@UlarSawa, Based on the link you shared above, the below statement can be found. Do not just read one line and ignore the rest of the article. You are just being ignorant...
--------------
"IT IS THUS IMPORTANT TO HAVE BOTH FORMS OF TREATMENT"
Even today we have sporadic cases of tuberculosis, leprosy and polio in our society. A bit sad as all these are preventable. Same go for pelvic cancer too.
@Fong Kh Highly unlikely as the average private placement share price issued is 0.163. Issuance of private placement shares has just been completed today. Most likely, the share price will remain above this price. Otherwise, there will be no incentive for the 3rd party private investors to invest in the private placement shares when they can just purchase the shares from the open market. I am quite confident Kanger management will not allow that to occur.
MOH staff. will it be better dont get vaccinated now. it is so unsafe with vaccine only available with few months data. we do not know the long run side effect yet. Will you wait or get the jab now?
@UlarSawa Honestly, i will wait for Pfizer vaccine to be marketed for at least 6 months to 1 year as that vaccine is using a completely new technology that has never been approved for use globally prior to this. Hence, it would be prudent to wait until there is sufficient long term data to confirm it is truly safe to use.
However as for Sinopharm vaccine, no worries at all since it is using the same established vaccine technology as so many other vaccines worldwide that has been approved and marketed for many many years ie. inctivated vaccine technology. Examples of vaccines using this tried and tested inactivated vaccine technology are Hepatitis A, Flu, Polio, Rabies, Pertussis (Whooping cough) etc. etc. Furthermore, even the starting materials used to product Sinopharm Vacine are nothing new and have been used in the production of so many other established vaccines...
On behalf of the Board, UOBKH wishes to announce that 7,759,261 new Kanger Shares issued pursuant to the 3rd tranche of the Private Placement were listed and quoted on the ACE Market of Bursa Securities with effect from 9.00 a.m. on Friday, 11 December 2020, which marks the completion of the Private Placement. https://m.malaysiastock.biz/Company-Announcement.aspx?id=1281129
@UlarSawa One must understand that Taiwan is generally Anti-China and Pro-West. So they tend to be biased. Second of all, it is rather ignorant and unfair to paint ALL vaccines produced by China with the same brush.
Dr Noor Hisham has already warned the public not to be swayed by “fake” flyers being distributed by unknown quarters claiming that China vaccines are unreliable and has said the ministry is aware of flyers being distributed at mailboxes in Selangor making the claims against China. The information that has been published by this publication claiming that vaccines from China are ineffective are false. HE ALSO SAID THAT CHINA HAS PRODUCED MANY WORLD HEALTH ORGANISATION PRE-QUALIFIED VACCINES FOR INFLUENZA, POLIO, HEPATITIS A AND JAPANESE ENCEPHALITIS.
This is indeed true because Sinopharm has produced other WHO-prequalified vaccines before this. ------------------------------------------------- The Health Ministry has warned the public not to be swayed by “fake” flyers being distributed by unknown quarters claiming that China vaccines are unreliable.
Health director-general Tan Sri Dr Noor Hisham Abdullah said the ministry is aware of flyers being distributed at mailboxes in Selangor making the claims against China.
“The information that has been published by this publication claiming that vaccines from China are ineffective are false," he said.
DR NOOR HISHAM ADDED THAT CHINA HAS PRODUCED MANY WORLD HEALTH ORGANISATION PRE-QUALIFIED VACCINES FOR INFLUENZA, POLIO, HEPATITIS A AND JAPANESE ENCEPHALITIS.
https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2020/12/09/covid-19-don039t-be-swayed-by-flyers-slamming-chinese-vaccine-says-health-dg ------------------------------------------------------- Chinese vaccines may gain inroads overseas before they win conditional approval in China, via EULs granted by other national regulators. Last month, a Sinopharm experimental vaccine became the first Chinese Covid-19 candidate to receive an overseas EUL, from the United Arab Emirates which approved it for its frontline health workers.
Other countries are also considering giving EULs to Chinese vaccines. Achmad Yurianto, director general of Disease Prevention and Control at Indonesia’s health ministry, has said his country plans to procure 18 million doses from China’s Sinovac, Sinopharm and CanSino, and could grant an EUL as early as November.
The World Health Organization(WHO) is holding pre-assessment meetings with Chinese vaccine developers after inviting expressions of interest from companies wishing to apply for a WHO EUL, but experts said the agency would first require efficacy data from Phase 3 clinical trials.
“There are only four Chinese pharmaceuticals that went through the World Health Organization prequalification procedures and to (have their vaccines) on the UN procurement list. That is mainly because Chinese manufacturers were not incentivised to get into the world market and, by their nature, vaccines are not high profit products.” WHO prequalification for a vaccine means it has met the agency’s high regulatory requirements and is recommended for procurement by UN agencies and WHO member states.
Beijing has promised to provide Covid-19 vaccines to several dozen developing countries, following President Xi Jinping’s pledge in May to make its vaccines a global public good. After months of hesitation, China finally agreed to join Covax, the vaccine distribution mechanism led by the Bill Gates-backed alliance Gavi, the Coalition for Epidemic Preparedness Innovations (CEPI), and WHO.
Experts said the move would boost international confidence in Chinese vaccines and incorporate China’s vaccine industry into the world’s supply chain in the long term.
“THE BEAUTY FOR CHINA CONTRIBUTING TO COVAX IS THAT THE VACCINES HAVE TO BE WHO PRE-QUALIFIED, WHICH COMMITS THE CHINESE COMPANIES TO A STANDARD THAT IS ACTUALLY OVER THE INTERNATIONAL [GOOD MANUFACTURING PRACTICE] STANDARD THAT CHINA FOLLOWS,” SAID JEROME KIM, DIRECTOR GENERAL OF THE INTERNATIONAL VACCINE INSTITUTE FOUNDED BY THE UNITED NATIONS.
“If you have several major global health institutions – the WHO, CEPI, Gavi – all accepting the Chinese-made vaccines, procuring them and, for WHO, pre-qualifying them, it actually legitimises the Chinese-made vaccines,” said Yanzhong Huang, a senior fellow for global health at the Council on Foreign Relations.
SINOPHARM AND SINOVAC BOTH HAVE OTHER VACCINES PRE-QUALIFIED BY THE WHO. A SUBSIDIARY OF SINOPHARM WAS THE FIRST TO RECEIVE WHO PREQUALIFICATION FOR JAPANESE ENCEPHALITIS VACCINES AFTER YEARS OF SUPPORT FROM SEVERAL UN AGENCIES TO HELP IT MEET THE STANDARD. “THEY KNOW WHAT THE WHO WANTS,” KIM SAID, ADDING THAT CHINA WAS SUPPLYING 80 PER CENT OF THE JAPANESE ENCEPHALITIS VACCINES IN ASIA.
MOH staff. I dont mind to be the 30% in the waiting list. no vaccine is not the end of the world. get vaccinated earlier may be become end of the world earlier. correct?
@UlarSawa Up to you it is your choice. However, as for me, i would not hesitate to get vaccinated with Sinopharm vaccine once it has been approved by NPRA as Sinopharm vaccine has already been tested in over 1 million people without any serious side effects... For me, Sinopharm vaccine is the safest choice of ALL apart from Sinovac vaccine as both vaccines are based on the tried and tested inactivated vaccine technology...
When NPRA open mouth,really look like stupid and newbies.wonder if really working related with MOH,if so,it supposed to know kanger is not even favaourable Malaysian government.
Before this invest here for vaccine,everyday sharing vaccine even spam at others channel with kanger nonsence news.Today invest becauae of bambooo..Wow,sudah tukar ka.
Everybody can buy PP as long as have money loorrr..You didnt know ka.Most of the company issue PP not mention who is their buyer.How come this simple info also you do not know.ayooo
@jutawansenyap when you open your mouth here, it really shows how dumb you are.. Dumber than a moron.. I feel embarrassed for you and I truly pity your mom who gave birth to you ... Even an artificial intelligence is smarter than you hahahaha
By the way your prlexus is gone case. Dead. Despite anticipation of good QR, the price is still like shit.
By the way all. The reason why jutawansenyap is so bitter here is because previously he bought at 32c and had to cut loss after that cos the price dropped. Padan muka hahahaha !!! So funny
Seems like you guys are new comer in kanger.Need to do more research and more reading.Go find story about gloves factory first. Director buying lower and disposing open market at 2 3 bid higher definately is not good. Waiting the moment NPRA1985 is no more longer comments here.Kekekeke.
Gloves stock next week will be in very big reversal.But only one day show.Buy at the right time and disposed at the right price to gain highest.Huattt!!!
@jutawansenyap Really feel sorry for you . Ever since you had to cut loss at Kanger last time , you have been afflicted with verbal diarrhea here. So bitter hahahaha God is indeed fair to punish you for your sins ...
Haiyaaaa, kaunter 0.15sen pun mau gaduh2 ka, malu sama budak sekolah la. Today aku cut loss kaunter2 yang berisiko tinggi, prepared nexr week kalau2 kerajaan ber alih tangan tapi tis 0.15sen kaunter aku biar je, sebab low risk kalau terjadi apa2 pun sama kerajaan
this jus-aqua really bising since start join this kanger forum... for some reason?? maybe some gang now try to collect cheap ticket??? mean time coming soon... Mmmmm ... interesting...
Wu Wai Kong offered PP 100m shares @ 0.159. This guy sold 150m last week above 0.17 and they gave him again lower price. The rich get richer without raising a sweat
@jutawansenyap Unlike you i am not a coward. Ppl like you will keep changing ID. Calling me a moron just shows your low class and toxic mentality here. Even my artificial intelligence sounds smarter than you haha
If no interest in this counter just get lost..what's the problem? Anyway I appreciate the post share by @NPRA1985..thanks very much..your posts are very informative and I thanks others too for sharing
jus-aqua... yalor.. as u say this forum give no impact.... why u still here to bother us since u holding nothing share... u already juta juta... so go open a new share forum.. to teach ppl cut loss..
as usual. end of the day. over the weekend. forum become rubbish centre stage again. how can real investors find the required info to invest in bamboo ctr. other than quarrel info who is right or who is wrong and tons of vaccine articles again. no investors like rubbish forum like this. correct?
Referring to the bursa announcement below, the number of share options offered to Mr Wu Wai Kong is 100,000,000 share options at the option price of RM 0.159.
From my limited understanding of share options, i believe that Kanger's upper management will not allow the market share price to drop below RM 0.160. Otherwise, the share options would be deemed worthless. Hence, RM 0.160 should be a strong support level. Just my two cents. Please correct me if i am wrong...
---------------------------------------
OTHERS Kanger International Berhad ("Kanger" or "Company") and its subsidiary companies ("Kanger Group" or "Group") - Offer of Share Options under the Share Issuance Scheme ("SIS") KANGER INTERNATIONAL BERHAD
Type Announcement Subject OTHERS Description Kanger International Berhad ("Kanger" or "Company") and its subsidiary companies ("Kanger Group" or "Group") - Offer of Share Options under the Share Issuance Scheme ("SIS") We refer to the SIS which was approved by the shareholders of Kanger at the Extraordinary General Meeting held on 24 December 2019.
Pursuant to Rule 9.19(51) of the Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad ACE Market Listing Requirements, Kanger wishes to announce that Kanger has on 11 December 2020 offered a total of 548,908,342 share options at the option price of RM0.159 to eligible employees of Kanger in accordance with the By-Laws of the SIS. The details of the offer of share options are as follows:-
talk what vaccine lah. mess up the whole forum with vaccine articles like one stop vaccine centre. vaccine cant move kanger share price lah. kanger is bamboo ctr lah. only bamboo can. get the thing right first lah. correct?
This snake suddenly came out after buahciko dragonslayer kena banned from posting, he came here to kacau 1, dont bother what he said take him as transparent.
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
Report Abuse
Please Sign In to report this post as abuse.
Featured Posts
MQ Trader
Introducing MY's First IPO Fund for Sophisticated Investors!
MQ Chat
New Update. Discover investment communities that resonate with your ideas
MQ Trader
M & A Value Partners IPO Equity Fund has been launched - Targeted 13% Return p.a
Latest Videos
0:17
New IPO: O&G healthcare service provider, Metro Healthcare Berhad aims to list on the Ace Market!
MQ Trader 420 views | 3 d ago
New IPO: Life Water Berhad, a manufacturer of drinking water and carbonated beverages, aims to list on the Main Market!
MQ Trader 1267 views | 4 d ago
New IPO: Mega Fortris Berhad, a manufacturer of security seals, aims to list on the Main Market!
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
NPRA1985
3,415 posts
Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-12-11 17:47 | Report Abuse
@UlarSawa, Based on the link you shared above, the below statement can be found. Do not just read one line and ignore the rest of the article. You are just being ignorant...
--------------
"IT IS THUS IMPORTANT TO HAVE BOTH FORMS OF TREATMENT"
https://www.malaymail.com/news/singapore/2020/12/11/singapore-biotech-firm-tychan-starts-final-phase-of-covid-19-antibody-drug/1931058