NETX HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE: NETX-WB (0020WB)

54 comment(s). Last comment by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ 2023-03-01 11:56

rsim03

333 posts

Posted by rsim03 > 2019-05-18 11:13 | Report Abuse

hongah...sh**t company

Posted by stockraider > 2020-07-02 17:07 | Report Abuse

Most of calvin loyal followers average cost is 1 sen mah...!!

Calvin says 8 sen TP....imagine it hit this level...u r looking at 700% whopping gain mah....!

If u manage to buy netx 1 sen...everyday can only go up & cannot come down mah....!!

Btw up means 50% gain within 1 day mah....!!

Netx at 1 sen is type of stock with margin of safety loh...!!

How could sohai 3iii, can say he is truly honest, with integrity leh ?
U NEED TO TAKE NOTE OF SOHAI 3iii, BAD MOUTHED NETX, IT WAS AT ONLY 1 SEN AND NOT 2.5 SEN OR 3 SEN MAH...!!

DO U KNOW WHAT IS 2.5 SEN & 3 SEN COMPARE WITH CURRENT 1 SEN leh ?
IT MEANS A POTENTIAL GAIN OF 150% to 200% GAIN MAH ?
HONESTLY CAN U EXPECT DLADY OR PADINI CAN GAIN 150% TO 200% WITHIN 1 YEAR LEH ?? THE ANSWER IS NO MAH...!!

Remember your investment can go haywire, when u chase overvalue investing stock like 3iii picks of padini at Rm 6.00 and Dlady at Rm 60.00 in 2018, u can easily lose 50% of your investment capital, if u buy an overvalue stock advocated by sohai 3iii mah...!!

U stand a better chance of success when buying undervalue cash rich netx at 1 sen and u can sleep very well mah....!!

don be sohai like 3iii lah...!!

U worry about the stock when it is overvalue like in the case of Padini when it was Rm 6.00 & Dlady when it was above Rm 60.00 mah..!!

Why should u worry about netx when it is cheap & undervalue and when it hold very huge net cash above Rm 30m leh ??

In fact u should buy even more at 1 sen mah...!!
Whether u r investing or speculating, u can do no wrong buying into Netx at 1 mah.....!!

USE BRAIN THINK HOW COULD GAME OVER LIKE SOHAI 3iii SAID LEH ?

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > Jul 2, 2020 4:46 PM | Report Abuse

Share Volume 11,168,800
Date: 02 Jul 2020
Share Trade Detail
Share Trade Value (RM) 111,688
Share VWAP (RM) 0.010

Game over!

Posted by stockraider > 2020-08-04 12:51 | Report Abuse

This dishonest 3iii talk like sohai loh...!!

Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ Dec 8, 2019 11:17 AM | Report Abuse

Alot of people do not understand what is missed big opportunity loh...!

Remember this very important point on Netx loh...!!

Netx only cost u 2 sen but it already have 2 sen cash backing plus the potential of NFCP exposure plus software & apps development which is a potential blockbuster mah...!!

The maths is already side the big advantage of NETX investor loh..!!

Just imagine & dream suppose u r given opportunity to buy into techstock like Amazon, Alibaba, Facebook, Twitter at par without any premium 20 to 30 years ago, do u seize the opportunity & jump in loh...!!

Alot of people actually regretted, they have not jump in when given the opportunity to buy at 50% to 100% premium & subsequently they can watch this stock up so high with huge envy a staggering 5000% to 20000% gain loh.....!!

Coming back to netx...u have a golden chance to buy tech Netx at par, do u want to let opportunity passed u leh ?

Remember the wonderful prospect going fwd loh...!!
SO PLEDGE WITH CALVIN

THIS THE NETX INVESTORS PLEDGE

1) I BELIEVE IN RM50.3 NFCP FIBERISATION AS A REAL COMING EVENT

2) THEREFORE I BUY INTO NETX BECAUSE IT IS A SPECIALIST IN DIGITAL NETWORK INFRAR AS IT WILL GET JOB AWARDS

3) I WILL NOT BE SWAYED BY NAYSAYERS TO SELL IN FEAR OR BE MOVED BY THEIR FEAR-MONGERING

4) I PLEDGE TO HOLD FIRM ALL MY SHARES TILL I SEE JOB AWARDS ROLL OUT FROM TELEKOM

5) I WILL KEEP NETX AS RM50.3 BILLIONS NFCP JOB AWARD IS A VERY RARE OPPORTUNITY AND I WILL HOLD FIRMLY ALL MY NETX SHARES TILL I ACHIEVE SUCCESS IN MY INVESTMENTS

6) I WILL JOIN IF WITHIN MY ABILITY TO DEFEND NETX AGAINST NAYSAYERS

7) I BELIEVE THERE I INVEST. I INVEST THEREFORE I EXPECT NETX TO DO WELL IN COMING NFCP BULL RUN

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2023-03-01 11:56 | Report Abuse

stockraider is not honest.

Many years ago, this was already known.

On one occasion a few years back, he declared he bought a lot of a certain stock on a certain day. Alas, my good friend pointed out to him that this was impossible, as the total volume of the stock transacted for that counter was less than what he claimed he bought.

No need to have more example. One instance is all you need to reach a conclusion.

Have a great day, folks.