LKL INTERNATIONAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): LKL (0182)

-0.01 (7.14%)

0.13 - 0.135

7 people like this.

9,988 comment(s). Last comment by Michael Kwok 1 day ago

mushroom

664 posts

Posted by mushroom > 2020-06-01 19:42 | Report Abuse

At least 20 cents further from today's closing

Posted by star captain > 2020-06-01 19:57 | Report Abuse

$VERSATL / 4995 (VERSATILE CREATIVE BERHAD)
Next hidden gem company that benefit under covid19.only left this!

Base on their latest annual report (corporate review) Currently, our client base reads like a “Who’s Who” in the industry, including major FMCG players Nestle, Dutch Lady, and Danone; well-known pharmaceutical Meditop, Ansell, and WRP; automotive SKF; and Quality Coils from the general consumer sector.
(meditop,anxell,wrp all healthcare company_
Base on the right issue prospectus report which on 19march 2020
Page number 11
The sales of our Group’s paper and plastic packaging division are mainly to customers that are involved in rubber gloves manufacturing, industrial production (such as general manufacturing customers) and food and beverage industries. As such, our Group’s revenue is predominantly dependent on the outlook of the industry our customers operate in. Pursuant thereto, the overview and outlook of the sectors where VCB Group operates are set out below:-
Base on their prospect which is under them page13
In addition to the above, the Group is currently undertaking various marketing efforts to increase the sales for both of its main operating segments, i.e. paper division and plastic division. The Group intends to increase sales by (i) providing wider products availability to meet existing customers’ demand after taking into consideration the feedback from its customers for product diversity, such products include display boxes with different types of forming and gluing; (ii) capture new customers involved in the glove and food and beverages segments, by leveraging on the Food Safety System Certification (FSSC) 22000 approved plant, which was issued by Lloyds Register of Shipping (M) Berhad on 15 July 2015 and renewed on 22 June 2018. In this instance, the Group had recently managed to successfully secure additional customers involved in the rubber glove/healthcare industry as well as from the food and beverage industry.
Just all got this info from their annual report and right issue report which they just announce on march.

Ps :buy and sell at ur own risk. Is good to know that there are another company might benefit the too..nsk tauke just bought the share.

Posted by FearlessKaki > 2020-06-01 20:06 | Report Abuse

tomorrow 1.30

Edgratia

36 posts

Posted by Edgratia > 2020-06-01 20:12 | Report Abuse

Honestly I don't know what TP to set for LKL. It is unpredictable compared to the glove stocks. Anyone?

contradex

237 posts

Posted by contradex > 2020-06-01 20:28 | Report Abuse

Its up to u ur tp.follow ur data.no 1 can decide ur tp...

wazhab

255 posts

Posted by wazhab > 2020-06-01 20:28 | Report Abuse

When the big gun drops u start selling or else enjoy the show

blahbleh

331 posts

Posted by blahbleh > 2020-06-01 21:40 | Report Abuse

Take profit whenever you can, you don't "lose" anything if your selling price is not what expected, it's just that you're not earning more, 7K? Still profit. 5K? Still profit. 10K? Still profit. You still earn, but there's no way to time the market & the price, if you're able to sell it off at high price, that's your best luck.

Posted by wutohpakhang > 2020-06-01 21:48 | Report Abuse

swing until it bendsss

CHLEONG888

923 posts

Posted by CHLEONG888 > 2020-06-01 21:55 | Report Abuse

My experience, do not be greedy, set you think your own reasonable target price.

Stockhunter88

2,031 posts

Posted by Stockhunter88 > 2020-06-01 21:56 | Report Abuse

Remember, you will never be able to buy at the lowest and sell at the highest

limitupupup

1,466 posts

Posted by limitupupup > 2020-06-01 22:02 | Report Abuse

buy low sell high, buy red sell green

Mustovoi

364 posts

Posted by Mustovoi > 2020-06-01 22:10 | Report Abuse

Love to see lkl fly higher so the mood may be prolonng...but at some point someone will suffer. Nobody can deny it....What up will come down eventually and it will only take afew minutes maybe less....Becarefull ya.

shernlee

380 posts

Posted by shernlee > 2020-06-01 22:16 | Report Abuse

tomolo will drop back due to profit taking ...but overall support can be at 0.80...the prolem is ....big volume...

limitupupup

1,466 posts

Posted by limitupupup > 2020-06-01 22:18 | Report Abuse

aiya drop ma topup more lo, as long not limit down, everythg can discuss jek

Posted by WealthIsWealth > 2020-06-01 22:21 | Report Abuse

can still enter at 0.85?

zoro21

29 posts

Posted by zoro21 > 2020-06-01 23:37 | Report Abuse

if look into last qr, it was good since the qr was before covid. expected to continue the same trend since higher demand for their product.

upupup

184 posts

Posted by upupup > 2020-06-02 06:28 | Report Abuse

upupup Morning soldier !! are you guys ready for battle ?

saidora

208 posts

Posted by saidora > 2020-06-02 07:04 | Report Abuse

Yesss....

Posted by wutohpakhang > 2020-06-02 07:35 | Report Abuse

psikologi round number is RM1. Buy more

Posted by FearlessKaki > 2020-06-02 09:10 | Report Abuse

reach 0.3 soon

dariustcp

77 posts

Posted by dariustcp > 2020-06-02 09:14 | Report Abuse

Lol why like this...

mushroom

664 posts

Posted by mushroom > 2020-06-02 09:14 | Report Abuse

Buy !!! Good chance to grab

paktua73

18,320 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-06-02 09:16 | Report Abuse

paktua speak louder...
more n more..
lkl fighters..
are you shaking..are you afraid??
what in froni of you??
Godzilla..Allen..hurricane..earthquake..
answers noooo..
all fear is just an illusion in your mind..

fighters..
let be brave if we believe
LKL is more worth it than this level..

fighters.....
only coward people..
will scared.. started to sweat..
they started to blur they mind..

all bad news haunted their mind..
they started to doubt they believe..
they began to question an everything again back..

scared LKL will hit by rouge red sea again..
they starting to cut lost plan..
they hunt by doubtful ghost..

fighters..
ask your self.
how many we going through it
run on our fear..???
how many is make realize..
all our fear is a fake..

its just a game on our mind..
if scare.. just get it out from here!!
don't waste your time and money
to play on what your doubtful
coz..
that its real a stupid step..

fighters..
we're real LKL fighters..
we love of the game..

who dare to buy it
we're real man..
we acted like a man..
also dare to buy on green correction point..

https://youtu.be/tiMY7-h3xnE

Fighters..
your money..you journey..your ship..
why let naysayers hijacked so easly from your hand..
now you decided it..
which way you choose to be

tut tut
let be fighters..now or never

Posted by yoong0324 > 2020-06-02 09:42 | Report Abuse

i am in without fear

paktua73

18,320 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-06-02 09:42 | Report Abuse

paktua kian gilaa..
gila melalak ketika pkpb berkuasa..
let hear more..

now many of lkl or glove player..
was sweat..fell shaking,feeble all hand..

many start yelling on them self..
oh my god..oil crash deep down..

what gonna happen next?
what i would do next?
its will be down doom?

oh my god!! i am gone!!
why i never get out earlier!!

this a typical word that we say..
when we surround it by chaos momentum..

we as are human have singularity that we call sense...
fear will lead us been a protective..
we act be protective when we does't understand it well..
its will happen..
fear also lead us..
been a protective..

remember..
price down we canot control..
but..
we can control our emotion..
not to influenced by own emotions..
remember..
most of we lost..
bcoz..
we follow the bad emotional..
many was lost not bcoz of downtrend rally..
but..
their lost of control on own emotional..
their always let..
fear and confuse be their leader..

now..
ask your self..what you gonna be..
so..

https://youtu.be/b3H4M10rxgI

your born to lead..
release the beast inside..
you decide..

tut tut
fight until last ammo

Posted by Happy_lucky > 2020-06-02 10:08 | Report Abuse

Can try hengyuan 4324 .Hengyuan now is better than other o n g company ,because that only focus on the refining . The profit depends on crack spread, when the crude oil price decrease ,the cost will decrease and increase the crack spread profit but demand will decrease and the sale of volume also decrease. When the crude oil price increase, crack spread will be narrow but the demand will increase, demand increase and the sales of volume will increase , so overall increase the profit. History will come back from Rm2 to RM19. Super undervalue. Can limit up due to only 300 millions share.

denniszzbl

217 posts

Posted by denniszzbl > 2020-06-02 10:21 | Report Abuse

limit down?

jeffng570

520 posts

Posted by jeffng570 > 2020-06-02 10:37 | Report Abuse

just happy for a day

Stockhunter88

2,031 posts

Posted by Stockhunter88 > 2020-06-02 10:38 | Report Abuse

golden opportunity to collect now... buy at red, sell at green...

dont follow typical loser green day celebrating paper gain, red day cut loss and curse shark play

Posted by imignorant > 2020-06-02 10:50 | Report Abuse

still manage to lock profit. Thanks for those who catch knife :)

zai

69 posts

Posted by zai > 2020-06-02 10:58 | Report Abuse

LKl at top formed BEARISH HARAMI

Posted by NewNewbieadui > 2020-06-02 11:04 | Report Abuse

Die lo me still holding at 0.83

btuscy

1,134 posts

Posted by btuscy > 2020-06-02 11:05 | Report Abuse

@stockhunter88, i agree with you bro,

Jason85

652 posts

Posted by Jason85 > 2020-06-02 11:07 | Report Abuse

Any good news from LKL?

Posted by imignorant > 2020-06-02 11:09 | Report Abuse

with historic high volume yesterday, very likely people unload share. Unless another round goreng healthcare stocks.

limitupupup

1,466 posts

Posted by limitupupup > 2020-06-02 11:47 | Report Abuse

thx to those makan up my lots @0.68.

Posted by awan_gemawan > 2020-06-02 11:56 | Report Abuse

@NewNewbieadui then reload a bit more la.. lower down your average cost.. hehe

Jason85

652 posts

Posted by Jason85 > 2020-06-02 12:31 | Report Abuse

Recovering slowly ;D

Posted by Huat huat 2020 > 2020-06-02 12:50 | Report Abuse

aiyoyo, why focus on this company...

See RGT lah . Next TP RM 1

Those healthcare stocks with limited margin will definitely sell down.

Focus RGT , RGT wa next limit up counters

mushroom

664 posts

Posted by mushroom > 2020-06-02 14:44 | Report Abuse

Back to above 0.70 very soon! Go go go grab~~~

paktua73

18,320 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-06-02 15:12 | Report Abuse

paktua love sing a poem's..
let hear it some..

troopers..
we never fear any..
today is the tough battle's arrived again..
this is our fight..
do or die..dare to fight or die try..

troopers..
will stand on our own goal..
will stick with it..

When the small things..
get lineup..
and work together..
they can effortlessly break..
the strongest structure..

https://youtu.be/HCrTKAvjTtY

if we all stand unite together..
no matter how tough its..
how rouge its..
we can break it..

thanks for all red platoons..
be a leader is heavy burden..
to carry on you believe.. on paktua shoulders..
we will through together many battles soon..
now on we dare to fight on any wave..
we will prove its we will win the battles war..
when WE STAND UNITED..

tut tut
WE STAND UNITED..
one for all..all for one..

KoiFish

117 posts

Posted by KoiFish > 2020-06-02 15:15 | Report Abuse

LKL good opportunity to grab

Stockhunter88

2,031 posts

Posted by Stockhunter88 > 2020-06-02 15:19 | Report Abuse

when low, give you chance to grab you say scare drop further

when high, you say already expensive to enter. dont want chase high

good lar

paktua73

18,320 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-06-02 15:48 | Report Abuse

paktua back yelling louder..

when all start to jump out..
when all start to plan cutlost..
when all start to yelling sell..sell..sell..

thats time for red stock troops jump in....

let hear this..
let spirit spread all around..
we're the champions..

who are we???
who are we??

let we sing louder...

https://youtu.be/0RfSrWYbyHw

paktua n his troops never care else..
we dare to burn or big earn..
dare to buy or die try..
we will never surrender

tut tut
fight is our blood
dare die or die try

Posted by Happy_lucky > 2020-06-02 16:15 | Report Abuse

Can try hengyuan 4324 .Hengyuan now is better than other o n g company ,because that only focus on the refining . The profit depends on crack spread, when the crude oil price decrease ,the cost will decrease and increase the crack spread profit but demand will decrease and the sale of volume also decrease. When the crude oil price increase, crack spread will be narrow but the demand will increase, demand increase and the sales of volume will increase , so overall increase the profit. History will come back from Rm2 to RM19. Super undervalue. Can limit up due to only 300 millions share. last chanse to get cheap price.

Posted by Huat huat 2020 > 2020-06-02 17:42 | Report Abuse

Not understand why you all want to buy this hospital bed...

Focus RGT lah ! LOSSING somemore

Focus fundamentally good like RGT lah ! Stubborn kills

KoiFish

117 posts

Posted by KoiFish > 2020-06-02 18:26 | Report Abuse

@Huat huat 2020 , you can buy whatever you wan , just like others can buy whatever they like, don't bark here

paktua73

18,320 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-06-02 18:35 | Report Abuse

iyaa paktua love hospital maa..always got ambulance..red green red red red green red red..
rgt..no want laa..
ihik ihik..

tut tut
love red red