ngwt Cut Loss C3P@30.5c 02/10/2018 10:19 ======================== ngwt : u making the right move, now.
Posted by nicnyx > Sep 28, 2018 03:34 PM | Report Abuse Hanwen, 27,246 my target. Maybe take a week or so.
Stock: [HSI-HQ]: Sep 28, 2018 04:21 PM | Report Abuse IF(!!!) all the elements fall into place, MM can bring a 1000 points next week, from this week high of 28047-1000=27047....just a tentative guess, cos distracted by some pest here....affecting my thinking...may stay away so that pest can provide meaningful entertaiment while you folks happily trading on the HSIF......
Posted by dragonslayer > Oct 2, 2018 11:16 AM | Report Abuse
Aiyo MHP King...really like that...ok ok...I write into my 555 notebook...this one...no one teach me leh...last year not like that mah...you check lah...kena tipu this time...aiyoyo..last year green mah...tot this year same mah...I believe can lah...can up lah...I buy green now...want to bet or not...I paper trade now...1116am..aiyoyo...kikiki
Posted by dragonslayer > Oct 2, 2018 12:03 PM | Report Abuse
Aiyo...lunch time liao...rest lah...bursa tutp..but future still running one hr later...can see cannot play...mana ada shiok...aiyoyo...I can play earlier that you all...bcos...I m still holding it....green lah...wakakaka...kikiki
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Mr_Chartist
468 posts
Posted by Mr_Chartist > 2018-10-02 10:48 | Report Abuse
27300 done ..
next 27200 :)