Panic sell down in the beginning good for trader. BNM will intervene to ensure Ringgit rebound next Monday. They already voiced to stabilize the market and ensure money flow is sufficient during this turbulent period.
whether you like it or not. Wahid got mandate to restore KLCI index to attract foreign investment.
December US interest rate defer is one thing. Wahid instruct to jack up GLC companies such as Maybank, Sime Darby and Oil & Gas is another factor that should not be neglected.
If you think and very confident ringgit could go above 4.50 and KLCI will continue to dip... I wish you very best!
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
静思# 是修养也是修行
Posted by 静思# 是修养也是修行 > 2016-11-11 11:17 | Report Abuse
RM35k position closed from RM0.035-RM0.040
Panic sell down in the beginning good for trader. BNM will intervene to ensure Ringgit rebound next Monday. They already voiced to stabilize the market and ensure money flow is sufficient during this turbulent period.
BNM will not come until the market volume reduce.