Index now 23220 .... Need +600 ++ in 3 days. If can't take the "lose all" risk, better sell off. Note that MACQ is not stupid, they can easily minus some points on 29 Oct to make their pocket fat.
haha nvm my cz still huat...lose a few k in this rubbish nvm. looks like Hang Seng was priced in for this and Plenum meeting rdy, I see no more upside, throwing all my cz too. BB for now
Dont buy, afternoon normally retreat more, get rdy for 1.5c or no value LOL
Expiring cw/pw like hsi cp,hd only can daytrade. Set realistic target price for risky cw/pw.No dreaming ppl or market maker buy high price for u.fbklci hv really a miracle can hit 60 cents.Some ppl give holland tips, cannot believe.
Guys, remember the warrant is not a liner towards main index movement. Warrant has time decay, in which the value depcreciates a lot when approaching 1/3" of its time value. At this stage there is no value to the warrant already. Recognize loss and move on.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Tracking
108 posts
Posted by Tracking > 2015-10-26 10:50 | Report Abuse
can i know how to play this HSI-CP? if HSI index not meet 23800 the all money will gone?