When red all tut tut titi tit meow meow will dissapear. When green all will come in say this say that lol... This kind of sifu I also know how to act lo.. lol
LKL is good around .60 with pandemic their sales increase should support up higher. glove is part of their sales only. 0.8 is the support there. previously also goes to .795 before rebound go up or go down, we dono lah. want try or dont want try follow heart! hahahaha
@rapid beginner, don't simply spread fake news, their quarterly financial ended July, how QR come out this week? It should be somewhere around end of Sept
hi @verynewbie.. for now lkl back on his pattern.. we can see will range 0.78-1.25 couples time
=============== verynewbie pak tua...................... what's your thoughts on LKL will rocket to the moon?? or??? 25/08/2020 5:45 PM ===============
for now paktua reversed back to only 1.35 the higher can be base on right now pattern..
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
psyduck1085
48 posts
Posted by psyduck1085 > 2020-08-25 10:44 | Report Abuse
what the hell......what happen???? where is tuk tuk car???? y still under 1??? should be at least RM 10.00