GAS MALAYSIA: A STOCK WITH RISING SHARE PRICE, IS IT WORTHY TO BE INVESTED? GAS MALAYSIA BERHAD 2021 ANNUAL REPORT ANALYSIS https://youtu.be/1FY4RnLYWy8
We heard from our clients that they losing huge money from listening to someone who is active in FB/ YouTube. Anyone facing the same issue, please report to SC!
Asset management firms and insiders scooped up more shares. This company is going to places. Done my research on Gas Malaysia. Gas Malaysia can easily pay off debts with their profits. Backed by MMC Corp, shareholders will be rewarded handsomely
Hi, check in here since recent QR just release. Just my thought, assuming the profit manage to sustain like within Q1 and Q2, at current price 3.42, the conservative estimated dividend yield is 7.4%. How much potential capital gain?? let's think about it.
Gas Malaysia is cyclical business, same like other oil stocks! Normally the market will not give high valuation on this sort of cyclical business. Once you in profits, must know how to cash out, else will get trap for long!
Go and look at the global market now… as well as your oil and gas price! All downtrend! Did I lie to you all? Out of good merits, I share this unselfishly!
Gas Malaysia Bhd recorded a third-quarter net profit of RM95.66 million, up 53.4% from RM62.36 million a year earlier, on higher gross profit, finance income and contributions from joint-venture companies.
Quarterly revenue increased 34.8% to RM1.86 billion from RM1.38 billion on higher average natural gas selling prices, in tandem with global market prices, mitigated by lower volume of natural gas sold during the quarter.
Checking in here again, top up again in last friday. waiting for the final dividend announcement. Hopefully there is 10sen in final dividend. this stock is so undervalue now
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
apple168
6,236 posts
Posted by apple168 > 2022-06-14 16:55 | Report Abuse
https://www.bnm.gov.my/exchange-rates
Poor Ringgit! You Malaysian, getting poorer and poorer!