For goodness sake,pls don't flood the forum with personal attacks.Forum is there for people who are interested in the subject to discuss and voice their opinion.It's up to adult individual to read with a pinch of salt and decide for themselves!If the individual decides to follow whoever in his/her view is good enough to heed,it's his/her choice.
Aiyo..why why why...hand itchy again...raised red flag on me again....why why why..cannot accept 1000pts is the winner....why why why....tell me why..want to win...also must show you are better than me..why why why....tell me why you so stupid cannot guess 1000pts....aiyoyo...kikiki
Aiyo….why why why...like to raise red flag on me...why why why...you cannot show your skill...other than raise red flag skill...why why why...not raise white flag...show you are stupid dun get 1000pts tips....why why why...aiyoyo...kikiki
Aiyo...why why why...hsif nite time closed so low..total 1070pts....why why why...exceeded 1000pts...who who who can tell me...monday open berapa points...still above 1000pts...or...below 1000pts...why why why....aiyoyo...kikiki
Aiyo...why why why...joetay still come here kacau kacau..no one raised red flag....why why why...no one raise red flag on the lipas king...why why why raised red flag on the referee and me...why why why...so unfair...why why why...tell me why....aiyoyo....kikiki
Kenanga can buy... Their global trading, just open an account with Kenanga and ask them for Global Trading. But China is offline trading means you need to call them to buy.
call them jiu ma fan lo.. buy a50 c22 easier lo, i bought this same with you also. but more specifically i want buy china farm sector, saw that US master say good ma.
ummm farm sector ? I don't know any farm company lah... But usually call to buy is for hold longer term, not day trade on weekly trade one... I buy to keep for maybe 1 to 2 years
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
joetay47
28 posts
Posted by joetay47 > 2018-11-09 10:50 | Report Abuse
dragon, I accept you in our gang of joetay shamelss group.
now, I have apoloang, 2bits, dragon + me = 4, who want to join?
lol...