BIOALPHA HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BIOHLDG (0179)

0.08 - 0.08

14 people like this.

20,668 comment(s). Last comment by Loh Kok Wai W 5 days ago

sting79

760 posts

Posted by sting79 > 2020-12-02 17:21 | Report Abuse

Don't time the market lah. Be like Mr Ooi, invest for long term mah.

But ok lah, if everyone is like Mr Ooi, then market die liao.

Posted by kok_wai1985 > 2020-12-02 17:23 | Report Abuse

From beginning until today, William didn’t mention that Bioalpha have involve in COVID-19 vaccine. Only those person simply invest on Bioalpha based on unrealistic rumours. Invest without doing technical analysis cause the panic selling like just now.

Posted by kok_wai1985 > 2020-12-02 17:24 | Report Abuse

Just only 2.5 hour, whatever increased yesterday and drop back exactly like today. Up RM0.045 yesterday and down RM0.045 today.

skajflka

14 posts

Posted by skajflka > 2020-12-02 17:25 | Report Abuse

I never trust paktua. Lied to my face in BTM counter last year. Whenever i see his name on my counter, i sell fast. But some say there is another news on this counter. Hopefully it is a good one. FYI, i created this account on i3 just to comment this.

Posted by kok_wai1985 > 2020-12-02 17:31 | Report Abuse

I agree with you. No one should trust Paktua. Who is he? Just trust yourself. If you think you want to sell, just sell it. If you think you want to keep, just hold it. Is your own money. Trust yourself!!! Gambateh.

amateurJR

2,366 posts

Posted by amateurJR > 2020-12-02 17:34 | Report Abuse

Haha gamble gamble sikit la. Gamble sure must take into consideration loss factor.

Batam

348 posts

Posted by Batam > 2020-12-02 17:44 | Report Abuse

So fast dropped meh so regret not selling this Morning

Posted by JamesRubin > 2020-12-02 17:46 | Report Abuse

Where's Paktua tut tut??... When prices go up... he'll be coming chugging up with his pantuns... and nowhere to be found when it starts to dip... typical

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2020-12-02 17:46 | Report Abuse

skajflka I never trust paktua. Lied to my face in BTM counter last year. Whenever i see his name on my counter, i sell fast. But some say there is another news on this counter. Hopefully it is a good one. FYI, i created this account on i3 just to comment this.
02/12/2020 5:25 PM

BUY AT OWN RISK. DUN BLAME OTHERS.

paktua73

18,463 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-12-02 17:47 | Report Abuse

yes paktia agree with kok_wai1985..
not trust paktua woo..
paktua always lie one maa..

but..
paktua will answer this on 20 jan 21
let we see what level bio will be..

tut tut
iyaa BTM paktua still have prove on paktua comment what price was ask buy n sell out?
don't see kaa..??

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2020-12-02 17:47 | Report Abuse

TODAY CANDYSTICK RED AND FULLY LONGER THAN YESTERDAY. TOMORROW MAY DROP FURTHER. THE BALL IN GORENG KAKI'S HANDS.

Posted by JamesRubin > 2020-12-02 17:47 | Report Abuse

Do your own research and analysis before purchasing... at least you do feel satisfied with whatever the outcome...

paktua73

18,463 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-12-02 17:48 | Report Abuse

Paktua will die die hold until mid jan

tut tut
never fear to say

skajflka

14 posts

Posted by skajflka > 2020-12-02 17:49 | Report Abuse

pineapple123 i said i don't trust. did i ever blame paktua? nope.

Posted by kok_wai1985 > 2020-12-02 17:54 | Report Abuse

Just do your own study before investing. If you make money, you are happy. Even if you making losses, you also can’t blame others.

skajflka

14 posts

Posted by skajflka > 2020-12-02 17:55 | Report Abuse

kok_wai1985 agreed. lesson that i learn from BTM counter last year.

Posted by kok_wai1985 > 2020-12-02 18:01 | Report Abuse

Just trust yourself. Don’t trust all those BS talker.

Posted by viruskiller > 2020-12-02 18:15 | Report Abuse

already out when 0.355 , good luck guys . Lesson learned from my previous experience, when you earn don't be greedy......

paktua73

18,463 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-12-02 18:17 | Report Abuse

thanks skajflka..great afford..
never trust any one even thats W Buffet..
trust own self..do own home work..
analyse all data..

Paktua was do all n decide to hold bio,bintai n solutn..
until all vaccines arrived.

tut tut
bio fighters..
so what you action??

paktua73

18,463 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-12-02 18:19 | Report Abuse

even bio not produce vacc but will related to vaccines like dpharma..
whu dpharma still red?
try find in out..what related to today rally?

tut tut
will reveal on mid jan 21

jupiter

1,518 posts

Posted by jupiter > 2020-12-02 18:24 | Report Abuse

ionlyone wht price u wan sell

Imnoobonly

645 posts

Posted by Imnoobonly > 2020-12-02 18:26 | Report Abuse

When down mana paktua...
When up got say thank you?
Hihihi...

DChosen2

457 posts

Posted by DChosen2 > 2020-12-02 18:31 | Report Abuse

This time really tut tut tut .. all naik kereta.

Posted by Lunch Group > 2020-12-02 18:33 | Report Abuse

This sell down is just price adjustment, after a sharp rise.
Those who bought earlier were booking a handsome profit of more then 80% if not more.
People taking profit, look at the volume traded.
But there were also big volume buying at the bottom.. (look at hrsly chart and you will know)
Sellers out weighed buyers. Bearish engulfing followed.
Momentum indicators all going south.

Strong holders would hold till they capitulate
Weak holders would sell on morning bell.

Price will goes south further untill it doesn't.

There are those who will sell on price prospect
There are those who will buy on business prospect.

The best choice is 'our own choice'

Story is mine, Money is yours. decide well.

wendywenn

121 posts

Posted by wendywenn > 2020-12-02 18:43 | Report Abuse

This is gd news, but why the price drop alot?

Posted by Albert Baker > 2020-12-02 18:50 | Report Abuse

The NMN market is forecast to grow to approximately 100 billion renminbi (RM62 billion) in the future - wau RM60B - may tomorrow limit up

Posted by kok_wai1985 > 2020-12-02 18:55 | Report Abuse

Wendy Wenn, yes. This is good news of course. Only those people never read and analyse the whole news are panic selling because they tassume Ritamix Global is a con company in Hong Kong. Additional, the news from Bursa is lack of information about the agreement between Bioalpha and Ritamix Global. The other word is “misleading” news for the small fish and panic investor.

Haoger

456 posts

Posted by Haoger > 2020-12-02 18:55 | Report Abuse

people sell on news...and retracement from previous uptrend...healthy :D

Posted by kok_wai1985 > 2020-12-02 18:58 | Report Abuse

Before the news from “The Edge Market”, all of us only manage to Ritamix Global is Hong Kong listed company with very low price in share which HKD0.6X/share. This is why small fish like us is very panic lo.... Worries Ritamix Global is a con company which cooperates with Bioalpha.

Posted by Jonathan Keung > 2020-12-02 19:08 | Report Abuse

Limited understanding on the HK market. Look at Tesla no real income but very rich valuations

khpwwl

3,435 posts

Posted by khpwwl > 2020-12-02 19:10 | Report Abuse

60billion....apa hal? News so good also wanna to panic sell?... Really fin tou

wendywenn

121 posts

Posted by wendywenn > 2020-12-02 19:12 | Report Abuse

Wao, rm60B, really a gd news, then let see tonite William got live show at 8pm,excited....

Posted by kok_wai1985 > 2020-12-02 19:14 | Report Abuse

1) William said NMN product market expected is RM62 billion in future.
2) William said NMN product sell to Ritamix is expected 50% gross margin. Very good high margin.
3) University Teknologi Malaysia also involved in this research.
4) 5 years contract with Ritamix. Ritamix is selling NMN product in Southeast Asia region, China and Hong Kong.
5) First batch of order from Ritamix expected in 1st quarter 2021.
6) Sales projection from Ritamix in Malaysia expected RM16 to RM18 million in 2021.
7) In Hong Kong and China, Ritamix Global already have appointed agents for distribution and promotional activities.
8) Ritamix said first product Bioalpha produced for us is an immune system booster to strengthen the body against viral infections such as Covid-19.
9) Ritamix also mentioned The health supplement received great demand with pre-orders hitting HK$5 million, exceeding our initial target. We foresee the product to garner more interest post-launching with sales expected to reach HK$20 million in 2021.

Small fish like us, why we are worries with Bioalpha and Ritamix Global collaboration?

Posted by kok_wai1985 > 2020-12-02 19:15 | Report Abuse

Please take note, RM60 billion is forecast for future. Please don’t confuse. Anyway, still a good news.

wendywenn

121 posts

Posted by wendywenn > 2020-12-02 19:17 | Report Abuse

Kok wai, totally agree u, this company price now really undervalue, b4 tat got agreement 40b,now is 62b,next QR must be gd.

Posted by kok_wai1985 > 2020-12-02 19:18 | Report Abuse

Is a good news.

Posted by kok_wai1985 > 2020-12-02 19:20 | Report Abuse

Wendy, this is not RM60 billion contract with Ritamix Global. William said future forecast for NMN product is RM62 billion. This is just a forecast. Anyway, this also consider good news.

wendywenn

121 posts

Posted by wendywenn > 2020-12-02 19:24 | Report Abuse

Ok, haha, whatever, hope can c my tp 0.4 1st...

Posted by kok_wai1985 > 2020-12-02 19:26 | Report Abuse

Yup, you are right. Hopefully, tomorrow will not be worse like today.

Sugain

21 posts

Posted by Sugain > 2020-12-02 19:27 | Report Abuse

Just top up while you can. Counter will come alive in 2021. Good news also want to panic sell *facepalm* Bio has great potential.

Posted by kok_wai1985 > 2020-12-02 19:32 | Report Abuse

This personal matter whether to top up or not. Make you own decision.

Scylla

676 posts

Posted by Scylla > 2020-12-02 19:32 | Report Abuse

Top up more like my friend fall down more pain. Don't stupid get cons

Loh Kok Wai W

3,641 posts

Posted by Loh Kok Wai W > 2020-12-02 19:33 | Report Abuse

when this counters up hidup Paktua........today this counter drop......Paktua dah hilang !!

leeruzi7

260 posts

Posted by leeruzi7 > 2020-12-02 19:35 | Report Abuse

health supplement should not be too hard to promote with current pandemic ..pp should already have conscious about health issue

Posted by ionlywanttoearn > 2020-12-02 19:36 | Report Abuse

400m for 1 yr from 2.1b (5 years)
16m for 1 yr ( new contract)
Previous sales 80m ( 1 yr)

With full potential of everything goes well
496m for 1 yr

124m for 1 qtr

Plz do the eps and fpe

This share worth Rm 1

wendywenn

121 posts

Posted by wendywenn > 2020-12-02 19:36 | Report Abuse

Hope panic sell after will see the rainbow, im still hold bcoz im see the future, doesnt look back

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2020-12-02 19:45 | Report Abuse

China is either a big opportunity market, or it's just a con-money company.

Those were the days, when China-nese all pandai con-con games. Big giant public-listed also have their own con-con games. But will they do it to the extend to appreciate few cents and chao?
Not that stupid right?

Stay invested lah, price weakness for BIOHOLding is attractive still.

Discount whatever happened today. The ciku shark was in action. Let them out first, dun worry, it will come back. They sell, u collect.

Posted by kok_wai1985 > 2020-12-02 19:46 | Report Abuse

Pak tua itu apa? Burung ke?