HIAP HUAT HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): HHHCORP (0160)

+0.015 (11.11%)

0.15 - 0.15

1,991 comment(s). Last comment by relaxxx69 3 weeks ago

skyboyman

457 posts

Posted by skyboyman > 2012-11-30 12:13 | Report Abuse

seems like T3 wave had gone..

kytan

2,862 posts

Posted by kytan > 2012-11-30 12:16 | Report Abuse

only can goreng up. can not goreng down. wait and see.

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2012-11-30 12:53 | Report Abuse

Looks like it has hit bottom. Will go in later. Well, like tan said worst scenario i become investor and keep for few months :)

rich kueh

1,419 posts

Posted by rich kueh > 2012-11-30 13:02 | Report Abuse

Let see this afternoon

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2012-11-30 14:54 | Report Abuse

Bought some at 0.19 and save some in case it goes down but with almost 100k q at 0.185-0.18 very unlikely... Volume is high so it is a good sign rite?

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2012-11-30 15:22 | Report Abuse

Good question. Can any sifus help? If that the case, do they know something we don't? Something brewing? (just my wish :p)

kytan

2,862 posts

Posted by kytan > 2012-11-30 15:26 | Report Abuse

11:43 0.3 500,000 X 100
12:16 0.31 500,000 X 100

kytan

2,862 posts

Posted by kytan > 2012-11-30 15:27 | Report Abuse

well hope today can run to 0.3 ;P

kytan

2,862 posts

Posted by kytan > 2012-11-30 15:28 | Report Abuse

which idiot drive the price down

hlpang

80 posts

Posted by hlpang > 2012-11-30 15:30 | Report Abuse

can you feel it~ 摇啊。。。摇啊。。。摇

steadyinv

97 posts

Posted by steadyinv > 2012-11-30 15:31 | Report Abuse

new round of t+4, 330pm auto force sell.

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2012-11-30 15:31 | Report Abuse

This is strange suddenly the big mountain at 0.185 disappeared. Looks like my tp reachable. Is someone trying to trigger panoc selling?Now the show starts.....

kytan

2,862 posts

Posted by kytan > 2012-11-30 15:32 | Report Abuse

force sell?

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2012-11-30 15:34 | Report Abuse

Approaching the final hour. This is more dramaful than drama..

skyboyman

457 posts

Posted by skyboyman > 2012-11-30 15:35 | Report Abuse

ok, another batch on the way..

steadyinv

97 posts

Posted by steadyinv > 2012-11-30 15:38 | Report Abuse

sounds will stay at 0.185 for today. This counter hard to predict for contra. Sigh, had to take out more money next week to hold it...hehehheeh

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2012-11-30 15:38 | Report Abuse

Forced sell is possible but the change of volume doesn't make sense. It's like suddenly somebody sold 50000 lots without queueing cause the q at 0.19 to 0.21 didn't change.

kytan

2,862 posts

Posted by kytan > 2012-11-30 15:44 | Report Abuse

why some people buy at 0.3 and some people sell at 0.185?

steadyinv

97 posts

Posted by steadyinv > 2012-11-30 15:45 | Report Abuse

where got people buy at 0.3? siao meh...

skyboyman

457 posts

Posted by skyboyman > 2012-11-30 15:46 | Report Abuse

1 million share is transacted off market, transacted price at 0.3 & 0.31

tanjc

33 posts

Posted by tanjc > 2012-11-30 15:53 | Report Abuse

skyboyman,
where you got this info?
do u mind share ?

steadyinv

97 posts

Posted by steadyinv > 2012-11-30 15:54 | Report Abuse

off market related to us one ah...hahhahhaha...i am so fuking noob...hahhahah

kytan

2,862 posts

Posted by kytan > 2012-11-30 15:54 | Report Abuse

if that guy buy in open market..today price is rebound and all the share holder will very happy

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2012-11-30 15:59 | Report Abuse

Whatever the reason is as long as someone willing to pay so much for this company is gpod news rite?

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2012-11-30 16:01 | Report Abuse

Final hour get yr popcorns ready.....

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2012-11-30 16:09 | Report Abuse

Looks like i will be an investor no matter what happen today. Something os brewing YESS!! Hopefully not just my coffee maker :)

kytan

2,862 posts

Posted by kytan > 2012-11-30 16:11 | Report Abuse

my side is at the stock panel, click "market: select"off market", select "stock tracker"

tanjc

33 posts

Posted by tanjc > 2012-11-30 16:19 | Report Abuse

oh thanks sargit & kytan 
i saw already.
it's in my trading account

kytan

2,862 posts

Posted by kytan > 2012-11-30 16:21 | Report Abuse

someone just want to scare people to sell lower so he can collet and goreng. the lot sought is 1,10,3,1,1 at different time. normal people don't do that cause the transaction fee is high.

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2012-11-30 16:27 | Report Abuse

30min to go. Goreng time....

hlpang

80 posts

Posted by hlpang > 2012-11-30 16:28 | Report Abuse

goreng down?

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2012-11-30 16:31 | Report Abuse

Hmmm... Some panic already based on the q for sell. There is always next week. May just t4 again...

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2012-11-30 16:40 | Report Abuse

So someone bought at 0.3 true ah?

steadyinv

97 posts

Posted by steadyinv > 2012-11-30 16:45 | Report Abuse

off market transaction 1million lots transacted. But what does it do with normal board lot market. No sifu come in to explain :)

Steve Jub

4,203 posts

Posted by Steve Jub > 2012-11-30 16:53 | Report Abuse

wa really can hit 0.18

monreyes

887 posts

Posted by monreyes > 2012-11-30 16:53 | Report Abuse

i supposed many ppl bought 0.3++ on the the listing day, coz they thought this is Pasukhas wannabe...

skyboyman

457 posts

Posted by skyboyman > 2012-11-30 17:03 | Report Abuse

cut loss, don't want to fight with it.. lol.. got burned 400+

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2012-11-30 17:24 | Report Abuse

Patient and u shall be rewarded :). Continue journey next week. Great weekend guys and thanks for sharing.

feigo

184 posts

Posted by feigo > 2012-11-30 19:01 | Report Abuse

Don't forget it is a counter in ACE market. Dun surprise it can down to very low price and then shoot up. Many ppl are still burned with this counter. Big queue selling is still there at 0.18 - 0.185. Not a strange phenomenon when price droped from 0.3x to 0.18. Many ppl stucked. Institutional investors are generally not allowed to buy shares in ACE market. What so called big players are hedge fund and insiders to play with this. If you buy without margin, you can consider to hold it when you sure fuundamental are good. With margin, the risk is very high. By the way, 1 million lots for small counter is nothing.

raizuddin

3,942 posts

Posted by raizuddin > 2012-12-01 11:32 | Report Abuse

Next week this counter will rebound back to IPO price.....after contra player run out....

Abang Mat

1,499 posts

Posted by Abang Mat > 2012-12-01 12:10 | Report Abuse

Agreed with you bro... hopefully it's will .......

Chung

541 posts

Posted by Chung > 2012-12-01 15:26 | Report Abuse

aligator and crocodile die in this counter....... since listed until now all are loser..... all burn and and burn leg.......

alexlulu

449 posts

Posted by alexlulu > 2012-12-01 17:11 | Report Abuse

all kena trap, all holland. drift to 10c possible.

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-12-01 17:38 | Report Abuse

Sarjit, I am nit too sure which column you are looking at, but for your question,he goes my two cents.

Direct deal is just like private placement. But instead of company placing it shares, its two deals struck by likeminded buyer and seller. This can shore market confidence and at most times too it save you time from purchasing it from open market if you are the buyer. It is reported because any direct deals involves, what SC calls a substantial shareholder, dealing!

Why now at 30 sens when you can get in open market at price much lower? Usually to make a statement of intent, you will have to pay premium price because you are asking a substantial stakeholder to give up his future (opportunity cost) profit! What statement of intent? The buyer has opportunity to ask for board representation! Buying in open market may not necessary get you board representation unless you can mount a hostile takeover. Direct deal usually carries the idea of friendly investor wishing to sit on the board of director to protect their interest in the company.

As a rule of thumb, direct deal shows more positives to come! Someone is willing to shell out more money for future earnings and because he or she believes the prospect is bright! Hope it helps!

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-12-01 17:42 | Report Abuse

I have to add, you got to do your research is this is just management play or not. Too many drama lately involves penny stocks! Ingens for example!

steadyinv

97 posts

Posted by steadyinv > 2012-12-02 01:05 | Report Abuse

KC Loh is a real investopedia.....geng er...salute and thanks for the explanation. To add up the confidence to the investor, the profit margin of recycle business is high, moreover currently the company is the only one recognize by Malaysia (at least the first to listed :D) Whereas for small fish like me to get into the insider news is hard; and hopefully I choose the correct company.

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-12-02 01:16 | Report Abuse

Need not go overboard in praise. Just send money will do! :)

Posted by Mohd Fared Ali Seman > 2012-12-02 03:15 | Report Abuse

Just wait & see

steadyinv

97 posts

Posted by steadyinv > 2012-12-03 00:08 | Report Abuse

KC, over the day,I try to look for job and hopefully got the pay to send you the money...hahhahah..unfortunately, I don't get it...hahhahah...Have a good day :D

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-12-03 00:10 | Report Abuse

haha... just joking!