KRONOLOGI ASIA BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): KRONO (0176)

0.30 - 0.305

18 people like this.

16,280 comment(s). Last comment by human 1 month ago

Stockhunter85

1,006 posts

Posted by Stockhunter85 > 2020-01-02 12:48 | Report Abuse

I already keep for 3 years

Stockhunter85

1,006 posts

Posted by Stockhunter85 > 2020-01-02 12:49 | Report Abuse

From 0.76 average all the down till 0.52 . Then now up back to 0.835

RainT

8,448 posts

Posted by RainT > 2020-01-02 12:52 | Report Abuse

what incoming good news?

Posted by kariwong9394 > 2020-01-02 12:52 | Report Abuse

02/01/2020 12:52 PM

OTB stock pick 2020 is as follows:

1. JAKS - 30%
2. PPHB - 15%
3. VIS - 15%
4. Carimin - 10%
5. Uzma - 10%
6. JTiasa - 10%
7. Krono - 10%

01/01/2020 10:26 AM

BanglaMan

870 posts

Posted by BanglaMan > 2020-01-02 12:55 | Report Abuse

Another 20% increase and Krono will be eligible for Main Market Listing?

stanleysee

130 posts

Posted by stanleysee > 2020-01-02 13:31 | Report Abuse

wow.. BanglaMan you are back.. I thought you will only come out when price drop. haha

21,654 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2020-01-02 13:39 | Report Abuse

1.50 as per YiStock sifu expected coming. kaka

junetan11

107 posts

Posted by junetan11 > 2020-01-02 14:08 | Report Abuse

wow, got what news today?

junetan11

107 posts

Posted by junetan11 > 2020-01-02 14:09 | Report Abuse

@Stockhunter85
same here

Newbieinshare

2,117 posts

Posted by Newbieinshare > 2020-01-02 14:29 | Report Abuse

krono boss had mentioned before few months ago that not interested in listing to mainboard yet

CUTLOST

5,178 posts

Posted by CUTLOST > 2020-01-02 14:49 | Report Abuse

Mission Rm1

YiStock

1,984 posts

Posted by YiStock > 2020-01-02 15:14 | Report Abuse

RainT

8,448 posts

Posted by RainT > 2020-01-02 15:21 | Report Abuse

why can go mian board but dont want ?

think listing in main board is better more

necro

4,726 posts

Posted by necro > 2020-01-02 15:50 | Report Abuse

YES!!!!...Alhamdulillah

junetan11

107 posts

Posted by junetan11 > 2020-01-02 16:07 | Report Abuse

wah, flying....

zoomsbooms

783 posts

Posted by zoomsbooms > 2020-01-02 16:10 | Report Abuse

nice to see krono flying to 1.20 again...

junetan11

107 posts

Posted by junetan11 > 2020-01-02 16:17 | Report Abuse

krono at 0.6 range long time,u shd have enough time to average down

joyvest

10,513 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-01-02 16:18 | Report Abuse

what the hell is going on ??

Posted by Wawai Samah > 2020-01-02 17:11 | Report Abuse

Good closing

Expertise

1,386 posts

Posted by Expertise > 2020-01-02 19:00 | Report Abuse

tp 1.50

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-01-02 21:28 | Report Abuse

why run here run there ?
at the end still come back here
I aim to make big money
never run
let the money comes to me

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-01-02 21:31 | Report Abuse

after many years of trading
I learnt a big money making formula

"1 big musang king is better than 100 potatoes"

do not make your life so difficult

don't have to .

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-01-02 21:49 | Report Abuse

you must believe yistock tp 1.5

you must believe krono is actually a mini amazon over here

you must believe krono will grow stronger and stronger after more and more merges and acquisitions

what about eps dilution ?

that is the topic only those short -sighted sifu will talk about .

they will learn a new thing when they had the BIG wonder of inorganic growth.

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-01-02 21:53 | Report Abuse

i will come back here again 6 months later to tell you a story about my big money making formula

bye.

Collin Soo

894 posts

Posted by Collin Soo > 2020-01-02 22:43 | Report Abuse

Look like cup and handle formation

Posted by share4ubuddy > 2020-01-02 23:44 | Report Abuse

Eden - WHY It will be next BULLISH Bright that you must not missed !

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/share4u2019/2020-01-02-story-h1482005861-Eden_WHY_It_will_be_next_BULLISH_Bright_that_you_must_not_missed.jsp

Eden Net Profit is at history high

we using PE to value to stock price based on latest single QR,

EDEN (current RM0.215 Current PE 7.1 )

PE 10 = RM0.304

PE 15 = RM0.456

PE 20 = RM0.608

paktua73

18,297 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-01-03 00:30 | Report Abuse

wah..paktua love ahseng...
paktua pick krono back..

tut tut
masih bercuti sakan

moneykj

6,140 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2020-01-03 08:59 | Report Abuse

Better go for Bahvest proxy for gold. Gold in strong uptrend now. Current price is 1530, could hit 5000 in 12 months.

A lot has changed as a consequence of the United Kingdom was voted in the favour of Brexit on June 23 including a change in gold prices. Gold has surged by 6.5% ever since the Brexit decision, gold has only been climbing higher by each day. Results from a certain research has predicted that the price of gold will surge by at least 260% at $5,000 an ounce by the year 2020. The prediction is quite bold and only three big catalysts can actually help gold hit a price of $5,000 an ounce in just three years and six months (2020). Let’s take a look at the three big catalysts that might make this prediction come true.

A Fragile Global Economy
Whenever the global economy faces a crisis, gold prices always benefit. The post Brexit economy uncertainties will definitely continue for a while, thus helping gold prices climb higher. A lot of investors and economists have raised questions about the next country to drop out of the European Union ever since the United Kingdom left the European Union. There are talks that the European Union might actually completely dismantle over the next couple of years. The geopolitical uncertainty will definitely send investors rushing to invest in gold.

Further Interest Rate Cuts
It is a fact that rate cuts lower the value of a currency. When the value of a currency decreases, gold tends to look more appealing as a store of value. ECB has reduced interest rates by -0.4% and there are indications of further rate cuts. And there has been some gossip about UK rate cuts ever since Brexit. Rate cuts, big or small will definitely aid gold prices in climbing higher this year.

Gold Trading At A Discount
The third and most important catalyst for gold prices climbing higher is the chances of gold trading at a discount. It is evident that gold is trading at quite a discount right now considering the Dow/gold ratio. The Dow/gold ratio can be arrived at by dividing the Dow index by the price of gold. The current ratio of 13.3 is proof that gold is trading at a good discount. Gold will continue trading at a much higher premium in the next few years.The demand for gold is rising in the Asian countries and will continue to do so in the next couple of years.

The above mentioned catalysts are only few of the catalysts that might lead to gold hitting $5,000 by the year 2020. There are various other small catalysts that might make this prediction come true.

BanglaMan

870 posts

Posted by BanglaMan > 2020-01-03 10:40 | Report Abuse

one day wonder.. then no air liao hahahahaha bye guys

GooShen

5,400 posts

Posted by GooShen > 2020-01-03 11:47 | Report Abuse

Sell now. Just a pump and dump for secret group to run with minor profits. They trap previously. So don’t chase, sell now.

Posted by Smart Beginners > 2020-01-03 12:18 | Report Abuse

Our god came out again. Thanks gooshen you sell call krono from 0.7 for us to buying cheap price. Now 0.84 already earning about 40%. We love you

Expertise

1,386 posts

Posted by Expertise > 2020-01-03 12:19 | Report Abuse

Gooshen came out is good...collect collect

Posted by BlurNewbie > 2020-01-03 12:39 | Report Abuse

i keep collecting, how?

GooShen

5,400 posts

Posted by GooShen > 2020-01-03 15:52 |

Posted by kariwong9394 > 2020-01-03 16:18 | Report Abuse

03/01/2020 4:18 PM
Habis gorengggg... Everything go back to origin

who extend the rental period?

Goodbye my love 我的爱人 爱爱

junetan11

107 posts

Posted by junetan11 > 2020-01-03 16:24 | Report Abuse

buy for long term, i think will maintain at 0.78, buy at that price, dun buy now

Posted by Wawai Samah > 2020-01-03 17:03 | Report Abuse

If u going to kept long term..use the weekly chart for direction...

Posted by Wawai Samah > 2020-01-03 17:05 | Report Abuse

As long as above 0.805 is good to keep...already break the 52weeks..

Posted by Vycon Chong > 2020-01-04 11:47 |

Posted by Vycon Chong > 2020-01-04 11:48 |

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2020-01-04 13:48 | Report Abuse

I love krono

Posted by Kelvinvest Research > 2020-01-05 00:39 | Report Abuse

Source say internal forecast for 4th quarter is RM 9 mil.
So I believe, the figure won't run far from RM 9 mil. Be patient and wait guys. In Krono we believe.

Wing Tai

71 posts

Posted by Wing Tai > 2020-01-05 09:58 | Report Abuse

Don't worry if u are going for long , what's the differences does it make , if price can be supported in the next support, happy trading and forget the price movement.

Rf888

551 posts

Posted by Rf888 > 2020-01-05 13:26 | Report Abuse

You see revenue and frontkn share price, i feel krono business for future is very super good. Data business and now already very less ppl buying hard disk and will choose save the data inside cloud. 5G is benefits of data cloud service business, i dunno revenue and frontkn share already up so much but why krono still cant move? Of course the business is no same, but the type of business model future is very good. Already continue many quarters improve especially quarter 3 revenue super big improve until 80662 mil, but the share price still like turtle.i hold 1 years plus until now share price only 0.830. You see how the revenue and frontkn share price now?

moniekj

1,037 posts

Posted by moniekj > 2020-01-06 08:54 | Report Abuse

Beside O&G counters and gold counter Bahvest, today check Emico, poised for its rally to 0.40 in 1 day. Make it today or never.

lambsauce

332 posts

Posted by lambsauce > 2020-01-06 08:56 | Report Abuse

revenue biz aint monopolistic, sooner more players will come in n share the cake
ppl are now goreng it only

GooShen

5,400 posts

Posted by GooShen > 2020-01-06 09:01 | Report Abuse

Sell, not good. Gulf tension rises. Avoid lose your money. Sell now

marvin95

176 posts

Posted by marvin95 > 2020-01-06 09:56 | Report Abuse

Ya I know thank you so much GooShen LOL

Posted by BlurNewbie > 2020-01-06 11:59 | Report Abuse

Why GooShen so cute one?

mrknowled

341 posts

Posted by mrknowled > 2020-01-06 13:37 | Report Abuse

Don’t scold him, because of him krono share price go up from 0.7 to 0.8 already. We need him sell call at here