185 comment(s). Last comment by Bilis Bilis 3 weeks ago

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-07-28 15:30 | Report Abuse

It is scary....it is frightening...but....no gamble...no risk...no gain....dare or not???? Ask yourself...

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-07-28 15:33 | Report Abuse

I don't think it will fall forever....there is a bottom found at 33.5 sen...so far....the selling has slow down...and we will be moving up soon....hang on....stay focus.

Posted by Parttimetrader > 2015-07-28 15:39 | Report Abuse

sit down and pray....

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-07-28 17:24 | Report Abuse

I sold all my shares....in Malaysia and went to China50-c1 as I can see a potential of a big rebound coming...not sure but at least for now the bottom is at 33.5 sen and now closing today at 35.5 sen it is near bottom. Worth to gamble...just buy small lots. Not big...small. But at least better than investing in Malaysia when the political landscape is a bit uncertain...anyway no need to follow me. I just gamble ...this is big risk...big gain like a do or die mission...kamikaze in Japanese. Hope the Chinese government will step in to bring up the market tomorrow. Can gap up to 50 sen or 60 sen if the chinese government intervenes! Cut loss at 33 sen.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-07-29 08:26 | Report Abuse

If China cannot rebound today...then it will go down as investors will lose confidence....but based on my technical analysis, the rebound should be coming as we are in OVERSOLD territory and a sharp technical rebound is overdue....bargain hunters will be back...or the chinese authority should step in to mop up the battered stocks.

popcorn

1,625 posts

Posted by popcorn > 2015-07-29 08:31 | Report Abuse

richkid, china rebound will bring up HSI also?

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-07-29 08:37 | Report Abuse

of course...both are related..

kakisaham

7,263 posts

Posted by kakisaham > 2015-07-29 08:38 | Report Abuse

China C and HSI C maybe up

popcorn

1,625 posts

Posted by popcorn > 2015-07-29 08:42 | Report Abuse

good then, I holding both China and HSI index warrant...
hope will see green later~

TomyamGong

4,134 posts

Posted by TomyamGong > 2015-07-29 10:19 | Report Abuse

looks like bargain hunters is back. Watching if china today can hit above 1.5% rise

kakisaham

7,263 posts

Posted by kakisaham > 2015-07-29 11:11 | Report Abuse

petang akan jalan sikit

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-07-29 14:58 | Report Abuse

Naik...!

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-07-29 15:02 | Report Abuse

China50-c1 steaming...red hot rebound!!!!!!!!!!!! Grab it before it flies above 40 sen..

alibabacoming

3,466 posts

Posted by alibabacoming > 2015-07-29 15:09 | Report Abuse

start fly liao

TomyamGong

4,134 posts

Posted by TomyamGong > 2015-07-29 15:09 | Report Abuse

china up 124 pts !!

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-07-29 15:19 | Report Abuse

Good ....sure fly tomorrow...hold tight...

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-07-29 15:22 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow sure above 40 sen...

Posted by Parttimetrader > 2015-07-29 15:25 | Report Abuse

alhamdulillah..rezeki2..hope tomorrow fly to the moon...

tomyam...what its mean 124 pts...

TomyamGong

4,134 posts

Posted by TomyamGong > 2015-07-29 15:31 | Report Abuse

up 124 points +3.44%

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-07-29 15:32 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow gap up to 50 sen..better...momentum coming back...all green...

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-07-29 15:35 | Report Abuse

Buy now ...we are at the low....buy....!! Potential to go up is very high...highest was $1.44 jun 8...hahaha...now only 38 sen...cheap sale...

popcorn

1,625 posts

Posted by popcorn > 2015-07-29 15:39 | Report Abuse

richkid you already earn 2.5 cents d le...

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-07-29 15:40 | Report Abuse

Nobody monitoring.reporting on 30min chart of China a50 here?,,,how c
an? come to IFCAM forum.

Bilis Bilis China A50 10875 (3rd times since 27july) crucial breakout awaiting now.......!!!
29/07/2015 15:36

Posted by genietrader > 2015-07-29 15:46 | Report Abuse

nice

TomyamGong

4,134 posts

Posted by TomyamGong > 2015-07-29 15:50 | Report Abuse

tomorrow will simply gap up 50 cent.

Posted by genietrader > 2015-07-29 15:51 | Report Abuse

i dont understand how it can simply gap up.. how?!

Gatsby

50 posts

Posted by Gatsby > 2015-07-29 15:52 | Report Abuse

Should I sell cut lose ? Or wait a little higher gain little or wait to gain more ?

Average price at 0.417 TT

TomyamGong

4,134 posts

Posted by TomyamGong > 2015-07-29 15:54 | Report Abuse

ss composite just broke the first 28 days resistence with very strong buy today. looks like china government or some bargain hunters are back. uptrend may continue for tomorrow and Friday.

Posted by Parttimetrader > 2015-07-29 15:55 | Report Abuse

gatsby...we are at same average...

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-07-29 16:05 | Report Abuse

Wait for tomorrow....interesting...go break 40 sen ...bullish!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Mytrd

617 posts

Posted by Mytrd > 2015-07-29 16:07 | Report Abuse

Beware of this China call warrant as expired date is very near. Don't be greedy.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-07-29 16:10 | Report Abuse

Really across the board...jump in index...China is green...Trust china...fight back those short sellers...simply simply short sell...think they can push the Chinese authorities? I think China stock market will rebound strongly tomorrow. Today it proven it really rebounded strongly....another 200 points to go!

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-07-29 16:12 | Report Abuse

Still got 1 more month...after that you get back your money...what to worry? The price is based on the index...the higher the index the higher the price...let it go up a few hundred points...then really durian runtuh...

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-07-29 16:14 | Report Abuse

Today we buy in anticipation of a huge jump in the index tomorrow...as the sentiment is strong and bullish...maybe 50 sen is possible...come on!!! Now still below 40 sen...can buy before the rush and panic buying tomorrow....

Gatsby

50 posts

Posted by Gatsby > 2015-07-29 16:24 | Report Abuse

Deciding whether 2mr or Friday to let go . hmm

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2015-07-29 16:35 | Report Abuse

china will rally back a bit next few days before another huge freefall..Okla can make 10% easily more from here. $ come to taiko

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-07-29 16:42 | Report Abuse

Posted by Bilis Bilis > Jul 29, 2015 04:34 PM | Report Abuse X

Bilis Bilis CHINA50 index 10840 Breakout!!!
29/07/2015 16:34

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-07-29 17:04 | Report Abuse

ALERTS : CHINA50 Index vs China Call counters prices :

C1-C8 (except C8) call prices DOES NOT FAITHFULLY REFLECT THE CHANGES IN THE UNDERLYING INDEX PRICE...very easily done by comparing the 30minutes charts of both...

This is very obvious because the market-maker (MACQURIE??) want to catch the T+4 & T+3 positions today....pressing down to collect back cheaply/manipulating prices NOT ALLOWING this T+3 & T+4 counters to REFLECT THE NATURE FLOW of PRICES....

I think it is a GOOD GROUND TO COMPLAIN to the supervising authorities so that this UNHEALTHY PRICE BEHAVIOUR CAN BE STOPPED!!!

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2015-07-29 17:21 | Report Abuse

price is not accurate because outsiders alrdy whack most of it and market maker is unable to control the price. I know a taiko who bought 1 mil (siao gambler) in c1 and c2 last time when rebound...then sold all bought h1,h2 500k and gila huat one day.these kind cannot hold la. You are under big player mercy. If he sell tomorrow even if china up this counter wont move. The one who controls the big holdings win. Simple as that.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-07-29 18:30 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow the taiko will sell gap up 40 sen and above...stay tuned....
China will fight back!!!

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-07-29 18:31 | Report Abuse

Support seen at 38 sen now....previous support 36 sen....tomorrow going up breaking 41.5 sen resistant then we rock and roll....58 sen here I come!

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-07-29 18:37 | Report Abuse

I gambled .....bought at 36 sen....sweating all the way today...when the price gap up to 37 sen broken the gap went down back to 36 sen....luckily still standing tall.....price resume uptrend in the evening hit 40 sen and come down at 39 sen...

Now I know 38 sen is the support....41.5 sen resistant...tomorrow if gap up break 41.5 sen....will go all the way back to 58 sen....lets pray hard and go all out....!!!!!! China fight back!!!! Such a big country ...who cares...China will fight ....China don't need to worry...China is a strong country...don't simply sell down China...China will rebound back stronger than before....really fierce....I love it!!!!! This is the once in a life time opportunity. Buy low sell high...38 sen support stop loss 37.5 sen...tomorrow...break 41.5 sen...I will be laughing to the bank....waiting for tomorrow...Malaysia??? I sold off...concentrate on this one.

J105

4 posts

Posted by J105 > 2015-07-29 18:46 | Report Abuse

Hope so

YF24

1,224 posts

Posted by YF24 > 2015-07-29 19:26 | Report Abuse

no need to worry .... tomorrow uptrend again let's make big money from C1 china boleh ...cheers

popcorn

1,625 posts

Posted by popcorn > 2015-07-29 21:35 | Report Abuse

Richkid, I also exciting to see C1 up and down...
You still holding all at 36 cents?

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-07-30 08:49 | Report Abuse

Hold tight...hold tight...nothing to lose now....support 38 sen now...

kakisaham

7,263 posts

Posted by kakisaham > 2015-07-30 08:51 | Report Abuse

Ya..ya....kait..kait...akan jalan lagi hari ni....duit2

popcorn

1,625 posts

Posted by popcorn > 2015-07-30 08:52 | Report Abuse

hope HSI will up too~

kakisaham

7,263 posts

Posted by kakisaham > 2015-07-30 08:54 | Report Abuse

sure...tikam..tikam

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-07-30 09:05 | Report Abuse

Pricing of CHINA50-C ((MACQ)

#1 Call Warrants are not principal protected and may expire worthless
The price of the Call Warrants may change more rapidly than the level of the CHINA50.
Given
the gearing feature inherent in the Call Warrants,a small change in the level of the CHINA50
may lead to a substantial price movement in the
Call Warrants. Unlike stocks, the Call Warrants

have a limited life and will expire on the Expiry Date. In the worst case, the Call

Warrants may expire with no value and you will risk losing all of your investment.