INARI AMERTRON BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): INARI (0166)

-0.09 (3.31%)

2.62 - 2.76

63 people like this.

45,993 comment(s). Last comment by masterus 13 hours ago

kelvinongbk

1,078 posts

Posted by kelvinongbk > 2014-10-24 11:06 | Report Abuse

Still few more rounds to go..before qtr result is out...big bang soon!

Posted by JXRepcoBuffet > 2014-10-24 11:30 | Report Abuse

Iphone 6 selling like hot cakes, Inari will follows.... more to come, unless QE ends in October...

Novice168

191 posts

Posted by Novice168 > 2014-10-24 11:32 | Report Abuse

when will qtr result be out?

Posted by Koay Yi Chuan > 2014-10-24 11:53 | Report Abuse

Not bothered with end of QE in US. US will definitely end QE in view of the firm economic recovery. Might have knee jerk reaction but longer term still uptrend. More QE in EU, China and Japan will make up for the slack.

Posted by Kikilala1990 > 2014-10-24 13:05 | Report Abuse

As long as Apple up this will up.

Posted by selayangmurai > 2014-10-24 13:09 | Report Abuse

Like somthing wrong...run1

Posted by Kikilala1990 > 2014-10-24 13:11 | Report Abuse

what's wrong? !

IAM4U

6 posts

Posted by IAM4U > 2014-10-24 13:33 | Report Abuse

Its started to drop due to the EBOLA and the oil price fluctuation. I predict it will drop even more this few days. Better sell it fast guys, The next crisis is coming!!

kelvinongbk

1,078 posts

Posted by kelvinongbk > 2014-10-24 13:56 | Report Abuse

Normal profit taking from short term punters...

tamarindo

1,008 posts

Posted by tamarindo > 2014-10-24 14:00 | Report Abuse

its a normal profit taking only.

IAM4U

6 posts

Posted by IAM4U > 2014-10-24 15:18 | Report Abuse

Whats the target price it will rise?

Sohai

692 posts

Posted by Sohai > 2014-10-24 15:20 | Report Abuse

Goreng again!!!!!

kelvinongbk

1,078 posts

Posted by kelvinongbk > 2014-10-24 15:35 | Report Abuse

If trend continues before qtr result.. it will test highest 3.4..TP 3.83 by RHB

steady

649 posts

Posted by steady > 2014-10-24 15:39 | Report Abuse

ebola = he/she doesn't has (in Hockkien) wahahaahaaa

steady

649 posts

Posted by steady > 2014-10-24 15:40 | Report Abuse

IAM4U, i agree with you. must sell now. Did you sell?

steady

649 posts

Posted by steady > 2014-10-24 15:40 | Report Abuse

selayangmurai so clever like god. see also can feel something wrong. good run.

Posted by Ahmad Muzamil Ahmad Murad > 2014-10-24 15:46 | Report Abuse

DOn't wait tooo long.... sell first, always enter below 2.90 huhu.

After right Issue for me.

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2014-10-24 16:39 | Report Abuse

Close strongly more to come

Posted by drsamscope > 2014-10-24 16:48 | Report Abuse

Could someone please give example of right issue and warrants for a novice. Thanks

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2014-10-24 16:53 | Report Abuse

No chance to buy cheap after this......:-)

Posted by Sedayan888 > 2014-10-24 17:10 | Report Abuse

Ahmad Muzamil can explain why don't wait too long for novice? Now still uptrend wor..

Novice168

191 posts

Posted by Novice168 > 2014-10-24 17:21 | Report Abuse

drsamscope, rights issue; Inari has confirmed that for every 8 shares you own, you are entitled to one right issue at 1.50. This means that you are able to "buy" the mother share at 1.50. ; example: the mother share is 3.10, you profit because you only have to pay 1.50. But the stock market adjust the dilution. So after that the share will be lower than 3.10.

Novice168

191 posts

Posted by Novice168 > 2014-10-24 17:26 | Report Abuse

drsamscope, For each Inari right issue, it will attach a free warrant. You can convert this to mother share when you pay 2.00. Expire in 5 years. So within 5 years, you can convert this to mother share when you pay 2.00. So if you keep the warrant for 3 years, and say Inari shares becomes 15.00; you still only have to pay 2.00 to convert it to mother share.

belkg

106 posts

Posted by belkg > 2014-10-24 17:30 | Report Abuse

When is the exdate,

Novice168

191 posts

Posted by Novice168 > 2014-10-24 17:47 | Report Abuse

There will be an EGM on 11/11 to discuss ex date.

Posted by Ahmad Muzamil Ahmad Murad > 2014-10-24 17:51 | Report Abuse

Im not familiar with right issue and its effect on shares.... so far this year I see a lot of counter price stalled after right issue.... if that is the case I might have chance to re-enter.

However for INARI im not sure. strong forward earning and 3.00 still consider cheap. But 3.20 and above to enter is quite risky.

IF u want to buy & have reserves to subscribed right issues better buy now I believe this company will deliver another record earning for 3rd qtr.

hoplanner

409 posts

Posted by hoplanner > 2014-10-24 18:01 | Report Abuse

Every quarterly results of Inari Bhd is going to be record performance for each qtr for next 4 qtrs!

Posted by Kelvin Tan > 2014-10-24 18:04 | Report Abuse

A clean green close for this week!! Happy weekend guys...lets cross our finger n hope for the best in coming monday!

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2014-10-24 20:19 | Report Abuse

Even with dilution , which effect 1 Q, if the Eps stays that way, and increased to 7 cents per Q with the new factory,that's 28 cents fy 15, at pe 15 that's 4.20....:-)

Posted by Kelvin Tan > 2014-10-24 20:38 | Report Abuse

So any prediction on monday when market open?Anyone?

pisangkuat

1,060 posts

Posted by pisangkuat > 2014-10-24 21:31 | Report Abuse

When the ex date?

voonyoke

1,036 posts

Posted by voonyoke > 2014-10-24 21:50 | Report Abuse

US market up again. Stocks rise as earnings override Ebola concern.

Posted by Winsonliew > 2014-10-24 21:57 | Report Abuse

It spread thru fluid

Posted by Winsonliew > 2014-10-24 22:07 | Report Abuse

2014 is a disaster. 3 tourist death in Malaysia, 2 Malaysian plane crash 4 other plane crash, 3 Sabah tourist abduction, Sulu, ISIS ...let's pray

pisangkuat

1,060 posts

Posted by pisangkuat > 2014-10-24 22:30 | Report Abuse

2014.....also anwar go to jail..jokowi become indon president....first time got madmen more mad than taliban...ISIS and ISIL..

IAM4U

6 posts

Posted by IAM4U > 2014-10-25 07:19 | Report Abuse

I already sold my 80% of the stock yesterday. This Monday, it will fall badly.

eric__b2b

310 posts

Posted by eric__b2b > 2014-10-25 08:01 | Report Abuse

Good. If fall means eric Buy back inari CA at lower. Swing trade

lotusf1

1,159 posts

Posted by lotusf1 > 2014-10-25 08:05 | Report Abuse

IAM4U
Posted by IAM4U > Oct 24, 2014 01:33 PM | Report Abuse

Its started to drop due to the EBOLA and the oil price fluctuation. I predict it will drop even more this few days. Better sell it fast guys, The next crisis is coming!!

Seems crisis is on yourself ; not So much of ebola....

Novice168

191 posts

Posted by Novice168 > 2014-10-25 08:46 | Report Abuse

YiStock, Price now is 3.1. does this mean the price is too high now?

fang111

110 posts

Posted by fang111 > 2014-10-25 09:54 | Report Abuse

All tech stock is in uptrend eg mpi, gtronic etc ; including inari, some more the us stock is so goood now. It will continue it's upward momentum. Based on the history, the high it can go is around 3.7, so does this 3.1 consider high?

wintane

252 posts

Posted by wintane > 2014-10-25 11:10 | Report Abuse

Will come 4.70

wintane

252 posts

Posted by wintane > 2014-10-25 11:12 | Report Abuse

IAM4U...Inari will reach 4.70...only stupid like u sold out early...i am Inari insider....faster grab again idiot

voonyoke

1,036 posts

Posted by voonyoke > 2014-10-25 11:15 | Report Abuse

he is not idiot. he is genius. if he is not saying like that, who will sell cheap cheap share to him.

voonyoke

1,036 posts

Posted by voonyoke > 2014-10-25 11:26 | Report Abuse

After most of the bad news like QE ending, ECB recession, ECB bank stress test, China slowing down, Ebola, crude oil price, etc are over or already digested or played down, the global stock markets will head north and close at record high end of this year. For Inari, it will hit record high, should it be above RM4 or RM4.50 with the support of internal factors like rights issue with free warrant, coming quarter report with strong result by the end of next month and next coming quarter report with even stronger result on Feb 2015 and external factors like the bull trend of global stock market, delay of rate rise by Fed, Europe QE, China small scale QE, Apple stock price, Avago stock price, etc. It will keep rising up as the current price is still reasonable and not overvalued. To keep it for another 6 months, you will be rewarded.

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2014-10-25 11:30 | Report Abuse

When thousands die in USA, then it is an epidemic ......now not even enough to help the gloves industry

lotusf1

1,159 posts

Posted by lotusf1 > 2014-10-25 12:04 | Report Abuse

I tend to agree with many helth care specilist that h1n1 or,sars are mre deadly disease as to ebola..it would be outright catastrphe if ebola virus are spread by air .its vector of spread so far is by physical contacts....The aetiology of ebola virus has to be studied so that anti ebola vaccintion treatmnt could be produced..

voonyoke

1,036 posts

Posted by voonyoke > 2014-10-25 12:22 | Report Abuse

Even Nigeria is declared no new case of Ebola for 30 days, i don't think US cannot control the Ebola. It is not like SARS.if American played down it,why don't us?

limtl

10 posts

Posted by limtl > 2014-10-25 18:05 | Report Abuse

iphone 6 pre-orders have topped 20 million units from 10th Oct to 13th Oct in China !

IAM4U

6 posts

Posted by IAM4U > 2014-10-25 18:47 | Report Abuse

wintane : Stop spreading ur false rumor, u claim inari is on the rise but u "curi curi to sold it earlier.

Whoever wan to believe it or not that ur choice , I didn't forced u to accept my opinion smart guy.

tlbeng

905 posts

Posted by tlbeng > 2014-10-26 18:19 | Report Abuse

usually hot stock will have a lot of fan boys and a lot of haters.
the only reason I came here is to see if I've missed out any news
those buy call sell call just ignore them will do