CHINA AUTOMOBILE PARTS HLD LTD

KLSE (MYR): CAP (5229)

11 people like this.

4,595 comment(s). Last comment by freddiehero 2023-05-28 23:04

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-03-23 11:42 | Report Abuse

I think the sharks are right...tp easily 40 sen...IPO 68 sen a huge discount of 28 sen!!! No regrets buying this. China products are good. Alibaba is going up. So please trust chinaman company lah. Not lah china company are bad. Take that mentality off. I think this is going to fly...sharks already spotted the gold mine and aiming at it already...totally under value...should be above $1.00 if you ask me. Look at the profit from IFCAMSC compare to this. IFCAMSC profit 21 million and share price $1.30 and this CAP profit 76 million price at 35 sen.

TylerTan

439 posts

Posted by TylerTan > 2015-03-23 11:49 | Report Abuse

@richkid TP this for short term ? ( few days / a week time )

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-03-23 11:51 | Report Abuse

First target 40 sen.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-03-23 11:53 | Report Abuse

Today broken the 34 sen resistant. So now 34 sen is the support. Lets monitor and see. I heard sharks wants to push to 60 sen but tp 40 sen is the near term.

Best 168

671 posts

Posted by Best 168 > 2015-03-23 12:00 | Report Abuse

Now China market is BULL
So CAP will BULL

Posted by Jenz Cheng > 2015-03-23 12:19 | Report Abuse

China Automobile Parts Holdings Ltd (CAP) plans to venture into the rubber business in China via a partnership with a Malaysian-based clean technology company.

http://www.thesundaily.my/news/1359117

TylerTan

439 posts

Posted by TylerTan > 2015-03-23 12:20 | Report Abuse

@richkid so... now drop abit to 0.340 .. dont bother and just wait see?

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-03-23 12:22 | Report Abuse

Buy lor..cheap now..buy on weakness sell on strength..you want to wait high only buy?

TylerTan

439 posts

Posted by TylerTan > 2015-03-23 12:24 | Report Abuse

bought some and hold.. lazy to monitor all time .. time to off and see later

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2015-03-23 13:07 | Report Abuse

Richkid, bro, shud wait for 0.34 or buy at 0.345?

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-03-23 13:58 | Report Abuse

If you can get 0.34 then good price, it you see 0.345 finishing...then just buy at 0.345. If you are afraid or conservative, just split your purchase into 2. Buy half at 0.345. Then if it go up then no problem..you earn half of it. If it fall below 0.345, you still can purchase the 2nd half to average the price lower for a better deal. i.e if you intend to buy 100 lots, just split your purchase into 50 lots each. China is a big market and maybe this share is going up the roof soon. Anyway no guarantee...the buy is based on a breakout meaning buy high sell higher...just monitor and feel free to exit if the trend is down. From the balance sheet the profit is huge and it is seen as an undervalued stocks.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-03-23 14:58 | Report Abuse

This stock is almost giving dividends every year...making good profit...why nobody trust china company? Bull market in China. China man company might be the best option at the low price now. IPO price 68 sen!!! Now at 34 sen...what a big discount. Sharks is targeting this counter already. So just watch the show.

runnerman

678 posts

Posted by runnerman > 2015-03-23 15:54 | Report Abuse

Dis week 0.4 cnfirm.....

kytan

2,862 posts

Posted by kytan > 2015-03-23 15:56 | Report Abuse

lets see after 4pm got show or not

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-03-23 16:18 | Report Abuse

Just look at the profit and revenue....huge...compare it with priva and AWC...CAP is earning much more than both. CAP must be really under-valued. I foresee a jump in price soon.

tallman

919 posts

Posted by tallman > 2015-03-23 17:07 | Report Abuse

China stock can trust or not? PE 2.7? Can it be other CSL? Please advice.

Lim Elson

2,550 posts

Posted by Lim Elson > 2015-03-23 17:21 | Report Abuse

a lot will con and die...

runnerman

678 posts

Posted by runnerman > 2015-03-23 19:09 | Report Abuse

Dis time shark already in....trade off at 0.26....same like wintoni trade off market n then shoot out...two times breakout....if u study the graf price should be 0.6.....not like iris one day show

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-03-23 20:05 | Report Abuse

Trust or no trust...if you think too much...the plane already fly...just look at the chart...break out detected...buy signal...tomorrow fund manager will buy and if it fly we fly together...if it falls, the support is at 34 sen next support 31.5 sen...so no worries. So far it is giving dividends every year and last 2 years got bonus issue...so China counter is good...not like other counters...not even any dividends for a few years...so ???? Still waiting...? 40 sen ...then 60 sen coming soon.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-03-23 20:07 | Report Abuse

This share has fallen from IPO price of 68 sen and it is now recovering from the lows...it is worth a try now at only 34 sen. Still got plenty of room to move up to 70 sen.

Ameera

2,921 posts

Posted by Ameera > 2015-03-23 20:25 | Report Abuse

Nice closing 0.345.....high at 0.36 today...
Hope tomorrow cld close at 0.36 and cont uptrend.... :)

samer

1,427 posts

Posted by samer > 2015-03-23 20:35 | Report Abuse

Ameera, what's TP for this counter by end of the week?

runnerman

678 posts

Posted by runnerman > 2015-03-23 21:35 | Report Abuse

0.6 short term...ipo pricr 0.68....bullish signal alrrady...
Time to shoot out...

runnerman

678 posts

Posted by runnerman > 2015-03-24 10:26 | Report Abuse

Anytime will shoot out..buy now

legend

4,119 posts

Posted by legend > 2015-03-24 10:34 | Report Abuse

out oledi yerterday...

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-03-24 12:11 | Report Abuse

Good!!! Coming!!!! 40 sen coming...

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-03-24 12:27 | Report Abuse

Totally under valued...sharks are waiting....quietly letting the contra players sell first before doing a quick buy to break the 40 sen mark...now we are still at the stage where contra players are lured out before we make a fast upwards thrust to break 40 sen resistant.

runnerman

678 posts

Posted by runnerman > 2015-03-24 13:28 | Report Abuse

Buy now.....o.4 cnfirm dis week

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-03-24 15:48 | Report Abuse

Coming soon.... coming soon....

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-03-24 16:10 | Report Abuse

TP 60 sen. IPO price 68 sen. Now 34 sen half price 50% discount on IPO price. Buy now before it goes up...runnerman giving tips...hahaha.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-03-24 17:13 | Report Abuse

@runnerman dis week??? confirm ??? hahaha...looks steady...standing strong at 35 sen! Tomorrow up 5 sen boleh?? CAP boleh!!!!

runnerman

678 posts

Posted by runnerman > 2015-03-24 17:32 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow down first n shoot out 0.4.....my prediction 9.30 am operator start goreng...anyone have a idea?

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-03-24 18:04 | Report Abuse

All waiting...the stage is clear...today it went up to 36 sen then retreated and then go back to 35 sen...looks like testing the waters...up and down....maybe want people to sell cheap before resuming the uptrend...

Ameera

2,921 posts

Posted by Ameera > 2015-03-24 21:36 | Report Abuse

@samer.... I don't know the TP by end of the week. However hope uptrend cont...

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-03-24 22:00 | Report Abuse

TP 40 sen going to 60 sen...this china stock is hot stuff...china company is getting better and better but nobody discovered yet. China is a huge and just look at that profit makes your eyes pops up....nobody believe they all didn't see it yet...we quietly invest...diam diam...hahahaha...this share is worth more than $1.00 just like IFCAMSC. Nobody take notice because they thought they cannot trust Chinaman company. Well better they don't we go in first. We enjoy the dividends and the huge profit...and later bonus and lots of goodies from this company. Now venturing into recycling rubber sure fly above its own IPO price and up the roof...my target is next year $1.00 hahahha...Collect now. Only 35 sen compare to the IPO price of 68 sen...IPO you need to apply, need to ballot but here you buy at a 50% discount. So easy. Huge discount. So under valued.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-03-24 22:07 | Report Abuse

When I saw the profit and revenue...my heart jumped up and down...I compare it to IFCAMSC the huge Ace counter costing over $1.00 and yet I saw CAP beating IFCAMSC to the profits!!! Wow..and CAP is just 35 sen...hahahahahah....wowowoowow....We are rich...This share is totally absurdly under value...Should be above $1.00...why it is still at 35 sen ?? It is because people mentality...they didn't believe it China man company...They thought chinaman do manipulation of the financial figures...well I don't believe it. I believe this is a clean company with good accounting. With clean balance sheet...nice websites...really impressive..up to date information
http://www.china-autoparts.biz/
You check other's company's websites...a lot of them are out-dated and cannot compare with this china company. Look for yourself.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-03-24 22:25 | Report Abuse

I was impressed and did my homework. I am in this CAP for long term. I trust the potential and future growth. Totally under valued and good to go in first before the large herd come to get to know it. It has just started the run. It can still go further to 68 sen its IPO price and above. Better than putting into FDs and Savings. 33.5 sen is the immediate support. It is very strong fundamental and very attractive at current levels. Tomorrow it is expected to continue the uptrend if it can break 36 sen resistant. I am totally optimistic as people are now more open and giving more trust to China companies as we see China's economy is so robust and strong.

Nightkids

1,642 posts

Posted by Nightkids > 2015-03-24 23:06 | Report Abuse

Richkid,0.35 still can enter? I'm newbie here...

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-03-25 08:49 | Report Abuse

33.5 sen is the support. You monitor and see. If it break 36 sen then it can fly above 40 sen. Now still 35 sen....use your own decision to get the best buy. Everyone will be monitoring for any drop. Quickly buy if it drop below 35 sen because any price below 35 sen is a good buy. Keep for longer term. IPO price is 68 sen. You are buying at half price..meaning buy 1 free 1...hahaha.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-03-25 08:54 | Report Abuse

Remember!!! This is a main board counter. Industrial product trading at 35 sen...still a penny stock just because people don't trust China man company....China is a huge country. The economy is strong. Much stronger than Malaysia. Even the US is afraid of China. So why still skeptical? First come first serve. Fundamentally much better than IFCAMSC.

Nightkids

1,642 posts

Posted by Nightkids > 2015-03-25 08:58 | Report Abuse

Thanks for advise

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-03-25 11:38 | Report Abuse

Runnerman prediction is true...it is shooting down now to the support 33.5 sen before shooting up to 40 sen...so hold tight and be ready....So buy the cheap price now...before we go more expensive later...

legend

4,119 posts

Posted by legend > 2015-03-25 12:12 | Report Abuse

Be careful my freind...one should always be careful when asking to be put on a test..

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-03-25 15:12 | Report Abuse

Buy call. Those who missed the boat.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-03-25 15:13 | Report Abuse

CAP is fundamentally strong. Target $1.00 now only 35 sen...come on...first come first serve.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-03-25 15:16 | Report Abuse

China Automobile parts hld ltd is going to expand big...with recycling rubber ...huge potential. Low price now at 35 sen...look how strong today...strong support at 34 sen.....now waiting to fly....please hurry...before the plan fly north.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-03-25 15:18 | Report Abuse

Never before I see such huge potential counter....China big counter.....is trading like a penny stock...so much under valued...look at priva, awc and ifcamsc all smaller than CAP flying but CAP nobody notice....quick buy now...last call....before it flies to 50 sen then 60 sen....then $1.00

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-03-25 15:20 | Report Abuse

Don't sell...just keep because this share looks good to go all the way up to 70 sen....long term...don't contra or you miss the uptrend....this is going up...look at the volume bar....so nice...the break out confirmed huge buying interest happening just last week. It has been idle and going downwards for a long period....suddenly somebody notice it...and I caught the signal....huge potential to rebound back to 70 sen....ipo price 68 sen...wow,,,,the sleeping giant has awaken....

runnerman

678 posts

Posted by runnerman > 2015-03-25 15:30 | Report Abuse

T+4...price stable....clear contra player