SASBADI HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): SASBADI (5252)

0.17 - 0.18

8 people like this.

3,149 comment(s). Last comment by Astute 3 days ago

Bruce_ali

61 posts

Posted by Bruce_ali > 2021-05-21 22:46 | Report Abuse

program pdpr benda yang sangat kritikal buat masa ni.pm dah urge kementerian siapkan secepat mungkin.sasbadi dah siapkan diri untuk pembelajaran atas talian.dan jangan lupa,kita ada kabel kuat

Rakyat

81 posts

Posted by Rakyat > 2021-05-22 11:15 | Report Abuse

Aiya.. Why drop... Listened wrongly to the boss's proposal... He said his company surely up...he will leverage on this lah that lah, no the share price down by 80%....haih..

HosehLim80

293 posts

Posted by HosehLim80 > 2021-05-22 13:22 | Report Abuse

Next week got show boh?

Posted by powerinvestor > 2021-05-22 14:14 | Report Abuse

show what?

this law k*ng h*i already no power
every year AGM say be patient, then share drop, our money gets smaller each year

Posted by powerinvestor > 2021-05-22 14:15 | Report Abuse

pund*k

HosehLim80

293 posts

Posted by HosehLim80 > 2021-05-23 11:47 | Report Abuse

Dah lama consolidate la.. Hope can moves. Hehehe

hisyam353

32 posts

Posted by hisyam353 > 2021-05-23 12:08 | Report Abuse

lastweek rakuten buycall with tp 0.28. and it up to 0.26 then drop again

hisyam353

32 posts

Posted by hisyam353 > 2021-05-23 12:08 | Report Abuse

should we hold this counter till it reach 0.28 or we just missed the boat

Armanhashim

1,558 posts

Posted by Armanhashim > 2021-05-23 12:22 | Report Abuse

Tp 1.5 ?

TomyamGong

4,134 posts

Posted by TomyamGong > 2021-05-23 13:28 | Report Abuse

Strong resistance at 0.27, need to break it first before it could fly further up. Tp 0.60

moneyster

43 posts

Posted by moneyster > 2021-05-23 13:31 | Report Abuse

any chance go up on monday?

Posted by Rocket2moon > 2021-05-24 12:27 | Report Abuse

sasbadi would be the next mover?

Posted by powerinvestor > 2021-05-24 17:11 | Report Abuse

close shop counter

Posted by Rocket2moon > 2021-05-24 23:59 | Report Abuse

Sasbadi Online has a wide range of innovative technology to facilitate learning in the 21st century. Since 2011, we have been developing various kinds of digital learning aid that leverage on Information and Communications Technology (ICT). Falling back on the Company's intricate knowledge of the local market, we are able to introduce products that are user-friendly, accessible and convenient to suit our students' localised needs.

We develop digital solutions and in-house apps to facilitate students' understanding and engagement during the learning process. For example, to enhance the content of our books, our apps can trigger not only audio recordings and videos but also animations or illustrations in Augmented Reality (AR). Our AR technology is developed in-house and enables us to digitally embed useful information into the user's environment in real time. This is particularly useful in helping students learn as they can visually observe 3-dimensional animations and understand complex concepts or topics. Additionally, our apps also deliver quiz games, topical challenges and other educational games to capture students' attention and interest whilst learning the subject matter.

Aside from apps, we also developed a cloud-based platform which serves as a portal for self-paced learning. On this platform, students will have their own profiles and are able to customise and decide their own methods of studying. The portal also makes available topical notes, practices, assessments, tutorial videos, and other educational aid to ensure they are equipped with the right tools for their revision.

Sasbadi Online is the subsidiary focusing on the development of our digital education solutions.

Posted by Rocket2moon > 2021-05-25 10:10 | Report Abuse

Sasbadi, Huawei, TM One Collaborate To
Provide E-Learning Platform

Posted by Rocket2moon > 2021-05-25 12:29 | Report Abuse

Let's rocket 2 the moon ~

TomyamGong

4,134 posts

Posted by TomyamGong > 2021-05-25 12:44 | Report Abuse

0.50 coming! Huat chai ~

Astute

156 posts

Posted by Astute > 2021-05-25 12:46 | Report Abuse

Reaching first TP of 0.28 soon

Astute

156 posts

Posted by Astute > 2021-05-25 15:21 | Report Abuse

Touch 0.28 for a moment. Amazing

aspenvit

288 posts

Posted by aspenvit > 2021-05-25 15:21 | Report Abuse

Strongest resistance broken, 300% upside coming.

aspenvit

288 posts

Posted by aspenvit > 2021-05-25 15:22 | Report Abuse

No more resistance above 0.275

TomyamGong

4,134 posts

Posted by TomyamGong > 2021-05-25 15:24 | Report Abuse

Rocket2moon, awesome! Sasbadi really became a mover!

rr88

6,320 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2021-05-25 15:39 | Report Abuse

Bought 5000 lots at 0.25. Sold at 0.26 after 7 mins. Profit rm5000 less brokerage.

caonima

23 posts

Posted by caonima > 2021-05-25 15:52 |

TomyamGong

4,134 posts

Posted by TomyamGong > 2021-05-25 15:55 | Report Abuse

Predictor don't piss off la.. People buy at 0.23, who ask u buy at 0.275 hahaha... Take a rest first la.. Jogging also need to take a breath mah lol

Posted by Newbie Here > 2021-05-25 16:03 | Report Abuse

I noticing this counter whole day, when 0.23, 0.24 i didnt buy. Suddenly 0.27, went in and now :(

rr88

6,320 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2021-05-25 16:28 | Report Abuse

Bought 0.23. Pushed to 0.28. Then sell 0.25 - 0.26. This is how they make 2 - 3 cents a piece on high volume. Intraday play only. Sell b4 market close. It will drop to 0.21 again.

ztzeal

66 posts

Posted by ztzeal > 2021-05-25 16:40 | Report Abuse

Newbie Here if u missed the ship never chase. i learnt my lesson ady.

Posted by Rocket2moon > 2021-05-25 16:40 | Report Abuse

Positive case new high today. May the god be with us

Posted by Newbie Here > 2021-05-25 16:48 | Report Abuse

Ztzeal. Ya, usually i didnt chase. I still remember that day Sedania up from 0.3 to 0.6. I was so calm until market closed, i slap myself...

joyvest

10,090 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2021-05-25 17:23 | Report Abuse

What the hell is going on?

sugarbest

171 posts

Posted by sugarbest > 2021-05-25 19:42 | Report Abuse

usually it's very dangerous to chase Sasbadi..it always pull back to .19/.20 cents..this time I;m not sure..scary counter..but if have the right timing..can make a quick buck.

Armanhashim

1,558 posts

Posted by Armanhashim > 2021-05-25 22:43 | Report Abuse

many of its candle got long wicks ..dont chase when it rise too high within a day

sugarbest

171 posts

Posted by sugarbest > 2021-05-25 22:49 | Report Abuse

yes bro..let's see if it retraces back to 20 cents or keeps moving up...tired of playing cat and mouse with this counter...that's why I did not buy when it was 21/22 cents...so many times it went back to 20 cents or 19 cents...buy only if you have patience to wait for a week...hahaha

Posted by Armanhashim > May 25, 2021 10:43 PM | Report Abuse

many of its candle got long wicks ..dont chase when it rise too high within a day

ojai2009

114 posts

Posted by ojai2009 > 2021-05-26 03:30 | Report Abuse

Trade for mid term at least..
You will get a good reward for sure..
Sasbadi is around the corner..
Will go high after this..

TomyamGong

4,134 posts

Posted by TomyamGong > 2021-05-26 11:40 | Report Abuse

Sabar la.. Time will come for sure. RM0.50 mari la! Huawei & TM one collaboration with Sasbadi !!!!

HosehLim80

293 posts

Posted by HosehLim80 > 2021-05-26 12:00 | Report Abuse

After wesak day will be above RM0.28 ? Collaborate dgn Huawei provides online education big news ni.. Sasbadi ini kali meletup la !

Kingston1

1,716 posts

Posted by Kingston1 > 2021-05-26 13:48 | Report Abuse

Few times attempts 0.28 but still unable to cross, high selling pressure. Sold 90% at 0.27 yesterday, hope can buy low again. Tq sasbadi

Posted by birkincollector > 2021-05-26 13:52 | Report Abuse

dont forget many took profit because of holiday today and reported 7k+ cases late afternoon....so retracement was not surprising.

Posted by powerinvestor > 2021-05-26 17:52 | Report Abuse

bye bye

Posted by powerinvestor > 2021-05-26 17:53 | Report Abuse

no more UPSR!!! all kertas model, all past year paper go to the drain...

Posted by powerinvestor > 2021-05-26 17:53 | Report Abuse

No SALES!!!

Posted by powerinvestor > 2021-05-26 17:56 | Report Abuse

also, this year no PMR, stop dreaming guys

the sneaky MD is trying to same trick again

once we in, we will pull out

OPEN YOUR EYES BEFORE YOU SPEAK

sugarbest

171 posts

Posted by sugarbest > 2021-05-26 19:05 | Report Abuse

yup..i noticed that it always went up and retraced back to .195 then several days later, it quickly jumped up then went down...the cycles continue. Let's see if the pattern is broken tomorrow.

ojai2009 Trade for mid term at least..
You will get a good reward for sure..
Sasbadi is around the corner..
Will go high after this..
26/05/2021 3:30 AM

Kingston1

1,716 posts

Posted by Kingston1 > 2021-05-26 19:10 | Report Abuse

Although I have sold most of my stakes, but I don't agreed with what powerinvestor said.

Although no more UPSR, doesn't mean student no need to study anymore. Student are now learning online and Sasbadi is currently collaborate with Huawei & TM one provides more solutions in terms of future online learning. Not only for schools, also for University and other sectors.

I still have faith with Sasbadi. Don't talk without any fact pls powerinvestor. lol

Hafid

1,130 posts

Posted by Hafid > 2021-05-26 20:31 | Report Abuse

I think Sasbadi online business started few years back and not recently. My kids already use the i-learn Ace for almost 6 years. My kid tell me that the problem with the material is keep repeating an do not update it regulary. so that's why no body want to buy it.

Hafid

1,130 posts

Posted by Hafid > 2021-05-26 20:36 | Report Abuse

A free online education platform, funded by BAC Education Group with the support of Ministry of Education, BACflix is also known as BACfreeschool is a not for profit organisation. Learning and delivery through collaboration with experienced educators based on the Malaysian school syllabus. Online learning, guided videos with clear explanations, including weekly e-Tuitions session and webinars. Education Level : Year 1 to Form 5

http://pencil.my/ - Education Level : Year 1 to Form 5
Access from anywhere and anytime, at your own schedule. Offers high-quality content of KBAT and iThink to bring innovative thinking to another level with the aims to enhance development. With statistics that chart strengths and weaknesses to the target area of focus. Earn badges to keep students motivated and experienced teacher to help and guide.

https://myguru.com.my/
Offers online learning and revision resources to assist and prepare students for the examination. Feature hundreds of lesson for each subject presented with full interaction and animation to keep learning fun With question bank that offers thousands of sample questions and detailed answer and full explanation.

Upcoming MyGuru for student’s questions, answered by a trained professional in a personalized and detailed solution.

Education Level: Year 1 to Form 5