INARI AMERTRON BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): INARI (0166)

+0.02 (0.80%)

2.52 - 2.59

63 people like this.

46,018 comment(s). Last comment by fortunefire 3 days ago

BUCKBUNNY

1,217 posts

Posted by BUCKBUNNY > 2014-06-11 10:18 | Report Abuse

yes,,ready to fly...accumulating super power..

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2014-06-11 10:19 | Report Abuse

LOL reli more and more surface out :D

BUCKBUNNY

1,217 posts

Posted by BUCKBUNNY > 2014-06-11 10:20 | Report Abuse

what slts meant is warrant price..

slts

2,246 posts

Posted by slts > 2014-06-11 10:21 | Report Abuse

all scare already
watch 4pm red show

Posted by Alex Leow Sze Shen > 2014-06-11 10:23 | Report Abuse

Dun worry, we will sing Triumph In The Skies song one day!

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2014-06-11 10:23 | Report Abuse

no ppl scare...those reli scare 1 early early edi cabut :D

tkl74

Posted by tkl74 > 2014-06-11 10:38 | Report Abuse

slts behaviour in chinese word was call “ 吃饱太闲没事干”。。。。^ ^

Carlsraj55

659 posts

Posted by Carlsraj55 > 2014-06-11 10:43 | Report Abuse

slts, are u holding any Inari shares ? U shd hv sold them by now, if so, why are u still writing in this thread as it does not benefit u.

loh88

21 posts

Posted by loh88 > 2014-06-11 10:44 | Report Abuse

slts, i still remember u aim 1.30 last time..why now tp increase so much til 2.4. when i joined this forum , u always say the price will drop till 1.3 and this counter wont transfer to mb...bt look like all the things u say ....erm~~~~~

loh88

21 posts

Posted by loh88 > 2014-06-11 10:50 | Report Abuse

some ppl is like that
1.40 dont buy wait for 1.00
2.00 dont buy wait for 1.40
2.70 dont buy wait for 2.40

look familiar ..slts ?

yusriy69

114 posts

Posted by yusriy69 > 2014-06-11 10:56 | Report Abuse

slts is like that. if he says 4pm red show, take the opposite. most probably going up today at 4 pm. i think everybody here should know him by now

wangge

728 posts

Posted by wangge > 2014-06-11 11:10 | Report Abuse

What a pity, slts kena left right center top bottom all black blue green!
Hello guys give him some faces ok boh?

chong5126

784 posts

Posted by chong5126 > 2014-06-11 11:12 | Report Abuse

slts,support you

Posted by Alex Leow Sze Shen > 2014-06-11 11:14 | Report Abuse

slts - saya lembab tetap sesat!

Posted by Lee Chun Beng > 2014-06-11 11:17 | Report Abuse

Slts come,buy call!!

BUCKBUNNY

1,217 posts

Posted by BUCKBUNNY > 2014-06-11 14:41 | Report Abuse

4pm show time.

BUCKBUNNY

1,217 posts

Posted by BUCKBUNNY > 2014-06-11 14:43 | Report Abuse

year end report to be announced this month end.

Probability

14,501 posts

Posted by Probability > 2014-06-11 14:54 | Report Abuse

2 cents Volume indicators: ( as i dont believe market is efficient)

http://www.asiapacfinance.com/trading-strategies/technicalindicators/MarketFacilitationIndex

apparently it signals an end of a trend.

With that...would that mean that slightest +/- news will spark on the corresponding +/- direction...?

nobunaga

40 posts

Posted by nobunaga > 2014-06-11 15:24 | Report Abuse

The show has ended. sell all.

kemfatt

147 posts

Posted by kemfatt > 2014-06-11 15:39 | Report Abuse

The shows end only for speculators who just comes in and bought at high price.

Posted by HTP123SYNERGY > 2014-06-11 15:41 | Report Abuse

There's a tussle between 2.75/2.76 indicating collecting mode by operator.It's a matter of time before price shoot up sharply.Just be patient & you'll be rewarded.Good luck.

slts

2,246 posts

Posted by slts > 2014-06-11 15:59 | Report Abuse

the warrant now consistently traded
at discount to mother indicate the bear
is getting stronger

Hopeman

187 posts

Posted by Hopeman > 2014-06-11 16:00 | Report Abuse

Game over switch to opensy although small company but good potential

Posted by Alex Leow Sze Shen > 2014-06-11 16:14 | Report Abuse

Today if closed doji, tomorrow super strong comeback

angku

489 posts

Posted by angku > 2014-06-11 16:31 | Report Abuse

lol. blowing water here wont push up or down the price. maybe we should learn that silence is golden.

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-06-11 16:45 | Report Abuse

This Sleeping Beauty need the Prince Charming kisses to wake her up.

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2014-06-11 17:03 | Report Abuse

wau lau...the horse flogged to death already

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2014-06-11 17:04 | Report Abuse

3.50..wait another year lo..You want fast money now..quickly buy some Uzma and then get the rights being issued next month. Fast huat..lai lai

chong5126

784 posts

Posted by chong5126 > 2014-06-11 17:04 | Report Abuse

haha...close with red..good.

DJDJ

210 posts

Posted by DJDJ > 2014-06-11 17:24 | Report Abuse

Pahang's princess in action?

Posted by Alex Leow Sze Shen > 2014-06-11 19:34 | Report Abuse

Tengku Puteri Seri Kemala Pahang Tengku Hajjah Aishah Bte Sultan Hj Ahmad Shah --> Power gak puteri ni!

wangge

728 posts

Posted by wangge > 2014-06-11 20:20 | Report Abuse

Tornado there are more princes on the way !

wangge

728 posts

Posted by wangge > 2014-06-11 21:35 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow shall be green green green up!

newbirds

695 posts

Posted by newbirds > 2014-06-11 21:38 | Report Abuse

Alright bro. I agree.

wangge

728 posts

Posted by wangge > 2014-06-11 22:02 | Report Abuse

Newbirds why you agreed neh? Can not everything also agreed wan!
I still believe it up up like hockey stick stronger than taking Viagra !

newbirds

695 posts

Posted by newbirds > 2014-06-11 22:06 | Report Abuse

I agree bcos inari is a strong and profitable co and not a penny stock. No to worry abt it's daily price. Everyone is gonna own a smartphone globally I mean.

newbirds

695 posts

Posted by newbirds > 2014-06-11 22:10 | Report Abuse

I say it is not over for inari but here to stay for the long haul. Keep it u will be rewarded many times over. Don't believe ask Dato.

voonyoke

1,036 posts

Posted by voonyoke > 2014-06-11 22:11 | Report Abuse

Newbirds, I am with u.

voonyoke

1,036 posts

Posted by voonyoke > 2014-06-11 22:20 | Report Abuse

http://www.nst.com.my/node/1530
even silterra is making money now

wangge

728 posts

Posted by wangge > 2014-06-11 22:21 | Report Abuse

Newbirds good, you will be $$ rewarded, every week you pass by INARi
You know very hour, few hundred thousand parts out from factory use for all kind smartphones, tablets !

newbirds

695 posts

Posted by newbirds > 2014-06-11 22:28 | Report Abuse

It's a sure bet good management and good products wangge.

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-06-11 23:11 | Report Abuse

The Princess exercises her share option of 100,000*(2.75-1.49)=126,000. (Since today range is 2.74~2.76, I use avg of 2.75) She had just pocketed 126k this afternoon.

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-06-11 23:13 | Report Abuse

@wangge:- If there are more of such princess on the way, it is bad news for Inari.

edkfc

274 posts

Posted by edkfc > 2014-06-11 23:13 | Report Abuse

Pray that this sharing may bring encouragement and hope to Inarian faithful who stay invested..

(A)
By now most of you would realized that Inari has a life of its own,not swayed by
external environment, news, rumour etc. It moves when its time to . Period !

(B)
It has in the last month or so absorbed numerous “goodnews” , such as , Qtr3 Financial,
the long awaited MB confirmation and transfer, Avago and Apple superb financial and stock performance. Yet, no significant stock movement, some may say consolidating/digesting.
Interestingly, this was the same pattern in Dec 13’ and Jan14’

(C)
Another pattern worth noting. If you look at last whole year performance (stock px), it seems there is a pattern running in about 3months cycle. One cycle define as start of run-up to end of consolidation. The average stock px increase per cycle was 45%, highest at 64% and lowest at 22%. You can say that this cycle is tied to the Qtrly financial performance and is probably true.

(D)
So the uppermost Q in everyone’s mind is will this cycle repeat , when and how much ?
In my opinion, and you are welcome to share yours, the more the merrier , I belief the
Cycle will continue for the following reasons :

+ Fundamentally, nothing adverse has happened to Inari, production will continue to hum along
+ More than that, Avago , Apple and Samsung are entering traditionally strong quarters from April to Dec. This is Qtr4 FY14, Qtr1FY15 and Qtr2FY15 for Inari.
+Avago has breakthrough in Asian Smartphone OEMs market ie Siaomi, ZTE etc
This has hugh volume growth impact for Inari !
President and CEO of Avago, said: “In the second fiscal quarter of the year, our wireless business came in significantly above our expectations due to strong product ramps for FBAR-related products into multiple Asian Smartphone OEMs. We also saw a resurgence in Industrial re-sales through our distributors, especially in Europe and Japan”
+The major world economies are surprisingly at a comfortable growing level
+All these will ensure Inari 3months Cycle will repeat itself for a while.
+Additionally, Ceetec’s grow , Fiber Optic potential and Avago’s integration of LSI will ensure a bright future for Inari for years to come !

So, count yourself blessed to be on board ! PTL

voonyoke

1,036 posts

Posted by voonyoke > 2014-06-11 23:27 | Report Abuse

edkfc, thanks for sharing.

Probability

14,501 posts

Posted by Probability > 2014-06-11 23:30 | Report Abuse

edkfc....agree with your statements.

The only good news with any delay in movement is that..its a chance for us...to accumulate more and more...

If you notice companies like Gtronic..it can move up significantly with very small volume, unlike Inari.

The fact there are still sellers...would make the buyers wait and wait.

Inari had a bit of dramatic growth in a rather short time....i am sure there are many owners who bought not based on FA...and they wont hesitate on selling to take profit.

So...it may take a little time...but its for sure.

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2014-06-11 23:46 | Report Abuse

i like the chart :D

voonyoke

1,036 posts

Posted by voonyoke > 2014-06-11 23:57 | Report Abuse

No worry. It is undervalued and shoot up when the time comes. Be an Inari long term investor.

wangge

728 posts

Posted by wangge > 2014-06-12 08:01 | Report Abuse

Tornado, Wangge said many princes ( they are new long term investors, new fund managers) are on the way, it means the princess ( Inari ) too attractive too charming ( undervalued )

The princess exercised the share option is her entitlement, RM100K plus is small money.