22 people like this.

50,904 comment(s). Last comment by mf 2021-08-25 10:02

Vision48

282 posts

Posted by Vision48 > 2018-07-19 16:07 | Report Abuse

Han Wen sifu, if it manage to hold well at 28000 we expecting to see a third trap?

Boost

857 posts

Posted by Boost > 2018-07-19 16:08 | Report Abuse

Wah ah seng you really very clever choose this kind of timing to drop, you slowly drop and make us to hold H overnight then you touch 27800 at night so that we are unable to sell then you bounce back to 28000 at 1am, next morning we are back to square one...

Posted by 饿灵易发 @2018 > 2018-07-19 16:10 | Report Abuse

Just reach and open laptop.

Checked my morning HSI-C3G. Aiyoyoyoyo why drop so much. Look at DAX and US also down. Check again HSI trendline it is so close to the MA60 27800 level. Believe little spark will send him to 27800.

What should I do either CUT and chase put warrant? I follow China action. I hold overnight and may add my last batch before closing.

Cheers,
ApongKuih @ ApamBalik

Vision48

282 posts

Posted by Vision48 > 2018-07-19 16:10 | Report Abuse

Boost >> thread it, run from it, destiny still arrives

Posted by 饿灵易发 @2018 > 2018-07-19 16:13 | Report Abuse

same here.. I everyday worry they do this.. until I decided to keep C3G today.

Hahahha

Posted by Boost > Jul 19, 2018 04:08 PM | Report Abuse

Wah ah seng you really very clever choose this kind of timing to drop, you slowly drop and make us to hold H overnight then you touch 27800 at night so that we are unable to sell then you bounce back to 28000 at 1am, next morning we are back to square one...

Boost

857 posts

Posted by Boost > 2018-07-19 16:16 | Report Abuse

hahaha duit sifu, I tho you have futures account can sell anytime

Posted by 饿灵易发 @2018 > 2018-07-19 16:17 | Report Abuse

Hanwen Yeh.. what time they wan to hit 27800 or 27600?

Waiting time more torture than siting in the jail

Posted by Hanwen Yeh > Jul 19, 2018 03:56 PM | Report Abuse

Hanwen Yeh Hanwen Yeh

Posted by 饿灵易发 @2018 > 2018-07-19 16:19 | Report Abuse

Today I don't have anything except "loss" account.

I buy C3G then jump out to somewhere... 4PM only come back and see aiyoyoyoyoyoy.... why like that.

I decided to join China and keep!

Posted by Boost > Jul 19, 2018 04:16 PM | Report Abuse

hahaha duit sifu, I tho you have futures account can sell anytime

Hh5519

561 posts

Posted by Hh5519 > 2018-07-19 16:20 | Report Abuse

Jun I hit n run , will be go 2mro. Thank you

Posted by 饿灵易发 @2018 > 2018-07-19 16:20 | Report Abuse

I look at 28444 I think not very far. Wonder why they need so long time to reach there? CBBC 50:50 is the most boring phase for us.

gemini18

301 posts

Posted by gemini18 > 2018-07-19 16:21 | Report Abuse

Just read hanwen post ...Hoouu-yeeeeh

gemini18

301 posts

Posted by gemini18 > 2018-07-19 16:22 | Report Abuse

Hope tomorrow more H..

phoenix ayam

4,002 posts

Posted by phoenix ayam > 2018-07-19 16:24 | Report Abuse

2nd test masuk longkang. bounce back 28k

Posted by 饿灵易发 @2018 > 2018-07-19 16:26 | Report Abuse

Follow China.....

Clear/Call or DIE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Follow china guys! Don't open position if don't like to follow China. China Yuan dropping is not a New news anymore!

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2018-07-19 16:26 | Report Abuse

Close 28048 or 28088

Boost

857 posts

Posted by Boost > 2018-07-19 16:28 | Report Abuse

duit sifu don't joke la you hahaha

phoenix ayam

4,002 posts

Posted by phoenix ayam > 2018-07-19 16:29 | Report Abuse

boost, not double bottom ka ?

Bon

2,889 posts

Posted by Bon > 2018-07-19 16:29 | Report Abuse

duit, mind if i ask y u r so keen on call? technical bounce? or because A50 is doing good? i see no clue to support call. not that i am bias, but what i see are more bear factor.

chart wise bear signal everywhere...
data wise, favor bear too...
news - bear!! a time boom in HSIF (sunny optical)
external factor (a50, ssec, dax, dow, nasdaq, currency)...bear...

unless, really something major and BIG that not in the market yet and will reverse the entire trend...please enlighten me.

Posted by 饿灵易发 @2018 > 2018-07-19 16:29 | Report Abuse

Ayam...

Buy 1 lot C3G overnight to show support to me and Pretty........

Please la.. Persuade your galfren help la.. pls...

Posted by phoenix ayam > Jul 19, 2018 04:24 PM | Report Abuse

2nd test masuk longkang. bounce back 28k

Cyril

849 posts

Posted by Cyril > 2018-07-19 16:30 | Report Abuse

@ duit just accept the loss, president xi wont even budge

Posted by 饿灵易发 @2018 > 2018-07-19 16:37 | Report Abuse

Bon...

Based on previous experience that big sum of heavy bull contacts "should" be killed prior to month end. I believe is 2 days before month end. This is because cost of killing is relatively cheap when they carry out short covering (1 hour) to kill.

Secondly, CBBC 50:50 is the process to let any part to tilt till 58-60% so when they apply momentum play it will have chance to earn both side.

Today I give china a trust. I see they don't give up in the last 45 minutes so I accompany them one night.

since everyone including newbie also know very easy to go 27800 as it's MA60 and more to wait at 27600 zone. For me 27800 is the insurance for shorty in case they kena short by international player.

I must concur with Hanwen that this is fall into triangle zone and any leak from the point will heading 300 pts to Northeast or Southeast. Nevertheless, this is happy for me to see bear contracts start to queue up at 28600 and below.

Boost

857 posts

Posted by Boost > 2018-07-19 16:38 | Report Abuse

Ayam sifu, I don't know what bottom, I just know I waited for many bottom but it still don't want to go down to 27800... lol

Posted by phoenix ayam > Jul 19, 2018 04:29 PM | Report Abuse
boost, not double bottom ka ?

Hanwen Yeh

957 posts

Posted by Hanwen Yeh > 2018-07-19 16:38 | Report Abuse

third trap?
19/07/2018 16:07

----------------------------------
except , the next time , tomorrow, the dog will only have bell and no food,...and all the saliva
18/07/2018 15:36
18/07/2018 15:43

it show u dont read but expecting others to do the learning for you....

here, full text again, especially for u (I think the Admin will suspend me for this):

hanwen Hanwen Yeh Hanwen Yeh Hanwen Yeh Roughly
1. Open 1hr -170 (28394-170=28224)
2 Rebound next hr +170 (28196 +160=28356?)
3 Next 30mins candle -190 (28356-190=28166?)

IF 3 come to pass=====>>>>> Shorts/Puts or.......dieeeeeee....
18/07/2018 11:12

alooooo, 28130.....
18/07/2018 13:42

Looking back , morning open at 28349 (28400) WAS A TRAP TO THE BULLS/LONGS/CALLS, that 1hr red candle, i like to call it as "plunge Harami", so warned yesterday's post as MM's TRAP, and thus,

Shorts/Puts or dieeeee....
18/07/2018 13:49

The above is Trap #1

Now learn about the Trap #2 : (for now-till tonite NY--tomorrow's open)
Pavlovian conditioning (aka classical conditioning) :--------

hanwen Trap2 : like yesterday afternoon thru to NY tonite, 2nd & last time,

to condition the rebound-bulls, of the "HOPE" of LONG( INGS) :

like Mr Pavlov did to the dogs here:

https://www.simplypsychology.org/pavlov.html

except , the next time , tomorrow, the dog will only have bell and no food,...and all the saliva

Posted by 饿灵易发 @2018 > 2018-07-19 16:41 | Report Abuse

Cyril, Bon, Hanwen and Kite.

I hold Call C3G for tonight (I don't usually do the opposite). If tonight heavily down to 27800 and below. I will not appear again to mourning my losses.

You guys please take care. Pass this floor to you all. Pray hard for me if not I got no mood to come here again. I buy and top up 0.335 again after 4PM.

Posted by 饿灵易发 @2018 > 2018-07-19 16:43 | Report Abuse

Master Hanwen......

Now I got no energy to knock the door bell..... I reserve my saliva. I pray hard tonight I have plenty of dog foods serve by my Chinese owner.

Pray hard I have dog foods tonight.

Posted by Hanwen Yeh > Jul 19, 2018 04:38 PM | Report Abuse

third trap?
19/07/2018 16:07

----------------------------------

phoenix ayam

4,002 posts

Posted by phoenix ayam > 2018-07-19 16:44 | Report Abuse

duit ok,
if no more bottom tonight then close position.

we dont like call, our style bang each other to make paper.. more excitement.

Hanwen Yeh

957 posts

Posted by Hanwen Yeh > 2018-07-19 16:45 | Report Abuse

A quick opinion : unconfirmed yet, just an idea : dont hold it against me, will explain in greater details later:

I think Friday morning will open gap-down and plunge 700 point in a day...

Posted by 饿灵易发 @2018 > 2018-07-19 16:46 | Report Abuse

I must patience...

If whole HSI-HQ kampong all dislike Mr.Call... Then he will be so pity. I must offer myself to fren with him.......

But I need great patience lo

Posted by phoenix ayam > Jul 19, 2018 04:44 PM | Report Abuse

duit ok,
if no more bottom tonight then close position.

Bon

2,889 posts

Posted by Bon > 2018-07-19 16:48 | Report Abuse

thanks duit and i hope u have not left yet. the 2 heavy bears due on Nov'18 and Jan'19. no hurry for them to kill those contract unless they have not met their monthly target (which i didnt track..) and do desperate to do so.

Bon

2,889 posts

Posted by Bon > 2018-07-19 16:49 | Report Abuse

ayam... u sure bang each other make paper? not life *blush* *blush*

Posted by 饿灵易发 @2018 > 2018-07-19 16:54 | Report Abuse

This is my last trade for call for this month..... If loss big I will stop till month end only come back....

I see china invisible hand just now! I also follow.

Posted by 一买就大涨 > Jul 19, 2018 04:52 PM | Report Abuse

OK, I pray for u duit 4 being so brave n stupic dare to go against trend but nothing is 4 sure, I have been selling my call for 3 days n if I hold n sell d next day all would make instead of lost but I still daren't hold..

phoenix ayam

4,002 posts

Posted by phoenix ayam > 2018-07-19 16:54 | Report Abuse

bon. paper and life sometimes.

gemini18

301 posts

Posted by gemini18 > 2018-07-19 17:05 | Report Abuse

..invisible hand Love the English here...expressive... bang bang to make paper ...Pavlova did the dog..i only know pavlova cake ..lol

Boost

857 posts

Posted by Boost > 2018-07-19 17:06 | Report Abuse

I close all my position, tmr busy no time to monitor, Good luck and hope you all huat ah!

Posted by 饿灵易发 @2018 > 2018-07-19 21:53 | Report Abuse

Kite. Sure die. I start to dig hole now. Please instruct them to quickly kill all down. So tomorrow I can start new day ....

Posted by 饿灵易发 @2018 > 2018-07-19 22:01 | Report Abuse

Kite.. Faster ask them kill kill kill all down before 10:30PM. They must do it quick beforer 10:30PM.... after that we take over liao....

Now I start to dig hole to burry myself tomorrow....

Posted by 饿灵易发 @2018 > 2018-07-19 22:02 | Report Abuse

They kill to 27845...... 60% of heavy bull contracts being killed..

Lets us start new day tomorrow to 29200................

Posted by 饿灵易发 @2018 > 2018-07-19 22:03 | Report Abuse

Crude oil come...... and many oil n gas counters will create cushion also....... Dollar spike... we let China Central Bank handle it at 11am.... Ok?????

ANyway, dig hole in case real real kena caught! I still trust china...

Posted by 饿灵易发 @2018 > 2018-07-19 22:04 | Report Abuse

Pretty...............where are you??? can U ask them kill more bull contracts and bye bye them...... then all way to go up 27950 before back to 28038

Neozy

84 posts

Posted by Neozy > 2018-07-19 22:06 | Report Abuse

Haha, i'm with you now. 20 lot.

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2018-07-19 22:09 | Report Abuse

Duit...I m here at hsi Center now..I ask all banker pull to 27768 or 27722...then only start rebound to 28488 tomorrow and coming to 29200

Posted by 饿灵易发 @2018 > 2018-07-19 22:33 | Report Abuse

Pretty.... ask is one thing... we must also dig hole ..... we CONFIRM die liao if not back to 28038 and above

Posted by 饿灵易发 @2018 > 2018-07-19 22:34 | Report Abuse

still looking for 28444 after the quick roast of bull contracts

Posted by Ivangiap88 > 2018-07-19 22:46 | Report Abuse

Cbbc underlying cash market, right? Future index will kill cbbc contract as well?

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2018-07-19 22:50 | Report Abuse

Duit..I use my pretty face to attract them and make till blur blur to listen what I said ..I say must close 27720 or 28072..let them choose...hahaha

lionkings

109 posts

Posted by lionkings > 2018-07-19 22:53 | Report Abuse

Duit,
Using my ruler n pencil, your 28444 will only happens on Monday/Tuesday. BAYOR.

Posted by 饿灵易发 @2018 > 2018-07-19 22:54 | Report Abuse

Ivangiap88...

keep your question believe tomorrow many seniors can reply you. I am learning hard also

Posted by 饿灵易发 @2018 > 2018-07-19 22:57 | Report Abuse

If this happen I will use my money to take over your ruler... Ok?????

My grandson need a ruler to draw straight line in the school

Posted by lionkings > Jul 19, 2018 10:53 PM | Report Abuse

Duit,
Using my ruler n pencil, your 28444 will only happens on Monday/Tuesday. BAYOR.

Posted by 饿灵易发 @2018 > 2018-07-19 22:59 | Report Abuse

Pretty.... If tomorrow we earn big ... I think must eat vege for 48 hours... Good????

pray hard no burry us...only you and me so stupid keep call...