KANGER INTERNATIONAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): KANGER (0170)

-0.005 (10.00%)

0.045 - 0.05

15 people like this.

32,325 comment(s). Last comment by OKU_2020 2 days ago

BilisMasin

965 posts

Posted by BilisMasin > 2021-09-05 19:23 | Report Abuse

Aiseh, ada lembu koyak pula

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2021-09-05 21:22 | Report Abuse

where ??? dun run away... what u comment must give prove...

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2021-09-05 21:22 |

BilisMasin

965 posts

Posted by BilisMasin > 2021-09-05 21:56 | Report Abuse

who u talking to actually r lembu ? Which bilis u mean here ?

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2021-09-05 22:02 |

BilisMasin

965 posts

Posted by BilisMasin > 2021-09-05 22:11 | Report Abuse

lei kao mau chow ar ? 4444

RelaxBro

47 posts

Posted by RelaxBro > 2021-09-06 03:14 | Report Abuse

bilis kah kah

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-09-06 09:13 | Report Abuse

FOR NEW NEWBIES

Ex-date = 27 Aug 2021
Ex-Price = 0.05
Price per rights share = 0.06

================================

Trading Rights (OR) = 01 Sep 2021 - 7 Sep 2021

Acceptance and Payment = 15 Sep 2021 05:00 PM
Date for announcement of final subscription result 23 Sep 2021

Listing Date = 30 Sep 2021

You can roughly gauge retailers response to rights issue application when the OR is traded from 1/9 - 7/9

Current Total issued share = 2,796,130,182

Assuming RI is fully subscribed,
total issued shares = 5,592,260,364
New WB = 2,796,130,182

=======================================
If full subscribed , total amount raised = RM167,767,810

If under-subscribed, minimum amount needed to be raised = RM20 million

=======================================

Price per rights share = 0.06

As at 3/9/21,

Stock price = 0.055

KANGER-OR = 0.005 seller quote.

=========================================

TAYOR

Posted by ranacinggey > 2021-09-06 09:38 | Report Abuse

singgetttttttt , satu ringekkkkk

MZM2511

4,546 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-09-06 10:07 | Report Abuse

whistlebower99 OKU-2020 waiting for you at nexgram. why run away?
stop lying.
---------------
What? Is it true that your ID also one the clone ID of OKU_2020? The ill intention spammer with 1,000 IDs.

MZM2511

4,546 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-09-06 10:32 | Report Abuse

@wistlebower99.

To repost another comments as a conversation.

MORAL OF THE STORY IS, we also has to learn on some of the companies which had a successful and progressing after executed their RI exercises.

Different companies has a different management............ which we can't simply judge it before it's become a reality.

---------------

nubiskubissss MZM2511 >>> do you know any penny stocks which are progressing after executing their RI?
27/08/2021 10:57 AM

MZM2511 @nubiskubissss.

One of them. Look at some PP and RI done by Hong Seng. What is the state of Hong Seng right now. The company's price between 4.5 sen - RM1.87 (now)
27/08/2021 11:08 AM

MZM2511 @nubiskubissss. You can find more if you search for it.
27/08/2021 11:10 AM

Peace99 May I also add dolphin RI 6 sen, TFP 3 sen, now both are trading higher, esp. TFP
27/08/2021 11:12 AM

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-09-06 10:33 | Report Abuse

Acceptance and Payment = 15 Sep 2021 05:00 PM
Date for announcement of final subscription result 23 Sep 2021

Listing Date = 30 Sep 2021

=====================================

Tomorrow last trading day for OR.

After tomorrow, it becomes toilet paper if not use to subscribe for RI

Posted by optimusprimeXV > 2021-09-06 10:34 | Report Abuse

dump the mother and use the money to redeem OR la...free warrant

Posted by optimusprimeXV > 2021-09-06 10:35 | Report Abuse

why you want to sell your RI cheap cheap.. guna otak la

MZM2511

4,546 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-09-06 10:36 | Report Abuse

OrlandoOilSemiconIoT MZM u r d foolish one to say tis

.... RI shares at 6 sen each share? For me, its only the foolish decision to be made.
---------------

Please read carefully about this point. Please use your math or accounting skills. Do calculations.
You maybe get my point.

For example: Sell now at 5.5 sen. And then later buy RI shares @ 6 sen. Instantly we loss 0.5 sen.

Yes, we can add the value from the free Warrant B that we can have if we subscribe. We can sell it at let say 1.5 sen. The value of one share after subscription will be depend on the market price of the share after the the listing of new RI shares. The NOSH will be greater and the probabilty of the price to be pushed down also greater.

MY FOOLISH LOGIC IS, IF THE PRICE CAN'T BE PUSHED UP BEFORE THE LAST DATE OF THE RI ACCEPTANCE, I'M MORE FOOLISH TO BELIEVE THAT THE PRICE WILL BE PUSHED UP HIGHER AFTER THE LISTING OF THE NEW RI SHARES (at least in the short term after the RI share listing). IT'S THE LOGIC FROM ECONOMICS THEORIES.

After all. Its only my foolish idea. The clever people will never listened to an foolish man ideas. He He
TAYOR.

MZM2511

4,546 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-09-06 10:37 | Report Abuse

@OrlandoOilSemiconIot. Stil want to stick to your no 0.06 no subscribe?
--------------

Yes. I did stated here earlier about that. You can check the posting as below:

---Stock: [KANGER]: KANGER INTERNATIONAL BHD

Aug 27, 2021 3:20 PM | Report Abuse

@hlh1962. Yes. The new warrant also probably listed and ready for transaction on the same date.

Frankly, I will subscribe the RI shares only in a condition that the share price before the last date for acceptance and payment @ above 6 sen, for instance @ 7 sen above.

Others, maybe have different plan. TAYOR.

-------------------------------------------------------
And:

1. But I really have a high hope that the price should be pushed up to at least more than 6 sen. It's will gives me the confidence to subscribe the RI share.

I still believe Kanger''s RI also will be a success. I have a feeling that the price would be push up to more than 6 sen before the last date of subscription date.

2. If the price is not higher than 6 sen. I will not subscribe the RI. But its does not mean I will sell my current shares and opt out from Kanger. If I opted out, I have to cut loss. I don't like to cut loss any counter which I invested until i lost hope on future prospects of the counter. I still have hope on Kanger, and I will make the my plan B about my investment in Kanger later.

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-09-06 10:48 | Report Abuse

Don't think the Operator so kind to push up the price to above RI price for you to sell your shares to subscribe the RI.

Where did you get your accuntancy degree?

BilisMasin

965 posts

Posted by BilisMasin > 2021-09-06 10:51 | Report Abuse

Kanger will become 2nd version of Vsolar

You cant even sell your free OR

Kahkahkah

BilisMasin

965 posts

Posted by BilisMasin > 2021-09-06 11:17 | Report Abuse

kahkahkah

tak usah bergaduh kerana share 5sen ini

its all Kanger InterScamNational

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-09-06 11:25 | Report Abuse

Don't dream of selling your shares above RI price and use the money to subscribe rights.

Operators are not fools, they want fresh fund not recycle fund for the RI.

OKU2020 waiting for you at nexgram, another stock waiting for share consolidation

MZM2511

4,546 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-09-06 11:33 | Report Abuse

whistlebower99 Don't think the Operator so kind to push up the price to above RI price for you to sell your shares to subscribe the RI.
---------------
My answer as stated:

WON' SUBSCRIBE IF THE PRICE BEFORE THE END OF ACCEPTANCE DATE IS NOT UPPER THAN 6 SEN.

MY FOOLISH LOGIC IS, IF THE PRICE CAN'T BE PUSHED UP BEFORE THE LAST DATE OF THE RI ACCEPTANCE, I'M MORE FOOLISH TO BELIEVE THAT THE PRICE WILL BE PUSHED UP HIGHER AFTER THE LISTING OF THE NEW RI SHARES (at least in the short term after the RI share listing). IT'S THE LOGIC FROM ECONOMICS THEORIES.

IF THEY DON'T PUSH THE PRICE, LET THEIR RI EXERCISE FAIL.

MZM2511

4,546 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-09-06 11:50 | Report Abuse

@wistlebower99.

MORAL OF THE STORY IS, we also has to learn on some of the companies which had a successful and progressing after executed their RI exercises.

Different companies has a different management............ which we can't simply judge it before it's become a reality.

---------------

nubiskubissss MZM2511 >>> do you know any penny stocks which are progressing after executing their RI?

MZM2511 @nubiskubissss.

One of them. Look at some PP and RI done by Hong Seng. What is the state of Hong Seng right now. The company's price between 4.5 sen - RM1.87 (now)

Peace99 May I also add dolphin RI 6 sen, TFP 3 sen, now both are trading higher, esp. TFP

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2021-09-06 12:12 |

Peace99

2,264 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-09-06 12:26 | Report Abuse

wistlebower99 does not answer questions, so I think wise retailers here can tell whose comments and writings carry more weight.

Meanwhile, reposting my 12July comment with some info related to Kanger's businesses in China. I hope it helps ppl who are not familiar with China geography, including myself.....

Signing ceremony between Jingzhou and Kanger
http://www.krbamboo.com/cn/zixunzhongxin/gongsixinwen/326.html

Jingzhou official website: http://www.jzx.gov.cn/jzx/index.shtml
More about Jingzhou: http://www.jzx.gov.cn/jzx/c116328/zjjz2020.shtml

Wikipedia: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Jingzhou_Miao_and_Dong_Autonomous_County
where the bamboo forest must be situated

RelaxBro

47 posts

Posted by RelaxBro > 2021-09-06 12:28 | Report Abuse

@wistlebower99.

---------------

MZM2511 @nubiskubissss.

kihkihkih

84 posts

Posted by kihkihkih > 2021-09-06 12:33 | Report Abuse

Pee pee, pee pee, peeeeeee...
I'm very concern and feel pain too maaa
when you all lose money to the evil
heartless sharks though not my money...
huhuhu... 0:( 0:( .. kihkihkih...

Peace99

2,264 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-09-06 12:33 | Report Abuse

Besides the businesses in Malaysian, I think the bamboo businesses have great potential. So, i am still saying the same thing: I will subscribe to RI, and don't sell off your Kanger shares cheap cheap! Happy trading and investing!!

BilisMasin

965 posts

Posted by BilisMasin > 2021-09-06 12:35 | Report Abuse

Mooooooo lembuuuu

Posted by mo1malaysia > 2021-09-06 12:38 | Report Abuse

The breakdown of the Group’s revenue based on the geographical location of our customers is as follows:

PRC 18,106
Malaysia -
New Zealand 5,590
Mexico 4,682
United Arab Emirates -
Others* 5,511

Errrr... what businesses in Malaysia? Hello.. 0 revenue in Malaysia..

JK22

1,789 posts

Posted by JK22 > 2021-09-06 12:53 | Report Abuse

Ada face mask

MZM2511

4,546 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-09-06 12:53 | Report Abuse

@mo1malaysia. .....Besides the businesses in Malaysian...
-----------
Should be referred to the new businesses in Malaysia such as construction, healthcare, trading of construction materials and property investment. ....

BilisMasin

965 posts

Posted by BilisMasin > 2021-09-06 13:13 | Report Abuse

And scamming Malaysian retailer

Kahkahkah

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2021-09-06 13:57 |

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2021-09-06 13:58 |

RelaxBro

47 posts

Posted by RelaxBro > 2021-09-06 14:00 | Report Abuse

Bilis kah kah

Posted by mo1malaysia > 2021-09-06 14:04 | Report Abuse

Shhh... keep quiet if u cant answer my question.. 0 revenue..

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2021-09-06 14:24 | Report Abuse

mo1 eat panadol?? kanger got bring in so many... ...

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-09-06 14:33 | Report Abuse

Latest business venture. Purchase 126 units of serviced suite in Antara@genting for RM142 million to be paid by using fund raised from Rights Issue.

Antara @genting developed by Aset Kayamas owned by Datuk Chai King Kong, will be completed in 2024.

Risk of project delay is possible due to pandemic situation, worker shortage, work stoppage and sluggish demand.

It is ok to delay, as the funding will be from shareholders who subscribe to the RI.

MZM2511

4,546 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-09-06 15:15 | Report Abuse

whistlebower99 BOMOH KELAPA takda bola masuk NEXGRAM
----------
I'm in my own group for Nexgram. He He

BilisMasin

965 posts

Posted by BilisMasin > 2021-09-06 15:26 | Report Abuse

Ready for short term GAME

MZM2511

4,546 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-09-06 16:11 | Report Abuse

whistlebower99 MZM2511, the BOMOH KELAPA, takda bola berani nak masuk NEXGRAM.

OKU2020 miss you.
---------------

What? Is it true that your ID also one the clone ID of OKU_2020? The ill intention spammer with 1,000 IDs.

By the way. I'm in my own group for Nexgram. He He

whistlebower99.....

DO YOU HAVE SHARES IN KANGER?

LOOKING SO DESPERATE TO MAKE SURE WE, THE CURRENT SHAREHOLDER OF KANGER MAKING LOSSES...

The answer could be here:

I asked you this simple question so many times.
Never get the answer from you.
Therefore I dare to call you an ill intention spammer/naysayer here.

BUT:

If your answer is YES, you are a F. O. O. L, because you are trying to burn your own f. o. o. l head.

If your answer is NO. you have BAD INTENTION on Kanger and its shareholders

MZM2511

4,546 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-09-06 16:11 | Report Abuse

The main point should be asked to wistlebower99 is, does he own any Kanger shares???

If his answer is YES, he is a F. O. O. L, because he is trying to burn his own f. o. o. l head.

If his answer is NO, he has BAD INTENTION on Kanger and its shareholders

Posted by Uturun88 > 2021-09-06 16:20 |

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-09-06 19:16 |

Peace99

2,264 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-09-06 19:39 | Report Abuse

MO1, thanks to my Bros here your questions already answered...is it strange that revenue 0 at the start? It can easily be negative, I think you will not disagree

MZM2511

4,546 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-09-06 19:44 | Report Abuse

@wistlebower99. Thanks for updates on Lambo RI.
Hope the Kanger RI also will be a success.

BilisMasin

965 posts

Posted by BilisMasin > 2021-09-06 19:56 | Report Abuse

Esok last OR trading

Jangan lupa screenshot portfolio OR yang tak laku jual. Buat kenang kenangan bersama Kanger InterScamNational

sam747

35 posts

Posted by sam747 > 2021-09-06 21:19 | Report Abuse

OR mati conman counter

sam747

35 posts

Posted by sam747 > 2021-09-06 21:19 | Report Abuse

OR mati conman counter

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-09-07 01:46 | Report Abuse

HONG SENG share price from RM0.03 increase to RM1.94...awesome...