FGV HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): FGV (5222)

+0.01 (0.88%)

1.13 - 1.16

35 people like this.

49,346 comment(s). Last comment by limch 10 hours ago

dam82

2,203 posts

Posted by dam82 > 2018-11-26 22:18 | Report Abuse

The problem is also with the current management where lack of transparency .. FGV is not like other companies ..its own by FELDA , GLC and most importantly by Settlers .
By now Azhar should came out provided with his press statement to re-assure the investors unless the management also might have known nothing could be done . I look FGV another SAPURA Energy or MAS … this is company is so rubbish .. and all of know who is running it …

Change_

265 posts

Posted by Change_ > 2018-11-26 22:54 | Report Abuse

Rafizi what happen to Invoke study now? Is PH really good?

mcmann

1,142 posts

Posted by mcmann > 2018-11-26 23:13 | Report Abuse

it will need time to build up again , im waiting to see the result . sapura energy i also kena thats why FxxK

Posted by Undilah_DAP > 2018-11-27 05:14 | Report Abuse

Petrol companies have two months to switch to B10 biodiesel
https://www.thesundaily.my/business/petrol-companies-have-two-months-to-switch-to-b10-biodiesel-JX167649

nuke

349 posts

Posted by nuke > 2018-11-27 08:12 | Report Abuse

Malaysian palm oil futures suffered their biggest fall in more than 21 months on Monday after Indonesia, the world's top palm oil producer, announced measures to increase shipments.

The sharp drop in palm oil prices in late trading was in direct response to the announcement that Indonesia will help palm oil exporters by reducing its export levy to zero from $50 a tonne previously, traders said.

http://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/461650

dam82

2,203 posts

Posted by dam82 > 2018-11-27 08:15 | Report Abuse

Malaysian palm oil price in biggest fall in 21 months as Indonesia axes export levy
Read more at https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2018/11/27/palm-oil-takes-a-spill-after-indonesia-axes-export-levy/#dwfAUsSVLZfZw2rc.99

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2018-11-27 08:15 | Report Abuse

FGV debt too high, they certainly will become MAS in near term.

dam82

2,203 posts

Posted by dam82 > 2018-11-27 08:17 | Report Abuse

PH don't give shit bout Palm Oil .. only intrested bitcoin ..

mcmann

1,142 posts

Posted by mcmann > 2018-11-27 08:21 | Report Abuse

once QR out i dont know how much it will fall but lucky me cut loss yesterday. the bad new not only direct to FGV but to the CPO price as well, so i think is better cut loss pain one time gao gao wait for better price to go in again when all sign is cleared

henry888

2,247 posts

Posted by henry888 > 2018-11-27 08:22 | Report Abuse

You may have all the good ideas on the usage of palm oil (whether PH will employs your ideas is another matter) but now the urgency are on the sales and cash in hand. Adducing from the low cpo price and high stock piles, i am sure the coming QR will not be good compared to last quarter and yoy quarter. chances of downside is greater.

mcmann

1,142 posts

Posted by mcmann > 2018-11-27 08:38 | Report Abuse

u are right henry, i have reluctant to cut when it was 1.4+ thinking got hope to get back and if worst just hold on but after serious consideration and seeing how many GLC price drop like mad with bad QR i starts to worry about FGV. today show time TM just watch how bad it goes

dam82

2,203 posts

Posted by dam82 > 2018-11-27 08:57 | Report Abuse

Today EOB 0.50 TP

dam82

2,203 posts

Posted by dam82 > 2018-11-27 09:37 | Report Abuse

Wait for the QR ..should be well down till 10th December

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2018-11-27 09:44 | Report Abuse

today below Rm1.00

dam82

2,203 posts

Posted by dam82 > 2018-11-27 09:47 | Report Abuse

Today 50sen

dam82

2,203 posts

Posted by dam82 > 2018-11-27 09:47 | Report Abuse

They want to delist ...

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2018-11-27 09:56 | Report Abuse

PH goverment was an idiot saying biodiesel B10 in transport. palm oil is like vape, dangerous and harm health for human being , really irresponsible for the decission

Posted by apolloang > 2018-11-27 09:58 | Report Abuse

msian vote choice is either vote for the idiots or the crooks? which 1 you like?

mcmann

1,142 posts

Posted by mcmann > 2018-11-27 09:59 | Report Abuse

victor major shareholders dont sell coz the money is not thiers they dont feel the pain, and they have lots of money to hold on. they can wait to go down 60 cs and buy back lot lot lot chepaer and play up when CPO price up, QR good but definately not in this 1 or 2 years time

mcmann

1,142 posts

Posted by mcmann > 2018-11-27 10:02 | Report Abuse

victor if u still wanna hold just dont look at it and wait till few years later, if u are watching everyday i worry u cant sleep

dam82

2,203 posts

Posted by dam82 > 2018-11-27 10:04 | Report Abuse

I think they pushing the price down to delist cheaply ...agree before next election this will shine ..but will normal investor can hold

Useless

191 posts

Posted by Useless > 2018-11-27 10:17 | Report Abuse

FGV shareholders described my ID. You go to AA, Gamuda, TM, Pos, Hibiscus do they talk as bad here?

Posted by prudentinvestor > 2018-11-27 10:20 | Report Abuse

Very high chance of falling below RM1. For those who can hold, good opportunity on the horizon. Don't miss it.

Daily8

3,858 posts

Posted by Daily8 > 2018-11-27 10:33 | Report Abuse

Those who sell already is due to pressure

dam82

2,203 posts

Posted by dam82 > 2018-11-27 10:45 | Report Abuse

How low it can go ....

Daily8

3,858 posts

Posted by Daily8 > 2018-11-27 11:05 | Report Abuse

People didn't read enough. The litigation news from yesterday was "FGV subsidiary WON LAW SUIT OF RM50,000". Ask yourself why FGV price kept being pressed down?

Somebody is pressing down the price and the buying never exhausted.

Daily8

3,858 posts

Posted by Daily8 > 2018-11-27 11:38 | Report Abuse

I am not trying to sugarcoat FGV condition. No doubt, all the worse is coming out from the FGV closet. To me, the more, the better.

After all the misappropriation and mismanagement done by previous ex directors, who else dares to commit another case done by the previous ex directors?

while all of you crying over the judgement to FGV at this point of time, there are fews laughing for the opportunity to collect this stock at dirt cheap.

Daily8

3,858 posts

Posted by Daily8 > 2018-11-27 11:46 | Report Abuse

For FGV to exist in stock market still or gov came to decide delisting the stock, it'll be up to the hands of shareholders. Don't forget FGV is public listed. Even government cannot interfere.

The set up committee have done their job well under Megat, as they are assigned to expose the FGV land and properties buying at premium and other wrongdoings.

They have done their part so far, and are you expect the more dirts they dug out, the share price will go up?

Daily8

3,858 posts

Posted by Daily8 > 2018-11-27 11:53 | Report Abuse

We need to look far. After perbentangan White Paper by next week, what is the next for FGV

Useless

191 posts

Posted by Useless > 2018-11-27 12:49 | Report Abuse

If I never come out FGV shareholders all become pondans and talk bad even more esc dam82, etc?

Useless

191 posts

Posted by Useless > 2018-11-27 12:50 | Report Abuse

mcmann cut loss true?

Daily8

3,858 posts

Posted by Daily8 > 2018-11-27 13:05 | Report Abuse

Nobody will be bothered to come to forum to talk trash on stocks except u hold the stock, or you're looking to BUY AT CHEAPER price.

Those who trash FGV, u are none other the ex-directors of FGV. For own personal benefits, u talk down the stock and expect the readers who are cold feet to sell after reading your comments.

If want to collect FGV, this is a good time.

dam82

2,203 posts

Posted by dam82 > 2018-11-27 13:17 | Report Abuse

Hahaha proud to be pondan .....at least I hold more FGV stock then you....thats fact ..

Daily8

3,858 posts

Posted by Daily8 > 2018-11-27 13:24 | Report Abuse

but why dam82? I saw most of your comments are about fgv. why talk it down?

dam82

2,203 posts

Posted by dam82 > 2018-11-27 13:27 | Report Abuse

It's true right ....FGV is for long term and it's in shit position now ...so you can't ask me to talk good right

dam82

2,203 posts

Posted by dam82 > 2018-11-27 13:29 | Report Abuse

High chances it can go below 0.50 also QR but that's the fact

Daily8

3,858 posts

Posted by Daily8 > 2018-11-27 13:54 | Report Abuse

No comment on 50 cents, on what basis 50?

mcmann

1,142 posts

Posted by mcmann > 2018-11-27 14:49 | Report Abuse

Yes is true i cut loss unable to take anymore pain from fgv, if im still holding i think will get depression seeing the price drop like that. I will revenge will buy back when CPO price stabilize again as FGV is mainly on CPO.

dam82

2,203 posts

Posted by dam82 > 2018-11-27 14:57 | Report Abuse

I think think FGV management ..holding the result till end to make this as penny stock ..their wish will come true

takashi86

747 posts

Posted by takashi86 > 2018-11-27 17:30 | Report Abuse

Today is 27...qr still pending to release...

Shd be no good...but how bad...we dunno...
Now need for miracle to happen...but shdnt be much hope...

nttcom

53 posts

Posted by nttcom > 2018-11-27 17:50 | Report Abuse

Go go go fgv!!

nttcom

53 posts

Posted by nttcom > 2018-11-27 17:52 | Report Abuse

Cpo surely will go up..dont trust me? Wait n see la..Believe it or not

Weeyaa

396 posts

Posted by Weeyaa > 2018-11-27 18:08 | Report Abuse

market not crash also already drop so much... once crash... super penny stock la

mcmann

1,142 posts

Posted by mcmann > 2018-11-27 18:12 | Report Abuse

CPO go up ? yes but when ? the worst is not here yet lets watch, if it could get above my selling price 1.135 than i have no word but blame myself coz im not strong enough. my balls melted already

dam82

2,203 posts

Posted by dam82 > 2018-11-27 19:46 | Report Abuse

3rd Quatert Result normally FGV will release on 27th so we just doing guess game … and how bad it can be .. once out expecting it will go down at least 0.750 so happy collecting and put it there …. And check in a year time .

warren buntut

7,854 posts

Posted by warren buntut > 2018-11-27 20:02 | Report Abuse

lol another MAS in making - tp 0.25

ks5S

4,601 posts

Posted by ks5S > 2018-11-27 20:07 | Report Abuse

i think fgv will make a loss of 100 million this time.
Run before result out.

dam82

2,203 posts

Posted by dam82 > 2018-11-27 20:12 | Report Abuse

I think for some too late too run ..those whom are stucked had to live with FGV fora long time ... i do agree as someone said we yet to see any institution selling any share so everyone waiting for rebound at this point of time just need to weather the storm .

ke9999

62 posts

Posted by ke9999 > 2018-11-27 20:30 | Report Abuse

dam82, u stuck but u sounded happy onli?