LKL INTERNATIONAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): LKL (0182)

-0.005 (3.45%)

0.135 - 0.145

7 people like this.

9,988 comment(s). Last comment by Michael Kwok 1 day ago

Posted by psyduck1085 > 2020-08-11 16:42 | Report Abuse

hahahahahah......0.80 sell buntut and all in....boleh escape lar....

Posted by Mohd Norizzuan > 2020-08-11 16:47 | Report Abuse

better sell cause tomoro will further drop to below rm1

kukubesi

280 posts

Posted by kukubesi > 2020-08-11 16:49 | Report Abuse

can order buntut sapi .... die die

Posted by esteeckl > 2020-08-11 17:07 | Report Abuse

I believe in LKL becoz of paktua

kukubesi

280 posts

Posted by kukubesi > 2020-08-11 17:12 | Report Abuse

maybe paktua the whale shark ....

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2020-08-11 17:13 | Report Abuse

wth paktua is a known scammer

Posted by 24HoursProducing > 2020-08-11 17:18 | Report Abuse

Holland boat is about to take off, pls join in fast. Lol

Posted by earningmoney > 2020-08-11 17:20 | Report Abuse

wow....if drop untill 0.50 faster sapu sapu sapu...

Posted by psyduck1085 > 2020-08-11 17:25 | Report Abuse

we always learn or improve better than yesterday.... if scammer then is ok..learn a lesson and move on... is not a problem....if you choose to trust...then who else we can blame... this forum ..i believe everyone also have same intention to make money...but maybe different way...LOL..
life still on...

kukubesi

280 posts

Posted by kukubesi > 2020-08-11 17:28 | Report Abuse

the way is never trust anyone but trust yourself

kllady_fidah

1,700 posts

Posted by kllady_fidah > 2020-08-11 17:33 | Report Abuse

jerung came and left....

kllady_fidah

1,700 posts

Posted by kllady_fidah > 2020-08-11 17:34 | Report Abuse

Jerung has many names....

kllady_fidah

1,700 posts

Posted by kllady_fidah > 2020-08-11 17:35 | Report Abuse

fancy named.common names etc haha

kllady_fidah

1,700 posts

Posted by kllady_fidah > 2020-08-11 17:44 | Report Abuse

Jerung lookin into OnG mainly now guys..no interest in covid related for now..Who knows..jerung might come back end the year

kllady_fidah

1,700 posts

Posted by kllady_fidah > 2020-08-11 17:45 | Report Abuse

from.9.sen to 2...

Takers

140 posts

Posted by Takers > 2020-08-11 17:52 | Report Abuse

0.60 impossible la. This company sure make money during covid

Louise4

389 posts

Posted by Louise4 > 2020-08-11 18:32 | Report Abuse

just bought more.

Hospitals are seriously short of beds. Business has been very good for LKL.

u sell more, i buy more.

Posted by jiasengcheong > 2020-08-11 18:35 | Report Abuse

Why everyone just thinking of beds?
LKL also supplied PPE like suit, and also latest I found out that auto dispenser for hand sanitizer and facial recognition temperature scanner

Cojack31

1,673 posts

Posted by Cojack31 > 2020-08-11 18:45 | Report Abuse

If drop. Just let it be. Really2 down. Everage back. As long lkl got good qr

MCC8

113 posts

Posted by MCC8 > 2020-08-11 18:54 | Report Abuse

I still holding bot in Rm 1.80. Today bot in some RM1.18 to adverage. I m Still feeling positive for this CTR for long term.

Posted by dolphin8838 > 2020-08-11 18:58 | Report Abuse

Substantial shareholders disposing off their shares during the Peak time and days leading to it (03-07 Aug). I hope to those newbies here a lesson well learnt - do not touch the Counter when you see the substantial shareholders on a selling spree. Leaving you and i with our pants down !

Posted by freemason1111 > 2020-08-11 19:04 | Report Abuse

wake up guys, this bubble has burst

Posted by dolphin8838 > 2020-08-11 19:28 | Report Abuse

My observation after Company directors disposed-off on 6/8, share prices /volume has been on a downward trend from @ 1.43 (7/8), @ 1.31 (10/8) & today @ 1.13
For those still holding big, how much lower can you go. Cut loss while you can. But, this Counter is not going up the way it was from 03-6/8. Be realistic.
Do not think I'm saying this so that you would sell off and i can enter at lower prices. I swear i'm not touching this Counter. My heart goes out to the newbies trapped here.

dolphin8838 is speaking that we like all dolphins shall remain afloat above the waters in the deep blue sea of stocks trading. Cheers !

willee2

1,089 posts

Posted by willee2 > 2020-08-11 20:23 | Report Abuse

theres smart holding and just pure b0d0 holding. just saying bois. which are u? :x #followhotmoney

willee2

1,089 posts

Posted by willee2 > 2020-08-11 21:29 | Report Abuse

yes will become rm2 but for now leave while u still can :x

jkumarm

18 posts

Posted by jkumarm > 2020-08-11 22:19 | Report Abuse

I believe LKL will rebound. Hv to hold until about a month. Directors are selling for capital and expansion, meanwhile sharks are capitalising on the down trend. Hv faith, this is not a chokia company. It has solid plans for growth

Posted by Rateofreturn75 > 2020-08-11 22:51 | Report Abuse

LKL start to make a good net income in recent QR and this is very strong support for those who believe to stay at this counter, it will be rewarded in medium term. Wait and see next QR it should be better as the demand surge not only in the country but also export to many other countries.
The reason for the price drop because those traders who want to be in and out to get a fast profit. And some start to panic to cut lost due to price drop too fast, but I believe it will be stable back and start up trend when those panic seller already sold their shares at lost or cut lost (some ppl.say). Stay calm everyone,..

Posted by Newbiexxxxxxxxx > 2020-08-11 22:52 | Report Abuse

When is their we report ?

Posted by Rateofreturn75 > 2020-08-11 23:05 | Report Abuse

Next report 23 Sept 2020, just 1 month plus from now. Stay patience, let's those who want to cut lost to go first then for those who stay calm will enjoy the profit after the annoucement.

willee2

1,089 posts

Posted by willee2 > 2020-08-11 23:12 | Report Abuse

stay calm tmr even more throw. stay calm yaaaaaa

willee2

1,089 posts

Posted by willee2 > 2020-08-12 00:01 | Report Abuse

it doesnt matter to u that im a trader or investor. most importantly, y should i let u follow me unless u are a pretty and single girl :x

Posted by dolphin8838 > 2020-08-12 00:11 | Report Abuse

I rest my case.

Cojack31

1,673 posts

Posted by Cojack31 > 2020-08-12 06:05 | Report Abuse

Today will rebound back

Louise4

389 posts

Posted by Louise4 > 2020-08-12 08:43 | Report Abuse

just bought more.

Hospitals are seriously short of beds. Business has been very good for LKL.

u sell more, i buy more.

Posted by Silentreader88 > 2020-08-12 08:48 | Report Abuse

I dont see the problem is healthcare per say or what but MOST of the counters. whats wrong with our KLCI? when USA is green, no worsening political thing. Is bursa wanna steal our money is it?

Posted by Silentreader88 > 2020-08-12 08:49 | Report Abuse

I just wonder that now is like end feb-mid march severely crashed ?

ZoeZoe

228 posts

Posted by ZoeZoe > 2020-08-12 08:56 | Report Abuse

are all of you keeping this counter? and wait for the next run?

verynewbie

151 posts

Posted by verynewbie > 2020-08-12 08:58 | Report Abuse

cut loss and avg down

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2020-08-12 09:08 | Report Abuse

still holding

Posted by 24HoursProducing > 2020-08-12 09:14 | Report Abuse

Hmn, afternoon high chance to drop more

verynewbie

151 posts

Posted by verynewbie > 2020-08-12 09:16 | Report Abuse

looking at it i think so

Posted by 24HoursProducing > 2020-08-12 09:23 | Report Abuse

All glove, face and gold counters adjusting back to their fundamental price......

kllady_fidah

1,700 posts

Posted by kllady_fidah > 2020-08-12 09:25 | Report Abuse

protect ur capital guys....

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2020-08-12 09:25 | Report Abuse

To clear up some misinfo: Registering is not launching. Phase 3 trials are being expanded now and testing is ongoing. Russian medical science has been some of the best in the world for many decades now. If testing continues to go well production should begin in Sept or October with January being the distribution date if the plan works. They are producing some now to give (voluntarily) to doctors, teachers and similar types of workers.

Some more: The vaccine is using the viral vector mechanism with the common cold. The agency developing the vaccine said in response to this that it is not being launched yet, Phase 3 is completing and final trials are in place, and after that the lab will do a final confirmation before launch - all within the norm. Thousands of volunteers are being used now.

One more edit: Just to emphasize this point since it seems to be the major issue here - the phase 3 trials are not being skipped, they began before registration and will continue after it. I am not able to speak about the quality or safety of the vaccine or trials, this is just to clarify and summarize the information.

And another: The quote about Putin's daughter taking it is vague, since he said she "took part in the experiment". This could mean she was involved with the trials in some form. It could also be a standard politician move.

I found some more specific description of how the vaccine works. Viral vector mechanism with the adenovirus (cold). It uses dead covid cells so it can't replicate, and it is expected to last two years

Posted by 24HoursProducing > 2020-08-12 09:25 | Report Abuse

At this drop rate daily, it is indeed possible to hit 0.60.haiz...my investment gone

Posted by 24HoursProducing > 2020-08-12 09:26 | Report Abuse

Holding but paper loss gao gao

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2020-08-12 09:26 | Report Abuse

It is fine. My average cost is 1.29. Vaccine news is super flawed. It is political move by Russia. US pharma companies also dropped.

Posted by Digitaltrade07 > 2020-08-12 09:28 | Report Abuse

Okay if the price lower.. I will buy