding - right issues , free warrant , bonus issues , expansion , entering new business areas , M&A , endless possibilities.
No need to explain afterall " bull head doesn't meet horse mouth " if you understand this Cantonese saying.

angku

489 posts

Posted by angku > 2014-06-12 10:23 | Report Abuse

slts, you are so bearish. I wonder what stock you will recommend us to buy at this moment?

slts

2,246 posts

Posted by slts > 2014-06-12 10:26 | Report Abuse

angku now go watch worldcup
later go wack plantations
sure win

voonyoke

1,036 posts

Posted by voonyoke > 2014-06-12 10:28 | Report Abuse

I thought PC business 20 yrs ago business. how can it become a few years?

gauss

118 posts

Posted by gauss > 2014-06-12 10:30 | Report Abuse

I agree with u for HP case...but INARi has nothing to do with that? The world changed by steve jobs, capacitive touch screen, rich of applications, faster internet, all of these make the success of smartphone sector...computer maker losing their entertainment type consumers...thats y they lose money...but they will still have industial type consumers...since we know that we cant never just touching to make a document...

slts

2,246 posts

Posted by slts > 2014-06-12 10:31 | Report Abuse

pc demand was good upto 2007

gauss

118 posts

Posted by gauss > 2014-06-12 10:36 | Report Abuse

I guess u still dont know what im talking about...i advice u read more b4 u make a comment like "technology is cyclic cycle"...else ppls will laugh at u...im a electronics guy...i clearly know that which sector of technology stock will earn money...which company have a bright future.

slts

2,246 posts

Posted by slts > 2014-06-12 10:41 | Report Abuse

u talk technical i admit i dont
understand
i only understand the demand & supply area
like i said semicon or technology related business r cyclical

voonyoke

1,036 posts

Posted by voonyoke > 2014-06-12 10:41 | Report Abuse

pc demand is decreasing because of the rise of smartphone and tablets. more and more people are using smartphone and table to access the internet. didn't you see mobile game is the trend now? did u see anything can replace smartphone and tablet within these 3 years? please let me know if u know. may be u can create other things to replace them.

gauss

118 posts

Posted by gauss > 2014-06-12 10:46 | Report Abuse

slts, i din talk any technical thing with u...voonyoke totally different from slts. he know what exactly happened in the success story of "smart devices". =)

gauss

118 posts

Posted by gauss > 2014-06-12 11:18 | Report Abuse

just for sharing only, buy at ur own risk: if u want to invest into "smartphone" sector in Bursa, u will hard to find a good counter like INARI, the only EMS related to RF communication and smartphone, good management, dividends policy. In medium term like 1-2 years, the "smartphone" sector should be able to continue feeding INARI, it's earning might be saturated, but i think good company will make angpow for us. Then what will happen to INARI after 5 years? transform EMS into ODM company? born a child company to make their own product? I don't know...what i know is...INARI has its ambition to grow bigger, because u will seldom to see that a EMS company have their own R&D. Well...if you believe them, and that's y u invest into it. I not call you buy now to support the price, because it is not cheap now (director just bought!! @@). I bought INARI at RM0.70 (btw, i'm small fish only), i used to "act smart" to sold 50% shares at RM1.10, then chased back at RM1.50...LOL.

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2014-06-12 11:21 | Report Abuse

gauss see the point edi...thats why now keep kaw kaw :D

tssl74

537 posts

Posted by tssl74 > 2014-06-12 11:22 | Report Abuse

wah gauss...bought at 0.70 is super fantastic!
i bought ard 0.95..etc average is ard 1.20
only sold Warrant but bought back again.
still holding Inari

Posted by Alex Leow Sze Shen > 2014-06-12 11:39 | Report Abuse

2.75 already many people bought! Waiting for the bubble to burst significantly!

voonyoke

1,036 posts

Posted by voonyoke > 2014-06-12 11:40 | Report Abuse

Gauss, I don't think the Inari share price is expensive now, it is undervalued. According to IDC, by 2017, total smartphone shipments are expected to approach 1.7 billion units, resulting in a compound annual growth rate (CAGR) of 18.4% from 2013 to 2017. That mean it is not saturated at all. The earning of Inari should grow at least 20% of CAGR. That means by 2017, the Inari net profit should be at least double with its existing business, excluded other new business.

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2014-06-12 11:56 | Report Abuse

expected to see the fluctuation getting smaller and smaller and eventually become a line...good sign...seller exhausted...it seems operator edi stop to press down the price to flush desperate seller out

Posted by Alex Leow Sze Shen > 2014-06-12 11:57 | Report Abuse

Bubble bursting soon!

Posted by Alex Leow Sze Shen > 2014-06-12 11:58 | Report Abuse

then we can see 'someone' missing soon!

gauss

118 posts

Posted by gauss > 2014-06-12 11:58 | Report Abuse

voonyoke, hmm...hopefully. It depends on urself, i just won't average up. But if like what slts said: "drop until RM2.00 (with no reason)", i will sell my underwear to buy more. XD

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2014-06-12 12:00 | Report Abuse

waiting for the buying forces to boil to the boiling point!
the operator shall push in between

gauss

118 posts

Posted by gauss > 2014-06-12 12:00 | Report Abuse

Alex Leow Sze Shen...another "pro" investor i ever seen before. Using his six sense to buy and sell stock...he sure earn a lot...

Posted by Alex Leow Sze Shen > 2014-06-12 12:00 | Report Abuse

2.00 sell underwear pula! Chaik! I oredi sell underwear, sell house, sell car buy at 2.75 ady lo!

Teh_Invest

475 posts

Posted by Teh_Invest > 2014-06-12 12:02 | Report Abuse

Seems that both Inari and Insas have suddenly became cloudy. What happened?

Posted by Alex Leow Sze Shen > 2014-06-12 12:03 | Report Abuse

It's going to rain soon Teh_Invest. Once it rain, fruit is growing!

voonyoke

1,036 posts

Posted by voonyoke > 2014-06-12 12:06 | Report Abuse

No worry, Gauss. I am happy to exchange our sharing here.

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2014-06-12 12:07 | Report Abuse

edi started