LKL INTERNATIONAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): LKL (0182)

-0.01 (7.14%)

0.13 - 0.135

7 people like this.

9,988 comment(s). Last comment by Michael Kwok 1 day ago

makcik

125 posts

Posted by makcik > 2020-05-21 17:02 | Report Abuse

all sapu seller price.

Stockhunter88

2,031 posts

Posted by Stockhunter88 > 2020-05-21 17:03 | Report Abuse

Collected at 505 before close

yung930

62 posts

Posted by yung930 > 2020-05-21 17:24 | Report Abuse

i think i gonna hold until i receive the dividend. I took profit at 0.72 before. But lost when i buy back, today i come back again.

I have fate on LKL!

Target 1.00 NOT A DREAM!

Posted by Kelvin Jing Wei > 2020-05-21 19:58 | Report Abuse

Yung930 LKL got dividen ? Y i saw the chart never give dividen before ?

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2020-05-21 20:47 | Report Abuse

Always tricky when public holidays cause disruption and uncertainty....to hold or take profit...maybe best just look at fundamentals...LKL is expected to have good results for the rest of the year...just hold tight.

Everhappy

252 posts

Posted by Everhappy > 2020-05-21 20:47 | Report Abuse

Pak tua, still can hold LKL ?

btuscy

1,134 posts

Posted by btuscy > 2020-05-21 20:59 | Report Abuse

Hold TP rm1

Stockhunter88

2,031 posts

Posted by Stockhunter88 > 2020-05-21 21:20 | Report Abuse

Infection rate is still double digit, 50 for today

Posted by wutohpakhang > 2020-05-21 21:32 | Report Abuse

buy back below 50 cents lorrr..lai lai

28,178 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-05-21 21:34 | Report Abuse

Berita Harian Online
6 mins · Public
Brazil kini menjadi negara ketiga tertinggi jangkitan COVID-19 selepas Amerika Syarikat dan Russia
#BHdunia
https://www.bharian.com.my/dunia/lain-lain/2020/05/691625/covid-19-angka-jangkitan-di-seluruh-dunia-melepasi-5-juta

yung930

62 posts

Posted by yung930 > 2020-05-21 21:34 | Report Abuse

2017 year got dividen but quite low. Actually this year should be the first, maybe only best year LKL can have due to covid19.

Can hold for 2 months and see, this year can consider as LKL turn profitable from loss for years.

Many companies produce gloves, but only LKL produce bed for hospital.

Malaysian investors like dividend, so i bet they will give dividend in the future.

paktua73

18,320 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-05-21 22:07 | Report Abuse

Everhappy..
if ask paktua..
answer is easy..
paktua hold..you sell...
paktua confident..you blur..
paktua earn..you burn..
ihik ihik
sorry paktua just joking..

frankly say...
better hold at least until end of july..
(same period with all glove sectors..
paktua canot share why need to hold until thats date)..
thats frankly from paktua..

tut tut
its up to you..if no confidence just sold out..
paktua will die die hold..

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2020-05-21 22:11 | Report Abuse

Yes hold on tight to your dreams...if u dare to dream that is.

paktua73

18,320 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-05-21 23:07 | Report Abuse

paktua love sing a poem..

paktua are old man..
but..still enjoyed to dreams..
an every day n night..

do you??
are you not dare to dream..
do you??
even a single dream..
to be great in your investment..
better cutlost..its worthless..
do you??
dare make decision..??

https://youtu.be/uXXPbti2nVM

or not ever dare to dream..
to make an single decision..

you decided..
dare to dream..dare to make a decision..

tut tut
always dream big and dare make a the decision and hunt it..
do you??
dare to dream big??

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-05-21 23:11 | Report Abuse

Such a sad song, Paktua. Heard your happy tune in Careplus

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2020-05-22 04:10 | Report Abuse

@Paktua...u and i have this one common interest...writing poems...too bad i am.shy to share on a forum....Depeche is half the name of a band...i am an admirer of their brilliant songs and lyrics...
Back to investment, we are on the same page too...let's make a killing...cheers.

harold8990

349 posts

Posted by harold8990 > 2020-05-22 08:15 | Report Abuse

Sticking to my med term of 0.6..then possibly break 0.7 again

Everhappy

252 posts

Posted by Everhappy > 2020-05-22 08:17 | Report Abuse

@paktua,Tq.hope will come true .i hold . I bought at highest price yesterday . Paper loss to much

chyeoh1972

1,685 posts

Posted by chyeoh1972 > 2020-05-22 11:27 | Report Abuse

for hlt i bouthght in 0.455 and higher 0.495 i aslo no sold..now only 0.48...so no worry lah everhappy as long as no contact.

chyeoh1972

1,685 posts

Posted by chyeoh1972 > 2020-05-22 11:27 | Report Abuse

i think this counter also same lah

Everhappy

252 posts

Posted by Everhappy > 2020-05-22 11:28 | Report Abuse

I’m not contra

tvz32

496 posts

Posted by tvz32 > 2020-05-22 11:53 | Report Abuse

I have this and HLT, both same team as paktua

paktua73

18,320 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-05-22 12:57 | Report Abuse

my dear buddy@Everhappy..
try to read paktua comment on hlt comment..
there have the methods thats paktua was apply when do swing trade..
hope is useful to you also
=============
Everhappy @paktua,Tq.hope will come true .i hold . I bought at highest price yesterday . Paper loss to much
22/05/2020 8:17 AM
=============

let we stand unite
let we be together..
all for one...one for all..
we stand together..

https://youtu.be/iFovHktRRao

to the journey rm1.00 is our destiny..
we will make it happen..
when we stand together fight..
be as a TEAM..
the TEAM = (Together Everyone Achieve More)

tut tut
LKL we stand united..

paktua73

18,320 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-05-22 13:01 | Report Abuse

wah..paktua love to hear that my dear friend @Depeche..
please write on here..no worry believe on your talent..
trust paktua its worth it..
=====!============
Depeche @Paktua...u and i have this one common interest...writing poems...too bad i am.shy to share on a forum....Depeche is half the name of a band...i am an admirer of their brilliant songs and lyrics...
Back to investment, we are on the same page too...let's make a killing...cheers.
22/05/2020 4:10 AM
==================
comeon share with us your poem..

tut tut
love good people

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2020-05-22 13:29 | Report Abuse

@Paktua...i developed this poem writing interest back from the 80s...i can appreciate good poem writing....maybe a couple of years back...i shared one poem on i3...u read it too....hard to find another with similar interest...keep on writing poems and dreaming and fighting on Bursa...I'm here for 3 years and here to stay....cheers.

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2020-05-22 13:52 | Report Abuse

@Paktua...here's one to share with u...to oblige your request...thanks.

Title: Pathetic

Fighting tooth and nail to have your final say
Defeat is humiliation u give nothing away
Friends or family will be treated the same
Cross your line and you'll forget their names

The last i saw u
You were lost and drowned in hatred
Walls were your friends
There's no one to communicate
So you won the war but cut a lonely figure
Melancholy escalates

Plotting vengeance with your every breath
Better hell-bound you'll never rest
Every seed of evil that u sow
The Devil tightens his stranglehold

The last i saw u
You were consumed by madness
Nothing except hatred lights your life
You won't be missed
There is no sadness
There'll only be bliss.

Inspired by a real life character in my life.
---------------------------------

paktua73

18,320 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-05-22 13:55 | Report Abuse

wah..@DePeche..very fruitly poem..
Paktua will try to make a song..
and will show when get right singer..

tut tut..
you're real talented

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2020-05-22 14:12 | Report Abuse

Thanks @Paktua...share when your song is ready...cheers

polycarp

1,991 posts

Posted by polycarp > 2020-05-22 16:55 | Report Abuse

SELAMAT HARI RAYA ESPECIALLY
TO PAKTUA!!!

paktua73

18,320 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-05-22 17:26 | Report Abuse

paktua ucapkan..
selamat hari raya to all muslim brothers..
and happy holidays to all LKL fighters..
remember show not end yet..
stay fight on your own goal..

berakhir sudah hari bekerja..
berlapang dada ketika hari mulia..
jari ditadah kemaafan di minta..
semoga hari raya semua gembira..

tut tut
maafzahir batin..
thanks polycarp

chyeoh1972

1,685 posts

Posted by chyeoh1972 > 2020-05-22 17:35 | Report Abuse

selamat raya today enter some at 0.48 but for hlt i sold it liao manage to buy back after noon 0.46 also no get....so next week buy again hlt

Stockhunter88

2,031 posts

Posted by Stockhunter88 > 2020-05-22 18:20 | Report Abuse

Looking at trend next week will be going up, cheer guys

Everhappy

252 posts

Posted by Everhappy > 2020-05-22 18:27 | Report Abuse

Look like going up pattern next week

btuscy

1,134 posts

Posted by btuscy > 2020-05-24 02:06 | Report Abuse

yes, next week will huat LKL and BCMALL

28,178 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-05-24 02:07 | Report Abuse

23 MIN AGO
New York coronavirus fatalities fall to lowest level since March

btuscy

1,134 posts

Posted by btuscy > 2020-05-24 02:32 | Report Abuse

@mf 1,118,963 still in treatment in u.s.a

scott88

411 posts

Posted by scott88 > 2020-05-24 23:15 | Report Abuse

May 15, 2020 "Final Report will add the analysis of the impact of COVID-19 on this industry"
Global “Surgical Glove Market” report provides valuable information regarding new products in the market, current scenario, and key players operating the industry. It provides growth and development status of Surgical Glove industry with top regions, types, and applications. Each segment includes an in-depth explanation of the factors that are useful to drive and restrain it. Additionally, this report includes an accurate competitive analysis of major market players and their strategies during the projection timeliness

Key Players in the Global Surgical Glove Market Are:
Kossan
Siam Sempermed
Medline
KIRGEN
AMMEX
ARISTA
Rubbercare Protection Products Sdn. Bhd.
Shangdong Yuyuan Latex Gloves
Jaysun Glove
Hartalega
Supermax
Cardinal Health
Xinxiang Huaxi Sanitary Materials
Crown Medical
Jiangsu Cureguard Glove
Ansell
Henan Xinwei
Latexx
TG Medical
Zhanjiang jiali glove Products
Guangzhou Jun Da Gloves
HL Rubber Industries (HLT)
YTY GROUP
Medicom
Top Glove

Stockhunter88

2,031 posts

Posted by Stockhunter88 > 2020-05-25 20:05 | Report Abuse

173 cases for today. Wednesday gonna fly

28,178 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-05-26 10:06 | Report Abuse

Dow futures jump more than 200 points on hopes of a coronavirus vaccine

Love2Win

361 posts

Posted by Love2Win > 2020-05-26 15:42 | Report Abuse

i a bit black heart.. i hope lkl slipped a bit in the morning so I can buy again.. hehehe.. wait for me la...

mushroom

664 posts

Posted by mushroom > 2020-05-26 16:18 | Report Abuse

will open high tomorrow... grab it

Love2Win

361 posts

Posted by Love2Win > 2020-05-26 16:45 | Report Abuse

not enough budget ma.. dont want to borrow to buy.. too risky..

28,178 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-05-26 16:45 | Report Abuse

Asian Stocks Lifted By Hopes of Novavax COVID-19 Vaccine

harold8990

349 posts

Posted by harold8990 > 2020-05-26 16:48 | Report Abuse

Ready to catch

Stockhunter88

2,031 posts

Posted by Stockhunter88 > 2020-05-26 17:25 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow open 505, peak at 565

harold8990

349 posts

Posted by harold8990 > 2020-05-26 17:28 | Report Abuse

LKL only supplying medical bedding during covid?

2,550 posts

Posted by abang_misai > 2020-05-26 17:37 | Report Abuse

During MCO, LKL merely supplies "medical news for fuelling its share price.

Posted by harold8990 > May 26, 2020 5:28 PM | Report Abuse

LKL only supplying medical bedding during covid?

Posted by handsome5555g > 2020-05-26 17:52 | Report Abuse

Reloaded on last Friday. Hopefully will rally tmr morning !

28,178 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-05-26 18:00 | Report Abuse

Oil prices rise on supply cut hopes, easing of coronavirus lockdowns

paktua73

18,320 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-05-26 18:03 | Report Abuse

paktua now hold averge below 0.426+
after mnage reload final round from 0.445-0.43
previously..

tut tut
always play with own style..stick with own method..