KANGER INTERNATIONAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): KANGER (0170)

-0.005 (10.00%)

0.045 - 0.045

15 people like this.

32,323 comment(s). Last comment by BE_GREEEEEDY 1 week ago

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-11-24 16:00 | Report Abuse

hong seng share price from RM0.035 increase to RM3.33 ... 3 SENG increase to 3 RIAL...PITIH MOLEK...

BilisMasin

964 posts

Posted by BilisMasin > 2021-11-24 18:41 | Report Abuse

Breaking news, Kanger interscamnational
I love interscamnational

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-11-25 00:14 |

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-11-25 00:15 | Report Abuse

penta share price from RM0.03 increase to RM5.61 ...3 SENG increase to 5 RIAL ...PITIH MOLEK...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-11-25 00:20 | Report Abuse

world richest salesman company initial years also facing set back like KANGER...he sells a to z ...bcoz he never giv up...today his company share price is usd3576 ...if u invested in early stage...u would have GAIN 206,588 % ...CIAK BEI LIAU...to the STAR...I LOVE GUNUNG BINTANG...berkelip2...bersyukur...think GOOD...say GOOD n do GOOD...be HAPPY...WINNER NEVER QUIT...QUITER NEVER WIN...

BILLC

2,042 posts

Posted by BILLC > 2021-11-25 01:04 |

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-11-25 01:43 |

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-11-25 01:45 | Report Abuse

pmetal share price from RM0.03 increase to RM5.65 ...3 SENG increase to 5 RIAL...PITIH MOLEK...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-11-25 01:49 | Report Abuse

REAL ESTATE up despite pandemic...airbnb is the greatest REAL ESTATE company...KANGER is in REAL ESTATE now...airbnb target price amid strong demand upgrade to usd250...KANGER target price usd25...to the STAR...I LOVE GUNUNG BINTANG ...berkelip2...bersyukur...think GOOD...say GOOD n do GOOD...be HAPPY...WINNER NEVER QUIT...QUITER NEVER WIN...

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-11-25 06:13 | Report Abuse

@BILLC

YOU ARE VERY HARD WORKING DEAR NAYSAYER / SPECULATOR!!!!!

YOU ARE ONE OF THE CON SPAMMERS WHO ARE KEEP SPITTING VENOM ON THIS COUNTER TO CREATE FEAR AND SUGGESTING INVESTORS TO SELL THE SHARES...

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-11-25 09:12 |

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-11-25 09:44 | Report Abuse

@wistlebower99

IS THIS TRUE OR NOT??

YOU ONE OF THE CON SPAMMERS WHO ARE KEEP SPITTING VENOM ON THIS COUNTER TO CREATE FEAR AND SUGGESTING INVESTORS TO SELL THE SHARES...

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-11-25 09:45 | Report Abuse

THE CON SPAMMERS ARE KEEP SPITTING VENOM ON THIS COUNTER TO CREATE FEAR AND SUGGESTING INVESTORS TO SELL THE SHARES...

WHO ARE THE PROBABLE SPAMMERS/SPECULATORS HERE?

The probable answer is ....... wistlebower99 aka stockraider, BILLC, Citadell9999, and others . He He He

THE MOST POSSIBLE SCENARIO IS THEY ARE STILL TRYING TO PRESSURE THE SHARE PRICE DOWN!!!

ESPECIALLY FOR THE MID TERM AND LONG TERM INVESTORS* IN KANGER,
PLEASE CONSIDER THIS SITUATION BEFORE MAKE DECISION TO BUY OR SELL!!!!!

Note* : Just refering to those who still believing on Kanger's future prospects and still don't have intention to cut loss. In current scenario, the pull down of share price related to conso news and operators plan and pressure. JUST a small ideas to think of by fellow investors. TAYOR

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-11-25 17:38 |

PKRPACA

76 posts

Posted by PKRPACA > 2021-11-25 21:49 | Report Abuse

10 pcs of shit compile into 1 dung load?

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-11-26 01:20 |

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-11-26 01:22 | Report Abuse

penta share price from RM0.035 increase to RM5.65 ...3 SENG increase to 5 RIAL ...PITIH MOLEK...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-11-26 01:27 | Report Abuse

world richest salesman company initial years also facing set back like KANGER...he sells a to z ...bcoz he never giv up ...today his company share price is usd3580 ...if u invested in early stage...u would have GAIN 206,860 % ...KANGER is in early stage...to the STAR...I LOVE GUNUNG BINTANG...berkelip2...bersyukur...think GOOD...say GOOD n do GOOD...be HAPPY...WINNER NEVER QUIT...QUITER NEVER WIN...

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-11-26 10:14 | Report Abuse

This counter jus will only one way ticket drop 0.03, 0.025, 0.02...dun buy.

Citadel123

352 posts

Posted by Citadel123 > 2021-11-26 10:17 | Report Abuse

later kanger esos pp at 0.027 then let mzm and RR buy

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2021-11-26 12:29 | Report Abuse

ok... count me in.. me also will buy... otak masuk air... u think pp everyone can buy... apa lang... talk no use brain...

Citadel123

352 posts

Posted by Citadel123 > 2021-11-26 12:37 |

Citadel123

352 posts

Posted by Citadel123 > 2021-11-26 12:38 |

Msspirit

150 posts

Posted by Msspirit > 2021-11-26 13:54 | Report Abuse

What will be the new shareprice of mother and wb after consolidation?

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-11-26 14:21 | Report Abuse

huyian mali... kaming lali...lu juai saham...gua bili manyak2...when every body run away scared...i become GREEDY...ALL IN ...SAI LANG...BUY ON DIP...UPTREND MARI...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-11-26 14:22 |

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-11-26 14:24 | Report Abuse

pmetal share price from RM0.03 increase to RM5.59 ...3 SENG increase to 5 RIAL...PITIH MOLEK...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-11-26 14:28 | Report Abuse

REAL ESTATE up despite pandemic...airbnb is the greatest REAL ESTATE company...KANGER is in REAL ESTATE now...airbnb target price amid strong demand upgrade to usd250 ...KANGER target price usd25 ...to the STAR...I LOVE GUNUNG BINTANG...berkelip2...bersyukur...think GOOD...say GOOD n do GOOD...be HAPPY...WINNER NEVER QUIT...QUITER NEVER WIN...

saidora

208 posts

Posted by saidora > 2021-11-26 14:50 | Report Abuse

Why strong selling on the warrant again? OMG

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2021-11-26 17:22 | Report Abuse

me otak kena madcow virus, i never say no... my name told u jo... only u brain masuk air, no understand only.... mulut macam buntut...

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-11-26 17:54 | Report Abuse

mulut macam buntut...
---------
First time heard this .. He He
Banyak busuk.....

BilisMasin

964 posts

Posted by BilisMasin > 2021-11-27 09:24 | Report Abuse

Kanger InterScamNational

Apa lagi mau tiau

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-11-27 13:38 | Report Abuse

hong seng share price from RM0.035 increase to RM3.31 ...in penang cuti2 MALAYSIA...enjoy penang CHAR KUI TIAU ...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-11-27 13:40 | Report Abuse

penta share price from RM0.035 increase to RM5.57 ...3 SENG increase to 5 RIAL ...PITIH MOLEK...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-11-27 13:45 | Report Abuse

world richest salesman company initial years also facing set back like KANGER...he sells a to z ...bcoz he never giv up...today his company share price is usd3503 ...if u invested in early stage...u would have GAIN 202,475 % ...CIAK BEI LIAU...CHAR KUI TIAU...KANGER is in early stage...to the STAR...berkelip2...bersyukur...think GOOD...say GOOD n do GOOD...be HAPPY...WINNER NEVER QUIT...QUITER NEVER WIN...

Winer21

913 posts

Posted by Winer21 > 2021-11-27 21:40 | Report Abuse

rr1688
Because of you kanger going down

JohnFook

569 posts

Posted by JohnFook > 2021-11-27 22:55 | Report Abuse

Avoid guys....many other good stocks there..avoid this hidden hand ...read Edge

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-11-27 23:58 |

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-11-27 23:59 | Report Abuse

pmetal share price from RM0.035 increase to RM5.57 ...3 SENG increase to 5 RIAL ...PITIH MOLEK...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-11-28 00:04 | Report Abuse

REAL ESTATE up despite pandemic...airbnb is the greatest REAL ESTATE company...KANGER is in REAL ESTATE now...airbnb target price amid strong demand upgrade to usd250 ...KANGER target price usd25 ...to the STAR...I LOVE GUNUNG BINTANG...berkelip2...bersyukur...think GOOD...say GOOD n do GOOD...be HAPPY...WINNER NEVER QUIT...QUITER NEVER WIN...

Posted by mo1malaysia > 2021-11-29 15:45 | Report Abuse

Kanger is involve in vaccine and glove... But apasal tak naik naik..

Posted by Hamtamu123 > 2021-11-29 16:04 | Report Abuse

Jangan caya keongkan counter ni , tipu kuat pandai

Posted by Hamtamu123 > 2021-11-29 16:06 | Report Abuse

Apa RI tipu duit semua , pi holland

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-11-29 17:10 |

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-11-29 17:14 | Report Abuse

penta share price from RM0.035 increase to RM5.68 ...3 SENG increase to 5 RIAL ...PITIH MOLEK ...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-11-29 17:20 | Report Abuse

world richest salesman company initial years also facing set backs like KANGER...he sells a to z ...bcoz he never giv up...today his company share price is usd3503 ...if u invested in early stage...u would have GAIN 202,475 % ...KANGER is in early stage...to the STAR...I LOVE GUNUNG BINTANG...berkelip2...bersyukur...think GOOD...say GOOD n do GOOD...be HAPPY...WINNER NEVER QUIT...QUITER NEVER WIN...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-11-29 17:35 | Report Abuse

REAL ESTATE company brem today limit up 29.2 % KANGER is in REAL ESTATE now...to the STAR...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-11-29 18:01 |

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-11-29 18:11 | Report Abuse

1. Reference is made to the announcements dated 27 May 2021 and 27 August 2021 pertaining to the Memorandum of Understanding with The Government of the State of Sabah for the purpose of to procure and import Sinopharm Covid-19 vaccines into Malaysia, in particular into the State of Sabah whereas Kanger will be appointed by the Government as the sole and exclusive distributor of Sinopharm Covid-19 vaccines in the State of Sabah.

The Board of Directors of Kanger wishes to announce that there is no material update in relation to the MOU

2. Reference is made to the announcements dated 26 October 2020, 9 March 2021, 3 May 2021 and 4 August 2021 pertaining to the MOU made between Kanger and K-Star for the purpose of appointing K-Star (or its subsidiary) as the sale agent of Covid-19 vaccines for the private clinics in Malaysia.

The Board of Directors of Kanger wishes to announce that there is no material update in relation to the MOU.

3. Reference is made to the announcements dated 26 October 2020, 9 March 2021, 3 May 2021 and 4 August 2021 pertaining to the MOU made between Kanger and ZP for the purpose of collaboration on the distribution of Covid-19 vaccines in Malaysia.

The Board of Directors of Kanger wishes to announce that there is no material update in relation to the MOU.

------------------
This announcement is dated 29 November 2021.

Msspirit

150 posts

Posted by Msspirit > 2021-11-29 18:17 | Report Abuse

gg all no update..haha