Volume is low... what's wrong with this counter? With all the medical care expansion, it should be moving up! The low limit has improved though... what's the TP?
those wo holding with 1.5 or 1.6 price range, should you guys have budget when the price is ranging 0.80 to 0.90 buy to reduce your average weightage cost.
im yeiiling so much now. last time i choose this fker because i did research, found fda aprroval, good fundmental. and yet, giving shit to your loyal warriors!!!!!
sad is i have no bullet to reduce the average price.
iyaa who juat hold not even one month already scared.. please sell out laa.. paktua still hold at 1.375 still relax.. remember LKL rally patern is 66 days.. so who cannot tahan pi goreng pn17 laa
tut tut wat bodo jer.. still relax n cool wait at 25/10
@jackpot8888 : U old school player ar? Since many years ago, 1 lot = 100 units.. Only old school still think that 1 lot = 1000 unit.. So 70 lots is only 7k units ler.. Where you find 70k?
paktua see alot of people give up at hundreds times.. from iwcity,pmetal,to gkent,myeg.. even in here..from 0.33-0.53 see many yeeling like no tomorrow.. after that 0.395-0.885 down till 0.495 how many yeeling doomed? but NOW..LKL what price?? also yeeling kaaa??? getout from here laaa.. play trade just couples week to earn big go buy 4d laa..
tut tut say Expert this experience thats.. how long was hold.. paktua can show prove.. Marco paktua hold from 2015 only now sell and aern more than rm500k just in five years.. if want be swing player read laa patterns sembang good but not even know the pattern
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
wallstreetrookie
9,784 posts
Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2020-08-27 09:21 | Report Abuse
we here played three rounds already