185 comment(s). Last comment by Bilis Bilis 2015-08-11 04:02

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-07-27 12:26 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow might go back up to 55 sen...or 60 sen if market sentiment improve.

popcorn

1,625 posts

Posted by popcorn > 2015-07-27 12:27 | Report Abuse

how about CHINA50-C3?

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-07-27 12:35 | Report Abuse

There is always an element of risk...and reward....I normally buy when the stocks fell to a really huge discount. Then buy a few lots to test it out. If it fall again I cut loss. Now at 47.5 sen is a good buy. Cut loss if fall below 47 sen i.e 46.5 sen. If not tomorrow might go back up to 50 sen or 60 sen. So you can take your profit.

C3 is near bottom. 17.5 sen is the support. Buy 18 sen or 18.5 sen stop loss at 17 sen.

Posted by Parttimetrader > 2015-07-27 14:48 | Report Abuse

T_T dropped so much..make me rugi teruk..

Posted by yewyik1995 > 2015-07-27 14:55 | Report Abuse

anyone know y 2day all drop so many??

puspa

8 posts

Posted by puspa > 2015-07-27 14:56 | Report Abuse

ya keep dropping. i bought at 0.540

Eric Teh

73 posts

Posted by Eric Teh > 2015-07-27 14:56 | Report Abuse

Worst of the day...

YF24

1,224 posts

Posted by YF24 > 2015-07-27 15:07 | Report Abuse

buy buy

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-07-27 15:08 | Report Abuse

already cut loss...cannot play now...a bit volatile.

popcorn

1,625 posts

Posted by popcorn > 2015-07-27 15:13 | Report Abuse

how come so extreme different comapre to CHINA50-H1 and H2, both increase more than 35%

YF24

1,224 posts

Posted by YF24 > 2015-07-27 16:45 | Report Abuse

haha dont panic ... now 0.41 tomorrow will rebound

YF24

1,224 posts

Posted by YF24 > 2015-07-27 16:46 | Report Abuse

Told u H2 tuesday sell, then it's time to buy C1 and HSI-CT

kayyong

233 posts

Posted by kayyong > 2015-07-27 18:09 | Report Abuse

Anybody here trade china a50 future?I trade only a50 cw
and pw.

sklskl

49 posts

Posted by sklskl > 2015-07-27 18:13 | Report Abuse

Rebound! Will sell at 0.70

kayyong

233 posts

Posted by kayyong > 2015-07-27 19:13 | Report Abuse

70 cents? sklskl maybe dreaming, tomorrow h2 hit
70 more possible.

sklskl

49 posts

Posted by sklskl > 2015-07-27 20:41 | Report Abuse

No problem ,buy ×2 at h2 , hahaha

Posted by Parttimetrader > 2015-07-27 21:09 | Report Abuse

How long u target to hold yf24?

YF24

1,224 posts

Posted by YF24 > 2015-07-27 22:44 | Report Abuse

C1 and HSI-CT hold until wednesday afternoon i will sell .... let's see good luck

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-07-28 09:20 | Report Abuse

Wow...worst than yesterday lows.... those didn't cut die standing...

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-07-28 09:21 | Report Abuse

Like no bottom....scary market...

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-07-28 09:22 | Report Abuse

It is like cancer...the earlier you cut...you recover faster...I think force selling or margin calls...it is rippling effect...see how...can rebound?

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-07-28 10:34 | Report Abuse

I think it reached the bottom at 33.5 sen...now on the way up. Good show...!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

duncan2

235 posts

Posted by duncan2 > 2015-07-28 10:37 | Report Abuse

hi bro here, this counter how to play? can anyone explain in short? many thanks...!

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-07-28 10:37 | Report Abuse

Now going up!!!!!!!!!!!!! Don't miss it...explosive rebound coming ....I hope of course!!!

duncan2

235 posts

Posted by duncan2 > 2015-07-28 10:39 | Report Abuse

china market up, this call warrant will up?

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-07-28 10:41 | Report Abuse

What I can say is....it was going down yesterday huge losses...from 58 sen down to 36.5 sen....and rebounded to 41.5 sen. Then today it went down pass 36.5 sen support to 33.5 sen...and everyone panic...suddenly there is a huge buying coming....now it rebounded passed 36.5 sen...and it might be going back up. So the gamble is there.....33.5 sen bottom...buy now at 36.5 sen....cut loss 33 sen....if up to 58 sen sure huat...China says it is going to defend its stock market...So hoping for some miracles...Who dare to take the risk??????????? Buy small no worries...10 lots...10 lots...and average the price...sure ok..if you don't be too aggressive. It might rebound like last time. Sure worth a gamble here...

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-07-28 10:43 | Report Abuse

Read on.....Take Risk!!! Support China china china!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! China boleh!! Buy sikit2 lah...gamble....

Chinese regulator vows share support after markets tumble 8.5 percent in a day

http://www.reuters.com/article/2015/07/27/us-markets-china-stocks-idUSKCN0Q10KE20150727

China said on Monday it was prepared to buy shares to stabilize the stock market and avert "systemic risks", after major indices plunged more than 8 percent in the biggest one-day fall since 2007.

The securities regulator also said market authorities would deal severely with anyone engaged in the "malicious shorting of stocks", in Beijing's latest attempt to stave off a full-blown market crash.

Monday's slump, amid growing doubts about the strength of the world's second biggest economy, shattered three weeks of relative calm as a barrage of support measures helped stabilize values following a sharp sell-off that started in mid-June.

"The lesson from China's last equity bubble is that, once sentiment has soured, policy interventions aimed at shoring up prices have only a short-lived effect," wrote Capital Economics analysts in a research note reacting to the slide.

The CSI300 index .CSI300 of the largest listed companies in Shanghai and Shenzhen tumbled 8.6 percent to 3,818.73 points, while the Shanghai Composite Index .SSEC lost 8.5 percent to 3,725.56 points.

China's market gyrations have stoked fears among global investors about the broader health of the Chinese economy, hitting prices of growth-sensitive commodities such as copper, which fell on Monday to not far from a 6-year low. [MET/L]

But, while recent stock market weakness will have caught out many retail investors and companies who jumped in as stocks more than doubled in a year, the relatively low rate of stock ownership by households and a disconnect between valuations and economic fundamentals mean the impact on the economy is likely to be less than in other markets.

FUTURES TUMBLE

Stocks fell across the board on Monday, with 2,247 companies falling, leaving only 77 gainers.

RELATED COVERAGE
› Chinese securities regulator says to continue to buy stocks
More than 1,500 shares listed in Shanghai and Shenzhen dived by their 10 percent daily limit, led by index heavyweights including China Unicom (600050.SS), Bank of Communications (601328.SS) and PetroChina (600028.SS).

All traded index futures contracts also fell by their maximum 10 percent limit, with the exception of a few tracking the large cap SSE50 index, which declined around 9 percent.

Some analysts said talk had circulated among traders that the China Securities Financial Corporation (CSFC) had returned ahead of schedule some of the loans it took to stabilize the stock market, highlighting investor concern that Beijing's commitment to supporting prices may be flagging.

The CSFC became the regulator's weapon of choice earlier this month, borrowing money from commercial banks to buy shares in Chinese stocks. That helped indexes jump around 20 percent from their recent low, until Monday's renewed decline.

Several hours after the Chinese markets closed, the China Securities Regulatory Commission (CSRC) denied talk that the CSFC was retreating from the stock market, and said it did not rule out the possibility that some big investors were engaged in "malicious" shorting of shares.

lengjoe

301 posts

Posted by lengjoe > 2015-07-28 10:52 | Report Abuse

ya agree ....see hsi-cn ... i win about 80k...now wait china... ^^

lengjoe

301 posts

Posted by lengjoe > 2015-07-28 10:54 | Report Abuse

sure wait rebound 20% only sell hhahhaha money

YF24

1,224 posts

Posted by YF24 > 2015-07-28 10:54 | Report Abuse

hope u guy make money today.....cheers

lengjoe

301 posts

Posted by lengjoe > 2015-07-28 10:55 | Report Abuse

.cheers

lengjoe

301 posts

Posted by lengjoe > 2015-07-28 10:55 | Report Abuse

hope we all together win big $$$$$$$$

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-07-28 10:57 | Report Abuse

Just believe in China....such a big country...if collapse...I just lose a few K....worth a gamble...if it rebound...I huat...makan abalone...

kakisaham

7,263 posts

Posted by kakisaham > 2015-07-28 10:57 | Report Abuse

Belasah je semua C

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-07-28 11:00 | Report Abuse

hahahahaha coming....above 40 sen already...this morning bought 36 sen. Saw the big rebound coming...

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-07-28 11:00 | Report Abuse

Chinese regulator vows share support after markets tumble 8.5 percent in a day !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Fight Fight fight.....................!!!! China china...come ...we support you!!!!!

YF24

1,224 posts

Posted by YF24 > 2015-07-28 11:02 | Report Abuse

the HSI -CT i make 10k profit wowowo.....cheers

lengjoe

301 posts

Posted by lengjoe > 2015-07-28 11:09 | Report Abuse

cheers .......

kakisaham

7,263 posts

Posted by kakisaham > 2015-07-28 11:12 | Report Abuse

petang jalan laju oi....belasah2

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-07-28 11:21 | Report Abuse

Harap naik sampai langit...

SHERYN1

50 posts

Posted by SHERYN1 > 2015-07-28 11:25 | Report Abuse

RICHKID,,WHAT PRICE U GO IN?

lengjoe

301 posts

Posted by lengjoe > 2015-07-28 11:26 | Report Abuse

dont worry sure rise 20%

YF24

1,224 posts

Posted by YF24 > 2015-07-28 11:27 | Report Abuse

C1 afternoon shoot up .....enjoy the ride together . Cheers

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-07-28 11:29 | Report Abuse

I went in 36 sen...try to buy 33.5 sen this morning ...but the horse started to run...so I manage to buy at 36 sen...

kakisaham

7,263 posts

Posted by kakisaham > 2015-07-28 11:31 | Report Abuse

Kayo..kayo

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-07-28 11:32 | Report Abuse

Can try ...buy 10 lots first...then if ok..another 10 lots...don't buy 1 shot 100 lots...else if go down ...you don't have bullets to average..support at 36.5 sen....sell if break support.

SHERYN1

50 posts

Posted by SHERYN1 > 2015-07-28 14:29 | Report Abuse

aiyoo...going to drop further..

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-07-28 15:12 | Report Abuse

Crisis presents....opportunity....waiting for it to drop further...to pick up to average...told you to buy 10 lots...don't buy 100 lots at one go...now you will need to bottom fish for another 10 lots...near lows...slowly...this is how you play...small lots.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-07-28 15:23 | Report Abuse

I have full confidence in China a big country with huge reserves...just buy near bottom and wait for the huge rebound coming...I trust my instinct...but if I fail...I only lose a bit...cause I play small lots..and average 10 lots each...slowly...

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-07-28 15:29 | Report Abuse

Today is something historical...china falls sharply down....present a good buying opportunity....when something fall from the sky...you still don't notice it....it is now to grab it...at the lowest rock bottom price...just hold a bit longer...when china buy back the shares...it will rebound sharply...and we will rock and roll...just relax...and stay focus now...don't cry..just slowly buying at the lows...