CHINA AUTOMOBILE PARTS HLD LTD

KLSE (MYR): CAP (5229)

11 people like this.

4,595 comment(s). Last comment by freddiehero 2023-05-28 23:04

nitestayer

518 posts

Posted by nitestayer > 2015-04-03 19:53 | Report Abuse

Dang....Kns....what a drop (-0.025)
OUCH !!!!!

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-04-04 09:02 | Report Abuse

CSL is PN17 counter, so we cannot compare that to CAP. CAP is fundamentally strong and it on the uptrend after breaking 30 sen. At 33 sen it is really a bargain as we stay invested for long term target 70 sen. Dividends are expected to be declared on May 2015. The profit will increase with the rubber recycling deal. Prospect is very good in near term. I expect bargain hunting at below 33 sen level and technical a rebound on Monday and later of the week to break resistant 37 sen. DJIA and other region are up and next week will be a bullish week for CAP and target to break 40 sen if the buying wave is back next week.

bnm999

Posted by bnm999 > 2015-04-05 11:21 | Report Abuse

time to buy

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-04-06 09:33 | Report Abuse

Yes, it is rebounding...see?? Told you ...only panic sellers would sell cheap...smart investors grab at the lowest price.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-04-06 10:28 | Report Abuse

hahahhahahha rebound so fast...those sold sure regret...told u so.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-04-06 10:33 | Report Abuse

tp 40 sen

samer

1,427 posts

Posted by samer > 2015-04-06 10:40 | Report Abuse

show over for today

Superb99

6,589 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2015-04-06 10:56 | Report Abuse

slow down already...

noorgreen

660 posts

Posted by noorgreen > 2015-04-06 11:04 | Report Abuse

Evening show?

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-04-06 11:43 | Report Abuse

Best buy now 33.5 sen. Hope evening show coming.

samer

1,427 posts

Posted by samer > 2015-04-06 12:20 | Report Abuse

even better buy now at 0.33

Posted by Mikez Ong Lin Seang > 2015-04-06 15:07 | Report Abuse

lol richkid act so smart...c c ur ass la ..fall below 33 d.. shit stock !!! hope to rebound to my purchasing price 0.35 n sell all !!! everyday drop ... buyer cant beat de seller .. shit stocks overall

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-04-06 15:30 | Report Abuse

China company is fundamentally strong. Just that nobody believe in its worth. I got a feeling it will rebound soon. Already many rounds going up and down...but the road blocks are not cleared. Maybe tomorrow break 36 sen...Based on fundamentals this stock should worth above $1.00. Sad to see it is still at a low of 33 sen.

Superb99

6,589 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2015-04-06 15:37 | Report Abuse

I also hope it can recover back to 0.355 level, will sell all my holdings then...sigh

Posted by Mikez Ong Lin Seang > 2015-04-06 15:47 | Report Abuse

richkid, clear q for buying 0.325, heading 0.32 ... !! set cut loss price at 0.315 !!really shit stock

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-04-06 15:48 | Report Abuse

Buy on weakness to average the price.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-04-06 15:49 | Report Abuse

Time to buy at 32.5 sen. Cheap price. Sell cheap better to me.

eftee

1,210 posts

Posted by eftee > 2015-04-06 15:54 | Report Abuse

@29 better

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-04-06 15:55 | Report Abuse

Can get cheap price good ...sell some more...Good to collect for the rebound.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-04-06 15:58 | Report Abuse

Today already rebound to 34.5 sen and suddenly contra players start selling...so the sharks let you sell...sell until no more, they collect and play again...tomorrow I expect to go up again and retest 34.5 sen.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-04-06 16:06 | Report Abuse

I have monitored this stock...it was moving up rapidly but it falls back due to profit taking. There is no cause to be alarm as the uptrend is still intact. Don't simply panic sell. The stock is fundamentally strong giving dividends and bonus last few years and it demonstrated strong profit. Now they are going to involve with rubber recycling in China and it is a big market and can add more profit for future growth. No need to panic sell for nothing. Just keep for longer term.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-04-06 16:12 | Report Abuse

Better future ahead...TP 70 sen. Just lock it up and keep nicely for another 6 months.
IPO price is already 68 sen. The down trend has reversed and it is slowly climbing up.

"The objective of the MOU is to record the intention to form an alliance with SRI to jointly venture to commercialize the SRI Technology in the city of Xiamen, Fujian Province, China with the establishment of a production facility to recycle “end of life” tires and other processed rubber products to produce SRI Compound to be used in the production of new rubber products.

The MOU will provide an opportunity for CAP to venture into related industry in recycling rubber products by leveraging on SRI’s business network and customer base."

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-04-06 16:25 | Report Abuse

Good stock...support at 33 sen. If close higher than 33 sen today, tomorrow to resume uptrend. Lets see how strong it close today....all the best brothers!

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-04-06 16:39 | Report Abuse

33.5 sen cheap price. Buy before it disappear. Expect it to rebound tomorrow.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-04-06 20:58 | Report Abuse

Those who followed technical analysis strictly will be frightened to sell when it dropped below 33.5 sen yesterday. However, this morning it rebounded and went to a high of 34.5 sen before dropping to a lowest of 32.5 sen. Many investors take the opportunity to grab the cheap stocks and it rebounded quickly back to 33.5 sen. As long as the support is firm at 33.5 sen we will see a retest to the resistant of 36.5 sen. It is important to know this share is fundamentally solid and should be trading at around 70 sen. The profit is good and future is bright.

0665hock

234 posts

Posted by 0665hock > 2015-04-06 21:21 | Report Abuse

One man show? Hahaha!!!

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-04-07 09:24 | Report Abuse

DJIA up 117 points...market should be bullish today. CAP should go up today. Lets see.

Superb99

6,589 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2015-04-07 09:51 | Report Abuse

hibernate again...

Superb99

6,589 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2015-04-07 10:25 | Report Abuse

huge block at 0.345...susah

Posted by Mikez Ong Lin Seang > 2015-04-07 16:16 | Report Abuse

lols ... coming !! hope it sustainssss

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-04-07 16:17 | Report Abuse

Coming already...huge block sapu already...so who want to sell ? Sell to me...hahahha

noorgreen

660 posts

Posted by noorgreen > 2015-04-07 16:25 | Report Abuse

Possible close 35 today

noorgreen

660 posts

Posted by noorgreen > 2015-04-07 16:25 | Report Abuse

Tmrrow run 36

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-04-07 16:44 | Report Abuse

Damn strong today...all other share systech, priva, wintoni, awc bite the dust....only CAP return green hahahaha
@mikez don't blame richkid lah if CAP is not moving so fast.... I am here to help you all...anyway we are all friends ok? Now you know ...CAP is actually waiting ....waiting to go up...not down.
So sad when everyone don't believe richkid...sad...but then richkid stick to his technical view + fundamentals both...and correctly predicted CAP will rebound. hahahahahahaha!!!

0665hock

234 posts

Posted by 0665hock > 2015-04-07 16:48 | Report Abuse

shui liao

noorgreen

660 posts

Posted by noorgreen > 2015-04-07 16:50 | Report Abuse

:)

Posted by Mikez Ong Lin Seang > 2015-04-07 17:28 | Report Abuse

i believe the company its strong but de stock jus shitty !!
i bought some too .. they just cant break the price .. ppl keep throwing out

kendului

99 posts

Posted by kendului > 2015-04-07 20:48 | Report Abuse

go go go

Posted by Woi Joon Chong > 2015-04-08 20:25 | Report Abuse

I profit taking a bit. If drop further, i buy back. Hehe

donn

154 posts

Posted by donn > 2015-04-09 10:13 | Report Abuse

WATCH NOW

samer

1,427 posts

Posted by samer > 2015-04-09 15:09 | Report Abuse

Joon Chong, why so confident? what's the TP next week ?

Posted by Woi Joon Chong > 2015-04-09 15:14 | Report Abuse

On May, the company is likely to announce a dividend of 2 cents, the tp will be $0.55 (same as xinquan).

samer

1,427 posts

Posted by samer > 2015-04-09 15:22 | Report Abuse

Joon Chong, thanks a million

Posted by Mikez Ong Lin Seang > 2015-04-09 16:00 | Report Abuse

shit stocksss perform shittyyy

Superb99

6,589 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2015-04-09 17:06 | Report Abuse

I bought a bit, cheap sales again...if really got div, good then, woi, 0.55 in near term?

Posted by Mikez Ong Lin Seang > 2015-04-09 17:12 | Report Abuse

below 0.33 ... heading south ... !! sien

Superb99

6,589 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2015-04-09 17:42 | Report Abuse

this counter is yoyo one, I did see the support at 0.32 just now, hopefully it will rebound otherwise I will keep it la as fundamental wise it is quite ok...

LDme

29 posts

Posted by LDme > 2015-04-09 18:37 | Report Abuse

holland liao.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-04-09 23:15 | Report Abuse

Don't simply holland lah....go up rebound lah...tomorrow good day! Be positive!

Superb99

6,589 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2015-04-10 00:02 | Report Abuse

I think richkid is a expert for this counter