PASUKHAS GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): PASUKGB (0177)

0.165 - 0.17

12 people like this.

15,071 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 1 week ago

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2022-03-04 14:09 | Report Abuse

Wait n see. Your 1.5sen is nothing . They bersusah payah mau beli even use esos at 1.8sen++ to 2.5sen++

Something is otw sabar ya

ken2004

1,490 posts

Posted by ken2004 > 2022-03-04 14:26 | Report Abuse

Surely, you are talking about current price, 0.015-0.02, think about those people above 3c, 4c, 5c, 6c and even 10c above, as usual, for you that does not hold any of this stock definitely will not feel those thing.....

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2022-03-04 18:49 | Report Abuse

Total transacted value rm13K+

Tak sanggup Jual kecuali hutang ah long haha

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2022-03-04 18:50 | Report Abuse

Sungguh kesian :(

@ken2004

Surely, you are talking about current price, 0.015-0.02, think about those people above 3c, 4c, 5c, 6c and even 10c above, as usual, for you that does not hold any of this stock definitely will not feel those thing.....

ken2004

1,490 posts

Posted by ken2004 > 2022-03-04 21:28 | Report Abuse

Yes and here you are laughing all the way asking why people not selling at 0.015 - 0.02, those people manage to sell this kind of price is those people who can get cheap price from ESOS, try imagine your 50%-90% losses, you also thinking whether want to cut loss or not, it is like gamble thinking next 3 month, what will the qtr financial look like.....

ken2004

1,490 posts

Posted by ken2004 > 2022-03-04 21:31 | Report Abuse

It is a nightmare moment for those holding now from above 3c, 4c, 5c, 6c and even 10c above, only you can laugh and comment all the way rubbing salt to all this people....hope they buy based on their own analysis and not due to your spamming here else I just said too bad for them to believe all this unreliable message from this kind of forum......

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2022-03-04 21:32 | Report Abuse

lowest esos price was 1.8sen++... those who sold at 1.5sen... suicidal... memang terpaksa..

@ken2004

Yes and here you are laughing all the way asking why people not selling at 0.015 - 0.02, those people manage to sell this kind of price is those people who can get cheap price from ESOS, try imagine your 50%-90% losses, you also thinking whether want to cut loss or not, it is like gamble thinking next 3 month, what will the qtr financial look like.....

ken2004

1,490 posts

Posted by ken2004 > 2022-03-04 21:32 | Report Abuse

Advised before buy, look at the historical financial report and how the price can become like this instead of just blindly jump in believing claim that this is cheap.....

ken2004

1,490 posts

Posted by ken2004 > 2022-03-04 21:35 | Report Abuse

Don't also blindly believe someone purposely suppress the price etc, this kind of stuff is beyond you to control, look at glove stock, a very good example that few months ago, people keep blaming shorties suppresing the price, profit and financial cannot lie, only people and their myth can lie......

ken2004

1,490 posts

Posted by ken2004 > 2022-03-04 21:41 | Report Abuse

lowest esos price was 1.8sen++... those who sold at 1.5sen... suicidal... memang terpaksa..

Think someone mention a theory that this 1.5 c selling as the company directly got the full 1.8c each from ESOS inject into the company, figure out yourself what this whole story look like to you even though this kinda desperate to get more money for the company and the employee......

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2022-03-05 07:12 | Report Abuse

Same to oil and plantation stocks later

@ken2004

Don't also blindly believe someone purposely suppress the price etc, this kind of stuff is beyond you to control, look at glove stock, a very good example that few months ago, people keep blaming shorties suppresing the price, profit and financial cannot lie, only people and their myth can lie......

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2022-03-05 08:12 | Report Abuse

Tak tau bila pengarah2 pasukhas masuk penjara

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2022-03-05 11:08 | Report Abuse

Data from the National Property Information Centre (Napic) for the third quarter of 2021 (3Q2021) shows that the median house price in Malaysia increased to RM320,000 from RM300,000 in the first half of this year (1H2021). The median house price was RM295,000 in 2020 and RM289,646 in 2019.16 Dec 2021

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2022-03-05 11:10 | Report Abuse

https://www.malaymail.com ? money
House prices likely to rise 3-12pc in 2022-2023, says survey - Malay Mail
5 Jul 2021 ? KUALA LUMPUR, July 5 ? House prices in Malaysia is expected to climb three per cent over the next 12

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2022-03-05 11:13 | Report Abuse

Harimau sedang menunggu syer anda :)

Bid

0.015 x 127,094,000

Ask

0.02 x 6,139,300

ken2004

1,490 posts

Posted by ken2004 > 2022-03-05 14:58 | Report Abuse

For those holding above 3c, really no eye see when the company keep issuing our ESOS with cheap price from 0.018 - 0.02, logic for people try to grab at 0.015 since those are the price of rubbish stock if you ask me......it is just a gamble, either get rich with even 0.005 increase to earn as limited drop range already as the most they can drop till 0.005

ken2004

1,490 posts

Posted by ken2004 > 2022-03-05 15:01 | Report Abuse

Worst when consolidate can happen again, in fact no idea how many time a company can do this, seriously now is worst 10x than last year the price, losing 90% value already,

0.02-0.025 range last year before consolidate,
then consolidate 10:1 to 0.20-0.59 range,
then become like this 0.015-0.02 range......

Do you maths, if it is your money invested inside here from last year before consolidation.....

ken2004

1,490 posts

Posted by ken2004 > 2022-03-05 15:02 | Report Abuse

Imagine if you still holding since last year before consolidation, even if you manage to grab at lowest price, 0.02, then consolidate become 0.20, then now drop till 0.02, really 90% losses already.....

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2022-03-05 17:31 | Report Abuse

#NSTnation The Mass Rapid Transit 3 (MRT3) Circle Line Project upon its completion will provide a modern, affordable and efficient public transportation system for the Malaysian Family.

#MRT3

https://www.nst.com.my/news/nation/2022/03/777073/mrt3-will-provide-modern-affordable-efficient-public-transportation

ken2004

1,490 posts

Posted by ken2004 > 2022-03-05 20:04 | Report Abuse

Envy when no need bother about profit, just keep spending as of money keep pumping in, this is the best part of listed company I think, can keep using various way to raise fund......

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2022-03-06 07:20 | Report Abuse

Keeping track

We expect the Russia-Ukraine standoff to continue in some form or other, and one should closely track its developments. The danger to markets and economy alike is if this turns into a nuclear war, however small or massive it is. It will shatter the both the markets with buying in safe-haven assets.

In the meantime, investment decisions must be taken based on the fundamental and economic scenario both in Malaysia and globally. The worst is yet to be fully discounted ? a nuclear war. Should there be some positive clarity, a rebound is envisaged but it may turn into a gradual recovery rather than a sharp V-shaped one.

While the near-term scenario will continue to be choppy, the current correction provided an interesting entry opportunity for long-term investors.

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2022-03-06 08:34 | Report Abuse

https://fb.watch/bzKKfXgZq-/

:)

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2022-03-06 08:35 | Report Abuse

Pasukhas secures RM77 mil building and external work contract at Jalan Tun Razak

KUALA LUMPUR (Sept 15): Pasukhas Group Bhd (0.115 ) via its unit Pasukhas Sdn Bhd has secured a building and external work contract worth RM77 million from Focus Dynamics Bhd's subsidiary Famous Ambience Sdn Bhd to complete the construction of a commercial smart building at Jalan Tun Razak, Kuala Lumpur.

The three-storey building will have two basement levels and a banquet hall, according to its filing with Bursa Malaysia.

In a separate statement today, the group said the construction is scheduled to be completed entirely by November next year and that it will deploy its team of experts in the field of development, civil engineering, and construction services to ensure that the team adheres to its client?s project timeline.

?The construction industry is starting to pick up pace again with gradual economic recovery, supported by the implementation of various government initiatives and assistance,? said Pasukhas executive director and CEO, Wan Thean Hoe.

The commercial building also houses an underground two-level car park space to address the growing demand for car park spaces in the densely populated area, it said.

Recently, the group highlighted that Pasukhas and partners have also tendered partnership public-private partnership (PPP) project to provide engineering solutions for the construction and operation of a waste treatment plant/waste-to-energy plant (WTE) in Sungai Udang, Melaka.

?With its order book building, and pipelines of projects on the horizon, the group is looking forward to securing further projects in the near future,? it said.

Shares in Pasukhas ended unchanged at 12 sen today, valuing the company at RM133.15 million.

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2022-03-06 08:36 | Report Abuse

7 perkara yang anda perlu tahu tentang PASUKGB (KLSE:PASUKGB)

1. Pasukhas Group Berhad bermula pada tahun 1985 sebagai Pasukhas Sdn Bhd dan terlibat dalam perhidmatan kejuruteraan mekanikal dan elektrikal.

2. Mula disenaraikan di pasaran ACE Bursa Malaysia pada tahun 2012.

3. PASUKGB terlibat dengan lebih banyak projek melibatkan kerja-kerja pembinaan sivil sejak tahun 2014.

4. Mula mengembangkan perniagaan dalam sektor pembangunan hartanah, tenaga hidro dan arang batu pada tahun 2018.

5. 3 aktiviti perniagaan utamanya ialah perkhidmatan kejuruteraan dalam industri rawatan air dan pembentungan, minyak sawit, gula dan kilang industri minyak, gas dan kimia.

6. PASUKGB menghasilkan dan mengeksport papan suis voltan rendah (LV switchboard) untuk pasaran tempatan dan antarabangsa.

7. PASUKGB juga beroperasi sebagai ejen pengedar dan alat transformer tenaga untuk Tusco Trafo Co Ltd, Thailand yang dipasarkan di bawah jenama TUSCO TRAFO untuk pasaran Malaysia dan antarabangsa seperti Jerman, UK, UAE, dan lain-lain.

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2022-03-06 08:38 | Report Abuse

By TMR Pasukhas Group Bhd has secured a building and external works contract from Famous Ambience Sdn Bhd for RM77 million to complete the construction of a commercial smart building in Jalan Tun Razak, at the heart of the city centre. In a statement today the company said the construction is scheduled to be completed [?] The post Pasukhas secures RM77 million commercial building construction in Kuala Lumpur appeared first on The Malaysian Reserve.

http://themalaysianreserve.com/2021/09/16/pasukhas-secures-rm77-million-commercial-building-construction-in-kuala-lumpur/

2,394 posts

Posted by 651158 > 2022-03-06 10:06 | Report Abuse

Good123 pasukgb got many business why share price just continue drop only

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2022-03-06 10:22 | Report Abuse

Liquidity is one of the reasons. Not actively traded. So, easier for fear factor and manipulation by irresponsible parties

However, the projects have started looking at the quarterly revenue ~rm20mil. This year should be better as business activities are speedier without MCO anytime. Project yayasan ATM in KL officiated by sabri has not launched yet, probably 2nd quarter. So, advisable to be patient, Moreover 1.5-2sen only nowbut nta 26sen with so many projects. If they want to make it 0 Sen/ steal all the money, can't help.

@651158

7 minutes ago

ken2004

1,490 posts

Posted by ken2004 > 2022-03-06 14:24 | Report Abuse

LOL the question you need to ask is why keep in losses, always use number to talk, not all this rubbish, it is always about how profitable the company is, not keep talking how many work the company got, just give your forecast how much money the company financially next quarter, so according to you, next quarter financial report which is 2022 will be in black? back to profit?

ken2004

1,490 posts

Posted by ken2004 > 2022-03-06 14:25 | Report Abuse

atleast 20 million return in profit according to you in next quarter financial report?

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2022-03-06 22:17 | Report Abuse

All listed companies related to pasukhas might have purchased one another share under marketable securities. Pasukhas' marketable securities ~rm29m could comprise focus, oversea, saudee, etc and vice versa.

Bursa must require all non- financial institutions to disclose all the listed shares purchased by listed companies

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2022-03-06 22:21 | Report Abuse

Revenue isn't profit. Pasukhas had breakeven if pasukhas didn't invest shareholders' money in marketable securities which could comprise focus, saudee, permaju, etc companies related to their directors- provision for decrease in share prices, one-off write off due bad debt and impairment of investment property.

So, next quarter, pasukhas probably will report a profit ...fingers crossed

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2022-03-07 07:49 | Report Abuse

Other listed companies linked to pasukhas' directors and major shareholders could buy pasukhas shares suddenly and conceal under their marketable securities, not required to disclose like pasukhas used rm29mil already for marketable securities but sold 20% of pasukhas via pp to get only rm4mil++ which was absurd :)

Anytime can fly. Look at the queue.

Market Depth
Best Buy
Position

Price

Orders

Best Sell
Position

Price

Orders

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2022-03-07 07:56 | Report Abuse

Pasukhas directors probably follow instructions from its major shareholders to use company's money to buy buddy's listed companies shares and conceal under marketable securities to manipulate share price of buddy's listed companies' share price and vice versa.

The shares in marketable securities must be required to be disclosed for non-financial institutions by Bursa/SC.

Shareholders of pasukhas could question the directors during AGM or even EGM why used rm29mil to invest in quoted shares of other companies and which company and justification and why sold 20% of pasukhas cheaply for rm4mil+????? This rm4mil could easily obtain from selling 20% of marketable securities

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2022-03-07 08:00 | Report Abuse

Very likely, The root cause of share manipulation is the Marketable/quoted securities , deployed as the intermediary used to cheat shareholders' money and manipulate share price of few related companies as a gang , you buy my shares and I buy your shares haha

BILLC

2,042 posts

Posted by BILLC > 2022-03-07 12:55 | Report Abuse

OMG! Baik123 now telling the truth,,,,

Must be kena terukkkkk by fintec syndicate,,,

Legend

4,119 posts

Posted by Legend > 2022-03-07 13:18 | Report Abuse

ken2004

1,490 posts

Posted by ken2004 > 2022-03-07 14:05 | Report Abuse

I seriously donno how true on all this buying shares and losses due to this, anyone know whether is this really facts that mention in the financial report? Out of sudden sounds till so pro on understanding how the company make all the losses.....

ken2004

1,490 posts

Posted by ken2004 > 2022-03-07 14:06 | Report Abuse

This is serious fake news if all this mention about buying shares of buddy is not real facts......

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2022-03-07 15:41 | Report Abuse

Saya pemerhati bebas.

Tak betul, saya tidak Akan senyap :)

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2022-03-07 15:44 | Report Abuse

Puak2 Yang terlibat dipercayai membeli Dan menjual syer2 Syarikat tertentu melalui ' marketable securities' sebab ia adalah satu loophole kerana bursa tak wajibkan pengumuman atau laporkan Nama syer syarikat Yang dijualbeli

ken2004

1,490 posts

Posted by ken2004 > 2022-03-07 15:59 | Report Abuse

LOL one good thing about pasu, it is like independent, eternal won't impact the price, problem the price already drop till like junk.......almost like PHB

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2022-03-07 16:04 | Report Abuse

When the gang buy together via their respective listed companies using marketable securities account, pasukhas could fly back to 10-20sen++ promptly.

All possibilities

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2022-03-07 16:07 | Report Abuse

After profitable this year, declaring dividend will also make the share price to fly without the gang's manipulation of share price

ken2004

1,490 posts

Posted by ken2004 > 2022-03-07 16:37 | Report Abuse

The problem is who want to buy 10c-20c when like you said you know management control the price as worst when anyone go buy 10c-20c then price drop back to 2c lol, surely i will buy all the cheap stop below 0.02 then resell back to you all......

ken2004

1,490 posts

Posted by ken2004 > 2022-03-07 16:39 | Report Abuse

Funny when you said management do all this thing, then who will buy somemore the stock, unless u got insider news, else you buy for what if everything can be manipulate, giving dividend? I want to laugh when I see this.......

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2022-03-07 16:45 | Report Abuse

Total value traded rm28k+ je... Kaki ah long Jual saja pada tahap harga kini

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2022-03-07 16:48 | Report Abuse

Gang ini Ada beberapa strategi je. Mereka Yang tak sabar boleh kommit suicide :)

ken2004

1,490 posts

Posted by ken2004 > 2022-03-07 16:52 | Report Abuse

Funny why you still want to invest in the company when you know this whole management as you claim do all this thing, it is as of you know is a black hole but you still want to jump inside, very funny logic, how on earth you can win when you claim the company control everything as at any point even if you enter, the end result will be total loss once you fail to get out on time....

ken2004

1,490 posts

Posted by ken2004 > 2022-03-07 16:57 | Report Abuse

This no longer about patience but how crazy you are thinking you can outwit such company as you claim, how will you know when is the bottom price like now, is 0.015-0.02 the bottom price? Problem is who want to buy when rebound, are you crazy enough to chase high even this rebound as you know this is a black hole to see who can dump faster in high price then direct crash down again as it is not sustainable without long run profit backing up the price.....

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2022-03-07 17:45 | Report Abuse

Continue to monitor ... Fun. Seeing their game plan