Posted by dragonslayer > Oct 3, 2018 11:42 AM | Report Abuse
Aiyo Mr Chartist...pls retract your last posting...apa lah cakap I infliuence you gambling...wei..Im here to promote quit gambling leh...why you didn't get influenced at all...retract the last post...referee not happy with that statement....wakakaka...kikiki
ezmoney and mhp100 - I'm staying sidelines for now. take some time to enjoy the profits from this morning. you don't have to trade every round, just the ones that can make you money.
wah~ tan sri level leng seh buyiyang.. agree with u.. 1 winning trade a day, bungalow on the way..
bounce back 27k again... put trap call trap all set. good luck buddies..
those walkway with profit~~ come back again tomorrow. today profit in pocket, to9 do wat also good lat.
Posted by tansriHSI > Oct 3, 2018 12:25 PM | Report Abuse
ezmoney and mhp100 - I'm staying sidelines for now. take some time to enjoy the profits from this morning. you don't have to trade every round, just the ones that can make you money.
To Holland trip U will be given FREE 2 dose Tulip essences...
Redeem fast! While stock last
Posted by dragonslayer > Oct 3, 2018 11:43 AM | Report Abuse
Aiyo...btw way...do you all know...now is bear or bull trap..morning cakap bull trap...now cakap bear trap...why you all see chart so geng one...why Gordon Woo still haven't give me free TA course....Mr Bon...James Bond...how...did you ask Gordon Woo give me free class or not...tolong tolong lah...ask leh...pls...ask leh….aiyoyo...kikiki
Posted by dragonslayer > Oct 3, 2018 11:16 AM | Report Abuse
Aiyo...who is this mahoupao100...I forbid you use the so MHP title...pls chg it...no allowed without referee permission...strictly with referee approval...bcos..it counfuse the rest of the members here..ok...chg it ...aiyoyo...kikiki
I never have plan to follow anyone... until one day I see people can dig more holes than me.. U never see my record meh...??? everytime die and go Holland.... so must buy opposite of mine.... kekeke
I continue dig.. and tanam myself..now is third round liao
tease U la Naga.... U know what... U are one of my sifu also... I learn from U guys from zero till now.. This is why I enter gambling aggressively....... Luckily I got strong belief MUST NOT quit gambling....
yahooooo.............so far so good.. keep dig dig dig.. tanam myself...all please don't follow me
Ayam MHP - readers here are seeing so many views of different sifus, many after reading will jump the gun and buy. those with winnings want to chase high, those with losses want to recover. hope people understand everyone here is just human, not god. no one can get accurate prediction and ride the wave up and down. if you are happy with profits for a trade, take and run ! re-evaluate your position and make the next trade.
to9 netflix n chill (:
Posted by Ayam MHP 4.0 IV > Oct 3, 2018 01:15 PM | Report Abuse
wah~ tan sri level leng seh buyiyang.. agree with u.. 1 winning trade a day, bungalow on the way..
bounce back 27k again... put trap call trap all set. good luck buddies..
those walkway with profit~~ come back again tomorrow. today profit in pocket, to9 do wat also good lat.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Ayam MHP 4.0 IV
4,002 posts
Posted by Ayam MHP 4.0 IV > 2018-10-03 11:36 | Report Abuse
Bang Bang BAng !!!