SALUTICA BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SALUTE (0183)

+0.04 (5.13%)

0.785 - 0.83

7 people like this.

5,231 comment(s). Last comment by DouglasLiu 6 days ago

Posted by PepGuardiola > 2023-04-17 09:22 | Report Abuse

Unexpected. Congrats to the brave

investorbat

1,321 posts

Posted by investorbat > 2023-04-17 09:26 | Report Abuse

lu 1.41

icecool

4,780 posts

Posted by icecool > 2023-04-17 09:29 | Report Abuse

limit up hahaha!!!

27,852 posts

Posted by mf > 2023-04-17 09:29 | Report Abuse

uma

fruitcake

724 posts

Posted by fruitcake > 2023-04-17 09:43 | Report Abuse

watchdogs, pls go fly kites. DO NOT DISTURB

zoizai

1,297 posts

Posted by zoizai > 2023-04-17 10:20 | Report Abuse

Congrats to salute supporters. Time to take profit go for aimflex. Next salute

Ven Pandora18

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Pandora18 > 2023-04-17 11:59 | Report Abuse

Wah lau !
Congrats to all here
From weak arnab became harimau.

wkkht

952 posts

Posted by wkkht > 2023-04-17 12:17 | Report Abuse

SALUTE - Unusual Market Activity
ILC-17042023-00005
Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad has on 17 April 2023 issued an UMA query on
the sharp rise in the price and volume of the abovementioned security recently.
In this respect, investors are advised to take note of the Company?s reply to
the above UMA query which will be posted at Bursa Malaysia?s website under the
company
announcements,http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-annou' target='_blank'>http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-annou
ncements/ when making their investment decision. The contents of the UMA
query is as follows:- We draw your attention to the sharp rise in the price
and volume of your Company?s shares recently (?trading activity?). In light
of the above and in order for investors to be able to make informed investment
decisions, you are requested to respond, after making due enquiry with your
directors, major shareholders and such other relevant persons, to the following
queries immediately for public release in accordance with Paragraph 9.11 of the
Main Market Listing Requirements ("LR"): 1. Whether there is any corporate
development relating to your Group?s business and affairs that has not been
previously announced that may account for the trading activity including those
in the stage of negotiation/discussion. If yes, kindly provide the details
including status of the corporate development to enable investors to make
informed investment decisions; 2. Whether there is any rumour or report
concerning the business and affairs of the Group that may account for the
trading activity and in this respect, you are required to comply with
Paragraphs 9.09 and 9.10 of Bursa Securities LR; 3. Whether you are aware
of any other possible explanation to account for the trading activity; and
4. Whether you are in compliance with the Bursa Securities LR, in particular
Paragraph 9.03 of the Bursa securities LR on immediate disclosure obligations.
Please note that the contents of the announcement must be endorsed by the Board
of Directors of the Company and the announcement must reach Bursa Securities
immediately via Bursa LINK.
Vice President
You are advised to read the entire contents of the announcement or attachment.
To read the entire contents of the announcement or attachment, please access
the Bursa website at http://www.bursamalaysia.com

17/04/2023 11:26 AM

Ref Code: 202304175100052

anisayob

292 posts

Posted by anisayob > 2023-04-17 12:24 | Report Abuse

UMA liao... Sell Sell Sell...

joyvest

10,089 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-04-17 12:32 | Report Abuse

Normal procedure. No big deal

anisayob

292 posts

Posted by anisayob > 2023-04-17 12:35 | Report Abuse

AAX UMA at 1.80... Look at AAX price today... Drop kaw2...

wkkht

952 posts

Posted by wkkht > 2023-04-17 12:36 | Report Abuse

See who is the slowest to walk the one.

Trader1188

251 posts

Posted by Trader1188 > 2023-04-17 12:40 | Report Abuse

UMA is just a standard process by Bursa. The rally will continue with a few rounds of breather. Watch out for RM1.50-1.60

zoizai

1,297 posts

Posted by zoizai > 2023-04-17 12:50 | Report Abuse

Above 1.30 is risky. Take profit and buy aimflex. Goreng another round on aimflex

nicholas99

9,841 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-04-17 13:00 | Report Abuse

salute will own apple. tp:rm50

James_Bond

2,330 posts

Posted by James_Bond > 2023-04-17 13:09 | Report Abuse

Huat ah! Cheers!

sky888888

14 posts

Posted by sky888888 > 2023-04-17 13:32 | Report Abuse

after Salute , next superstar will be STAR , go go go

newbie8080

2,729 posts

Posted by newbie8080 > 2023-04-17 14:14 | Report Abuse

Any idea why this old announcement generates so much excitement?

This lawsuit started way back in Jan 2022
https://disclosure.bursamalaysia.com/FileAccess/apbursaweb/download?id=122232&name=EA_GA_ATTACHMENTS

Posted by indexnoobie123 > 2023-04-17 14:20 | Report Abuse

bilis cannot goreng from 30c to 1$ la. must be some insider news going to announce soon

27,852 posts

Posted by mf > 2023-04-17 14:29 | Report Abuse

0183 SALUTE, SALUTICA BERHAD - +
17 Apr 2023, 11:26
ILC-17042023-00005
Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad has on 17 April 2023 issued an UMA query on
the sharp rise in the price and volume of the abovementioned security recently.
In this respect, investors are advised to take note of the Company?s reply to
the above UMA query which will be posted at Bursa Malaysia?s website under the
company
announcements,http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-annou' target='_blank'>http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-annou
ncements/ when making their investment decision. The contents of the UMA
query is as follows:- We draw your attention to the sharp rise in the price
and volume of your Company?s shares recently (?trading activity?). In light
of the above and in order for investors to be able to make informed investment
decisions, you are requested to respond, after making due enquiry with your
directors, major shareholders and such other relevant persons, to the following
queries immediately for public release in accordance with Paragraph 9.11 of the
Main Market Listing Requirements ("LR"): 1. Whether there is any corporate
development relating to your Group?s business and affairs that has not been
previously announced that may account for the trading activity including those
in the stage of negotiation/discussion. If yes, kindly provide the details
including status of the corporate development to enable investors to make
informed investment decisions; 2. Whether there is any rumour or report
concerning the business and affairs of the Group that may account for the
trading activity and in this respect, you are required to comply with
Paragraphs 9.09 and 9.10 of Bursa Securities LR; 3. Whether you are aware
of any other possible explanation to account for the trading activity; and
4. Whether you are in compliance with the Bursa Securities LR, in particular
Paragraph 9.03 of the Bursa securities LR on immediate disclosure obligations.
Please note that the contents of the announcement must be endorsed by the Board
of Directors of the Company and the announcement must reach Bursa Securities
immediately via Bursa LINK.
Vice President
You are advised to read the entire contents of the announcement or attachment.
To read the entire contents of the announcement or attachment, please access
the Bursa website at http://www.bursamalaysia.com

axl4roses

41 posts

Posted by axl4roses > 2023-04-17 14:37 | Report Abuse

bilis nak goreng, mmg tak dapat la geng. lek je

Yu_and_Mee

3,441 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2023-04-17 14:52 | Report Abuse

just wait for the last episode to come.
I get off first. Bye.

zoizai

1,297 posts

Posted by zoizai > 2023-04-17 15:15 | Report Abuse

Dear salute operator,

Can you please goreng Aimflex ? Make it next salute. Thank you

nmaa3003

109 posts

Posted by nmaa3003 > 2023-04-17 15:18 | Report Abuse

Wow..lucky guys.

Never heard of this company until read the UMA news today.

Konnichiwa

157 posts

Posted by Konnichiwa > 2023-04-17 15:21 | Report Abuse

Salute!

guojue

41 posts

Posted by guojue > 2023-04-17 15:36 | Report Abuse

Can you smellllll lallaalalalalalalaaa aw.... what the CSC is cooking??!!!

tallman

916 posts

Posted by tallman > 2023-04-17 15:40 | Report Abuse

salute this counter

slumdoge

78 posts

Posted by slumdoge > 2023-04-17 15:48 | Report Abuse

salute 2gether !

kk7198

3,966 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-04-17 17:18 | Report Abuse

Really ichiban.Last month was below 0.30 sen.All in here are rewarded with mini jackpot.

Jack Mak

665 posts

Posted by Jack Mak > 2023-04-17 17:36 | Report Abuse

Big falls tomorrow

1. Whether there is any corporate development relating to your Group’s business and affairs that has not been previously announced that may account for the trading activity including those in the stage of negotiation/discussion. If yes, kindly provide the details including status of the corporate development to enable investors to make informed investment decisions.

Response from Salutica:-

There is no corporate development relating to the Group’s business and affairs that has not been previously announced.

2. Whether there is any rumour or report concerning the business and affairs of the Group that may account for the trading activity and in this respect, you are required to comply with Paragraphs 9.09 and 9.10 of Bursa Securities LR.

The Group is unaware of any credible rumour or report concerning the business and affairs of the Group that may account for the trading activity.

3. Whether you are aware of any other possible explanation to account for the trading activity.

The other possible explanation may stem from the Group’s announcement on 3 April 2023 with regards to the Group’s subsidiary, Salutica Allied Solutions Sdn Bhd that has filed a writ of summons and statement of claim against Apple Malaysia Sdn Bhd in the Kuala Lumpur High Court Suit No: WA-22IP-1-01/2022. As at the date of this announcement, the legal suit is on-going with the original trial dates in the month of June remaining unchanged.

4. Whether you are in compliance with the Bursa Securities LR, in particular Paragraph 9.03 of the Bursa securities LR on immediate disclosure obligations.

The Group is in compliance with the Bursa Securities LR.

This announcement is dated 17 April 2023.

Nepo

3,287 posts

Posted by Nepo > 2023-04-17 18:51 | Report Abuse

A classic example of main shareholder cum with veteran operator crashing other directors and retailers holding by totally sapu nearly all the floating shares in the market.
Btw main shareholder didn't sell a single share.
I doubt will have a big fall, i believe the operator will hold the price for a period of time..

4,661 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-04-17 18:55 | Report Abuse

The cat is out of the bag now. 3iii mind explaining further what you mean by new business direction?

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > Apr 16, 2023 7:31 AM | Report Abuse

Agree. It is the new business directions that are more relevant

Posted by birkincollector > 2023-04-17 19:38 | Report Abuse

took the risk and jumped in early today still gained good profit..thanks u

izoklse

5,203 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2023-04-17 20:59 | Report Abuse

waw all director selling

Jokers2020

2,006 posts

Posted by Jokers2020 > 2023-04-17 21:10 | Report Abuse

run before it go down like CFM

izoklse

5,203 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2023-04-17 21:39 | Report Abuse

unload 50% already. Thank you cheong give me very fat angpaw for raya. Got another 50% to unload.

James_Bond

2,330 posts

Posted by James_Bond > 2023-04-18 06:18 | Report Abuse

Congrats comrades! In less than one week, our earnings are near 50%! Cheers!

BE_GREEEEEDY

1,587 posts

Posted by BE_GREEEEEDY > 2023-04-18 07:48 | Report Abuse

BE GREEEEEEEEDY when others in GREEEEEEEDY
( NEW Warren Buffett )
Today hit RM 2.00

axl4roses

41 posts

Posted by axl4roses > 2023-04-18 08:40 | Report Abuse

daily tf appear to be double-maru. Strong buy still in position. Just be careful as the price already hitting the strong supply combined with previous strong SSR.

Trader1188

251 posts

Posted by Trader1188 > 2023-04-18 08:43 | Report Abuse

First level of resistance around 1.50-1.60…will unload 1st 50%

axl4roses

41 posts

Posted by axl4roses > 2023-04-18 08:52 | Report Abuse

lets see...

icecool

4,780 posts

Posted by icecool > 2023-04-18 08:58 | Report Abuse

wow gap up 1.6 !!!

MichelleNg

1,031 posts

Posted by MichelleNg > 2023-04-18 09:03 | Report Abuse

No limit up?

Trader1188

251 posts

Posted by Trader1188 > 2023-04-18 09:08 | Report Abuse

Thanks “Salute”! Now will wait for it to take a breather. An evening star candlestick is forming

kutipkutip

1,100 posts

Posted by kutipkutip > 2023-04-18 09:09 | Report Abuse

apakah ?

abcb

2,802 posts

Posted by abcb > 2023-04-18 09:10 | Report Abuse

Limit down today

fruitcake

724 posts

Posted by fruitcake > 2023-04-18 09:10 | Report Abuse

game over