@Andrew62 Sinopharm Vaccine is also Halal. A number of middle eastern countries have already ordered this vaccine, including UAE, Bahrain, Morocco, Egypt and Jordan...
---------------
“Abu Dhabi (UAE)’s ulema council has announce that there is no issue with the halal status of the G24 (Sinopharm) vaccine,” he said.
what myeg also want distribute vaccine? more company venture into vaccine. Kanger vaccine market share diluted like this lah. Tom Dick and Harry also want to have a share of vaccine market. like this all goreng high high kah. anyonr know how many bursa companies involve in vaccine? got 10 kah? correct?
Just with MOU want to start trials. By the time trials over, anlaysed and approved, it will be dunno how many months later in 2022 kut. 07/12/2020 12:12 PM
Before this everyone want to make glove. Now everyone one to distribute vaccine . Look like our entrepreneurs and businesses going into longkang one by one. After Covid over , all close down? Forgotten how to do real business
All the 11 you mentioned above has no experience and domain on healthcare, and many of them are losses company at their own field. Yet people still goreng
kanger has 11 competitor. few of them with solid earning power one. Every Qtr also mostly green QR. they have existing distribution outlets can use. just tap on it only. Can kanger beat them? Kanger apa pun takda. A bit hard. correct?
Msia population about 32mil ini macam. Gorverment want to innculate 70% of the population about 22.5mil people excluding foreigners. After remove Government free Vaccine. left how many millions people will go to private clinic for a jab. not all right. some may wait for free jab dont mind to wait right? If not wrong government fix rm100 per jab right? how much can earn if gross profit 20% to 30% only. 450mil to 675mil? Kanger can earn how much like this? alot or not if divided by 12 companies. correct?
My honest opinion is all making use of MOU and Vaccine news to goreng their prices. They saw how Bintai do it, so they all follow. How many really serious about actually doing vaccine? I can only say Kanger and Solutions got preparations so far. The rest all goreng on news.
@noobie123 agree! kanger had to wait for main stakeholder to sell-off....now that he's done there probably could emerge new stakeholder. beside kanger, the rest never really look into the logistics of handling vaccines. so far i see kanger doing that. also they had appointed quite a high level zueligg pharma guy to guide them in this bizness!! Thumbs-up!!!
Regardless serious or not, those stocks sky high and many already laughed to the bank. When can Kanger supporters laugh like them? When profit taking and consolidation sets in, will Kanger price sustain or fall back to 0.17 and below?
Provincial governments across China are placing orders for experimental, domestically made coronavirus vaccines, though health officials have yet to say how well they work or how they may reach the country's 1.4 billion people.
If you guys observe, most press statements nowadays are made by Executive Director Steven Kuah who is the exCEO of D'nonce and founder of CCK Petroleum in marine bunkering business. Joseph Wu has dropped out of picture and now sold off all his shares. I suspect there was a boardroom tussle. Just one of my conspiracy theories...
Go see the other vaccine counter which manufacturer they deal with. Then go look at vaccine phase 3 trial list. You will know which counter is con and which is genuine. Stop comparing why this counter goes up and kanger so slow. If you do your research well, you will know why.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Donator
1,099 posts
Posted by Donator > 2020-12-07 10:48 | Report Abuse
still the same ...zzz