CHINA AUTOMOBILE PARTS HLD LTD

KLSE (MYR): CAP (5229)

11 people like this.

4,595 comment(s). Last comment by freddiehero 2023-05-28 23:04

limsonic

281 posts

Posted by limsonic > 2018-01-26 19:40 | Report Abuse

CAP Big shareholder is Siburan........ when CAP Buy Siburan using CAP Share , Li Guo Qing bring XDL Boss Ding Peng Peng to Aus. Both of them appoint be Siburan Director. XDL DPP oso shareholder CAP

Jalal1234

116 posts

Posted by Jalal1234 > 2018-01-27 15:43 | Report Abuse

Siburan only 17%
Geeky. ". 47%

Jalal1234

116 posts

Posted by Jalal1234 > 2018-01-28 08:27 | Report Abuse

I managed to go China website and found Geely have 47% within Cap.

jy87

15 posts

Posted by jy87 > 2018-01-28 12:43 | Report Abuse

Jalal1234 can share out your found?

limsonic

281 posts

Posted by limsonic > 2018-01-28 16:34 | Report Abuse

@jalal1234 sure o not geely have 47% ?

Jalal1234

116 posts

Posted by Jalal1234 > 2018-01-28 16:36 | Report Abuse

I read on cap website, o.k.

Jalal1234

116 posts

Posted by Jalal1234 > 2018-01-28 16:45 | Report Abuse

Try to penetrate cap website in China. Maybe you got more luck than me. That long time ago. When cap not in bursa market. If I found out early, I morgage my bike, to make rich.

ivan9511

3,854 posts

Posted by ivan9511 > 2018-01-28 21:19 | Report Abuse

hibicus and shell both are the up 10 times recently counter.
shell lowest below 2ringgit highest 20ringgit profit 1000% .
hibicus lowest about 015 sen also about 1000%
cap can break shell and hibicus record???????

fl888

7,627 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2018-01-28 22:04 | Report Abuse

Anybody got CAP to sell at 0.05 cts, I want to buy through grey market ,,,,by CDS transfer on COD basis..

fl888

7,627 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2018-01-28 22:11 | Report Abuse

No wonder KLSE dare not delist CAP inspite of so many breaches of KLSE rules,,,,,probably due to Geely - DRB connections...

Eric Lim

41 posts

Posted by Eric Lim > 2018-01-28 22:13 | Report Abuse

Lets see if its going to relist again, every thing comes later

Posted by Fam Choy Teng > 2018-01-29 13:01 | Report Abuse

Wow!!! $$$$$

Posted by Fam Choy Teng > 2018-01-29 15:31 | Report Abuse

Alright!!!

Posted by godhand1234 > 2018-01-29 20:22 | Report Abuse

Jalal1234, u are blow wrongly!!! Geely is holding 74% instead of 47%!!!

Posted by godhand1234 > 2018-01-29 20:26 | Report Abuse

My target price for CAP is above Nestle, at least RM155.00 instead of RM1.55. Please fastern your seat belt.. Don’t jump ship..

YC3883

116 posts

Posted by YC3883 > 2018-01-30 00:27 | Report Abuse

As you wish...

fl888

7,627 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2018-01-30 07:43 | Report Abuse

If Geely got 74% of CAP, which is possible due to huge buying at 0.01 before suspension, the probability of asking KLSE for relisting for privatization at a price of 5 cts will be a good CNY angpow for me....and all those who are still holding...

Posted by Embrace Belief > 2018-01-30 11:55 | Report Abuse

Feb around corner, but no sign of relisting

Bullkobear

320 posts

Posted by Bullkobear > 2018-01-30 13:22 | Report Abuse

is CAP there?

Posted by Fam Choy Teng > 2018-01-30 15:53 | Report Abuse

opening soon

ATARAH

4,026 posts

Posted by ATARAH > 2018-02-01 14:57 | Report Abuse

I see it as good news. For expertise wise and synergy. Proton can acquire CAP and maybe CAP operations can move to Tanjung Malim. Closer to Proton Factory. Then CAP can be more accountable to Proton which mean accountable to Geely.

Then CAP can change name to Proton Auto Part Holding . A subsidiary of Proton under DHB.

All in one big family.

ATARAH

4,026 posts

Posted by ATARAH > 2018-02-01 15:03 | Report Abuse

If this can be true. CAP will come out with their 2016 & 2017 report faster even it mean reporting lost. Does not matter. Just get it right even though it is a lost. Show the true figure.
The report is expected to be bad anyway. Just get it out by showing true figure.

Then slowly CAP can be reorganize and restructure again under WHITE Knight. Proton ?

Posted by Fam Choy Teng > 2018-02-02 09:44 | Report Abuse

If all goes well, we could be millionaire.

YC3883

116 posts

Posted by YC3883 > 2018-02-02 10:14 | Report Abuse

Relisting soon?

ATARAH

4,026 posts

Posted by ATARAH > 2018-02-04 20:41 | Report Abuse

Jalal
I agreed with you

fl888

7,627 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2018-02-05 05:47 | Report Abuse

Cannot imagine if CAP become the main supplier of auto parts for Geely DRB HiCOM under their RP ....Hope can relist before the Year of the Dog to reward all loyal CAP investors......

lingling66

406 posts

Posted by lingling66 > 2018-02-05 10:59 | Report Abuse

no news to be relist???

Bullkobear

320 posts

Posted by Bullkobear > 2018-02-12 10:08 | Report Abuse

PN17 was lifted today!

Eric Lim

41 posts

Posted by Eric Lim > 2018-02-12 11:04 | Report Abuse

Hi Bull, where did u get the amazing news? Mind to share more info?

Bullkobear

320 posts

Posted by Bullkobear > 2018-02-12 12:19 | Report Abuse

PB Sharelink displayed S ! without PN17, i also hope they did it correctly.

Bullkobear

320 posts

Posted by Bullkobear > 2018-02-13 10:18 | Report Abuse

Hi Eric, it was a technical error, i had just confirmed by my dealer has to look for Bursamalaysia.com for announcement and Happy CNY to all CAP Investors.

Posted by Embrace Belief > 2018-02-15 13:25 | Report Abuse

Wish u all have a prosperousi CNY

Posted by godhand1234 > 2018-02-27 14:33 | Report Abuse

Yayaya... rumour said that jibby will donate RM2.6b for CAP, to build the super grand palace after demolish the old building..

fl888

7,627 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2018-03-01 20:05 | Report Abuse

If CAP just get relisted , it will be like HB Global ........

Posted by andymerzouk > 2018-03-05 14:39 | Report Abuse

Hi guys, where is the proof that CAP is majority owned by Geely? Cos i truly cant find it

topkek

485 posts

Posted by topkek > 2018-03-05 21:39 | Report Abuse

Reference is made to the announcement dated 4 December 2017.

The Board of Directors of China Automobile Parts Holdings Limited (“CAP” or “the Company”) wishes to announce that the Company is unable to issue the Outstanding Annual Report and Quarterly Results dated 31 March 2017, 30 June 2017, 30 September 2017 and 31 December 2017 (collectively referred to as “Outstanding Quarter Results”) on 28 February 2018.

As of the date of this announcement, the Company’s external auditors is still in the midst of finalising the audited financial statement for the financial year ended 31 December 2016 (“AFS 2016”). The Company may only be able to issue the Outstanding Annual Report and Outstanding Quarter Results after the external auditors completed their works for the AFS 2016.

Barring unforeseen circumstances, the Board expects to issue the Outstanding Annual Report and Outstanding Quarter Results on or before 30 April 2018.

This announcement is dated 5 March 2018.

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/5714033

topkek

485 posts

Posted by topkek > 2018-03-05 21:43 | Report Abuse

CAP - Continued Suspension of trading
CHINA AUTOMOBILE PARTS HOLDINGS LIMITED

The above Company has failed to submit its quarterly report for the financial period ended 31 December 2017 to Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad ("Bursa Securities") for public release within the stipulated timeframe i.e. 28 February 2018, pursuant to Paragraph 9.22(1) of Bursa Securities' Main Market Listing Requirements ("LR").

Pursuant to Paragraph 9.28(5) of the LR, if a listed issuer fails to issue the outstanding financial statements within 5 market days after the expiry of the relevant timeframes stated in Paragraph 9.22(1) of the LR ("Relevant Timeframes") (the last day of the 5 market days is referred to as "Suspension Deadline"), in addition to any enforcement action that Bursa Securities may take, Bursa Securities shall suspend the trading in the securities of such listed issuer. The suspension shall be effected on the next market day after the Suspension Deadline.

In view of the above and in accordance with Paragraph 9.28(5) of the LR, a trading suspension will be imposed on the shares of the Company. However, as the Company's shares has been suspended from trading since 8 June 2017, the trading suspension of CAP will continue until further notice.

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/5713681

YC3883

116 posts

Posted by YC3883 > 2018-03-06 12:19 | Report Abuse

Still got hope?

shpg22

Posted by shpg22 > 2018-03-06 12:23 | Report Abuse

keke...notice most of the contributors are high on meth or some sort of synt drug

Posted by Embrace Belief > 2018-03-06 17:03 | Report Abuse

Time to wake up....

http://www.enanyang.my/news/20180306/无法呈交财报br-3龙筹股复牌无期/

fl888

7,627 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2018-03-06 19:41 | Report Abuse

CAP will announce all overdue qtrs account anytime by 30-4-2018, then relisted to become the Gem of 2018'......if 1 become 5cts , will be fantastic....

Posted by Is HY Dead? > 2018-03-11 12:12 | Report Abuse

Don't dream!

CAP is a company with full of liabilities.

Go and read what the auditor of CAP wrote about their financial statements.

You will know, this share not even worth a penny.

Conman company from China

Posted by Is HY Dead? > 2018-03-11 12:14 | Report Abuse

CAP is issuing misleading financial statements and

BURSA is still sleeping and believing on what they did.

Loss confidence in KLSE, especially China based company.

Posted by Is HY Dead? > 2018-03-11 12:17 | Report Abuse

Everyone are crazy here

Dreaming of CAP is related to Geely and Proton.

I don't think so.

Stop dreaming and submit your complaint to the Securities Comission Malaysia and Bursa Malaysia.

Sales

3,231 posts

Posted by Sales > 2018-03-11 13:58 | Report Abuse

Fl888, most of your stock are slow movement stock. May I know why?

Nobulshit

76 posts

Posted by Nobulshit > 2018-03-12 22:28 | Report Abuse

As much as we would like to keep an open mind, the fact remains that it has been 9 mths since CAP has been suspended. Cant blame investors for being under the weather.

Nevertheless, I am having my fingers crossed.