KANGER INTERNATIONAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): KANGER (0170)

0.055 - 0.06

15 people like this.

32,269 comment(s). Last comment by BE_GREEEEEDY 11 hours ago

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2022-04-09 16:14 | Report Abuse

enjoy my walk along batu feringi beach penang...best place to live in asia...voted by travel awaits travel magazine...MALAYSIA REAL ESTATE got REAL VALUE...KANGER fair value RM0.19 X 750 % = RM1.43 ...BUY...BUY...BUY...HOLD n PUSH UP the price...

BILLC

2,030 posts

Posted by BILLC > 2022-04-09 16:18 | Report Abuse

Agent 2511 says he cut lost already,,,
But then continue promoting as usual,,,
Any good excuses ahhh???,,, Wakakaka,,

MZM2511

4,442 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2022-04-09 17:09 | Report Abuse

Stock: [KANGER]: KANGER INTERNATIONAL BHD

Mar 28, 2022 4:43 PM | Report Abuse

@BILLC. I already CL the mother shares. Still holding all the WBs.
I have a plan to reenter......

CUTLOST

5,178 posts

Posted by CUTLOST > 2022-04-11 11:24 | Report Abuse

Will follow brahim soon..

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2022-04-11 12:10 | Report Abuse

FOR NEWBIES

FOR NEWBIES

VSOLAR GROUP BERHAD ("VSOLAR" OR THE "COMPANY")
(I) PROPOSED DIVERSIFICATION;
(II) PROPOSED SHARE CONSOLIDATION; AND (III) PROPOSED RIGHTS ISSUE WITH WARRANTS
This announcement is dated 8 April 2022.

===============
Vsolar directors finally decided to go for shares consolidation like Kanger.

Let's Gooooo

1,616 posts

Posted by Let's Gooooo > 2022-04-11 12:13 | Report Abuse

Did I hear rumours? Everything's Bursa fault for spreading the rumours that VSOLAR is going to have consolidation and RI soon!

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3249879

TheMarc950

198 posts

Posted by TheMarc950 > 2022-04-11 12:15 | Report Abuse

That being said, I wanted to highlight to investors that the PPE and investment properties of the company includes the Genting Highland project by Aset Kayamas.
It is understandable that the auditor must adjust the properties value based on 31st December 2021 cash flow forecast for the property.
But there is a very great chance that the company would write back the fair value loss and record a fair value gain in the next quarter, as we know borders are reopening by 1st April.
The Edge had also reported that the company is disposing its China-based bamboo flooring company, Ganzhou Kanger Industrial Co Ltd for RM20.0 million to Zeng QinHu. This would allow the company to realign their focus on the construction business, which generated RM45.9 million in revenue while the remaining were contributed by the newly acquired Sung Master.
Interestingly, both of the companies are closely related to Aset Kayamas, too.
The management had also disclosed their growth plans for Kanger in 2022.

All in all, Kanger is pretty well-equipped to turnaround in tandem with a boom in property and construction sector this year. I believe the lack of selling pressure despite a concern from auditors signal a strong plus for the company.
The risk to reward ratio for Kanger is extremely attractive now.

Let's Gooooo

1,616 posts

Posted by Let's Gooooo > 2022-04-11 12:22 | Report Abuse

Ya, EeRickLee0714. Forum spammers are the ones at fault! We just gotta believe in Kanger!!
So many parties support Kanger like you!! Even experts like LimBengHan have been promoting Kanger as early as June 2021. Here's the link to his account: thehttps://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/cube/LimBengHan.jsp.
Article Link: https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/unspokerules/2021-06-03-story-h1566017345-RIGHTS_ISSUE_WITH_WARRANTS_APPROVED_TIME_TO_FLY_SOON.

Since his article promotion in 3rd of June 2021, the consolidated share price had dropped from 0.75 to 0.075, a 90% decrease in share price!! It must be because the market scared of the financial power and profitability of Kanger, right?

Usually, dumb investor banks like Kenanga with decades of investing experience afraid to invest in companies like Kanger as they scared the companies they invested in have more profit than them in the future!!! This must be the reason why they don't support super companies like Kanger!!

Let's Gooooo

1,616 posts

Posted by Let's Gooooo > 2022-04-11 12:24 | Report Abuse

Those speculative and spamming haters must be the one behind the share price drop!! Must be for dumb reasons like envy, they waste their money to buy high sell low just to throw the share price of our beloved Kanger!!

Let's Gooooo

1,616 posts

Posted by Let's Gooooo > 2022-04-11 12:27 | Report Abuse

Same like forums of AGES and ARBB, the active commentators are surely not conman!! They usually have only comments in one forums and a maximum of 100 comments. They sure are financial experts that focus on one stock only!! They all also supports more RI, PP and ESOS as they say these corporate exercises can help Kanger to grow!!!

Let's Gooooo

1,616 posts

Posted by Let's Gooooo > 2022-04-11 12:30 | Report Abuse

When Kanger grows, retailer's money can come back, am I right? Am I correct, supporters? Most important stuff in investing is not your money, it is the companies' growth and earnings! We should contribute more to make Kanger great by subscribing to ESOS, RI and PP! Seeing Mr. Kuah becoming rich makes us retail investors feel happy! He confirms will bring us to the MOONN.

BILLC

2,030 posts

Posted by BILLC > 2022-04-11 12:33 | Report Abuse

TQ for highlighting auditor says this cap ayam might go bankrupt ,,,mana mau lariiiii sikalang,,,

Let's Gooooo

1,616 posts

Posted by Let's Gooooo > 2022-04-11 12:36 | Report Abuse

No bankrupt la, BILLC. It must be the auditor's fault, Kanger is very profitable right now! The losses are just on paper! In next QR, Kanger will have RM 420.69 billion in net profit!

CUTLOST

5,178 posts

Posted by CUTLOST > 2022-04-11 15:01 | Report Abuse

Bot 0.07

MZM2511

4,442 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2022-04-11 15:04 | Report Abuse

As claimed by Mikeycc: stockraider aka id included:
1. gohku
2. value_seeker
3. BILLC
4. Koey
5. whistlebower99
6. thehoff
7. invest_malaysia

.... Con liar stockraider aka whistlebower99 aka thehoff spamming all penny stocks here n in FB GorengGroupFB. He non stop since early 2021 days n nights, working very hard for syndicates to collect at low n causes all penny stock lost above 5,000% - 10,000%

He use company PP to spam down price even after those have alredi consolidated n RI, until they fall below consol price. Ridiculously. This conman has caused millions of people losing huge yet he say he help newbies.

MZM2511

4,442 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2022-04-11 15:05 | Report Abuse

JUST A REMINDER....

The gang of speculating spammers leading by wistlebower99 a.k.a. stockraider and lately following by Superbull8798 are still interested to badmouth on this counter..... That makes me feel THAT "THEY ARE STILL INTERESTED TO BUY IN THIS COUNTER'S SHARES" but their targeted price (lowest price) for this counter not yet achieved....

MZM2511

4,442 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2022-04-11 15:17 | Report Abuse

@Superbull8789..... Let the market determine the future price....
It's not a must for me to follow the speculating spammer's prediction. He He

I'm noted that you are a part of this speculative spammer gang:

.... Con liar stockraider aka whistlebower99 aka thehoff spamming all penny stocks here n in FB GorengGroupFB. He non stop since early 2021 days n nights, working very hard for syndicates to collect at low n causes all penny stock lost above 5,000% - 10,000%

He use company PP to spam down price even after those have alredi consolidated n RI, until they fall below consol price. Ridiculously. This conman has caused millions of people losing huge yet he say he help newbies.

CUTLOST

5,178 posts

Posted by CUTLOST > 2022-04-11 15:32 | Report Abuse

Q sell 0.075

Posted by pearlcapital > 2022-04-11 16:02 | Report Abuse

Sell sell; buy at lower price again

Posted by pearlcapital > 2022-04-11 16:03 | Report Abuse

most i3 members know the whistlebower syndicate gang, famous of spamming and spreading fake news...

Posted by unclecalvinchu > 2022-04-11 16:16 | Report Abuse

buy & sell but whistlebower99 keep coming back!!!!

BILLC

2,030 posts

Posted by BILLC > 2022-04-11 16:19 | Report Abuse

Auditor issue qualified opinion considered fake news kah,,,,asset bought within a year kena written off pon spamming ka,,,hahaha,,,

BILLC

2,030 posts

Posted by BILLC > 2022-04-11 16:26 | Report Abuse

Agent 2511 your kanger nta still stands at 57 sen or not??

Posted by shavemyfurm > 2022-04-11 16:40 | Report Abuse

Spam to the max.... Everyone so take care of the stock

Posted by shavemyfurm > 2022-04-11 16:41 | Report Abuse

Even a bit drop also can make noise. This is why trader love place like this. hahhahaa

Let's Gooooo

1,616 posts

Posted by Let's Gooooo > 2022-04-11 16:41 | Report Abuse

12.5% not a bit leh, brother.

Posted by shavemyfurm > 2022-04-11 16:41 | Report Abuse

Quality kanger.. .. Good to go. Everyone please talk bad more, then I collect for rebound

Posted by shavemyfurm > 2022-04-11 16:42 | Report Abuse

whistlebower in the house - most high pay keyboard warrior at all counter. BEST

BilisMasin

963 posts

Posted by BilisMasin > 2022-04-11 16:49 | Report Abuse

Kanger InterSCAMnational

Kahkahkahkahkah

MZM2511

4,442 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2022-04-11 17:06 | Report Abuse

@BILLC.. Based on Kanger International Berhad - Review of Interim Financial (Source: https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3246358 )

Net Tangible Assets = Total assets - Goodwill - Total liabilities
= RM439,119,000 - RM90,228,000 - RM96,294,000
= RM252,597,000

NTA per share = NTA / NOSH
= NTA / (weighted average number of ordinary shares)
= RM252,597,000 / 4,402,891,000
= RM0.0573. (Based on 4.402 bil shares and as reported in 3QR 2022 which the QR ended on 31 Dis 2021.

If we consider the NOSH reduced by 10 : 1, means the real NTA after considering the reduced NOSH by ten times should be at RM0.573.

BILLC

2,030 posts

Posted by BILLC > 2022-04-11 17:09 | Report Abuse

Agent 2511 apa tunggu lagi,,,just sapu all the tickets now since nta is 57 sen,,,,don’t be cakap tak serupa bikin,,,
Wakakaka,,,

MZM2511

4,442 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2022-04-11 17:10 | Report Abuse

@BILLC

The gang of speculating spammers leading by wistlebower99 a.k.a. stockraider a.k.a BILLC are still interested to badmouth on this counter..... That makes me feel THAT "THEY ARE STILL INTERESTED TO BUY IN THIS COUNTER'S SHARES" but their targeted price (lowest price) for this counter not yet achieved....

BILLC

2,030 posts

Posted by BILLC > 2022-04-11 17:14 | Report Abuse

Agent 2511 been conning people from 60 to 7 sen,,,
Malu apa agent 2511 ku?? Wakakaka

MZM2511

4,442 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2022-04-11 18:31 | Report Abuse

@BILLC. wistlebower99 a.k.a. stocraider a.k.a. BILLC kept spamming this counter for speculation activities until now, Kanger share price keep dropping to sen......

This gang of speculative spammer is the TRUE CON MAN HERE...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2022-04-11 18:31 |

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2022-04-11 18:33 | Report Abuse

vitrox share price from RM0.07 increase to RM7.50 ...7 SENG increase to 7 RIAL ...PITIH MOLEK...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2022-04-11 18:36 | Report Abuse

world richest salesman company initial years also same like KANGER...he sells a to z ...bcoz he never giv up...today his company share price is usd3089 ...if u investeed in early stage...u would have GAIN 178,466 % ...MAKEH TAK HABIS WAKTU BUKA PUASA...KANGER is in early stage...to the STAR...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2022-04-11 18:39 | Report Abuse

REAL ESTATE company hapseng share price increase 1388 % from rock bottom...2022 year of inflation stocks...REAL ESTATE is the BEST hedge against inflation...KANGER is in REAL ESTATE now...REAL ESTATE company mcdonald's target share price amid strong demand upgrade to usd306 ...KANGER target price usd30 ...to the STAR...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2022-04-11 18:44 | Report Abuse

enjoy my walk at batu feringi beach penang...best place to live in asia...voted by travel awaits travel magazine...MALAYSIA REAL ESTATE got REAL VALUE...BUY...BUY...BUY...HOLD n PUSH UP the price...KANGER fair value RM0.19 X 750 % = RM1.43

Posted by HuatHuatHuatLa > 2022-04-11 18:50 | Report Abuse

Mr Kuah bought RI ≈800m @ 0.060
Miss Chai bought 416m @ 0.060

Since then share price dropped to 0.025 before 10:1 consolidation,

share price dropped again from 0.25 to 0.070

From Right issue of 0.060 till now, share price dropped 88.3% in the matter of 6 months,

l don't know what you guys think, l am very happy to buy 500k @ 0.070, hope to make some profit to buy KFC combo meals la. huathuathuatla. hehe

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2022-04-11 19:40 | Report Abuse

during the 2000 dot com crash...share drop 90 % in a single day...then going up again...that is share market...only the BRAVE n with VISION...can WIN...ALL THE BEST in 2022 year of inflation stocks...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2022-04-11 19:43 | Report Abuse

one of the richest men in MALAYSIA...will sack his directors that can not bring in profit...to be cruel is to be kind...

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2022-04-12 09:29 | Report Abuse

MZM, no need to spend day and night accusing this and that person as spammer.

Better spend your day and night to monitor your money in company fund to make sure that they don't suddenly lesap or missing a few zeroes overnight, adversely reducing your NTA

Posted by shavemyfurm > 2022-04-12 12:52 | Report Abuse

whistlebower99

MZM, no need to spend day and night accusing this and that person as spammer.

Funny while whistlebower99 say this ?
Both keyboard warrior. But whistlebower99 most time play copy paste.

Posted by shavemyfurm > 2022-04-12 12:54 | Report Abuse

Better spend more time to do copy paste so that someone will pay your salary, or maybe can get some so called newbie to follow your class . So that you can become sifu sifu can build your own NTA.

Posted by limweechui > 2022-04-12 13:22 | Report Abuse

whistlebower99 and MZM got possibility is same people or not ? hahaha... act them and wayang only ?

Let's Gooooo

1,616 posts

Posted by Let's Gooooo > 2022-04-12 13:48 | Report Abuse

Those that bought at consolidated price of RM3.00 on Sep 2020 and hold until now all already become rich leh!! Buy Buy Kanger!

Let's Gooooo

1,616 posts

Posted by Let's Gooooo > 2022-04-12 13:49 | Report Abuse

Just need to hold, then you can get back the RM2.925 per unit consolidated share and even earn profit!! Just wait, be patient. Don't ask, just enter!

Let's Gooooo

1,616 posts

Posted by Let's Gooooo > 2022-04-12 13:50 | Report Abuse

Just like rr1688, I like penthouse!