KANGER INTERNATIONAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): KANGER (0170)

0.045 - 0.05

15 people like this.

32,325 comment(s). Last comment by OKU_2020 1 week ago

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-12-06 18:53 | Report Abuse

Ya Lantak @Jutawansenyap kekeke

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2020-12-06 18:53 | Report Abuse

So sad to see words like moron and stupid posted here

So easy to hide behind the Net. It’s even easier to keep quiet, isn’t it? But some cannot resist... sigh...

Ps. I already out of this counter. Let’s either be nice and encouraging or simply don’t say anything

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-12-06 18:57 | Report Abuse

@anthonytkh The one that started it is @Jutawansenyap You should direct this to him not me. I was merely reciprocating and defending myself...

Noobie123

1,661 posts

Posted by Noobie123 > 2020-12-06 19:04 | Report Abuse

Actually very simple. Kanger never went up drastically, how to come down lagi? Maybe 1 or 2 sen. Nothing more.

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-12-06 19:08 | Report Abuse

@Noobie123 Agree with you....

Posted by LAILIAO178 > 2020-12-06 19:17 | Report Abuse

@NPRA1985 do need to argue with such person.

I feel grateful with all the news your share with link provided. (At least not like other talk with no fact)

No point argue with such person. Don’t waste your time...

Please use those time to share us more news on vaccine.

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-12-06 19:19 | Report Abuse

@LAILIAO178 Thanks for your support. Rest assured, I only share facts from published news articles. Not empty talk without facts unlike some ppl in this forum...cough cough...

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2020-12-06 19:32 | Report Abuse

this jus-aqua... mind rosak...

huatkopi88

1,985 posts

Posted by huatkopi88 > 2020-12-06 19:38 | Report Abuse

Here also got firecracker but wet one not that loud. The whole next week we will know if this Wu guy throw because insider bad news coming or something else brewing. Mind you all his shares thrown was fully absorbed and more buyers surfaced at 0.175 before closing.

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2020-12-06 19:45 | Report Abuse

sincerely, royal family, politician.. so something big behind... guessing.. no proof... my personal thinking only...

Noobie123

1,661 posts

Posted by Noobie123 > 2020-12-06 19:51 | Report Abuse

I think of so many possible scenarios and possibilities...from now until next year. So I die die not selling.

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2020-12-06 20:13 | Report Abuse

Whoever started “anything” shouldn’t matter

Defensive posts are usually by those that are losing or want to gain more

This i3 is a retail forum. There are folks with so much more money that can mak or break retailers. Remember that

Just try not to say anything and just trade. You see a profit, take profit. Then trade again

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-12-06 20:51 | Report Abuse

@anthonytkh Please don't act smart. You can talk negative but once you personally attack someone, it becomes personal. That @jutawansenyap personally attacked me, so it is my right to defend myself.

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2020-12-06 20:53 | Report Abuse

Sigh. And now you have told me “don’t act smart”. Better than being called “a moron”

Ok NPRA1985, if that’s how you see things. Good luck to you

Ps. The only time I take any personal attacks is if it happens face to face. Not online, not ever

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-12-06 20:55 | Report Abuse

@anthonytkh Yea, please dont come here and advise me anything...I do not need your advice...

jutawansenyap

1,780 posts

Posted by jutawansenyap > 2020-12-06 21:14 | Report Abuse

Can refer his comment first.Using dick.And sadly attack all comments who againts him since last week.so moron is the suitable word for him.

jutawansenyap

1,780 posts

Posted by jutawansenyap > 2020-12-06 21:23 | Report Abuse

Price well absorb because it is penny counter plus vaccine stock.

Insider can simply push the price and disposed higher.That is always the SOP for insider.Can refer to most of the counters in BSKL unless respective counter got new catalyst.Then only insider will buy again althought at higher price.

But now,insider was disposed almost all his stock.The price sideway,and remember what is it price before the vaccine news.

I experienced bought kanger at 32 cents which the day it suppossed to BREAK OUT.but it was a FALSE BREAK OUT few months ago.I managed to CL at 28.5cents at same day and luckily bought back again at 14/14.5 cents.Manage to cover first losses by selling second round at 20 cents.

3rd round bought again last month at about vaccine theme started price 18 cents.Unfortunately pick a wrong vaccine counter buy still manage to sell above 20 cents.

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-12-06 21:23 | Report Abuse

@jutawansenyap LOL you are the no. 1 moron here. Hahaha ! Once a moron always one...

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-12-06 21:25 | Report Abuse

@jutawansenyap You are a moron for buying at 32 cents LOLOL Now it explains why you are sooo bitter against Kanger LOLOL

jutawansenyap

1,780 posts

Posted by jutawansenyap > 2020-12-06 21:25 | Report Abuse

Where is the news of buying land to build glove factory,news regarding JV with middle east company???All faked.

Even you can read the PP purposes thoroughly and read the quarter report.QR not even say about vaccine planning.

jutawansenyap

1,780 posts

Posted by jutawansenyap > 2020-12-06 21:29 | Report Abuse

Kah kah kah.defensive.he is the one who attack comments who againts him.
People buying stock by using fundamental analysis or technical analysis.But you are buying stock by reading faked news.Go and spend your money to gain knowledge rather than keep sharing news (actually indirectly promoting)
Kekekeke

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-12-06 21:31 | Report Abuse

@jutawansenyap You are just a dumb as Mr Trump. Everything to you is fake news even if its from reputable news sources....LOLOL

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-12-06 21:32 | Report Abuse

@jutawansenyap Kau ini bagai katak di bawah tempurung haha

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-12-06 21:33 | Report Abuse

@jutawansenyap Really feel sorry for you buying at 32 Cents previously LOLOL

jutawansenyap

1,780 posts

Posted by jutawansenyap > 2020-12-06 21:38 | Report Abuse

Defensive and denial.Moron.kekeke

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-12-06 21:41 | Report Abuse

@jutawansenyap LOL Whos defensive now lol I called you a moron for buying Kanger at 32 Cents and now you are sooo defensive LOLOL

rockrziq

181 posts

Posted by rockrziq > 2020-12-06 21:45 | Report Abuse

aik, i thought u said byebye and will come back next year @jutawansenyap ? what happened ? cannot sleep ka

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-06 21:49 | Report Abuse

you two still havent settle the dispute? Prolong the dispute no benefit all at here. want to buy. buy lah. want to sell. sell lah. why insist you are always right? tomorrow up or down more important. correct?

rockrziq

181 posts

Posted by rockrziq > 2020-12-06 21:49 | Report Abuse

yeah, stop come to the counter forum and talk shit. We all here have brain to make our own decision. Stop giving orders to people. People won't listening to you after all lol.

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-12-06 21:52 | Report Abuse

This jutawansenyap still unable to settle. Now we know why he is so bitter towards Kanger and towards me...Cos he bought at 32 cents previously...

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-06 21:53 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-06 21:55 | Report Abuse

now all ceasefire. tomorrow come back again. see shark in action. bet up one buy lah. bet down one sell lah. ok?

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-12-06 21:56 | Report Abuse

@UlarSawa Yes you are absolutely right...Lets see what happens tomorrow onwards...

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2020-12-06 21:58 | Report Abuse

this jus-aqua... very bad mouth and black heart... they want all other follow loss like him...

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-06 22:02 | Report Abuse

why you call ppl aqua. win or lose is own decision. correct?

DrHash

190 posts

Posted by DrHash > 2020-12-06 22:05 | Report Abuse

Yea la.. Share legit news cukup la

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2020-12-06 22:10 | Report Abuse

as i say u money u decide... i will always no call buy or sell, even will very strong not encourage cut loss... so if this kind of person... i dun think the ID he create suitable for him... so i will totally change their ID... i had kuat kuat taruk this aqua 1 time coz he ask ppl to cut loss...

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2020-12-06 22:12 | Report Abuse

i no mind you share any real fact... even if it a bad news... just dun share fake news, dun create fear... u can share your TP, so other believe or not... they will decide...

18KHarmoni

803 posts

Posted by 18KHarmoni > 2020-12-06 22:17 | Report Abuse

Esok mcm my kura2 will touch n secure the support at 0.195

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-06 22:19 | Report Abuse

here have MOH staff sharing latest vaccine new development. why say he is bad. tak patut lah. correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-06 22:20 | Report Abuse

your ID suit you. correct?

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2020-12-06 22:21 | Report Abuse

up to you... i had my own how to judge ppl... we all cari makan... u may be jutawan.. but not other..

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-12-06 22:27 | Report Abuse

@MadCow75 Who are you calling jus-aqua ?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-06 22:30 | Report Abuse

Of the two drugmakers' candidates, Sinovac's CoronaVac is likely China’s most "promising" vaccine, with the best chances of getting approved and distributed internationally because Sinovac has released more data, says Huang.

Brazil order 50mil- 2 doses vaccine from Sinovac delivery in Jan 2021 for mass vaccination. They also have trial in Indonesia. 2 highly populated nations.

Correct?

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-12-06 22:47 | Report Abuse

@UlarSawa Sinopharm has already applied for regulatory approval from China authorities while Sinovac has not done so....Besides, Sinopharm conducted the world's first phase III clinical trials in UAE which has the advantage as the nation is home to more than 200 nationalities, allowing for robust research across multiple ethnicities, increasing the vaccine's feasibility for global application on the success of the trials. On November 17, Liu Jingzhen, chairman of Sinopharm, said that the vaccine candidates have been under Phase-3 clinical trials in 10 countries including the UAE, Bahrain, Egypt, Jordan, Peru, and Argentina, with nearly 60,000 people inoculated. The links to the above facts can be found below....

----------------------------
World's first phase-III COVID-19 vaccine clinical trial begins vaccination in UAE

https://www.globaltimes.cn/content/1194850.shtml

-----------------------------
Coronavirus: Sinopharm applies for regulatory approval from China to launch vaccine, state media reports

https://www.scmp.com/news/china/society/article/3111347/coronavirus-sinopharm-applies-regulatory-approval-china-launch

-----------------------------------

Sinopharm applies to bring its COVID-19 vaccine to market

https://news.cgtn.com/news/2020-11-25/Sinopharm-applies-to-bring-its-COVID-19-vaccine-to-market--VIiimRueZy/index.html

my2020

80 posts

Posted by my2020 > 2020-12-06 22:49 | Report Abuse

Still, Sinopharm may have a built-in edge given its established distribution networks within China and the fact that it is testing its vaccine in a broader array of countries than other Chinese vaccine makers.

"[Sinopharm's] large scale rollout [via China's emergency use program] also means that there is already a large distribution system, which has already been stress-tested," says Nicholas Thomas, a vaccine expert and health governance professor at the City University of Hong Kong. "This is a major advantage in the future distribution." Sinopharm is also already distributing vaccines to the United Arab Emirates via that country's emergency use program, and is testing, or plans to conduct trials, in at least ten countries including Egypt, Jordan, and Argentina.

correct? :)

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-12-06 22:51 | Report Abuse

Yes, correct....

my2020

80 posts

Posted by my2020 > 2020-12-06 22:53 | Report Abuse

cheers