All experts in the Headlines missed their TP. US market is at its historical high, if suddenly plummeted, believe most counters will follow and blame market volatility.
"No way! Revenue & Profit the highest in history, but Share price lowest in history. doesn't make sense"
Stock price is a reflection of future result. Even thought only 1st quarter result is out, FY17 profit is expected to be lowest since listing. Thus will result in a negative 3Y CAGR profit contraction. In other words, there is no growth coupled with high expectation given during IPO (investor paying premium price - P/E at 22), the current share price at historical low is fair.
Think some funds are selling it down. Shorting it as not many buyers. They hope to buy it up again when it is low enough. How low it can go we don't know. So, hold on to yours pants. My 2c. Hmm, the low is how low??
RM1.05 to RM1.08 intraday u call rebound? KNN who teach u that? That's just we small retail chickos are buying amd selling....when the big boys start to let go (which will happen anytime when there is a trigger)...then u can see at least another 10-15% down. RM 0.89 is my guess...but will not be very far from that.
The positive is that we all keep bullets to go in then...when the dumping is over....don't be overexposed now. U will regret.
Long term, this company will do well. I won't deny. That's why I am here.
Nobody knows how low it can go. Those who bought into it, just hold. Go and relax and hold longer term. Risk is may be more down side. It's a good company that will.improve. But all investing is taking a risk too. Let's hope down side is limited.
1mdb got 5 days grace period till 5th Aug, i guess in this few days Tunepro still heading south, unless 1mdb clear the debt payment, then will stop bleeding for a while until q report out.
1mdb nothing to do with tunepro larh. It has to do with klci index only. Bad news out but klcI goes up, think the market alrdy immune to this. Market is poised for a rally next few.months
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
BN_menang
2,982 posts
Posted by BN_menang > 2017-08-02 05:00 | Report Abuse
More tourists from Asean a welcome trend
http://www.thesundaily.my/news/2017/08/01/more-tourists-asean-welcome-trend