22 people like this.

50,904 comment(s). Last comment by mf 2021-08-25 10:02

hanwen

896 posts

Posted by hanwen > 2018-06-26 10:05 |

freonsf

645 posts

Posted by freonsf > 2018-06-26 10:08 | Report Abuse

Hi Hanwen, can you advise when should be the best time to buy HSI Call? Thanks.

hanwen

896 posts

Posted by hanwen > 2018-06-26 10:12 |

hanwen

896 posts

Posted by hanwen > 2018-06-26 10:13 |

freonsf

645 posts

Posted by freonsf > 2018-06-26 10:16 | Report Abuse

Thank you bro, get ready when HSI hit 28264-28200.

Posted by Adhiatma Gunawan > 2018-06-26 10:26 | Report Abuse

Ready to go Sifu Hanwen!! Let's fight together!
Thank you sifu

ngwt

2,093 posts

Posted by ngwt > 2018-06-26 10:27 | Report Abuse

hanwen, refer live matrix. example, at HSIF at 28371 points. Live Matrix for C3G buy/sell@ 44.5c/45c but they buy/sell@47.5c/48 at bursa. Beware, they will adjust the 3c premium anytime back to normal. https://www.malaysiawarrants.com.my/tools/livematrix/06513G

wilson1149

107 posts

Posted by wilson1149 > 2018-06-26 10:32 | Report Abuse

wilson1149
88 posts
Posted by wilson1149 > Jun 25, 2018 09:43 AM | Report Abuse X

all in PUT.

i think nobody listen on me yesterday.

richauthor

199 posts

Posted by richauthor > 2018-06-26 10:36 | Report Abuse

ngwt, mckuali is already referring to July futures, while the current pricing is still based on Jun. The changes will rollover at afternoon session with no affect to price.

But, a lot of calls are above valued already because retail.

Posted by johnleeang > 2018-06-26 10:56 | Report Abuse

wilson I all in put yesterday thx for your advise!

Hh5519

561 posts

Posted by Hh5519 > 2018-06-26 11:06 | Report Abuse

Now to buy call or put?

Jun Lim Ng

3,036 posts

Posted by Jun Lim Ng > 2018-06-26 11:07 | Report Abuse

Can we buy in CALL now ? Sifu hanwen ?

Jun Lim Ng

3,036 posts

Posted by Jun Lim Ng > 2018-06-26 11:24 | Report Abuse

Sifu hanwen..can double confirm you 1 thing...u say will drop till 28264 is HSI or HSIF ? Thanks

hanwen

896 posts

Posted by hanwen > 2018-06-26 11:31 | Report Abuse

HSIF,
Calls-- if you cannot afford to lose, buy small ist, say 20-30% of usual qties,
watch 2-3-4pm, when it retest its (Manipulator's, not ours or mind) lows with a 100+points Up & pull back, buy around this time.....0

Jun Lim Ng

3,036 posts

Posted by Jun Lim Ng > 2018-06-26 11:38 | Report Abuse

Now hsif 28650...means still got chance drop to 28264 frist ? Then raise back or dont join put now...wait for join call ? Which way master Hanwen...this is important...thank for your answer

freonsf

645 posts

Posted by freonsf > 2018-06-26 11:38 | Report Abuse

bro Hanwen, we really need your help to tell us when is the right time to go in CALL, can you let us know if the trend change? Thank you

Posted by DonCaliente > 2018-06-26 11:49 | Report Abuse

Sifu

don't understand this. Now its 28654 almost 28700 as you mentioned. 3~4pm you are looking at a 500 point drop?

Posted by hanwen > Jun 26, 2018 11:31 AM | Report Abuse

HSIF,
Calls-- if you cannot afford to lose, buy small ist, say 20-30% of usual qties,
watch 2-3-4pm, when it retest its (Manipulator's, not ours or mind) lows with a 100+points Up & pull back, buy around this time.....0

Jeen

225 posts

Posted by Jeen > 2018-06-26 12:07 | Report Abuse

what happen with sifu's comment? its deleted
missing some clue

Jun Lim Ng

3,036 posts

Posted by Jun Lim Ng > 2018-06-26 12:14 | Report Abuse

Wait for sifu hanwen giv tips...now dunno wan buy call or Put...closed on 28985

Jun Lim Ng

3,036 posts

Posted by Jun Lim Ng > 2018-06-26 12:15 | Report Abuse

Ops is 28695...type wrong

phoenix ayam

4,002 posts

Posted by phoenix ayam > 2018-06-26 12:29 | Report Abuse

Bon,
where you curi ayam.. bojio..

Posted by Bon > Jun 25, 2018 04:30 PM | Report Abuse

Han, good to see u r back. but ur comment still confuse me...haha..agree with u the falling knife is yet here (if i understand u correctly), shud b in jul. they shud b a bounce or sideway until 29th. the risk to bet here is bigger than the reward. i am out. last minute manage to curi a call ayam..wahaha..

richauthor

199 posts

Posted by richauthor > 2018-06-26 13:14 | Report Abuse

ayam, can withstand the time deterioration? Don't tell me you're holding on all this time?

Bon

2,889 posts

Posted by Bon > 2018-06-26 13:36 | Report Abuse

lol,ayam long time no see!! been diam diam curi lately, only trade in the morning mostly. busy with work and no time for forum.

this morning was busy hence close to 11am only curi a call but sold before noon. now see seng mui recover so much a bit sad..lol.

seems like market will have a technical rebound. per my count, the current wave has hit passed my extreme count of 28586. next should see a rebound to probably 29260..let's see, let the price movement tell me where to go.

note: my extreme of 28586 is conservative one, per count, it may go as far as 28000 if it continues to retrace

Bon

2,889 posts

Posted by Bon > 2018-06-26 13:37 | Report Abuse

but we know "they" have no/less reason to push the index down..

freonsf

645 posts

Posted by freonsf > 2018-06-26 13:55 | Report Abuse

so we can go for HSI CALL?

phoenix ayam

4,002 posts

Posted by phoenix ayam > 2018-06-26 13:59 | Report Abuse

bon, tks for your note. next move should be very far, i am lost now.
up or down, rob them pls

Bon

2,889 posts

Posted by Bon > 2018-06-26 14:53 | Report Abuse

well said, ayam.

frenonsf, i cant tell u if this correct timing or not. i am not good enough to earn 100%. those are just for reference. u need ur own plan to trade.

for example, yesterday when it was 287xx, my thought was it will bounce up, but i didnt rush in because cant see the signal.
then it went to 282xx this morning and i see signal then only i enter.

my wave reading give me a reference but for action i follow signal...very hard to be like han..lol

Posted by MrInvestor87 > 2018-06-26 16:31 | Report Abuse

To the flagger on hanwen, u better stop doing it, else i m going to flag u too if u appear

mhphawk

43 posts

Posted by mhphawk > 2018-06-26 16:49 |

pdtan

603 posts

Posted by pdtan > 2018-06-26 16:54 | Report Abuse

ngwt Trade with cautious!!! Refer McKuali website, Cs and Hs are trade at markup price, beware, they are cheating and not follow their buying and selling price..
26/06/2018 10:04
X
hanwen Post removed. Why?
26/06/2018 10:05
X
ngwt hanwen, refer live matrix. example, at HSIF at 28371 points. Live Matrix for C3G buy/sell@ 44.5c/45c but they buy/sell@47.5c/48 at bursa. Beware, they will adjust the 3c premium anytime back to normal. https://www.malaysiawarrants.com.my/tools/livematrix/06513G
26/06/2018 10:27

==========================================================================
Hanwen want me to convey this to ppl here reading & following his posts :

a) Even this post innocently asking for ngwt substantiations/ground is also removed.

The Admin's must be overly protective of GOOD IMAGES of "WS Banksters Great White Sharks Manipulating EAST ASIAN INDICES" of my warnings to forumners here of the market risks ala Last Asian Financial Crisis====what wrong with this? what posting rules has it breached?

b) He/She cant post since the morning, you ppl better email the Admin, sthg is very wrong!!!

1) Jun Lim Ng Wait for sifu hanwen giv tips...now dunno wan buy call or Put...closed on 28985
26/06/2018 12:14
2) freonsf bro Hanwen, we really need your help to tell us when is the right time to go in CALL, can you let us know if the trend change? Thank you
26/06/2018 11:38
3)Adhiatma Gunawan Ready to go Sifu Hanwen!! Let's fight together!
Thank you sifu
26/06/2018 10:26
4)Jeen what happen with sifu's comment? its deleted
missing some clue
26/06/2018 12:07

Bon

2,889 posts

Posted by Bon > 2018-06-26 17:03 | Report Abuse

aiyo, who flagged han?

forum is a place to exchange idea and thought. if you disagree, argue with your own views or fact but not shutting down opposite views.

such a loser to flag han..

Bon

2,889 posts

Posted by Bon > 2018-06-26 17:05 | Report Abuse

ngwt and ayam, find one day we sama-sama rob bank again. i parking outside CIMB d. see tomorrow the guard got felt asleep or not. haha..

Bon

2,889 posts

Posted by Bon > 2018-06-26 17:32 | Report Abuse

lol, rich, thx. robbing a bank is just our secret code. sorry that we use code...to avoid ppl who dont have the same trading principle with us to follow us blindly. we duwan to create harm to others.

richauthor

199 posts

Posted by richauthor > 2018-06-26 17:36 | Report Abuse

No worries. I understand what you you wrote.
That was a joke. (Not about the easy money though).

pdtan

603 posts

Posted by pdtan > 2018-06-26 17:37 | Report Abuse

Things i know ,i tell you (i dont think han will mind if i give her some well-deserved praises here):

1. Han has the gift of prediction, he /she got the "real-kungfu" passed from "Datukkong". I got only 40-50%. So dont let han go!!! u all will rugi besar....
2. Especially good is the ability to pre-empt the "unseen-hands/market crooks/manipulators" getting ready for the kills for small-players... this u ppl must agree!! I have seen this many many times oredy.
3. i suspect han doesnt know what hit
a)minions working FF manipulating firms/banks doubling as i3 forumners volunteers/admin?
b) someone quarrelling with archi sifu and want to sabotage the happy days of the group here...
Anyway same things happened at the investing.com hsi forum, so han couldnt post there, (that;'s what i found out)
4. ..................

I can go on & on....oso i can go pick up all u ppl posting how u were help going back another 10pages of these 536 , and urge you to take action : email the Admin, stop yhis lousy action for the benefits of the CROOKS!!!

gigy

248 posts

Posted by gigy > 2018-06-26 18:09 | Report Abuse

Sifu Hanwen, can you help us through email?

gigy

248 posts

Posted by gigy > 2018-06-26 18:10 | Report Abuse

We really need your help

joeylim

18 posts

Posted by joeylim > 2018-06-26 18:12 | Report Abuse

can we create one chat room? wechat , whatapp ..........just a suggestion........

gigy

248 posts

Posted by gigy > 2018-06-26 18:18 | Report Abuse

good idea

Vegan

20 posts

Posted by Vegan > 2018-06-26 18:22 | Report Abuse

Han Wen can’t post comment here anymore? Everyone has freedom to post here and some more han Wen has done nothing wrong... she jus posted her own opinion...wats wrong with the admin?

Bon

2,889 posts

Posted by Bon > 2018-06-26 18:34 | Report Abuse

go to investing.com. u may find Han Solo there.

Jeen

225 posts

Posted by Jeen > 2018-06-26 18:43 | Report Abuse

telegram channel is good , IMO

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2018-06-26 18:43 | Report Abuse

I wan join...pls add me

yk y

7 posts

Posted by yk y > 2018-06-26 18:49 | Report Abuse

Yup sifu han thank you for your advice I have been following your calls and all have been good.

arhamzah

17 posts

Posted by arhamzah > 2018-06-26 18:58 | Report Abuse

Hi all. Hanwen used to use the Hang Seng Futures Forum under Investing.com. I hope that she can assist us using that platform. Sad to see this happened to Han.

pampers

357 posts

Posted by pampers > 2018-06-26 18:58 | Report Abuse

what a pity if we lose han bro, I dont play puts or calls often, but his insight for index is always an important reference for my stock entry point... What can we do to bring bro han back...

gigy

248 posts

Posted by gigy > 2018-06-26 18:59 | Report Abuse

Sifu Hanwen, with you as our mentor, we lost direction now.

arhamzah

17 posts

Posted by arhamzah > 2018-06-26 19:06 | Report Abuse

Let's nit despair. Find an alternative platform and let us know.

Jun Lim Ng

3,036 posts

Posted by Jun Lim Ng > 2018-06-26 19:52 | Report Abuse

So what can do now ? Any idea find hanwen ?