"............................. Tonite NY Close 27020 Tomorrow 02/10 Tue Open gap down 26950-26820 02/10/2018 12:41 02/10/2018 13:13........................................"
Hanwen, 27,246 my target. Maybe take a week or so.
IF(!!!) all the elements fall into place, MM can bring a 1000 points next week, from this week high of 28047-1000=27047....just a tentative guess, cos distracted by some pest here....affecting my thinking...may stay away so that pest can provide meaningful entertaiment while you folks happily trading on the HSIF......
Posted by dragonslayer > Oct 2, 2018 12:50 PM | Report Abuse
Aiyo hanwen...dun scare me leh..purposely want to chi kek me kah...tonite....27020....walao….300 pts from my entry level..27361..tai chi tua tiao lor....really cham lor...ini macam cham lor..cant sleep tonite lor..imsonia soon lah.….wakakaka....kikiki
Hanwen, 27,246 my target. Maybe take a week or so.
IF(!!!) all the elements fall into place, MM can bring a 1000 points next week, from this week high of 28047-1000=27047....just a tentative guess, cos distracted by some pest here....affecting my thinking...may stay away so that pest can provide meaningful entertaiment while you folks happily trading on the HSIF...... 02/10/2018 15:11
Posted by dragonslayer > Oct 2, 2018 04:00 PM | Report Abuse
Aiyo newbee...diff gambler see differently mah...what to do....aiyoyo...not all same view mah….that's normal...aiyoyo...some win...some lose lor...ontly this particular time the unlucky one ...you know who right....wakakaka….kikiki
That one was the 1st batch i shorted 26-09-2018 WED (Tday) so today 02Oct2018 is T+4 is the last day for forced-sellig before 3.30pm (my broker time)...
Still have 2/3 to go,which are 1-3 trading days....
but all considered "gold" if profit margin 800-1000 points my standard.....
IF(!!!) all the elements fall into place, MM can bring a 1000 points next week, from this week high of 28047-1000=27047....just a tentative guess, cos distracted by some pest here....affecting my thinking...may stay away so that pest can provide meaningful entertaiment while you folks happily trading on the HSIF...... 02/10/2018 15:11 02/10/2018 16:02
The truth is : Actual HSIF is plunging worse than my estimations (underestimation) The dead cat bounce was only 27113 (vs my 27160 --refer earlier post).. I must speak the truth ---as far as i know, basic principle i held on to.... When i make mistake(s) , i will make admissions, so that it will not harm ppl who HAPPEN to follow.... Soli for speaking the truth (as far as research capability allowed....) Soli again if the truth hurts....
=============================
Hanwen
Dont scare our dragon ..he already very sad..:(
Posted by hanwen > Oct 2, 2018 04:29 PM | Report Abuse
wah!!!....... 26944 coming!! 02/10/2018 16:32
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
hanwen
896 posts
Posted by hanwen > 2018-10-02 14:41 | Report Abuse
REMEMBER:
".............................
Tonite NY Close 27020
Tomorrow 02/10 Tue Open gap down 26950-26820
02/10/2018 12:41
02/10/2018 13:13........................................"