KANGER INTERNATIONAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): KANGER (0170)

-0.005 (10.00%)

0.045 - 0.05

15 people like this.

32,325 comment(s). Last comment by OKU_2020 2 days ago

MZM2511

4,546 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-09-08 12:21 | Report Abuse

whistlebower99 If you agree with my scenario, then get fresh fund to apply RI and then sell your original shares between closing date and listing date.
--------------------------

A good suggestion. Thank you.

I probably will follow your suggestion to use fresh fund to subscribe some RI shares, if only, at least the price of the shares at more than 6 sen on 14th and 15th of September 2021.

On the last two days of transaction, we can't sell the currently held shares in order to use it as a fund to subscribe the RI shares.

MZM2511

4,546 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-09-08 12:33 | Report Abuse

whistlebower99 You should follow mr kuah to subscribe the RI. You lose confidence in him ? You think he is foolish to pay 6sen for RI and sung master purchase ?
------------------
The confidence matter which is in discussion is just related to the situation involving my investment in the RI. The calculation about the risks and opportunities based on maths and economics theories are always to be considered.

By the way. If you suggested that my confidence on Mr Kuah is losing, It's NOT TRUE.

If it's true, I won't keep my currently held shares, even before the completion of the RI exercise.
Instead, I will hold it even if I'm not subscribing for the new right share issue.

MZM2511

4,546 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-09-08 12:43 | Report Abuse

Why you think there are people willing to sell at 5.5 when the RI is 6sen ?
---------------
I think, some of them probably among the shareholders who are keep trading from the lowest price @4.5 sen.

I by myself did two small trading transactions which involved 5 sen and 5.5 sen entry price. He He

Peace99

2,264 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-09-08 12:45 | Report Abuse

Since wistlebower quoted AEM, so just want to report that today it's 4.5sen and quite big volume, plus long queue for warrant at 1.5 Sen. You can figure out the profit margin

MZM2511

4,546 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-09-08 13:01 | Report Abuse

By the way: AS A REMINDER.

When I concluded on the information or comments given by whistlebower99, some are true, but many are ill intention information, misleading because only try to point on negativity only.

Therefore, the main point should be asked to wistlebower99...

Does he own any shares at any counter he posted his information?

Be noted that he never give answer for this question. But:

1. If his answer is YES, he is a F. O. O. L, because he is trying to burn his own f. o. o. l head.

2. If his answer is NO, he probably has BAD INTENTION on the company and its shareholders

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2021-09-08 13:21 | Report Abuse

i had nothing to inform... just observe joe... u will get the answer...

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2021-09-08 13:22 | Report Abuse

or u can just listen to those.... kahkahkah

BilisMasin

965 posts

Posted by BilisMasin > 2021-09-08 14:10 | Report Abuse

Kahkahkahkah

BilisMasin

965 posts

Posted by BilisMasin > 2021-09-08 14:39 | Report Abuse

All ID with 99 is same person kahkahkah

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2021-09-08 16:08 | Report Abuse

u r the super multi ID... so ... u can use, other ppl cannot...

Peace99

2,264 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-09-08 16:20 | Report Abuse

Ya just suffering from personality split, haha

Peace99

2,264 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-09-08 16:21 | Report Abuse

But probably true that we are all Malaysians?

RelaxBro

47 posts

Posted by RelaxBro > 2021-09-08 16:42 | Report Abuse

Bilis kah kah kah

BilisMasin

965 posts

Posted by BilisMasin > 2021-09-08 17:58 | Report Abuse

We all Kangerian

Kahkahkahkah

Kau boleh rilex x bro

Peace99

2,264 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-09-08 18:57 | Report Abuse

Our sixth sense is back! It makes a lot of sense for Quah to repeat all the key points together, so ppl who missed, who did not or refused to understand/believe, have another chance to join the Kangerian (stealing Bilis idea, hehe) family!

Peace99

2,264 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-09-08 18:58 | Report Abuse

Remember don't sell your hard earned shares cheap cheap!

jmartin

4 posts

Posted by jmartin > 2021-09-08 19:26 | Report Abuse

I'm newbies..how to subscribe the RI using bursa anywhere aps?when the RI will appear in the account(bursa)?

MZM2511

4,546 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-09-08 19:41 | Report Abuse

@jmartin. Look for and read the documents: Kanger International Berhad - Abridged Prospectus and Kanger International Berhad - NPA and RSF here.

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3188785

Peace99

2,264 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-09-08 21:06 | Report Abuse

Proud to confirm that the 4 boxes of Common Mask already delivered! From ordering to receiving, 4 days.

jmartin

4 posts

Posted by jmartin > 2021-09-08 21:39 | Report Abuse

@mzm2511 tq

Posted by Patience99 > 2021-09-08 22:11 | Report Abuse

@peace99 Like your sporting spirit. If every investor like you , buy masks, Ankara highland condo. Renovate condo with bamboo and renovation material from sung master kanger price will shoot up to 30cts. Ohya

dem777

133 posts

Posted by dem777 > 2021-09-09 00:02 | Report Abuse

Con counter!! Just sell your existing shares and be thankful. After the RI exercise is over, there’ll be share consolidation. Check all the other CON counters modus operandi is the same. Look back Sanichi & VC & VSolar etc.

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2021-09-09 00:10 | Report Abuse

y so dem... them u ask ppl sell... so what intention actually from u??? please dun call any buy sell...

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2021-09-09 00:11 | Report Abuse

when u say con counter, u r already a con man... we all trade at bursa... so wiin lose already take it ez...

BilisMasin

965 posts

Posted by BilisMasin > 2021-09-09 01:11 | Report Abuse

Moooooooo

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-09-09 01:50 | Report Abuse

TAIWANESE companies focusing on ASEAN have identified MALAYSIA as among the top 3 most promising markets...MALAYSIA BOLEH...KANGER BOLEH...

Posted by UlarSawa99 > 2021-09-09 01:50 | Report Abuse

Did anyone miss me ?

I already told you to leave this Scamgers since the price 0.180 - 0.185

But you all believe in their agent inside here, where is Scenery nowadays ?

Now price reach 0.050 - 0.055, Too late to believe my warning before rite ?

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2021-09-09 06:36 | Report Abuse

if u leave then dun back... why u back?? no 1 miss u...

Peace99

2,264 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-09-09 09:04 | Report Abuse

@Patience99, Thank you. Ya, as you pointed out, Kanger's businesses are closely linked with healthy and sustainable living which makes a lot of sense to me so I like to play a small part to support it.... furthermore I'm a shareholder:)

koyokui

1,943 posts

Posted by koyokui > 2021-09-09 09:08 | Report Abuse

Buy kanger they may want to push above .06 otherwise people will not subscire the IR

Peace99

2,264 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-09-09 09:25 | Report Abuse

Agree but more than that Kanger's potential is in my opinion more than 6sen. I keep saying don't sell cheap cheap.....those who sold cheap might have regretted, but might be they were forced to due to unavoidable circumstances:(

BilisMasin

965 posts

Posted by BilisMasin > 2021-09-09 10:14 | Report Abuse

They sell cheap like they trade as short trader

MZM2511

4,546 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-09-09 11:24 | Report Abuse

By the way: AS A REMINDER.

WOW. KEEP ACTIVE IN FAILING THE KANGER RI EXERCISE.. HE HE

When I concluded on the information or comments given by whistlebower99, some are true, but many are ill intention information, misleading because only try to point on negativity only.

Therefore, the main point should be asked to wistlebower99...

Does he own any shares at any counter he posted his information?

Be noted that he never give answer for this question. But:

1. If his answer is YES, he is a F. O. O. L, because he is trying to burn his own f. o. o. l head.

2. If his answer is NO, he probably has BAD INTENTION on the company and its shareholders

jmartin

4 posts

Posted by jmartin > 2021-09-09 11:27 | Report Abuse

Me..still hold..and already paid RI..wish myself good luck..

Posted by ranacinggey > 2021-09-09 11:32 | Report Abuse

singgettttttt

MZM2511

4,546 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-09-09 11:48 | Report Abuse

whistlebower99 MZM, who are the main sellers at 6sen?
------------

Maybe you and your team.... He He.
Me!!! Not yet.

BilisMasin

965 posts

Posted by BilisMasin > 2021-09-09 11:51 | Report Abuse

Buy 6cents
Sell 0.55cents

Peace99

2,264 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-09-09 12:06 | Report Abuse

Becareful of where you place the decimal point :)

BilisMasin

965 posts

Posted by BilisMasin > 2021-09-09 12:21 | Report Abuse

Kahkahkahkah

Peace99

2,264 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-09-09 12:38 | Report Abuse

Haha, 6.5 is coming! Don't sell cheap cheap and regret later. As Relax said 7 sen...

TuaTuaLiap

190 posts

Posted by TuaTuaLiap > 2021-09-09 14:16 | Report Abuse

panda munching away the bamboos.

RelaxBro

47 posts

Posted by RelaxBro > 2021-09-09 15:17 | Report Abuse

Bilis kah kah? Where are you? 6.5 now.

BilisMasin

965 posts

Posted by BilisMasin > 2021-09-09 15:31 | Report Abuse

kahkahkah baru jejak 6.5 dia punya kompangggggggg

KAHKAHKAHKAHKAHKAHKAH

Closing 5.5

BilisMasin

965 posts

Posted by BilisMasin > 2021-09-09 15:43 | Report Abuse

I can confirmed that all the BUY Q side is 80% FAKE Q

kahkahkahkah

MZM2511

4,546 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-09-09 15:52 | Report Abuse

@wistlebower99. Look at my 8.9 posting. He He
-------
MZM2511 Why you think there are people willing to sell at 5.5 when the RI is 6sen ?
---------------
I think, some of them probably among the shareholders who are keep trading from the lowest price @4.5 sen.

I by myself did two small trading transactions which involved 5 sen and 5.5 sen entry price. He He
08/09/2021 12:43 PM

Posted by OrlandoOilSemiconIoT > 2021-09-09 15:55 | Report Abuse

MSM

Tis doesn't explain

U r expecting price to b pushed up to more thn 0.06 else u won't apply RI

If price wil b pushed up to more thn 0.06 why sell at 0.055??

Posted by OrlandoOilSemiconIoT > 2021-09-09 15:56 | Report Abuse

*more thn 0.06

MZM2511

4,546 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-09-09 15:57 | Report Abuse

BilisMasin I can confirmed that all the BUY Q side is 80% FAKE Q
---------------

I think the operator is at work.

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-09-09 16:03 | Report Abuse

RENOUNCEABLE RIGHTS ISSUE OF UP TO 362,938,287 NEW ORDINARY SHARES IN GIIB HOLDINGS BERHAD (FORMERLY KNOWN AS GOODWAY INTEGRATED INDUSTRIES BERHAD) ("GIIB") ("GIIB SHARE(S)") ("RIGHTS SHARES") ON THE BASIS OF 1 RIGHTS SHARE FOR EVERY 1 EXISTING GIIB SHARE HELD, TOGETHER WITH UP TO 362,938,287 FREE DETACHABLE WARRANTS IN GIIB ("WARRANT(S)") ON THE BASIS OF 1 WARRANT FOR EVERY 1 RIGHTS SHARE SUBSCRIBED FOR AS AT 5.00 P.M. ON THURSDAY, 5 AUGUST 2021 AT AN ISSUE PRICE OF RM0.22 PER RIGHTS SHARE ("RIGHTS ISSUE WITH WARRANTS")

Acceptances 177,911,566 49.02

Excess applications 50,443,948 13.90

Total acceptances and excess applications 228,355,514 62.92

Check the price before and after listing.

Is it Retailers are getting smarter not to accept fund raising ?

Peace99

2,264 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-09-09 16:04 | Report Abuse

MZM, your theory is being realised, partially and partially....great!