LKL INTERNATIONAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): LKL (0182)

-0.01 (7.14%)

0.13 - 0.135

7 people like this.

9,988 comment(s). Last comment by Michael Kwok 1 day ago

10KaDay

91 posts

Posted by 10KaDay > 2020-05-15 10:52 | Report Abuse

I got stuck with loses. Should i hold or sell? :(

Posted by imignorant > 2020-05-15 10:57 | Report Abuse

Volume is shrinking rapidly. Big player unload it share. Now small fish eat each other.

rkedai

28 posts

Posted by rkedai > 2020-05-15 11:01 | Report Abuse

follow pak tua....

makcik

125 posts

Posted by makcik > 2020-05-15 11:26 | Report Abuse

follow pak tua also.

zying

47 posts

Posted by zying > 2020-05-15 11:47 | Report Abuse

don't be afraid of loss, you only get there when you able to deal with it

Posted by KeyofKingdom > 2020-05-15 12:08 | Report Abuse

will it flys? as i bought very high price, not enough time to throw
any insider info

makcik

125 posts

Posted by makcik > 2020-05-15 12:19 | Report Abuse

will fly again. no worries.

Ravi Kumar

3,601 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2020-05-15 12:55 | Report Abuse

Have you seen how many shares the insider has? Both of them collectively have 57%++ still!!!! When HLT was at 28 to 30 sen, people like you were lamenting about insider selling insider selling and if one were to follow you hmm they wouldn't be lauging all the way to the bank now

jibbie Insider disposing. Sign is overvalued
15/05/2020 9:55 AM

paktua73

18,320 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-05-15 13:04 | Report Abuse

supposed paktua melalak on next week..
but..
when see many shaking their body..sweat their head..
due buy high..
hurmm..
let hear from paktua..
how higher you enter? 50,60,70..??
how long was hold?
1hour,1 day,1 week,1 month..??

please be a man..
if buy then gelabah what are you doing?
play kid card??

lkl n all glove sectors still bull run..
just take it eaay..cool down..
wait at least 2 month for result above rm 1.00
paktua set rm1.05 on 6 month..
covid still far from cure..
vaccines still far to success..

tut tut
ok paktua give some option..

paktua73

18,320 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-05-15 13:07 | Report Abuse

too whom was stuck at high level..
this paktua suggest to you..
first don't panicked..stay calm..
focus on real story..
covid still far to end..vaccines still far to produced..
demands still higher..

so this is what paktua will do..
its paktua on your situation..

first paktua will set avrrge down what price paktua will counter back to reduce level price..

paktua will use apps avrge calculator to know what price do paktua need to..

when know what price paktua was targeting..
then paktua set plan to move..
paktua always set mind..
supaya jgn gelabah toya..
when see rally crash below paktua avrrge..
wat bodo jer..
hope this can help any one here..

its real fight and..
paktua was demonstrate many time..
are paktua lost many battles?
or win almost all war we fight?

tut tut
stick on own methods always..
burn your fear first..

paktua73

18,320 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-05-15 13:09 | Report Abuse

part two..share some paktua opinion..

if anyone say doom due stuck at 0.50,0.60,0.70..
if paktua on your positon..
and have abilities to hold and no harm on financial spending..
paktua dare to hold until civid 19 real weak wave....
paktua set rm1.00 on this july..
mybe many say paktua crazy..
yes paktua always crazy..
thats why paktua earn crazy one..

remember..do own home work..
play smart..know your strength..
play smart divide your ammo by two..
1-43% phase 1
2-57% final phase..

release back 57% if play swing..
if play midterm players..
buy n forget it at least 6 month..

tut tut
stand strong believe in your move..
burn your fear..thats your real enemy's..

2kHunter

45 posts

Posted by 2kHunter > 2020-05-15 13:23 | Report Abuse

berani kerana benar ! :D

paktua73

18,320 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-05-15 13:25 | Report Abuse

paktua speak louder...
more n more..
lkl fighters..
are you shaking..are you afraid??
what in froni of you??
Godzilla..Allen..hurricane..earthquake..
answers noooo..
all fear is just an illusion in your mind..

fighters..
let be brave if we believe
LKL is more worth it than this level..

fighters.....
only coward people..
will scared.. started to sweat..
they started to blur they mind..

all bad news haunted their mind..
they started to doubt they believe..
they began to question an everything again back..

scared LKL will hit by rouge red sea again..
they starting to cut lost plan..
they hunt by doubtful ghost..

fighters..
ask your self.
how many we going through it
run on our fear..???
how many is make realize..
all our fear is a fake..

its just a game on our mind..
if scare.. just get it out from here!!
don't waste your time and money
to play on what your doubtful
coz..
that its real a stupid step..

fighters..
we're real LKL fighters..
we love of the game..

who dare to buy it
we're real man..
we acted like a man..
also dare to buy on green correction point..

https://youtu.be/tiMY7-h3xnE

Fighters..
your money..you journey..your ship..
why let naysayers hijacked so easly from your hand..
now you decided it..
which way you choose to be

tut tut
let be fighters..now or never

su1801

637 posts

Posted by su1801 > 2020-05-15 13:27 | Report Abuse

paktua73
I agree what is advice given buy you. Dont panic selling. Medical bill nrver decrease. Yearly will increade ....especially on the pandemic health crisis

potenza10

1,220 posts

Posted by potenza10 > 2020-05-15 13:29 | Report Abuse

totally a goreng counter without solid basis..

paktua73

18,320 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-05-15 13:29 | Report Abuse

too all LKL Fighters..
ask your self..

who're you..who're you..who're you..

let hear this..
let spirit spread all around..
answer is..
we're the champions..
yes we're the champions..

who are we???
who are we??

let we sing louder...

https://youtu.be/0RfSrWYbyHw

paktua n his troops never care else..
we dare to burn or big earn..
dare to buy or die try..
we will never surrender
are you with us..are you with us..

tut tut
fight is our blood
dare die or die try

Posted by Belisto Skrang > 2020-05-15 13:36 | Report Abuse

Sell on news? ♡

Posted by Millionairegig > 2020-05-15 14:01 | Report Abuse

what news?

2kHunter

45 posts

Posted by 2kHunter > 2020-05-15 15:11 | Report Abuse

going down to 50cents. HELPPP!!

makcik

125 posts

Posted by makcik > 2020-05-15 15:17 | Report Abuse

T3 force selling

2kHunter

45 posts

Posted by 2kHunter > 2020-05-15 15:17 | Report Abuse

T3 means?

Stockhunter88

2,031 posts

Posted by Stockhunter88 > 2020-05-15 15:18 | Report Abuse

Sharks left and swim to oil pool

paktua73

18,320 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-05-15 15:19 | Report Abuse

iyaa..its still good correction laa..
many who hold below 0.35 now take some profits..
and also swing player..their take profit also..
then rheir swing on O&G counter fo while..
paktua stand still here and relax

tut tut
relax jer..below 0.33 baru reloaded kaw kaw

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2020-05-15 15:20 | Report Abuse

big shark scared out small fish and later will pull up back. dont worry just buy in.

Love2Win

361 posts

Posted by Love2Win > 2020-05-15 15:20 | Report Abuse

then die there.. oil in sea kills sharks.. kakakakaka..

makcik

125 posts

Posted by makcik > 2020-05-15 15:23 | Report Abuse

die inside oil..then cannot come back here..kuikui..

Posted by FearlessKaki > 2020-05-15 15:26 | Report Abuse

Will it up gain next week TT, bought .57

Love2Win

361 posts

Posted by Love2Win > 2020-05-15 15:31 | Report Abuse

so fearless.. i'll wait for another hour n see.. force selling should be cleared by then?

Posted by handsome5555g > 2020-05-15 15:46 | Report Abuse

Holding at 0.73....bertabah...stay strong ....will get rewarded as second wave of covid will be coming around mid June

Love2Win

361 posts

Posted by Love2Win > 2020-05-15 15:48 | Report Abuse

OMG! gaya la.. handsome555g

Letsfly

336 posts

Posted by Letsfly > 2020-05-15 15:53 | Report Abuse

have some faith!! holding on...

zying

47 posts

Posted by zying > 2020-05-15 16:01 | Report Abuse

paktua steady, tuk tuk

paktua73

18,320 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-05-15 16:06 | Report Abuse

dari paktua khusus pada @handsome555g..

be strong @hansdome555g..
we will earn our patient will rewarded..

let hear this..

tabahmu..
memgundang kekuatan pejuang lain..
tabahmu..
menjulang semangat pahlawan..
tabahmu..
menyerlah ke jantananmu..
biar bertongkat dagu..
biar merangkak bahu..
menyerah tak sesekali...

tut tut
salute you..let we fight together..

makcik

125 posts

Posted by makcik > 2020-05-15 16:14 | Report Abuse

who will replace MIDf next ? hihi..wait n see aaaa...

Posted by handsome5555g > 2020-05-15 16:15 | Report Abuse

Prepare to hold atleast for one month from now....patience is the key to success

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2020-05-15 16:58 | Report Abuse

Directors sold because of cease of sponsorship.

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2020-05-15 17:25 | Report Abuse

Charts still looking bullish...next wave up will be soon.

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2020-05-15 17:37 | Report Abuse

LKL got related to MOH COVID-19 emergency contract that being check by SPRM?

Ravi Kumar

3,601 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2020-05-15 18:11 | Report Abuse

The key word is you understand English:

KUALA LUMPUR (May 15): MIDF Amanah Investment Bank Bhd will cease to be the sponsor of medical equipment provider LKL International Bhd with effect from tomorrow (May 16, 2020), as LKL has successfully maintained the services of a sponsor for at least three financial years since its listing. This is in accordance with Bursa Malaysia listing rules.

"On behalf of the board of directors of LKL, MIDF is pleased to inform that the company has successfully complied with Rule 3.21(1) of the ACE Market Listing Requirements of Bursa, whereby an applicant must secure and maintain the services of a sponsor for at least 3 full financial years after its admission to the official list of Bursa.

"Therefore, MIDF shall cease to act as the sponsor of the company with effect from May 16, 2020,” MIDF said in LKL’s filing with Bursa today.

LKL’s Bursa filings indicate that the company was listed on the ACE Market on May 16, 2016. LKL’s initial public offering (IPO) involved a public issue of 113 million new shares at 20 sen each, the filings showed.

Alliance Investment Bank Bhd was the principal adviser, sponsor, sole underwriter and placement agent for LKL’s IPO then, according to LKL.

On July 15, 2019, LKL said the company and Alliance had come to a mutual agreement on the resignation of Alliance as the sponsor of LKL with effect from July 16, 2019.

"In replacement thereof, MIDF had been appointed as the new sponsor of the company with effect from July 16, 2019,” LKL said

Good for chickens to run and for others to collect. Is this even news of importance? Perhaps b4 get free services now have to pay a bit la. With the increase in sales profit also increase.

2kHunter https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/midf-ends-sponsorship-lkl-inter...

:((
15/05/2020 4:06 PM

Ravi Kumar

3,601 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2020-05-15 18:15 | Report Abuse

Holding more than 57% of shares? lol Laugh me die

Posted by Depeche > May 15, 2020 4:58 PM | Report Abuse

Directors sold because of cease of spons

Ravi Kumar

3,601 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2020-05-15 18:29 | Report Abuse

I bet you on Monday newbies will be fooled into selling. Average buying price is 32 sen.

LiimInvest

2,267 posts

Posted by LiimInvest > 2020-05-15 20:21 | Report Abuse

Sell

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2020-05-15 20:47 | Report Abuse

Wrong la @kumar...took and pocketed profit.....then bought back at 0.53 today...still in the hunt.

Posted by handsome5555g > 2020-05-15 21:46 | Report Abuse

Healthcare will be in play again next week...hohoho

mytaylor

19 posts

Posted by mytaylor > 2020-05-15 22:24 | Report Abuse

Paktua.. This MIDF issue, is it good news or bad news. So will LKL still be tracking comfort or will it drop on monday? Your thoughts.

Ravi Kumar

3,601 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2020-05-15 23:19 | Report Abuse

Fully agree still in play. I pity those who think this is a bad thing. It is like in an organization you have a mentor or coach. After 3 years you are matured enough you move on. People think it is something big or make it sound so negative.

Depeche Wrong la @kumar...took and pocketed profit.....then bought back at 0.53 today...still in the hunt.
15/05/2020 8:47 PM

Posted by Kevin8886 > 2020-05-15 23:23 | Report Abuse

http://www.lklbeds.com/news-events.html... Go and read the company profile.. 50000beds in oversea order and need to supply within 5 months...doing PPE protection suit for front liner... Is a solid basis company in medical line.... Can hold... Can hold

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2020-05-16 06:22 | Report Abuse

At the moment, LKL price movement is tracking Carepls closely...u observe ok...but Carrpls will surely cross 1.00 again...LKL will be seeing 0.74 again too.

Posted by Humble2020 > 2020-05-16 07:01 | Report Abuse

This just on second wave, more waves are coming for health care counters. Buy n keep, I believe you can see a handsome return. If u want to a day trader, you much know where is the support n resistance level.