FGV HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): FGV (5222)

1.07 - 1.09

35 people like this.

49,357 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 1 week ago

mywan10

84 posts

Posted by mywan10 > 2019-04-22 11:02 | Report Abuse

Palm oil may retest resistance RM2,227

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/palm-oil-may-retest-resistance-rm2227

mywan10

84 posts

Posted by mywan10 > 2019-04-22 11:04 | Report Abuse

sebab dia kecewa tip no 1 n 2 mambang... kahkahkah

Only one biawak gila spotted....

henry888

2,247 posts

Posted by henry888 > 2019-04-22 11:05 | Report Abuse

@Dicky Me. Be logic. What is that happened in Pakistan is related to Malaysia and to China on 1 belt 1 road. The initial construction cost of ECRL is 66 billions and touched down to RM41 billions and with conditions of giving other benefits to Malaysia, etc. If anything happened to Malaysia is not because of ECRL if you look at Malaysia total debt of 1 trillion against 41 billions not even up to 10%. What about the other contributor of 1 MDB through Goldman Sachs, USA? Please bear in mind USA and China are having trade war and they will do anythings to oust their opponent as can be seen in Huawei 5G, etc. USA is always condemn of China's 1 belt 1 road as if this is success will detriment to/place USA out of the trade route. The videos you mentioned is just a propaganda and even India is not on good term with China.

RVI123

660 posts

Posted by RVI123 > 2019-04-22 11:08 | Report Abuse

I look at the volume, like got big player or institution collecting.

Tongkarat

7,588 posts

Posted by Tongkarat > 2019-04-22 11:10 | Report Abuse

Good time coming to kebun sawit....

Tongkarat

7,588 posts

Posted by Tongkarat > 2019-04-22 11:11 | Report Abuse

Kopang kopang kopang kopang gibing gibing gibing gibing

Tongkarat

7,588 posts

Posted by Tongkarat > 2019-04-22 11:11 | Report Abuse

Kopang gibing kopang gibing kopang gibing

Tongkarat

7,588 posts

Posted by Tongkarat > 2019-04-22 11:25 | Report Abuse

Kebun sawit still steady....

Jiahui Foo

3,335 posts

Posted by Jiahui Foo > 2019-04-22 11:34 | Report Abuse

@mambang. In every movie, there r good roles n few bad roles. If every audience just want the good scenes,n neglecting the bad guy, then nobody will watch it anymore. Accept the differences oso got hidden benefits one. :-)

henry888

2,247 posts

Posted by henry888 > 2019-04-22 11:37 | Report Abuse

@Jiahui Foo. Exactly. That is why got day and night, boy and girl , etc.....

Tongkarat

7,588 posts

Posted by Tongkarat > 2019-04-22 11:43 | Report Abuse

It doesn't concern Mambang Sawit @Jiahui Foo... Mambang Sawit just highlighted that there is sekor biawak gila wandering in kebun sawit...

Jiahui Foo

3,335 posts

Posted by Jiahui Foo > 2019-04-22 11:44 | Report Abuse

Yes, after long fall, now starting rise a bit. Ppl laugh, we smile.......

Tongkarat

7,588 posts

Posted by Tongkarat > 2019-04-22 11:44 | Report Abuse

Everyone is free to provide and give opinion....

Tongkarat

7,588 posts

Posted by Tongkarat > 2019-04-22 11:47 | Report Abuse

Long fall???....rise a bit???....

azta12

5,594 posts

Posted by azta12 > 2019-04-22 11:50 | Report Abuse

add, keep the momentum going

Tongkarat

7,588 posts

Posted by Tongkarat > 2019-04-22 11:52 | Report Abuse

Cantik menghijau....

Tongkarat

7,588 posts

Posted by Tongkarat > 2019-04-22 11:53 | Report Abuse

Mambang Sawit love kebun sawit....

Jiahui Foo

3,335 posts

Posted by Jiahui Foo > 2019-04-22 11:54 | Report Abuse

@mambang. 2.20 drop to 0.63; 0.63 to 1.20. Which one is long fall n rise a bit??

Jiahui Foo

3,335 posts

Posted by Jiahui Foo > 2019-04-22 12:16 | Report Abuse

Dun worry,we got mambang with us. If anyone feel sleepy, go kebun sawit n have a cup of kopi susu.......

Tongkarat

7,588 posts

Posted by Tongkarat > 2019-04-22 12:30 | Report Abuse

@Jiahui Foo... Mambang Sawit was not around and did not have any interest in kebun sawit during the so called long fall period...so no comment....

Jiahui Foo

3,335 posts

Posted by Jiahui Foo > 2019-04-22 12:32 | Report Abuse

Hmmmm.............no wonder i still can't go vacation yet.............

Tongkarat

7,588 posts

Posted by Tongkarat > 2019-04-22 12:34 | Report Abuse

It only attracts and becomes attractive when the price started to fall below 1.00 and the wind of change starts blowing into kebun sawit and caught Mambang Sawit attention....

Tongkarat

7,588 posts

Posted by Tongkarat > 2019-04-22 12:37 | Report Abuse

Mambang Sawit started to collect biji sawit when the price dipped below 0.80 and bought aggressively when it dipped below 0.70....

Daily8

3,858 posts

Posted by Daily8 > 2019-04-22 12:40 | Report Abuse

why not selling now since you profitted more than 50%

Tongkarat

7,588 posts

Posted by Tongkarat > 2019-04-22 12:49 | Report Abuse

@Daily8.... remember the first time when the price broke my second TP of 1.25 and I said there was nothing wrong to take profit. I had taken my profit, my capital and had preserved my capital then and still at that time kept my FOC shares substantially. If you could recall and rewind back my comments at that time that I hold 3 supertankers CPO FOC shares....

Tongkarat

7,588 posts

Posted by Tongkarat > 2019-04-22 12:50 | Report Abuse

Then after that I went for my vacation to Europe...

Tongkarat

7,588 posts

Posted by Tongkarat > 2019-04-22 12:52 | Report Abuse

Mambang Sawit has benefited a lot from investing and trading in kebun sawit....

Daily8

3,858 posts

Posted by Daily8 > 2019-04-22 13:03 | Report Abuse

I see, so basically you are holding the profits free shares. What is your take on current FGV after white paper?

Tongkarat

7,588 posts

Posted by Tongkarat > 2019-04-22 13:12 | Report Abuse

@Daily8.... Nope... when the price drop to the support level I bought again afresh and when it dropped further below the support level then I bought a lot more.... That's why you need to know and understand TA and charts to help you with your trading decision....

Tongkarat

7,588 posts

Posted by Tongkarat > 2019-04-22 13:15 | Report Abuse

@Daily8.... you could read my earlier comments... FGV is in good shape under the new management.... Looking forward for the next QR....

Daily8

3,858 posts

Posted by Daily8 > 2019-04-22 13:16 | Report Abuse

Pretty basic TA. U like CPO for any particular reason? I see Melayu like CPO lol

kuaTAKtahu

1,485 posts

Posted by kuaTAKtahu > 2019-04-22 14:25 | Report Abuse

RM 1.30 coming ..

Posted by rmkfac100812 > 2019-04-22 14:49 | Report Abuse

Congratz Tongkarat..

Jiahui Foo

3,335 posts

Posted by Jiahui Foo > 2019-04-22 14:53 | Report Abuse

Perfect operator with 0 cost! Wow......

Tongkarat

7,588 posts

Posted by Tongkarat > 2019-04-22 14:59 | Report Abuse

More to come..... stay tuned with Mambang Sawit

Tongkarat

7,588 posts

Posted by Tongkarat > 2019-04-22 15:00 | Report Abuse

Kebun sawit still menghijau....

Tongkarat

7,588 posts

Posted by Tongkarat > 2019-04-22 15:00 | Report Abuse

More fruit bunches to be harvested....

Jiahui Foo

3,335 posts

Posted by Jiahui Foo > 2019-04-22 15:01 | Report Abuse

If every sawit fans also do the same way, then no matter how fgv plunge or how ppl perli oso no effect on u all oledi.......hihi :-)

14,975 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2019-04-22 15:02 | Report Abuse

@henry888 On the surface it may seem a noble cause expedited by China. However, the hidden agenda is CHINESE land expansion via economic colonialisam. The first casualty is Sri Lanka and they deserve it.

Excerpt "Mr. Rajapaksa was voted out of office in 2015, but Sri Lanka’s new government struggled to make payments on the debt he had taken on. Under heavy pressure and after months of negotiations with the Chinese, the government handed over the port and 15,000 acres of land around it for 99 years in December."

15000 acres of land, port for 99 years !!! It is colonialism masked as debt.

The Chinese knows where to tackle, Yes the politicians who make decisions and yes they know some can be bought over with some palm greasing. That is why you find the Chinese always insist to meet the top guy instead of dealing with delegates to speedup process. It is pure GREED and our politicians failed to protect the borders due to self interest.

I see CHINESE EXPANSION masked as OBOR initiative. Pakistan is teetering into bankruptcy and may well surrender parts of it's land to the Chinese. Ultimately it becomes "Chinese land" and China flexes its muscle under the pretext of guarding it's interest.

Jiahui Foo

3,335 posts

Posted by Jiahui Foo > 2019-04-22 15:13 | Report Abuse

Soft conqueror.......

8888_

2,923 posts

Posted by 8888_ > 2019-04-22 15:20 | Report Abuse

1 mouth sapu all 1.27.

Posted by racheal817 > 2019-04-22 15:21 | Report Abuse

telan 1 mouth 1.27. ..coming?

8888_

2,923 posts

Posted by 8888_ > 2019-04-22 15:23 | Report Abuse

Exchange ECRL,BM with FGV shares with CCCC, CREC?

Posted by rmkfac100812 > 2019-04-22 15:24 | Report Abuse

DickyMe, good point.

Tongkarat

7,588 posts

Posted by Tongkarat > 2019-04-22 15:25 | Report Abuse

@8888_.... when you have the fund and you are very confident with your targeted stock....sapuing is just a click of button....

Tongkarat

7,588 posts

Posted by Tongkarat > 2019-04-22 15:26 | Report Abuse

Tongkarat

7,588 posts

Posted by Tongkarat > 2019-04-22 15:26 | Report Abuse

Tongkarat

7,588 posts

Posted by Tongkarat > 2019-04-22 15:27 | Report Abuse