KANGER INTERNATIONAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): KANGER (0170)

-0.005 (10.00%)

0.045 - 0.05

15 people like this.

32,325 comment(s). Last comment by OKU_2020 2 days ago

MZM2511

4,546 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-09-03 16:05 | Report Abuse

@wistlebower99. At least BilisMasin was an investors before. Who are trapped in the high floor condo and has cutt loss. Now, maybe he is a trader in Kanger.

But for you, do you have any shares in Kanger? I think this question has been asked to you so many times already. Without any answer from you.

Posted by Patience99 > 2021-09-03 16:12 | Report Abuse

@whistlebower. Why people ask u got kanger shares you always skip. Want to follow u or Mzm still not clear. At least know bilis bought high and trapped

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2021-09-03 16:34 |

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2021-09-03 16:35 | Report Abuse

dun blame when u lose, only wan to win... something like this explain...

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-09-03 16:43 | Report Abuse

Bad intention by anyone, you, me, kuah, chai will be met with bad karma.
MZM, do you agree ?

YES or NO ?

BilisMasin

965 posts

Posted by BilisMasin > 2021-09-03 16:46 | Report Abuse

Congrats, back to 0.050

MZM2511

4,546 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-09-03 16:52 | Report Abuse

@wistlebower99. As to determine bad intentions or not, I want to ask you one question.

Do you have any shares in Kanger?
I think if you don't have any, for sure you intention here will be in question.

whistlebower99.....

JUST SAY THAT YOU HAVE ANY SHARE IN KANGER.

If YES, you are a F. O. O. L, because you are trying to burn your own f. o. o. l head.

If NO. you have BAD INTENTION on Kanger and its shareholders.

RelaxBro

47 posts

Posted by RelaxBro > 2021-09-03 16:55 | Report Abuse

bilis kahkahkah

Posted by Patience99 > 2021-09-03 16:56 | Report Abuse

Side nobody but jaga myself. Admit trap also. MZM did mention will only subscribe RI if price above 6 cts which I am also doing. If not sayonara. His comments really based on company true facts and events . Sure a lot of investors also attracted at face value. The price keep on dropping is which we never expected it from all the activities and projects. MZM only clarified when people bad or wrongly comments. So far MZM really help and provide a lot of useful informations very patiently. All investors out there , MZM I believe really want the share price to go up so everybody can huat

Peace99

2,264 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-09-03 20:49 | Report Abuse

Here is another example where whistlebower99 is giving half the picture. I participated in AEM RI. If I had wanted to sell after RI, many opportunities to sell at 4.5 sen, but don't forget there is the free warrant (3for 4 rights subscribed) can sell at 1.5sen. To cut the long story short, if I sell arm now, makes 10%profit. But not selling yet cos I think it has growth potential.

MatDangz

99 posts

Posted by MatDangz > 2021-09-03 21:32 | Report Abuse

Ayyaa. I thought already landed on the moon. Still sini lgi kah.

Posted by Patience99 > 2021-09-03 21:44 | Report Abuse

@ Ayyaa. Not only you . Almost every retailers thought we are on the moon now. But when open our eyes still on the valley. Hahaha. Just patiently hold and wait

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2021-09-03 21:50 | Report Abuse

i stay in earth.. just love to play the game... who wan to go moon, mars... can go...

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2021-09-03 21:50 |

Peace99

2,264 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-09-03 23:38 | Report Abuse

Hi Bros, following JK22 good suggestion, just bought 4 boxes of 4ply common mask:) With 15% discount, total rm105.26, inclusive rm7for shipping.

Peace99

2,264 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-09-03 23:40 | Report Abuse

Hi xxx, welcome to the CommonClub. Thank you for choosing CommonMask. Your order is currently being processed by our team and your tracking info will be sent to you once its ready.

Please feel free to email hello@commonmask.co should you have any questions or concerns. We will get back to you as soon as possible.

We hope you enjoy wearing our masks as much as we enjoyed making them.

Till then, stay safe!
CommonMask Team

Peace99

2,264 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-09-04 07:37 | Report Abuse

https://asia.nikkei.com/Spotlight/The-Big-Story/Nikkei-COVID-19-Recovery-Index

China ranks 1st, and so what does this means for Kanger's recovery index? Good morning, have a relaxing and safe weekend, get ready for next week!

Peace99

2,264 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-09-04 07:39 | Report Abuse

@JK22, the commonmask website has room for improvement?

BilisMasin

965 posts

Posted by BilisMasin > 2021-09-04 07:48 | Report Abuse

Morning Kanger InterScamNational

MZM2511

4,546 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-09-04 08:03 | Report Abuse

Just to repost a comment from earlier posting.

I THINK WE CAN EVALUATE WHAT HAS HAPPENED CURRENTLY, JUST THE INFORMATION NEEDED TO PREDICT THE NEAR FUTURE BEFORE THE END OF DATE OF ACCEPTANCE AND PAYMENT FOR THE RI ON 15 SEPTEMBER 2021.

MZM2511 BilisMasin My comment

All is just on paper. The fact is, RM 0.045

----------------

We are facing future, not yesterday. You can have your own stand. I also have mine.
As investing is full of risks. I am prepared to fail because relying on the said RI theory.

------------------

I WANT TO SHARE WITH YOU MY SIMPLE THEORY:

But as I looked at certain companies before, after the company approved the RI and setup the issue price for RI, the share price firstly will drop.

But near the date of the RI to be executed, the price will be markup higher than the issue price of the RI.

These scenario surely not be absolutely will happen to Kanger, but it has high chance or probability to follow suit.

-----------------------------
Mr. Kuah has experienced to spearheaded corporate exercises such as fund raising, diversification and share buy-back exercises for the company.
-------------

Do you think that Mr. Kuah will let Kanger fails in the incoming RI exercises??????

We have another 10 trading days which are 1/9,2/9,3/9,6/9,7/9,8/9,9/9,10/9,13/9 and 14/9 before the last date to subscribe and pay for the right issue on 15/9.

There is enough time for the price to be cooked up.

AFTER ALL. TAYOR.
31/08/2021 4:15 PM

MZM2511

4,546 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-09-04 08:08 | Report Abuse

To repost another past comment by mikeann.
--------------

mikeann Share is grossly oversold.

The shares at 0.045 is at 52 weeks low, having plunged from 0.33 .

It has also dropped from 0.07 about 4 weeks ago to its present level of 0.045 .

The risk to reward ratio at 0.045 is in favour of investor who buys as there is negligible downside risk.

Rebound is imminent. Immediate resistance is at 0.07.
31/08/2021 7:43 PM

MZM2511

4,546 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-09-04 09:33 | Report Abuse

To repost another comments as a conversation.

MORAL OF THE STORY IS, we also has to learn on some of the companies which had a successful and progressing after executed their RI exercises.

Different companies has a different management............ which we can't simply judge it before it's become a reality.

--------------------------------------------

nubiskubissss MZM2511 >>> do you know any penny stocks which are progressing after executing their RI?
27/08/2021 10:57 AM

MZM2511 @nubiskubissss.

One of them. Look at some PP and RI done by Hong Seng. What is the state of Hong Seng right now. The company's price between 4.5 sen - RM1.67 (now)

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3147350

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3088507

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=2991320
27/08/2021 11:08 AM

MZM2511 @nubiskubissss. You can find more if you search for it.
27/08/2021 11:10 AM

Peace99 May I also add dolphin RI 6 sen, TFP 3 sen, now both are trading higher, esp. TFP
27/08/2021 11:12 AM

MZM2511

4,546 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-09-04 14:00 | Report Abuse

OrlandoOilSemiconIoT As long as thr r still many days to go sufficient number of days to sell d mother now n use d proceed for d RI d price wil not go more thn 0.06 in d meantime

Later wil decide by fundamentals
------------------------

Not agree on your first point. Later I will explain in the next post.

For the second one, its not only will be decided by fundamental. Sometimes it also will be determined by any plans by the company or its operator to cook up the price before the last date of subscription.

The main logic that I can think is concerning the success of the RI exercises will depend on the price of the share before the last date of acceptance of the RIs.

For Kanger, the price should be at premium compared to the the RI exercise price of 6 sen.
If not, the RI exercise will be a failure and the BOD's objective to collect a sufficient fund from the RI exercise will be a failure.

On that matter, I always noted two possibilities:

Firstly, concerning who is Mr Kuah. Which reported has many past experiences in fund raising activities. Therefore I always asking myself:

Do you think that Mr. Kuah will let Kanger fails in the incoming RI exercise??????

Secondly, concerning there is a possibility that before the last date of acceptance of the RI shares, some sort of good news expected to be announced to make sure the price can be cooked up. This thing should be pre-planned by some companies in order to make sure that their RI exercises will success.

I have this feeling because, I studied BCMall RI before, there was some big news from the company's announcements on the said time frame of the BCMall RI exercise. BCMall share price was at around 15 sen (RI exercise price = 8 sen) before the last date of acceptance of the RI. The results was, BCMall has a successful RI exercise.

By the way, it's only based on my observations and predictions only. TAYOR

MZM2511

4,546 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-09-04 14:00 | Report Abuse

OrlandoOilSemiconIoT As long as thr r still many days to go sufficient number of days to sell d mother now n use d proceed for d RI d price wil not go more thn 0.06 in d meantime
-------------------------
Any way, why we consider to sell at 6 sen or below just to cash out and prepare the cash to pay for RI shares at 6 sen each share? For me, its only the foolish decision to be made.

I think there are no such investor who sell at this lower price in preparing for RI share subcription.

Selling or buying at this range of price would be done by operators, traders and the current shareholders (Shareholders who are planning to cash out and opting out to subcribe the RI shares)

Just my opinion only.

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-09-04 14:08 | Report Abuse

congrats to LIEK HOU for the world class performance...MALAYSIA BOLEH...KANGER BOLEH...

Posted by Patience99 > 2021-09-04 14:32 | Report Abuse

@MZM I also have the same thinking as your foolish logic about RI. Luckily I am not alone. Haha

MZM2511

4,546 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-09-04 14:34 | Report Abuse

@Patience. Sorry keep deleting and re post. Only to make correction / errata.
By the way. I am not so good in English. He He

MZM2511

4,546 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-09-04 14:42 | Report Abuse

OrlandoOilSemiconIoT MZM u r d foolish one to say tis

.... RI shares at 6 sen each share? For me, its only the foolish decision to be made.
---------------

Please read carefully about this point. Please use your math or accounting skills. Do calculations.
You maybe get my point.

For example: Sell now at 5.5 sen. And then later buy RI shares @ 6 sen. Instantly we loss 0.5 sen.

Yes, we can add the value from the free Warrant B that we can have if we subscribe. We can sell it at let say 1.5 sen. The value of one share after subscription will be depend on the market price of the share after the the listing of new RI shares. The NOSH will be greater and the probabilty of the price to be pushed down also greater.

MY FOOLISH LOGIC IS, IF THE PRICE CAN'T BE PUSHED UP BEFORE THE LAST DATE OF THE RI ACCEPTANCE, I'M MORE FOOLISH TO BELIEVE THAT THE PRICE WILL BE PUSHED UP HIGHER AFTER THE LISTING OF THE NEW RI SHARES (at least in the short term after the RI share listing). IT'S THE LOGIC FROM ECONOMICS THEORIES.

After all. Its only my foolish idea. The clever people will never listened to an foolish man ideas. He He
TAYOR.

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-09-04 15:13 | Report Abuse

usd70535 investment in equities in 1989...today have usd 1.6 million ...start early...invest 100 % in equities and ignore ALL the other noise...

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-09-04 15:34 | Report Abuse

Retail investors are getting smarter not to contribute money to company fund raising for directors to do loss making business for multi years.

Most likely RI will be under-subscribed by retailers.

Operators might look for other loss making penny stock companies to support with excess application to make the RI exercise looks good.

Wait for Date for announcement of final subscription result and basis of allotment of excess Rights Securities 23 Sep 2021

MZM2511

4,546 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-09-04 15:53 | Report Abuse

@OrlandoOilSemiconIot. Stil want to stick to your no 0.06 no subscribe?
--------------

Yes. I did stated here earlier about that. You can check the posting as below:

---Stock: [KANGER]: KANGER INTERNATIONAL BHD

Aug 27, 2021 3:20 PM | Report Abuse

@hlh1962. Yes. The new warrant also probably listed and ready for transaction on the same date.

Frankly, I will subscribe the RI shares only in a condition that the share price before the last date for acceptance and payment @ above 6 sen, for instance @ 7 sen above.

Others, maybe have different plan. TAYOR.

-------------------------------------------------------
And:

1. But I really have a high hope that the price should be pushed up to at least more than 6 sen. It's will gives me the confidence to subscribe the RI share.

I still believe Kanger''s RI also will be a success. I have a feeling that the price would be push up to more than 6 sen before the last date of subscription date.

2. If the price is not higher than 6 sen. I will not subscribe the RI. But its does not mean I will sell my current shares and opt out from Kanger. If I opted out, I have to cut loss. I don't like to cut loss any counter which I invested until i lost hope on future prospects of the counter. I still have hope on Kanger, and I will make the my plan B about my investment in Kanger later.

MZM2511

4,546 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-09-04 15:59 | Report Abuse

@wistlebower99.

To repost another comments as a conversation.

MORAL OF THE STORY IS, we also has to learn on some of the companies which had a successful and progressing after executed their RI exercises.

Different companies has a different management............ which we can't simply judge it before it's become a reality.

---------------

nubiskubissss MZM2511 >>> do you know any penny stocks which are progressing after executing their RI?
27/08/2021 10:57 AM

MZM2511 @nubiskubissss.

One of them. Look at some PP and RI done by Hong Seng. What is the state of Hong Seng right now. The company's price between 4.5 sen - RM1.67 (now)

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3147350

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3088507

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=2991320
27/08/2021 11:08 AM

MZM2511 @nubiskubissss. You can find more if you search for it.
27/08/2021 11:10 AM

Peace99 May I also add dolphin RI 6 sen, TFP 3 sen, now both are trading higher, esp. TFP
27/08/2021 11:12 AM

Posted by BilisKahKah > 2021-09-04 16:06 | Report Abuse

bilis kah kah kah

MZM2511

4,546 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-09-04 18:06 | Report Abuse

@wistlebower99.

I asked you this simple question so many times.
Never get the answer from you.
Therefore I dare to call you an ill intention spammer/naysayer here.

Do you have any shares in Kanger?
I think if you don't have any, for sure you intention here will be in question.

whistlebower99.....

JUST SAY THAT YOU HAVE SHARES IN KANGER.

If your answer is YES, you are a F. O. O. L, because you are trying to burn your own f. o. o. l head.

If your answer is NO. you have BAD INTENTION on Kanger and its shareholders.

Posted by OrlandoOilSemiconIoT > 2021-09-04 18:13 | Report Abuse

The part whr Kanger raised fund for gloves venture thn never said a word abt it shaken people to their cores

It is d like money raised has been swallowed disappeared without a trace

Posted by BilisKahKah > 2021-09-04 19:10 | Report Abuse

biliskahkahkah

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2021-09-04 19:12 |

BilisMasin

965 posts

Posted by BilisMasin > 2021-09-04 20:05 | Report Abuse

Beware some lembu wanted to tarik u all masuk RI kanger. Masuk2 saja confirm losses. Love your money, dont love this counter

MZM2511

4,546 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-09-04 21:17 | Report Abuse

OrlandoOilSemiconIoT.

Here some updated information about the Head of Agreement between Kanger and Castellation Holding Ltd concerning glove venture. My article was updated based on the information reported in the Abridged Prospectus for the RI. You can check other information in the said document.
--------------

6. A Head of Agreement between Kanger and Constellation Holdings Ltd, Dubai regarding the setting up of medical examination gloves manufacturing operations in Malaysia.

Progress of the agreement:

a) Based on an announcement at BURSA dated 11 August 2020.

- The company has received a formal Expression of Interest letter (“EOI”) dated 9 August 2020 from Constellation Holdings Limited, Dubai for collaboration in the setting up of medical examination gloves operations in Malaysia.

b) Based on an announcement at BURSA dated 14 August 2020.

- The company had, on 13 August 2020 entered into a heads of agreement with Constellation Holdings Limited.
- Kanger is setting up a glove manufacturing plant in Ijok, Selangor for about RM77 million.
- Kanger has incorporated a wholly-owned subsidiary, Kanger Glove Manufacturing Sdn Bhd, which will acquire around five acres in Ijok for RM6.8 million.
- Kanger Glove would spend RM70 million to build the plant and install up to eight production lines to produce medical, surgical and/or nitrile glove.

c) Based on an announcement at BURSA dated 21 August 2020.

- The Company provided additional information pursuant to the queries by BURSA.
- The company need to apply for the relevant regulatory approvals for setting up the factory.

d) Based on an announcement at BURSA dated 30 August 2021.

- Kanger Abridged Prospectus For The Right Issue reported that, as at the LPD, Kanger has acquired the 3 lots of identified land pursuant to the completion of SPA I, SPA II and SPA III. The 3 lots of identified land acquired at the total amount of RM6.8 million.

- Acquisition of land under SPA I was completed on 19 March 2021, involving the purchase of a piece of vacant leasehold agriculture land held under PM 51, Lot 3518 Seksyen 2, Pekan Bestari Jaya, Daerah Kuala Selangor, Negeri Selangor measuring approximately 0.4887 hectares for a purchase consideration of RM1,000,000.00 to be entirely satisfied via cash.

- Acquisition of land under SPA II was completed on 19 March 2021, involving the purchase of a piece of vacant leasehold agriculture land held under PM 52, Lot 3517 Seksyen 2, Sungai Rambai, Batang Berjuntai, Pekan Bestari Jaya, Daerah Kuala Selangor, Negeri Selangor measuring approximately 0.484 hectares for a purchase consideration of RM1,000,000.00 entirely satisfied via cash.

- Acquisition of land under SPA III was completed on 16 October 2020, involving the purchase of a piece of vacant leasehold agriculture land held under PM 79, Lot 1765, Tempat Batu 28 Ijok, Mukim Ijuk, Daerah Kuala Selangor, Negeri Selangor measuring approximately 1.2368 hectares for a purchase consideration of RM4,800,000.00 entirely satisfied via cash.

- Building of the factory has yet to commence and Constellation Holdings Limited has yet to acquire 49% equity of Kanger Glove.

Remark: As at the LPD, no definitive agreement has been entered into between the parties in relation to the said Heads of Agreement.

UPDATED AT : https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/mzm511/2021-06-07-story-h1566103030-The_Currents_Status_of_MOUs_and_Agreements_Relating_To_KANGER_0170.jsp

dem777

133 posts

Posted by dem777 > 2021-09-04 21:19 | Report Abuse

This is another CONCOUNTER. There are many trying to convince retailers & newbies to subscribe RIs. It's a çertain death for those who subscribe. Once the RIs are subscribed and listed, there will be share consolidation, 10 to 1 or 25 to 1. This is very common for all these CON COUNTERS.

MZM2511

4,546 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-09-04 22:13 | Report Abuse

OrlandoOilSemiconIoT The part whr Kanger raised fund for gloves venture thn never said a word abt it shaken people to their cores
-----------------

Referring to Kanger raised fund for glove venture issue can be explained in this answers by Kanger for the query by BURSA.

Please be noted:

6. As mentioned previously, we intend to proceed cautiously on this venture and therefore the production lines will be commissioned and installed gradually in stages. The purchase of the Land, building of a new factory, installation of initial lines and working capital will be funded through a combination of borrowings and equity injections from the shareholders of Kanger Glove, which include Kanger, CHL and any other investors brought by Kanger and CHL. The breakdown of debt and equity has not been determined, as it would depend on the ability to secure loan facilities from commercial banks. However, we would conservatively target a debt to equity ratio of not more than 50% at this point.

As for Kanger’s share of the equity contribution, it will be sourced from internally generated funds and proceeds from our Redeemable Convertible Notes (“RCN”) facility. We have just completed raising RM33.0 mil cash proceeds from the RCN facility, which is almost half of the estimated initial setup cost of the new factory and machinery (excluding land acquisition) of RM70.0 million. We are also exploring leveraging our newly completed commercial buildings in Ganzhou, Jiangxi Province, People’s Republic of China to raise additional funds, if required. At present, we believe the Ganzhou land & buildings are less than 20% leveraged when compared to our conservative estimation of its current market value.

MZM2511

4,546 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-09-04 22:14 | Report Abuse

@dem777
----------

Oh saya faham. dem77 sama dengan wistlebower99.

Sama dari segi modus operandinya.

Dari baka klon "ill intention spammer/naysayer" yang sama.

Maaflah ya. Kalau salah tekaan saya. He He

Can check here: https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/cube/post/dem777.jsp

BILLC

2,043 posts

Posted by BILLC > 2021-09-04 22:33 |

BilisMasin

965 posts

Posted by BilisMasin > 2021-09-04 23:18 | Report Abuse

Apahal semua nk nama bilis bilis ni

Peace99

2,264 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-09-05 11:17 | Report Abuse

Foreigners on mm2h are eligible to buy the Antara serviced apartments, and some may, considering the cool and sunny climate, especially those from cold countries. If I can afford it, I may too.... Imagine chilling out at Genting!

BilisMasin

965 posts

Posted by BilisMasin > 2021-09-05 11:49 | Report Abuse

Another haunted hotel. Amber court and Antara kahkahkah

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2021-09-05 16:26 |

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2021-09-05 16:27 | Report Abuse

if u can search what ever msg i ask ppl subscribe RI.. then ok..if not u owe me a sorry... u wan to be dog, pls atleast must do homework....

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2021-09-05 16:29 | Report Abuse

i never delete any msg, u can look my profile and just search inside... i personally no check... seen u so hard working for ur boss... then go work and check...

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2021-09-05 16:30 |