GABUNGAN AQRS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): GBGAQRS (5226)

+0.01 (2.99%)

0.34 - 0.345

3,170 comment(s). Last comment by investortrader88 4 weeks ago

HowAh

963 posts

Posted by HowAh > 2020-07-28 00:49 | Report Abuse

Does 30 July signing have an effect on this counter? @andrewlow22

Posted by andrewlow22 > 2020-07-28 21:22 | Report Abuse

@howah really have no idea about it. I just hope it is not an ED counter. ED = erectile dysfunction

HowAh

963 posts

Posted by HowAh > 2020-07-28 23:04 | Report Abuse

Do you think 1.2 is too much to ask for?

Posted by andrewlow22 > 2020-07-29 10:35 | Report Abuse

@howah - how nice if it touches 1.20 buy it may not be realised in near term. I would think that 20 cents from now would be excellent for me as I would be pocketing RM25,000 unless it behaves like the recent MahSing, OCNCASH and TSH (strong upward candles with strong buying volumes.

Posted by andrewlow22 > 2020-08-02 21:47 | Report Abuse

@howah - in fact there was no impact on GBG from the RTS signing. However it was being squeezed down to 0.83 before closing at 0.85 thus a doji was formed. We only hope it would behave like MahSing and OCNCASH that I have escaped at 0.7 and 0.82 respectively recently

HowAh

963 posts

Posted by HowAh > 2020-08-03 20:34 | Report Abuse

I hope I have the chance to accumulate more before it goes up

Posted by andrewlow22 > 2020-08-04 11:27 | Report Abuse

I have enough of it and now waiting for the right moment - not going to hold more on this immature & rubbish counter. 128,000 stuck severely at 0.88.

HowAh

963 posts

Posted by HowAh > 2020-08-05 21:26 | Report Abuse

Does that mean u cut?

Posted by andrewlow22 > 2020-08-07 09:25 | Report Abuse

Not cutting, but I will not top up more to bring down the average entry price prior to “accelerating“ in the coming future. If you are able to buy Hong Kong shares, you may consider HK0678 (Genting Hong Kong) - a subsidiary of cash rich Genting still paying good dividends amid quarterly losses.

Posted by andrewlow22 > 2020-08-10 08:49 | Report Abuse

In my opinion, I think is a particular stock counter is involved with KWSP or KWAP, it is similar to being infected by termites ?

HowAh

963 posts

Posted by HowAh > 2020-08-12 23:18 | Report Abuse

Ooooo I just died in your arms tonight ....

Posted by andrewlow22 > 2020-08-13 06:45 | Report Abuse

@howah - castrate those who threw it at 0.79 or may they face calamities.

Posted by andrewlow22 > 2020-08-13 15:06 | Report Abuse

Pukimabungan - getting lower and lower

HowAh

963 posts

Posted by HowAh > 2020-08-13 22:28 | Report Abuse

Accumulate

Posted by andrewlow22 > 2020-08-14 16:59 | Report Abuse

@howah - write an appeal to the board of director to impeach the CEO, he is just sitting there doing nothing. Not performing at all.

HowAh

963 posts

Posted by HowAh > 2020-08-14 18:45 | Report Abuse

Kns.... Lao sai

Posted by andrewlow22 > 2020-08-14 21:14 | Report Abuse

@hiwah - seriously....we need to write to investor relation column to seek for the impeachment of the CEO, he is diminishing the value of the company.

tamp0i

912 posts

Posted by tamp0i > 2020-08-14 21:50 | Report Abuse

Come on EPF... Buy just 15,700 for what... Hoot it 1,5700,000 mah

Posted by andrewlow22 > 2020-08-15 21:39 | Report Abuse

Any counter invested by EPF might be equivalent to infected by termites.

https://simplywall.st/stocks/my/capital-goods/klse-gbgaqrs/gabungan-aqrs-berhad-shares#share-price-and-news

HowAh

963 posts

Posted by HowAh > 2020-08-15 22:35 | Report Abuse

Every dog has its day. Patience, my friend.

Posted by andrewlow22 > 2020-08-16 21:43 | Report Abuse

Hope it would soon behave like George Kent recently

Posted by andrewlow22 > 2020-08-17 09:52 | Report Abuse

I have written a message to GBG to seriously consider the impeachment of CEO for diminishing the value of GBG as he is not taking pride in his duties if anyone is interested to see the email please provide me your email address and I will forward the email to you.

Posted by lavenderong > 2020-08-17 15:05 | Report Abuse

why keep going down? Any bad news?

HowAh

963 posts

Posted by HowAh > 2020-08-17 18:54 | Report Abuse

Wo... Very near my price, but no more bullets ATM

Posted by andrewlow22 > 2020-08-17 20:29 | Report Abuse

All fellow friends here - if you want to trade, please use M+ Online and completely ignore Maybank Securities. Commission of M+ Online = 0.08% for transaction < MYR50,000 and 0.05% for > MYR50,000

Posted by andrewlow22 > 2020-08-17 22:17 | Report Abuse

@howah - preciously why didn’t you say to wait for Oct as a hope potential ?

HowAh

963 posts

Posted by HowAh > 2020-08-17 23:13 | Report Abuse

Ya... Cos of the ERP

Posted by andrewlow22 > 2020-08-18 15:09 | Report Abuse

Look at AEON... pitifully plunged because recently 1.543m shares invested by EPF = infected by termites.

Read my earlier message = any counter invested by EPF = infected by termites.

Posted by andrewlow22 > 2020-08-18 15:20 | Report Abuse

@lavenderong - it must down then only it can breath properly else its pussy will bleed and burst

HowAh

963 posts

Posted by HowAh > 2020-08-18 20:57 | Report Abuse

Probably rhb's roughest diamond midcap recommendation

AnaiAnai

273 posts

Posted by AnaiAnai > 2020-08-24 14:52 | Report Abuse

not yet bottom? wait.

HowAh

963 posts

Posted by HowAh > 2020-08-24 23:07 | Report Abuse

GG....

HowAh

963 posts

Posted by HowAh > 2020-08-24 23:11 | Report Abuse

If you like it at 0.90, you'll love it at 0.70. if you love it at 0.70, you'll salivate after it at 0.60

HowAh

963 posts

Posted by HowAh > 2020-08-24 23:12 | Report Abuse

If you're salivating after it at 0.60, you'll die for it at 0.50.

HowAh

963 posts

Posted by HowAh > 2020-08-24 23:12 | Report Abuse

If you died for it at 0.50.... good bye lo....

AnaiAnai

273 posts

Posted by AnaiAnai > 2020-08-25 09:15 | Report Abuse

talked until really so bad? then wait.

AnaiAnai

273 posts

Posted by AnaiAnai > 2020-08-25 10:54 | Report Abuse

Very effective method the more you complain the more it drop. Then you make more noises. I am wtg at bottom there. low vol let it down is easy. Hng33 no more buy to support the price?

HowAh

963 posts

Posted by HowAh > 2020-08-25 20:42 | Report Abuse

Excellent lo.... I complain it down to collect. Ha ha ha... Didn't know I am so powerful leh....

AnaiAnai

273 posts

Posted by AnaiAnai > 2020-08-25 22:26 | Report Abuse

yah lah. You are the most powerful lah. EPF and KWAP also cannot fight with you. They keep buying also cannot support the price from dropping lah.

tamp0i

912 posts

Posted by tamp0i > 2020-08-26 09:42 | Report Abuse

When can rebound? No support? Hmm.... Can't be this low Gabungan

AnaiAnai

273 posts

Posted by AnaiAnai > 2020-08-26 10:28 | Report Abuse

when can up? See QR out then know can up or not and those always complain one stop complain meaning it is up already lah. lastly no more small shareholders selling then can up lah. some already give up cutloss lah.

HowAh

963 posts

Posted by HowAh > 2020-08-26 21:17 | Report Abuse

Down again ah.... Why like that lah. I'm complaining and complaining.... Come see me at 0.10 hahah

AnaiAnai

273 posts

Posted by AnaiAnai > 2020-08-26 22:35 | Report Abuse

you want 10sen then must make more noises lah.

HowAh

963 posts

Posted by HowAh > 2020-08-27 18:50 | Report Abuse

Boo! Grrrr! Wooooot. Fireeeeeeeee

AnaiAnai

273 posts

Posted by AnaiAnai > 2020-08-27 20:12 | Report Abuse

why havent announce QR green already. got trap or not? Hng33 sold already kah?

Karlos

1,257 posts

Posted by Karlos > 2020-08-28 08:38 | Report Abuse

OCBC and EPF been buying very recently now. No need to worry if you know the value of Gabungan shares going forward,

AnaiAnai

273 posts

Posted by AnaiAnai > 2020-08-28 17:59 | Report Abuse

bad news. 1st time QR loss 74.163mil. OMG.