22 people like this.

50,904 comment(s). Last comment by mf 2021-08-25 10:02

BigDaddyCool

1,806 posts

Posted by BigDaddyCool > 2018-07-20 19:54 | Report Abuse

Things is turning nasty as predicted
Trump is going to imposed tariff on all China import into US.Chart & indicator will not be relevant anymore in the event of further escalation of trade war.I cant imagine if China will retaliate further.

Posted by 饿灵易发 @2018 > 2018-07-20 21:22 | Report Abuse

Yes. 28160 is the support for tonight.

华闻期货:股指集体反弹 政策利好释放
2018-07-20 17:09
  市场消息:

经参头版评论:不要指望旧发展模式"回光返照"。

侠客岛评论:央妈怼财爸,一场大改革或将加速登场。

央行主管媒体:宽货币难解紧信用,财政发力余地较大。

人民币兑美元中间价报6.7671,至2017年7月14日以来最低;大幅下调605点,降幅创2015年8月13日来最大。

据21世纪经济报道,资管新规执行通知即将出台,银行理财细则最快今日落地。

综述:

今日两市小幅低开后,横盘震荡整理,午后在银行、保险、证券三大金融股快速拉升下,三大股指集体反弹,沪指强势收复2800点整数关口,市场做多氛围回暖,本周沪指累计跌幅0.07%。从盘面上看,银行、证券、保险、国产软件居板块涨幅榜前列,在线旅游居板块跌幅榜前列。随着人民币快速贬值有所放缓,市场盘中也是一度探底后回升,而在资管新规良好预期下,银行等金融股强势拉升,盘中推动指数大涨并快速走高。资管新规的预期消息,已经透露出市场放水的明显迹象,加之对货币政策微调的预期,实际上市场相对利好已经开始释放。因此,在连续回调之后,指数这里的企稳能反弹,尤其是今日普涨之下的回升,预计会有所持续,力度也会有所增加。

Posted by 饿灵易发 @2018 > 2018-07-20 21:39 | Report Abuse

Kite.

Go and install etnet apps in your mobile phone. Many hongkong news to alert us when big news come

Posted by Sharnice Loo > 2018-07-20 21:50 | Report Abuse

Duit.... finish dig hole d..... tunggu air masuk only

Posted by 饿灵易发 @2018 > 2018-07-20 22:15 | Report Abuse

Sharnice Loo

Tonight rest a while... Weekend dig more and deeper..... either burry call warrant or gold bar... both also need hole...

Kite...... aiyoyoyoy...... sell your C3O on Monday then go and buy Nokia phone. My npkie 5 very changgih now... I can use phone to buy share now.... so excited....

Cyril

849 posts

Posted by Cyril > 2018-07-20 22:16 | Report Abuse

Now I am confuse, if trump going impose new tariff the index no impact currently?

Posted by 饿灵易发 @2018 > 2018-07-20 22:28 | Report Abuse

Cyril.

Hope I can share my view.

1) Currency devalution impact:
China knows about the Yuan devalue there we see central bank and government kick in on Wednesday evening to announce various measure. Today banking, finance and investment fermented right after lunch. Some more China had undergone the correction in the morning and back to equilibrium. Bear in mind that many fund house waiting to buy cheap blue chips sinc ethey dispose in July. Today they rush in and we see net inflow in large number

2) Trump's second blast on China tariff
Something contradicting here as when US announce interest rate hike. Weaken renmimbi will spur their exportation activity. Therefore, it offset the sales drop due to tariff hike. Consider equal.

3) Why China stand firm upon Trump's twitter....
China will eventually show and prove to global market they are the leader. Like it or not they will still robust in their manufacturing market. If you analyze properly whatever the deficit being closed by Trump's tarrif hike will be subsequently pull back again at China tarrif hike..... hence, its back to square. Helicopter view is major and macro no issue but particular industry will get hit while some get benefited.....

Hope it helps. You may monitor money flow. There is always have 2 wave of hot fund waiting to flood in different market. Sometime Asian some time only emerging market. So, I follow china of course I have my justification from econ point of view

Posted by 饿灵易发 @2018 > 2018-07-20 22:29 | Report Abuse

sometime I also play small and I see the capital grow....

But Kite. seriously, when I save my time of explain or answer in forum I can do more trades. I think you agree with me.

Posted by 一买就大涨 > Jul 20, 2018 10:21 PM | Report Abuse

I sold my c3g liao.. I buy small ony... enough to buy kfc ony...

Posted by 饿灵易发 @2018 > 2018-07-20 22:33 | Report Abuse

Guys,

Not wrong on Bon's note that we don't mention something that we are still looking for more evidence to share with public. We take risk to test and we bear the cost. What people see is how good we harvest the fruit only. Ayam, Bon, Kite and many more have seen how we get caught and stuck like hell in previous years.

Still remember when we go big put warrnt in last year when market up for 14 days! I still remember that how big my losses when I average down three times every two days.

This are the trial and error that we pay and we want to only share proven method when we identify reliable signal in the game play.

hope you guys bear with us and give us some time. we would serve you better.

Posted by 饿灵易发 @2018 > 2018-07-20 22:37 | Report Abuse

CBBC fellows,

Tonight CBBC presented the bull bear contracts in ratio of 39.2% : 60.8%... It implies that to eat up the bear contracts are more lucrative. By logic it will still test uptrend.

Monday 9:30am we must verify whether Futures vs Cash Market widen the premium to double digits let say 13 points.

Further more, the upper part of CBBC shall see more new contracts especially at 29,200 and 28,900 where old contracts store up there.

Posted by 饿灵易发 @2018 > 2018-07-20 22:40 | Report Abuse

ANother thing I observe many people did mistake here (including myself)..

Based on risk reward theory:

In a very bearish trend ; we will have least risk to BUY warrant when the 5M or 15M candlestick surge up fast!

In contrast for bullish market ; we will have least risk when we chase call warrant when we see sudden drop in 5M or 15M candlestick!

Posted by Sklim Kiam > 2018-07-20 22:41 | Report Abuse

thanks for the sharing n advices , sifu,i bought call today in last minit

Posted by 饿灵易发 @2018 > 2018-07-20 22:41 | Report Abuse

Very quiet here only myself talk to myself..

Ok la.. I also stop and sign off...................

good night everyone. I hope everyone make money be it call or put.

Posted by 饿灵易发 @2018 > 2018-07-20 22:55 | Report Abuse

agree Kite. Notice Bursa there gainers so many for whole week.. we are so much distracted and tension life in HSI......... many good stocks ballon up this week..

I will earn fast and go back to Sunzen. The company buy back share started..........

ngwt

2,093 posts

Posted by ngwt > 2018-07-20 23:23 | Report Abuse

Looks like a promising & better servicing from Duit to be serve for all our i3 member. Please be ready a compliment and complaint form for download in order to fully compliance to ISO 9001:2015. We all knows Duit sifu always find ways for improvement. ;) I'm on behalf i3 forumer to say a big THANK YOU for your contribution first.

Posted by 饿灵易发 @2018 > 2018-07-20 23:34 | Report Abuse

Ngwt.

I prefer quietly and become MaHouPao whilst doing my own trades. After all I am.learning too

Posted by 饿灵易发 @2018 > 2018-07-20 23:36 | Report Abuse

Tonight any buy another 300 contracts pee minute will send the Futures HSI to jump 20 points. We may see another 2 big contracts.

Anyway, 28444 is nearer to us now.

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2018-07-20 23:40 | Report Abuse

Duit good analysis...next time must share more newbie like us...haha..good nite ya...enjoy your sweet sweet nite

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2018-07-20 23:41 | Report Abuse

Tp to close 28288 or 28322....

Cyril

849 posts

Posted by Cyril > 2018-07-20 23:54 | Report Abuse

Duit arent hk market tend to be sentimental to news? Thats why I was think if bad news market should react the same. But since u put it that way MM is the final decision maker in putting this up.

lionkings

109 posts

Posted by lionkings > 2018-07-21 00:07 | Report Abuse

Duit,
Your 28444 is confirmed hitted on Monday.This where it will change course. Pls do your homeworks and dun follow me, I might book a ticket for you to Holland. BAYOR.

YouBuyIBuy

795 posts

Posted by YouBuyIBuy > 2018-07-21 00:45 | Report Abuse

I think Monday will continue the uptrend, I m in Call

YouBuyIBuy

795 posts

Posted by YouBuyIBuy > 2018-07-21 00:47 | Report Abuse

Thanks all sifu comments , many of us see and no reply doesn’t mean nobody see, so please continue to provide your finding, huat together

Neozy

84 posts

Posted by Neozy > 2018-07-21 02:01 | Report Abuse

Duit, you are not talking to ur self. Im reading. Thank you for your explaination and good analysis about HSI.

hanwen

896 posts

Posted by hanwen > 2018-07-21 03:43 | Report Abuse

hanwen hanwen hanwen Posted by hanwen > Jul 20, 2018 04:33 PM | Report Abuse X

Posted by hanwen > Jul 20, 2018 04:00 PM | Report Abuse X

Shorts, Puts or Die (but at your own risk) :CAUTIONS!!!!
1. IF You r habitual blame-mer (blaming others instead of giving thanks) ,dont follow me. I am not blameless, flawless.
2. We trade DIFFERENT STYLES (me mostly T+3) , most of you are intra-days, so dont follow me, you cant take 1-2days of MM/market mispricings or manipulations.
3. I got flagged ,suspended all over the places/forums, sometimes mood affected, and have to stop postings to concentrate on my own tradings.

A) 28300+/- Short and hold 3 days
B) Monitor USD/CNY closely next 7 days
it's in a lull after hitting intermediate target of 6.80+
Expected pull back to 6.77 to sideway and will suddenly (without Trump's knowing/prepare) launch for the 7.00+++ midnite?,monday? that will be the GOLD moment we are salivating from now to next FRIDAY!!!
C)Today is Friday/long week-end,normally should be no/less holdings/positions. But i sense/smell something big is cooking/brewing.... HSI is NOW very TAME, last few rounds of our "Shorts/puts HSIF or die" has been met with (almost) exact peak/resistance/reversal levels sucessively near round-figures of 29000-29800-29700-29600-29400- and now 29300 .....
D) IF the China's currency-devaluation continue (or suddenly pick up again) tonite around 22-3am, then the much-anticipated HSIF gap-down + plunge to 27500 on monday morning will be stolen , i dont want to miss that, i like BIG SUDDEN PLUNGE, alot of money.....so i will take risks + time-value depreciation.....
20/07/2018 17:08

=======================================================================
HSIF & USD/CNY FRIDAY Night-Close (review)

E) HSIF closed beautifully, 28302 ,right on our short-level as in (A) above, seems very deliberate by MM , with 3 flat-top 60M candles, just the way i was hoping for , earlier in the day. This very " restraint " price-moves signalling our MM is very mindful of the impact of China's Fx devaluation & its impacts on HSI & HSIF -- highly controlled/dictated/manipulated indices/bourse.
21/07/2018 02:36

F) USD/CNY 6.7724 very controlled /measured pullback, doesnt seem in a hurry to breakout of the day's high of 6.8117 (2 spikes oredy done) tonite. But the strong momentum still on and ready for a quick breakout and go higher, come next Mon n next 7 days. So, I foresee, Monday 23 to 31st Tue, USD/CNY will keep being pushed to 7.10-7.20, keep plugging n almost no let-up. This is the scenario we should expect the China's side 's non-tariff-way of counter-attacks on Trump's number games, until he call tolong!!!
21/07/2018 03:12

I suspect China's NEXT step will be, to PRECISION-dump its huge holdings of US T10Y, spiking US yields and thereby raising the US interest rates for Trump's infra-projects funding costs, sending panics and crash momentarily the wall-streets (which Trump care/trumpet/twittered much!!) around Dec-Jan 2019, if by then he is still not on his knees or impeached......... The USD from this dumpings allows China to buy back EXTRA(!!) RMBs (from 8+? 7+?) and push it back to a desired level.....in the process, making a huge gains . Of course , all these "currency-manipulations" & treasury-sell offs will be denied as "fake-news" as in the past, recently, and in the coming months.........

hanwen

896 posts

Posted by hanwen > 2018-07-21 04:19 | Report Abuse

hanwen hanwen hanwen Posted by hanwen > Jul 20, 2018 04:33 PM | Report Abuse X

Posted by hanwen > Jul 20, 2018 04:00 PM | Report Abuse X

Shorts, Puts or Die (but at your own risk) :CAUTIONS!!!!
1. IF You r habitual blame-mer (blaming others instead of giving thanks) ,dont follow me. I am not blameless, flawless.
2. We trade DIFFERENT STYLES (me mostly T+3) , most of you are intra-days, so dont follow me, you cant take 1-2days of MM/market mispricings or manipulations.
3. I got flagged ,suspended all over the places/forums, sometimes mood affected, and have to stop postings to concentrate on my own tradings.

A) 28300+/- Short and hold 3 days
B) Monitor USD/CNY closely next 7 days
it's in a lull after hitting intermediate target of 6.80+
Expected pull back to 6.77 to sideway and will suddenly (without Trump's knowing/prepare) launch for the 7.00+++ midnite?,monday? that will be the GOLD moment we are salivating from now to next FRIDAY!!!
C)Today is Friday/long week-end,normally should be no/less holdings/positions. But i sense/smell something big is cooking/brewing.... HSI is NOW very TAME, last few rounds of our "Shorts/puts HSIF or die" has been met with (almost) exact peak/resistance/reversal levels sucessively near round-figures of 29000-29800-29700-29600-29400- and now 29300 .....
D) IF the China's currency-devaluation continue (or suddenly pick up again) tonite around 22-3am, then the much-anticipated HSIF gap-down + plunge to 27500 on monday morning will be stolen , i dont want to miss that, i like BIG SUDDEN PLUNGE, alot of money.....so i will take risks + time-value depreciation.....
20/07/2018 17:08

=======================================================================
HSIF & USD/CNY FRIDAY Night-Close (review)

E) HSIF closed beautifully, 28302 ,right on our short-level as in (A) above, seems very deliberate by MM , with 3 flat-top 60M candles, just the way i was hoping for , earlier in the day. This very " restraint " price-moves signalling our MM is very mindful of the impact of China's Fx devaluation & its impacts on HSI & HSIF -- highly controlled/dictated/manipulated indices/bourse.
21/07/2018 02:36

F) USD/CNY 6.7724 very controlled /measured pullback, doesnt seem in a hurry to breakout of the day's high of 6.8117 (2 spikes oredy done) tonite. But the strong momentum still on and ready for a quick breakout and go higher, come next Mon n next 7 days. So, I foresee, Monday 23 to 31st Tue, USD/CNY will keep being pushed to 7.10-7.20, keep plugging n almost no let-up. This is the scenario we should expect the China's side 's non-tariff-way of counter-attacks on Trump's number games, until he call tolong!!!
21/07/2018 03:12

I suspect China's NEXT step will be, to PRECISION-dump its huge holdings of US T10Y, spiking US yields and thereby raising the US interest rates for Trump's infra-projects funding costs, sending panics and crash momentarily the wall-streets (which Trump care/trumpet/twittered much!!) around Dec-Jan 2019, if by then he is still not on his knees or impeached......... The USD from this dumpings allows China to buy back EXTRA(!!) RMBs (from 8+? 7+?) and push it back to a desired level.....in the process, making a huge gains . Of course , all these "currency-manipulations" & treasury-sell offs will be denied as "fake-news" as in the past, recently, and in the coming months.........

G) HSIF -- So what do wish for, Monday? and the ensuing days?..................

Open gap down -150 to 28150-28170
12.00 -500 to27820-27800
22.00-24.00

Tue 10-11.00 Bottom 27200

Wed open peak 27700

16.00 bottom 27000

Thur bottom 15.00

Fri peak 15.00

Mon FINAL BOTTOM 9.00-11.00 26720 (1500 points below tonite's close 28300) DOUBLE GOLD!

ACHTUNG!!! COMING SOON!!!
MONDAY -TUE -WED Jul30-Aug1 Our war-theme shall be temporarily RENAMED

" LONG CALLS or be BULLIED!!!"

p/s all the above wriiten at these UNGODLY hours....YOU R ALLOWED TO "DONT GIVE A HOOD".

hanwen

896 posts

Posted by hanwen > 2018-07-21 04:33 | Report Abuse

Trump says he's 'ready' to put tariffs on all $505 billion of Chinese goods imported to the US
President Donald Trump has indicated he is willing to put tariffs on all $505 billion of Chinese goods the U.S. imports.
The rhetoric ramps up the U.S.-China trade war another step, though each country has issued just $34 billion in tariffs so far.
Jeff Cox | @JeffCoxCNBCcom
https://www.cnbc.com/2018/07/19/trump-says-hes-ready-to-put-tariffs-on-all-505-billion-of-chinese-.html

Trade war risks becoming a dangerous currency war as China weakens yuan the most in 2 years
https://www.cnbc.com/2018/07/20/trade-war-could-be-morphing-into-currency-war-if-china-is-plays-hardba.html?recirc=taboolainternal

hanwen

896 posts

Posted by hanwen > 2018-07-21 04:34 | Report Abuse

Donald J. Trump

@realDonaldTrump
China, the European Union and others have been manipulating their currencies and interest rates lower, while the U.S. is raising rates while the dollars gets stronger and stronger with each passing day - taking away our big competitive edge. As usual, not a level playing field...

8:43 PM - Jul 20, 2018
19.5K people are talking about this

kayyong

233 posts

Posted by kayyong > 2018-07-21 07:00 | Report Abuse

It is still early talk about put tariffs on all $505 billion of chinese goods the U.S. imports.Republicans 100% support mr trump or
not? Some " sifu " viewpoint here i disagree.I no optimistic as duit
or pessimistic as hanwen.I cannot get c3g 30 cents or below, u all
hold c3g tightly.

Posted by 饿灵易发 @2018 > 2018-07-21 07:09 | Report Abuse

Based on consolidated pull and push factors globally.

Monday Hangseng will gap up 40-50 points and morning session will challenge 28500. Need to verify the money flow intensity only can decide worth to spike to 28700 for intra day high.

Monday's support still located at 28160 level.

Cheers,

Posted by 饿灵易发 @2018 > 2018-07-21 07:15 | Report Abuse

Hanwen ,

Thanks for your sharing. Look at your points and explanation it make me panic a bit.

May I ask one question. The group of MM shot down market in 45 minutes yesterday should get whichever they wish right? Problem is the hot fund that flood insurance, finance and investment sectors to lift up the China market is not small..........

Monday will kickstart another new policy which could direct spike the market.

Do you believe MM will fork out more and bigger money to shoot down the market again to 27700 to 27500 level?

Up and down need money as capital. Of course investment-return are the key determinator in every trades for MM

Posted by Falcone Anfield > 2018-07-21 07:34 | Report Abuse

TQ.. master han

risenfall

318 posts

Posted by risenfall > 2018-07-21 08:56 | Report Abuse

interesting...2 gurus with contrasting views. Doesn't matter if next week who turns out to be the loser or winner because both are giving valid points to inform everyone. In such case, it is all about timing...

ahshu

Posted by ahshu > 2018-07-21 09:16 | Report Abuse

If become curruncy war... Share market shall drop

lionkings

109 posts

Posted by lionkings > 2018-07-21 09:18 | Report Abuse

Duit,
I do agreed with u that the index will gap up on Monday, with the index topping at around 28474 b4 the start of the last sw5 downtrend.This downtrend will rock n roll to the bottom.
Hanwen,
thanks for ur sharing, my take for the final bottom is at around 26810.This is calculated due to the extended sw3. As the market is very dynamic n at the moment is news driven, it might go lower to 26403.

ngwt

2,093 posts

Posted by ngwt > 2018-07-21 09:58 | Report Abuse

Bon, yup, it is really dangerous to blindly follow sifu without their own trading plan. Believe me, newbie wouldn't listen us for paper trade, chances for them to pay a tuition fee to McKuali is really high... ^^

Posted by Mr. Jupiter > 2018-07-21 10:06 | Report Abuse

its interesting to see two master sifus here having opposite views for next week.. appreciate that very much. However, Im following Sifu Hanwen, which i closed Put position for profits on Friday, and bought back n now on paper loss...

I feel Market Movers manipulate the trend to be bullish right to the end of week on friday suddenly,, to discourage ppl from.short/put to the weekend....

Just to let u all know, hanwen could be right for next week, since both Feng shui and Indian astrology indiciating major turmoil nearing to lunar Eclipse on 27th July. It "could" be even worst than what Sifu Hanwen have predicted. Happy Weekend.

Posted by 饿灵易发 @2018 > 2018-07-21 10:33 | Report Abuse

good that old timers Bon and ngwt keep on reminding the public follow own risk management ...... Kite also highlight this everyday..... Hope newbie don't too excited when earn at the first few rounds....

Some good principles that almost can prevent you from big losses based on my 3 years experience!

Principle 1: Only go for On-the-money warrant
Principle 2: Do not carry over any warrant no matter how confidence we are
Principle 3: Cut loss when it hit 8% loss

Posted by 饿灵易发 @2018 > 2018-07-21 10:39 | Report Abuse

Fellow friends,

Don't quote me wrong. Master Hanwen still my leaning target in HSI trading. Everyone know I like to learn and analyze thing is my greatest passion to make myself go in depth.

I am not concern on right or wrong from recommendation but I look carefully when dealing with money matters,

on top of the Three principles above, I must add another MOTHER of all principles especially to newbies. BEFORE WE PLACE ORDER ANY SHARE MUST CALCULATE HOW MUCH WE CAN LOSE AT WHICH PRICE, THEN ONLY PLACE ORDER TO BUY!

Posted by 饿灵易发 @2018 > 2018-07-21 10:47 | Report Abuse

Kite. The 27600 no matter how must happen except....

Got exception. Like they double up 2000 contracts on upside and forget about the bull contracts losses. I have seen this before. Hence, we must not hurry to open position. Anyway, if Monday can throw all de way to 27800 again I must review and reform my strategy. Should be something very big out there waiting for me to discover. Excited also

Posted by 饿灵易发 @2018 > 2018-07-21 10:48 | Report Abuse

Guys.

Bye.. I am boarding soon.chat when have wifi

Shun Shun

102 posts

Posted by Shun Shun > 2018-07-21 12:16 | Report Abuse

Friday evening when Trump said tariffs on all $505 billion of Chinese goods imported, HSIF when down but pickup strongly at night. Believe what he said already been absorted hence Monday we will had a nice morning call. Huat ah...cheers.

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2018-07-21 21:27 | Report Abuse

Firstly I must state I do trade with what feng shui master prediction in mind cause I strongly believe they still have uncanning ability to predict the future rather accurately. eg immediately after Najib announced the polling date,I look at the mth that master predicts.I told my colleague from what he said likely opposition will win.No one believe it will happen as they they said the amt of cash UMNO is giving out assures victory.They start to see the possibility only towards the last wk before polling date from the crowd of the ceramahs but still not certain.There is a feng shui done by CLSA every yr and seems rather good too.You search CLSA feng shui index 2018 and will see it states that it starts to climb from July till end of the yr/Though lionkings 's target is still possible from the chart perspective,I had already. loaded hsi-c3i ard .35 cts I went in as I see the price is already hitting the lower end of the bollinger band and seem to have divergence

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2018-07-21 21:45 | Report Abuse

the above is the link for clsa feng shui index for 2018

Posted by Mr. Jupiter > 2018-07-21 21:45 | Report Abuse

AnneTan, Do not misinterpret the CLSA chart... coming week will be bloodbath.... buy calls only after that...

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2018-07-21 21:53 | Report Abuse

I don't completely believe,I use charts combined with feng shui master prediction to manage my risk.You can analyse till cow comes home like what those investors in Hengyuan or petronm had done,I strongly believe chart and price movement reveals a lots about possibility and therein manage my risk

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2018-07-21 22:04 | Report Abuse

I look at hang seng chart this morning,lionkings's target is still possible.

lionkings

109 posts

Posted by lionkings > 2018-07-22 09:54 | Report Abuse

The target stated is just an estimation.The more accurate target can only be calculated when the downtrend starts.

YouBuyIBuy

795 posts

Posted by YouBuyIBuy > 2018-07-22 10:00 | Report Abuse

Hi annetan , thanks for the link, the index is for KLCI or HSI, looks like we should hold Call until the year end