527 comment(s). Last comment by Ting123 2015-10-28 10:01

Wei Jie Yau

5,418 posts

Posted by Wei Jie Yau > 2015-10-05 16:19 | Report Abuse

Tmr morning green again?

Wei Jie Yau

5,418 posts

Posted by Wei Jie Yau > 2015-10-06 08:29 | Report Abuse

Anybody here? How le?

risenfall

318 posts

Posted by risenfall > 2015-10-06 09:27 | Report Abuse

friends, i clear all my position in cp.
Wei jy, if you scare ma take profit first lo...market rally for few days so today expect consolidate a bit.

julian1981

900 posts

Posted by julian1981 > 2015-10-06 09:37 | Report Abuse

in the afternoon..cp will up further..

Wei Jie Yau

5,418 posts

Posted by Wei Jie Yau > 2015-10-06 10:07 | Report Abuse

So sell it or hold? Seem become red le...c11 how?

julian1981

900 posts

Posted by julian1981 > 2015-10-06 10:13 | Report Abuse

wei..make your own decision..

Posted by taipingbear > 2015-10-06 10:15 | Report Abuse

Mr Wei , what is your average price now for C11 ?

Posted by Wei Jie Yau > Oct 6, 2015 10:07 AM | Report Abuse

So sell it or hold? Seem become red le...c11 how?

Posted by taipingbear > 2015-10-06 10:19 | Report Abuse

Good Decision .....Risen also can fall .
I have clear all my position in CW & CY .
No hurry to chase for high price in uncertainties ...period .
Since HSI rally for the past three days ....its better to wait for better timing to catch the boat again .
In fact i have miss the boat in HQ when the price fall to 0530 ....
haih ....just now focus too much on HK already .

Posted by risenfall > Oct 6, 2015 09:27 AM | Report Abuse

friends, i clear all my position in cp.
Wei jy, if you scare ma take profit first lo...market rally for few days so today expect consolidate a bit.

Wei Jie Yau

5,418 posts

Posted by Wei Jie Yau > 2015-10-06 10:25 | Report Abuse

I buy at 0.200

Posted by taipingbear > 2015-10-06 10:27 | Report Abuse

Up to you to decide ....Since you have making profits ....

Wei Jie Yau

5,418 posts

Posted by Wei Jie Yau > 2015-10-06 10:51 | Report Abuse

But wait afternoon just see how? U all from where?

Wei Jie Yau

5,418 posts

Posted by Wei Jie Yau > 2015-10-06 11:25 | Report Abuse

How le? Keep drop

julian1981

900 posts

Posted by julian1981 > 2015-10-06 11:28 | Report Abuse

decide yourself..

BuLLRam

1,104 posts

Posted by BuLLRam > 2015-10-06 11:32 | Report Abuse

Wei ..u gonna give yourself a heart attack..stay cool..a profit is still a profit...nobody can sell at the hi always...

Wei Jie Yau

5,418 posts

Posted by Wei Jie Yau > 2015-10-06 12:05 | Report Abuse

Win or lose nia

Posted by taipingbear > 2015-10-06 12:26 | Report Abuse

Lol .....Mr Bull ram mentioned is right

Non of us here in Bursa able to to sell at high price at all time !!
No way .

HSI is a place to learn Cut Win n Cut Lost soonest as possible .

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2015-10-06 12:27 | Report Abuse

ur average 20c? wtf

gonna expire ready..throw enough la..afternoon if dip again back to 8c.

I got the HQ today at 57,57.5c ready,,Hang Seng will dip a bit back before breaking 22000 next...my target is 21500-21600 before it resume bull run so hopefully today and tomorrow red.

Walao Wei Jie your average too high la no matter what you will lose here...

Posted by taipingbear > 2015-10-06 13:03 | Report Abuse

AJ , Mr Wei average price is c11
He is still making money ....
I think all of them have already clear CP

Wei Jie Yau

5,418 posts

Posted by Wei Jie Yau > 2015-10-06 13:55 | Report Abuse

How about CY?

Posted by taipingbear > 2015-10-06 13:56 | Report Abuse

Average price ? CY ?

Wei Jie Yau

5,418 posts

Posted by Wei Jie Yau > 2015-10-06 13:58 | Report Abuse

Wei Jie Yau

5,418 posts

Posted by Wei Jie Yau > 2015-10-06 13:58 | Report Abuse

Now still can play which one to cover back? I Adi lose much

Posted by taipingbear > 2015-10-06 14:17 | Report Abuse

?? why so high ....
You should clear off this morning with min lost .
If you have enough capital than just keep it .
Always buy low sell high ...even a small margin also must sell .
Remember dont expect something will turn to your favorite or turn to your wish . We must always act fast to max our profit and minimize our loss .

Posted by taipingbear > 2015-10-06 14:21 | Report Abuse

Aiming HSI is aiming the issuer as well ....you must act ahead of issuer if possible .

Learning to cut pain is a must ....and learning to cut win also equally important . If you unable to response to both situation than the only advised to you is focus on FA stocks .

Wei Jie Yau

5,418 posts

Posted by Wei Jie Yau > 2015-10-06 14:22 | Report Abuse

Ok, then I sell now? Can?

Posted by taipingbear > 2015-10-06 14:26 | Report Abuse

Sorry Mr Wei , i dont give any recommendation and advised to sell or keep .

AJJJJJJJJJ.............Julian .........Please Advised Mr Wei .
He posted again a tough question to me .

julian1981

900 posts

Posted by julian1981 > 2015-10-06 14:43 | Report Abuse

Ah Wei..don't sell yet..wait 4 pm.

Wei Jie Yau

5,418 posts

Posted by Wei Jie Yau > 2015-10-06 15:14 | Report Abuse

I sell Adi lol

Wei Jie Yau

5,418 posts

Posted by Wei Jie Yau > 2015-10-06 15:15 | Report Abuse

Now which one can buy?

julian1981

900 posts

Posted by julian1981 > 2015-10-06 15:29 | Report Abuse

don't buy anymore..take your $ and go vacation wei..

cskek81

238 posts

Posted by cskek81 > 2015-10-06 15:53 | Report Abuse

julian1981, do you have any tips that 4pm that CP price will up?

Posted by taipingbear > 2015-10-06 16:00 | Report Abuse

Mr Wei , Relax n Calm first ...
Come n visit taiping for short vocation
Many Good Foods in Taiping Siang Malam or else where .
I know I3 many Penang Kia recommend Penang food ....Taiping also not bad to visit for food and also Night Safari Zoo ...

Posted by julian1981 > Oct 6, 2015 03:29 PM | Report Abuse

don't buy anymore..take your $ and go vacation wei..

cskek81

238 posts

Posted by cskek81 > 2015-10-06 16:16 | Report Abuse

so, any hope for CP?

Posted by taipingbear > 2015-10-06 16:25 | Report Abuse

another tough questions ....

Julian from Taiping .....please answer this question

julian1981

900 posts

Posted by julian1981 > 2015-10-06 16:28 | Report Abuse

yes,Tpg is a beautiful place to visit - full of rain water and soldiers around to protect the residents...CP - always there's a hope! just wait for another week..but must sell 1 week before expire.

Posted by taipingbear > 2015-10-06 16:35 | Report Abuse

U study St.George ? or KE ?

Posted by julian1981 > Oct 6, 2015 04:28 PM | Report Abuse

yes,Tpg is a beautiful place to visit - full of rain water and soldiers around to protect the residents...CP - always there's a hope! just wait for another week..but must sell 1 week before expire.

cskek81

238 posts

Posted by cskek81 > 2015-10-06 16:41 | Report Abuse

i missed the boat to sell at 0.1+... now drop back to my purchasing price :(

Posted by taipingbear > 2015-10-06 16:47 | Report Abuse

I see ...cskek81 , you have decide yourself .
Bcoz all this is your owned saving money .
You cut lost now maybe you have to pay kopi duit to either OSK or Maybank ....
Carry forward next day or next week , you must have strong heart !!

julian1981

900 posts

Posted by julian1981 > 2015-10-06 16:50 | Report Abuse

taipingbear - study not in tpg..settle down in tpg.

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2015-10-06 17:57 | Report Abuse

I took profit on my puts and went back to calls but CZ.

CP is too risky la..even is HSI is bullish you have to pick the right calls and CP time was alrdy over since it went below 15c a few weeks back..it is too risky to play now because market maker can throw anytime.

PLay CZ for calls, and HQ for puts.

Hang Seng most likely green and retest 22000 again tomorrow, happy huating

kayyong

233 posts

Posted by kayyong > 2015-10-06 18:04 | Report Abuse

I committed a serious and stupid mistake, hsi cp. Cp,
some of u earns big money from it.Congrats. I want to
fuck rhb trade smart ( mobile ).Really fuck.I trade
share using my hp.trade smart? Rhb please improve
tradesmart( mobile ).Fuck, lousy trading system.

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2015-10-06 18:08 | Report Abuse

I also always trade using mobile and I make tens of thousands some days doing that. Dont blame the app when you yourself is the amateur

Most ppl esp. in Msia mmg cannot make from here. Only professional stockists like myself are good in this game, and we in out in out on a daily basis because we pay zero commission. Which idiot actually hold this especially at a loss for so long? Normal people are not advised to play here, you are better off investing in good companies because you have no edge at all and you will always lose, Even if you win once you will lose 2-3 times back, unlike me who win 9 trades and lose only 1. Consistency is the key, not going all in one time and thinking you are better than professionals kakakakaka

ppl cari makan as trader and you all have a full time job, Do you think you have a chance to even compete in index warrants which are the hardest instrument to make money lawl

kayyong

233 posts

Posted by kayyong > 2015-10-06 18:19 | Report Abuse

I cannot cancel and req my order in a very short time.
i still using osk188 last week. I can access osk188 ( desktop
version ) last week. This week, i use rhb tradesmart ( no choice ).
Rhb tradesmart mobile version really fuck. I have some problem access
desktop version rhb tradesmart.

Posted by taipingbear > 2015-10-06 18:19 | Report Abuse

Good Advised from AJ ,
Please continue to promote & create awareness for those trading in HSI.

Mr Kayyong ,
Trade HSI need desktop or laptop min requirement .
Using Mobile data and HP strongly not recommended .
(Except AJ )
Due to OSK from top volume switch to watchlist and wait for your watchlist store number already took you more than 2 minutes .

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2015-10-06 18:24 | Report Abuse

normal retailers should not even play these la to be honest..you would be better off holding good companies, see if you had bough hevea on August low you would be 25% up ready..

If you whacked Homeritz 3 week ago you would be 10% uo ready..

Why you all so siao wanna come here and get stressed up and end up losing. Even if you make maybe 10% only a trade and not every time win. You all who lose here are too greedy la, ask yourself this, what is your edge. What makes you think you are better than professionals who cari makan by trading for banks?

Stick to stocks la..my honest advice to you all

Posted by taipingbear > 2015-10-06 18:38 | Report Abuse

Good Explanation .......AJJJJ.....

Bilis like me always lost till pant drop and need
a sifu like AJ take over and give a balance advised n view in this thread .

The First balance view should first discourage a newbies n retailers to look into this HSI .....

Posted by alphajack > Oct 6, 2015 06:24 PM | Report Abuse

normal retailers should not even play these la to be honest..you would be better off holding good companies, see if you had bough hevea on August low you would be 25% up ready..

If you whacked Homeritz 3 week ago you would be 10% uo ready..

Why you all so siao wanna come here and get stressed up and end up losing. Even if you make maybe 10% only a trade and not every time win. You all who lose here are too greedy la, ask yourself this, what is your edge. What makes you think you are better than professionals who cari makan by trading for banks?

Stick to stocks la..my honest advice to you all

kayyong

233 posts

Posted by kayyong > 2015-10-06 18:40 | Report Abuse

Today l lose money in hsi cp.Overall I still win money
from cp ( except today ). I should not buy cp above 10
cents ( now ).Win money from index cw or pw not difficult
for me.Rhb tradesmart ( mobile version ) really need
some improvement.

Wei Jie Yau

5,418 posts

Posted by Wei Jie Yau > 2015-10-07 08:34 | Report Abuse