HIAP HUAT HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): HHHCORP (0160)

0.15 - 0.15

1,988 comment(s). Last comment by LY Hoh 2 weeks ago

BSC83

87 posts

Posted by BSC83 > 2017-01-17 00:39 |

Posted by John Lu > 2017-01-17 01:06 | Report Abuse

This company bad karma like Calvin Tan Eng because always cheating and telling lie...rip HHHHcock

ctooi51

384 posts

Posted by ctooi51 > 2017-02-08 10:43 | Report Abuse

it seems the brand CAP Rumah.. will you buy a product with this name?.How to huat..? Ah ha. a conman copmany as most people claims..BSC83 are you sure we can get. 20 from the sleeping COO... is she a bit........chies.....y the director also dispose @0.08 in aug 16?

nklye

844 posts

Posted by nklye > 2017-02-16 00:45 | Report Abuse

CEO and directors of HHHCorp, please do something to show all these talks are nonsense...
Don't be another buta, tuli, bisu....

nklye

844 posts

Posted by nklye > 2017-02-19 22:38 | Report Abuse

ceo or directors of hhhcorp, challenge you to push the price to at least 0.10, then there is substantial credibility regarding the recent report about the company's development activity...

nklye

844 posts

Posted by nklye > 2017-02-20 15:20 | Report Abuse

Hihihi... bcos someone has said a fengshui master has blessed it to jump to 0.16 and that never happened, so 0.10 a good bargain maaa...

cikgutiew

48 posts

Posted by cikgutiew > 2017-02-20 20:22 | Report Abuse

should be excellent.

nklye

844 posts

Posted by nklye > 2017-02-21 00:56 | Report Abuse

To say bluff is relative, till the company close down, like those delisted companies, then it's confirmed. 1Utopia now Sterpro, is one such company, hopeless and cursed but now ppls are chasing it. Similar, plenty more companies even Dnex the darling now....

nklye

844 posts

Posted by nklye > 2017-02-21 21:10 | Report Abuse

BryanPoop,
I've read your write up about this compny impending project or business plans. Those who read the write up for the first time somehow will have a bit if not wholesome impression about the company's business undertaking.
Again, it's not the matter of blindly trust or total trust on what the company plans to do, after all one doesn't have the privileage to know all. Everyone has to make a decision and to take risk based on the decision taken and be responsible for whatever happened.
Again those at the top think they have the privileage to do things based on their position and information they have. Perhaps that's one reason the ceo refused to reply to your email though he has said he will reply, may be after a second thought he found it not necessary...
Not only this ceo, many more.
To cut it short, the best to see, our clowns ministers and the biggest liar and kleptrocrate who till today still maintain the buta, tuli and bisu mentality....

nklye

844 posts

Posted by nklye > 2017-02-21 21:30 | Report Abuse

Today, those who chased up today's darling, Dnex to 0.405, then dropped to 0.375 and closed at 0.38, perhaps are feeling been cheated and stupid to trust those who did the write up to buy buy buy... But in their mind and heart, the game is not yet over. Still has three days to battle on and hoping to recover to even up and best to make a gain at the end of the T+3. That's the risk one has to take and be responsible for the decision taken to buy. Can't blame no matter who made the price closed at 0.38....

nklye

844 posts

Posted by nklye > 2017-02-21 21:51 | Report Abuse

I bought 200000 Dnex-WD about a month+ ago at 0.045. Waited for about two weeks, I sold all at 0.050. Make a nett gain of ~ RM900. If I have waited till today or even yesterday, I would have made more than double the cost. Then, that's the decision I have taken and never regret of it. Thought to reenter at 0.06 or 0.065 and O.075 last week but thought it won't raced so fast. Then, no regret. The game is going on till BSKL close down or I go to see my Creator.

cikgutiew

48 posts

Posted by cikgutiew > 2017-02-21 22:54 | Report Abuse

EXCELLENT

nklye

844 posts

Posted by nklye > 2017-02-22 01:47 | Report Abuse

PBT (4th Q): RM 1,217K (31 Dec 2016) from -RM 1,937K (31 Dec 2015)
PBT (3rd Q): RM 533K (30 Sep 2016) from -RM 417K (30 Sep 2015)

Perhaps this is the reply by the ceo and directors.

Posted by khawharry > 2017-02-22 10:42 | Report Abuse

HUAT HUAT HUAT CO. go go go, up up up somemore

JacNgu

214 posts

Posted by JacNgu > 2017-02-22 17:03 | Report Abuse

poop getting poopier

gohcheehoh

578 posts

Posted by gohcheehoh > 2017-02-22 23:35 | Report Abuse

Beautiful gem start to shine. Another mini vis is coming.

Posted by MartinGarrison > 2017-02-28 00:47 | Report Abuse

I urge all loyal shareholders who lost significant sum of money in this company to join me in writing a petition to remove these directors and liquidate the company at it's net asset value of RM0.18.

I will write a letter to shchan@hiaphuat.com, and call to 012-3925612 to lodge a formal complaint to the CEO of this company for a series of continuous poor performance since 2012.

I urge all shareholders of this company to join me.

red_85

1,259 posts

Posted by red_85 > 2017-02-28 01:38 | Report Abuse

lol...useless la..so easy to remove them mer..just leave them alone..sell your share, save the cost and time and invest in other better stock..dont waste time do small stuff..unless you hold a significant percentage of share here..

sctan

468 posts

Posted by sctan > 2017-02-28 07:42 | Report Abuse

martinggarison, will you remove your article again like last year? last year u did say tis company got potential, and can write mail to the big boss and he will explain to u. later u remove yr postings. will you do it again?

Unicorn

768 posts

Posted by Unicorn > 2017-02-28 11:15 | Report Abuse

Support getting weaker day by day..

cikgutiew

48 posts

Posted by cikgutiew > 2017-02-28 17:42 | Report Abuse

WONDERFUL IS COMING.

Unicorn

768 posts

Posted by Unicorn > 2017-02-28 17:47 | Report Abuse

Strong support of 0.095 breached..

gohcheehoh

578 posts

Posted by gohcheehoh > 2017-03-02 00:21 | Report Abuse

Be patient. Start to turn around and n let wait for another qtr to decide accumulate more or jump ship. Base on last two qtr trending seem positive.

gohcheehoh

578 posts

Posted by gohcheehoh > 2017-03-02 21:35 | Report Abuse

Still holding n time to sprint in mar

Posted by MartinGarrison > 2017-03-06 01:11 | Report Abuse

Overheard that the CEO Mr Chan Say Hwa is going to sell this company to Pentasflora

Posted by MartinGarrison > 2017-03-06 01:12 | Report Abuse

Valuation is 21 cents per share

Unicorn

768 posts

Posted by Unicorn > 2017-03-06 11:06 | Report Abuse

This stock simply won't move..

cikgutiew

48 posts

Posted by cikgutiew > 2017-03-06 12:23 | Report Abuse

Beautiful days start tomorrow.

BSC83

87 posts

Posted by BSC83 > 2017-03-06 12:44 | Report Abuse

cikgutiew is Mr. Dato Chan Say Hwa aka Chan Ham Ka

BSC83

87 posts

Posted by BSC83 > 2017-03-06 12:45 | Report Abuse

Unicorn is Ms. Datin Chow Pui Ling aka Chow Hai Lat

BSC83

87 posts

Posted by BSC83 > 2017-03-06 12:48 | Report Abuse

Martingarrison is Mr. Chan Ban Hin aka retired scandalous father of Chan Ham Ka and divorced husband of Ms. Soo Kit Lin. He have sex with Indonesia maid and have two children

BSC83

87 posts

Posted by BSC83 > 2017-03-06 12:49 | Report Abuse

Ms. Soo Kit Lin aka Connie horny is divorced wife of Mr. Chan Ban Hin. Her husband left her because she too old and not so beautiful. He have sex with his maid and left the family.

BSC83

87 posts

Posted by BSC83 > 2017-03-06 12:50 | Report Abuse

Connie horny is very free now she single. Use all of Hiap huat public listed cash to go to US holiday, Europe holiday.

BSC83

87 posts

Posted by BSC83 > 2017-03-06 12:51 | Report Abuse

Mr Chan Ban hin got farm in Cameron Highland with Bangladesh worker sell Strawberry these days

BSC83

87 posts

Posted by BSC83 > 2017-03-06 12:52 | Report Abuse

Chan Ham Ka manipulate 3rd quarter result by boosting sales to his own company he created to increase sales

BSC83

87 posts

Posted by BSC83 > 2017-03-06 12:55 | Report Abuse

Chow hai lat could not be bothered. Go into office to sleep, repair office fixture, recruit bad staff, discipline good staff, repair photostat machine, eat expensive lunch using hiap huat public cash. Nothing contribution to Hiap huat make money for public shareholder

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2017-03-07 09:33 | Report Abuse

lai lai, kasi push sampai 0.15 enough already

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2017-03-07 09:38 | Report Abuse

lai lai, buy Hiap Huat, pasti Huat !!!

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2017-03-07 09:53 | Report Abuse

take your position now before it surge suddenly, wait a while is ok

Unicorn

768 posts

Posted by Unicorn > 2017-03-07 09:53 | Report Abuse

But this stock recently got so many bad publicities..

sctan

468 posts

Posted by sctan > 2017-03-07 09:55 | Report Abuse

someone is promoting this stock without any fundamental, trade with care.

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2017-03-07 09:56 | Report Abuse

with the recent quarter EPS of 0.34, and profit turn green for last 2 quarters, this penny stock will sure kena goreng one, want to huat, buy hiat huat

Unicorn

768 posts

Posted by Unicorn > 2017-03-07 10:00 | Report Abuse

AVOID goreng stocks at all cost !

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2017-03-07 10:01 | Report Abuse

Quarter EPS 0.34 cents for 10 cents share, no fundamental meh? like this what is fundamental wor? kikiki

Unicorn

768 posts

Posted by Unicorn > 2017-03-07 10:03 | Report Abuse

Just don't kena 'goreng'.

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2017-03-07 10:03 | Report Abuse

true true, goreng stock is for experienced trader lah, beginner please stay away

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2017-03-07 10:05 | Report Abuse

to me, this stock is sailang stock, after good QR, price up for one day then down, and then price stabilize with low volume, time to sailang.

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2017-03-07 10:17 | Report Abuse

last chance to huat, take your position at 0.105 still can huat

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2017-03-07 10:56 | Report Abuse

hahahaha, like that also can

OngLai88

1,234 posts

Posted by OngLai88 > 2017-03-07 11:30 | Report Abuse

Waiting to goreng since QR announcement. Just be patience.