HIAP HUAT HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): HHHCORP (0160)

+0.005 (3.45%)

0.145 - 0.15

1,988 comment(s). Last comment by LY Hoh 2 weeks ago

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-04-24 20:05 | Report Abuse

RM 1.....u know how to play stocks? better say 20cts 1st before u over dream

ytk666

305 posts

Posted by ytk666 > 2017-04-05 17:08 | Report Abuse

Correct correct correct!! Apollo Ang.

kindi9175

22 posts

Posted by kindi9175 > 2017-04-05 19:32 | Report Abuse

anyone know what r the TP?

Posted by Skipz Yang > 2017-04-05 21:01 | Report Abuse

no one knows what the TP is...but with only 333m shares, any operator can push the share up multi-fold

Posted by TongKee Yam > 2017-04-05 21:51 | Report Abuse

Target 17 sen this week.

Unicorn

768 posts

Posted by Unicorn > 2017-04-06 00:10 | Report Abuse

This hhhcorp is dependent on the oil price. Oil price up good for them and vice versa.

Posted by WilfredChua > 2017-04-06 09:47 | Report Abuse

auto360.my is a defunct website. Only 1k downloads. Many similar and better apps in the market. it can't be monetize.

Posted by WilfredChua > 2017-04-06 09:48 | Report Abuse

The CEO, Mr Chan Say Hwa, is still studying his Masters since 2012 in a college call Mantissa College. This college is a poor quality college and that is the real reason he lost focus on HHHCorp business resulting in poor profits.

Posted by WilfredChua > 2017-04-06 09:49 | Report Abuse

Many people do not know how incompetent the CEO is, look back at the prospectus, the CEO committed a business offence that caused he and his business partner to be sued and fined by the Department of Energy, Malaysia. Read properly before buying.

Posted by WilfredChua > 2017-04-06 09:51 | Report Abuse

Many people do not know the Production Manager of this company is Mr Chow How Fai. He is Chow Pui Ling (CEO's wife, and also the COO)'s brother. He has no acamedic qualitifcations, and previously worked in Giordano as a sales exec, selling shirts at shops. He was immediately promoted to production manager in HHHCorp because his sister is the CEO's wife.

Posted by WilfredChua > 2017-04-06 09:52 | Report Abuse

Many people do not know that Soo Kit Lin, mother of CEO Mr Chan Say Hwa, spends her time doing her own online business at Shoppee, instead of contributing to HHHCorp. She uses money earned from HHHCorp to fund her Shoppee venture. Is this noble?

Posted by WilfredChua > 2017-04-06 09:54 | Report Abuse

Many do not know Chan Ban Hin (Father of CEO) (Ex-Husband of Soo Kit Lin) already had the intention to liquidate all his holdings (20%) in HHHCorp after IPO. In the prospectus, it stated that he voluntarily resigned but is contributing to the HHHCorp business, none is to be seen as Chan Ban Hin is busy with his own small fruit plants business in Cameron Highlands.

Posted by WilfredChua > 2017-04-06 09:56 | Report Abuse

Many do not know many employees of HHHCorp have low acamedic qualifications, mainly Chinese and academic qualification as high as Diploma mostly. Those that left have profound hate towards the company, just see Jobstreet rating or talk to anyone that left the company.

Posted by WilfredChua > 2017-04-06 09:57 | Report Abuse

The to be announced annual report full year results may differ from last quarters results as there is no impairment in Q4'2016 results. The deviation, if materialised when disclosed, will cause huge drop in share price.

Posted by WilfredChua > 2017-04-06 09:58 | Report Abuse

Many do not know Mr. Chan Ban Hin ceased to be substantial shareholder, and is quitely selling his share during this rally, rumoured to be fueled by the CEO himself, due to his incompetency.

OngLai88

1,234 posts

Posted by OngLai88 > 2017-04-06 10:32 | Report Abuse

Did you have bad trading experience with this counter? Please tell more.

cikgutiew

48 posts

Posted by cikgutiew > 2017-04-06 10:41 | Report Abuse

HA...HA...HA......

kindi9175

22 posts

Posted by kindi9175 > 2017-04-06 10:44 | Report Abuse

ha... ha.... ha....

Posted by WilfredChua > 2017-04-06 10:44 | Report Abuse

I am just telling you all the truth, go research on my statements, go read the materials, go talk to people who worked with HHHCorp, you all will know how cooked up is the management.

Posted by WilfredChua > 2017-04-06 10:45 | Report Abuse

In fact, I have no shares in this company.

ran777rpt

2,945 posts

Posted by ran777rpt > 2017-04-06 10:49 | Report Abuse

The top and one of the worst and hopeless counter. I held the shares 2 years ago. Bought at 10.5cents. Twice the rally came to 12.5cents and will fizzle out. To my opinion, it is a waste of time and money investing in this counter.

OngLai88

1,234 posts

Posted by OngLai88 > 2017-04-06 11:18 | Report Abuse

You don't own any shares in this company. Why you pick only HHHCorp to bad mouth ? Are you ex-staff of this company?

Don't you think there are other bad counters in bursa? Why you choose only HHHCorp to bad mouth ?

Posted by pattleongkam > 2017-04-06 11:33 | Report Abuse

more bad news more risk to hold... selll.... run....don_look back!!!

kindi9175

22 posts

Posted by kindi9175 > 2017-04-06 11:39 | Report Abuse

yeah,,why? what r u trying to do?

thevoice

30 posts

Posted by thevoice > 2017-04-06 13:02 | Report Abuse

I also wonder why WilredChua keep writing how bad this company is. Are you ex-staff? Bad experience?

Posted by oldmanorangtua > 2017-04-06 16:15 | Report Abuse

Talk bad so that its price can drop ma , even Skh now worth 80m already . Hhh will come from behind. Those who sold will regret very soon

Posted by oldmanorangtua > 2017-04-06 16:19 | Report Abuse

Hhh now market cap baru 47m still need to up 80% in order to chase skh and I think hhh financial results better than skh

swtay

42 posts

Posted by swtay > 2017-04-06 18:22 | Report Abuse

从0.07走到现在0.14,已涨差不多70-80巴仙了,歇一歇走更长的路是应该的,希望明天会更好!

cikgutiew

48 posts

Posted by cikgutiew > 2017-04-06 18:30 | Report Abuse

HAPPY TOMORROW !!!

Max Foo

17 posts

Posted by Max Foo > 2017-04-06 20:45 | Report Abuse

Wilfred is trying very hard to get you people to sell. He has a few friends here too. Just don't be bothered by his negative posts. He has his motives. I see a lot of lies in him. Read the technical charts. Monitor the share movements. Make your own decision based on facts and figures, not that SOB's rants.

Posted by Harry Khaw Chin Kiang > 2017-04-07 11:51 | Report Abuse

huat huat huat ah

cikgutiew

48 posts

Posted by cikgutiew > 2017-04-07 21:18 | Report Abuse

Incredible...incredible...incredible...................

kindi9175

22 posts

Posted by kindi9175 > 2017-04-08 08:27 | Report Abuse

u r right max foo,, he tried to make us sell our share,,,

Posted by WilfredChua > 2017-04-10 18:57 | Report Abuse

pity all of you sad fucks that are stuck in this rubbish stock. Syndicate ready to sell tomorrow. Including the CEO. Better escape before you can.

Posted by WilfredChua > 2017-04-10 18:57 | Report Abuse

you all really so stupid, why do i want to press down a penny stock? That benefit there is? I am telling the truth, either you all lose all your money or later curse your own rubbish judgement that cause your family lose money

cikgutiew

48 posts

Posted by cikgutiew > 2017-04-10 19:32 | Report Abuse

WILL BE VERY HAPPY TOMORROW !!!

OngLai88

1,234 posts

Posted by OngLai88 > 2017-04-10 20:34 | Report Abuse

Why you not holding any shares barking so loud faking up the wall? Is it coz Ms Chow left you stupid faking dog for a rich man? You sure hold lots of grudges against the family. STFU !!!

Posted by nicholai1983 > 2017-04-11 14:23 | Report Abuse

no need argue. this stock will up base on the trend

Posted by khawharry > 2017-04-12 11:42 | Report Abuse

Heng ong huat ahhhh go go go up up up up somemore

OngLai88

1,234 posts

Posted by OngLai88 > 2017-04-12 11:53 | Report Abuse

Testing to breakout 2-year high of 0.145

Posted by nicholai1983 > 2017-04-14 08:45 | Report Abuse

0.135 no volume at all???

Posted by nicholai1983 > 2017-04-14 08:54 | Report Abuse

possible morning press down to 0.130 then up back?

chkhooju

1,706 posts

Posted by chkhooju > 2017-04-14 09:01 | Report Abuse

Very lousy counter. AVOID!

Posted by nicholai1983 > 2017-04-14 09:09 | Report Abuse

NO MOVEMENT

Posted by nicholai1983 > 2017-04-14 10:50 | Report Abuse

queue at 0.125....................

cikgutiew

48 posts

Posted by cikgutiew > 2017-04-15 12:22 | Report Abuse

JUST STARTED

Unicorn

768 posts

Posted by Unicorn > 2017-04-20 11:11 | Report Abuse

Operator discard goreng plan liao..?

cikgutiew

48 posts

Posted by cikgutiew > 2017-04-20 12:35 | Report Abuse

No ! Is on the way.

chkhooju

1,706 posts

Posted by chkhooju > 2017-04-20 12:54 | Report Abuse

My foot!

OngLai88

1,234 posts

Posted by OngLai88 > 2017-04-20 17:15 | Report Abuse

Still around, thought you avoided and left already.