HSS ENGINEERS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): HSSEB (0185)

1.12 - 1.12

3,514 comment(s). Last comment by turbochart 2 months ago

晓雨霖

1,680 posts

Posted by 晓雨霖 > 2017-10-24 15:20 | Report Abuse

1.100 will clear again

pilot20

138 posts

Posted by pilot20 > 2017-10-24 16:05 | Report Abuse

congrats again!!

晓雨霖

1,680 posts

Posted by 晓雨霖 > 2017-10-24 16:06 | Report Abuse

will touch 1.110again

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2017-10-24 16:07 | Report Abuse

SO SLOW THIS AUNTY STOCK PUIIII

COME PALETTE SHOW COMING BY END OF THE YEAR HUAT AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

sigma99

127 posts

Posted by sigma99 > 2017-10-24 16:39 | Report Abuse

is ok you can slowly pui

晓雨霖

1,680 posts

Posted by 晓雨霖 > 2017-10-24 16:43 | Report Abuse

sold all at 1.110

The_Reds

2,025 posts

Posted by The_Reds > 2017-10-24 16:59 | Report Abuse

bye bye 晓雨霖...hope to see u again

The_Reds

2,025 posts

Posted by The_Reds > 2017-10-24 17:01 | Report Abuse

good closing today..now it's back to its previous level again, let's see tomolo can breakout or not

晓雨霖

1,680 posts

Posted by 晓雨霖 > 2017-10-24 18:20 | Report Abuse

will enter again after correction price

darkstar

589 posts

Posted by darkstar > 2017-10-25 08:43 | Report Abuse

HSS工程上挑RM1.20

Nanyang

The_Reds

2,025 posts

Posted by The_Reds > 2017-10-25 09:15 | Report Abuse

strong start this morning..

optimus9199

2,794 posts

Posted by optimus9199 > 2017-10-25 09:17 | Report Abuse

up up up!!!

Pgraduate

101 posts

Posted by Pgraduate > 2017-10-25 10:42 | Report Abuse

Please go back to Main board ya

The_Reds

2,025 posts

Posted by The_Reds > 2017-10-25 12:24 | Report Abuse

looks good, keep the momentum pls

The_Reds

2,025 posts

Posted by The_Reds > 2017-10-25 17:12 | Report Abuse

another good day, this week has been fantastic so far

optimus9199

2,794 posts

Posted by optimus9199 > 2017-10-25 18:12 | Report Abuse

good goog...hope tomorrow can challenge 1.21

Posted by Kenneth Hng Kah Meng > 2017-10-25 19:31 | Report Abuse

Budget coming

sigma99

127 posts

Posted by sigma99 > 2017-10-26 10:19 | Report Abuse

UP

Posted by Lim Kah Ming > 2017-10-26 15:42 | Report Abuse

good movement. As I mentioned b4 budget 2018 sure can rise and challenge above RM1.20.

Pavillion

3,100 posts

Posted by Pavillion > 2017-10-27 09:56 | Report Abuse

Will they announce Westport contract ?

nizamm

Posted by nizamm > 2017-10-27 11:46 | Report Abuse

another signing today..

The_Reds

2,025 posts

Posted by The_Reds > 2017-10-27 12:30 | Report Abuse

hmm..what announcement??

The_Reds

2,025 posts

Posted by The_Reds > 2017-10-27 14:27 | Report Abuse

HSS ENGINEERS BERHAD (“HEB” OR “COMPANY”)
(I) PROPOSED ACQUISITION OF THE ENTIRE EQUITY INTEREST IN SMHB ENGINEERING SDN BHD (“SMHB ENGINEERING”) FOR A PURCHASE CONSIDERATION OF RM270,000,000 (“PURCHASE CONSIDERATION”) TO BE SATISFIED VIA THE ISSUANCE OF 94,736,842 NEW ORDINARY SHARES IN HEB (“HEB SHARES”) (“CONSIDERATION SHARES”) AT AN ISSUE PRICE OF RM1.14 PER HEB SHARE AND RM162,000,000 IN CASH (“PROPOSED ACQUISITION”);
(II) PROPOSED PLACEMENT OF NEW HEB SHARES (“PLACEMENT SHARES”) TO INVESTORS TO BE IDENTIFIED TO RAISE GROSS PROCEEDS OF UP TO RM52,300,000 (“PROPOSED PLACEMENT”); AND
(III) PROPOSED RENOUNCEABLE RIGHTS ISSUE OF UP TO 31,908,101 NEW HEB SHARES (“RIGHTS SHARES”) ON THE BASIS OF ONE (1) RIGHTS SHARE FOR EVERY TEN (10) HEB SHARES HELD ON AN ENTITLEMENT DATE TO BE DETERMINED LATER (“ENTITLEMENT DATE”) TOGETHER WITH A BONUS ISSUE OF UP TO 15,954,050 NEW HEB SHARES (“BONUS SHARES”) ON THE BASIS OF ONE (1) BONUS SHARE FOR EVERY TWO (2) RIGHTS SHARES SUBSCRIBED AND UP TO 47,862,151 FREE DETACHABLE WARRANTS (“WARRANTS”) ON THE BASIS OF THREE (3) WARRANTS FOR EVERY TWO (2) RIGHTS SHARES SUBSCRIBED (“PROPOSED RIGHTS WITH BONUS ISSUE AND WARRANTS”)

a very good offer for shareholders...buy 1 free 2

csl1991

245 posts

Posted by csl1991 > 2017-10-27 14:55 | Report Abuse

NPAT expected to increase from 14mil to 38mil after acquiring SMHB. Accordingly, EPS expected to increase from 4.39c/share to 7.59c/share. Positive development.

Posted by RocketRider > 2017-10-27 15:26 | Report Abuse

Good to take the right issue? Any sifu can share opinion?

The_Reds

2,025 posts

Posted by The_Reds > 2017-10-27 15:45 | Report Abuse

i'm not a sifu but i will definitely subscribe it...let's say now u have 10000 shares and the right issue price is fixed at rm1.00, so by paying an extra rm1000, u will get 1000 right issue shares + 500 bonus shares + 1500 free warrants, which gives u a total of 11500 mother shares + 1500 warrants...

The_Reds

2,025 posts

Posted by The_Reds > 2017-10-27 15:49 | Report Abuse

looking at long term prospect, the future potential after the acquisition will be just "WOW'

csl1991

245 posts

Posted by csl1991 > 2017-10-27 16:20 | Report Abuse

Rocket rider You have two options: (1) You sell all now (2) If you intend to hold, you should subscribe. Or else, you are giving up your entitlement.

Posted by RocketRider > 2017-10-27 18:30 | Report Abuse

Thx for all the advise

optimus9199

2,794 posts

Posted by optimus9199 > 2017-10-27 23:52 | Report Abuse

Agreed. The enlarged entity will, see the EPS grew to 7.6sen per share. Assume PER of 10-15x, average price after adjustment will be 76sen to rm 1.14

optimus9199

2,794 posts

Posted by optimus9199 > 2017-10-28 07:45 | Report Abuse

The situation now is small fish (HSSEB) eating big whale (SMHB)

Posted by RocketRider > 2017-10-28 11:53 | Report Abuse

SMHB is a much bigger company than HSSE?

The_Reds

2,025 posts

Posted by The_Reds > 2017-10-28 20:02 | Report Abuse

RocketRider...download the report from bursa and try to read it, u will get lots of info

The_Reds

2,025 posts

Posted by The_Reds > 2017-10-30 16:10 | Report Abuse

1.18 now..looking good even with impending right issues

optimus9199

2,794 posts

Posted by optimus9199 > 2017-10-31 14:49 | Report Abuse

Buy as much as possible

Tan Issac

82 posts

Posted by Tan Issac > 2017-11-01 17:08 | Report Abuse

why in the Adcon you also say the same thing???

Posted by PheiBin Kahlen > 2017-11-01 18:41 | Report Abuse

Hi, Im new to share and recently just bought Hsseb...Can any sifu here teach me how to subscribe its right issue?im holding 10000units, thank you.

The_Reds

2,025 posts

Posted by The_Reds > 2017-11-01 18:46 | Report Abuse

PheiBin..company will announce the right issue price later, then u will receive a letter from them..after that u can ask ur remisier to assist u in subscription

goldenluck16

1,956 posts

Posted by goldenluck16 > 2017-11-01 18:57 | Report Abuse

You need to buy in lots like 10k or 20k...in order to avoid odd lots from the free warrant issue.

Kahlen88

22 posts

Posted by Kahlen88 > 2017-11-01 20:23 | Report Abuse

Hi The_Reds, thank you for replying. But then I don't have remisier as I trade via HLEBroking.Is it doable thru HLEBroking too?

Posted by roytheinvestor > 2017-11-01 20:42 | Report Abuse

@kahlee88 of course u have a remisier. It is stated in ur Hlebroking trade acc under my account ->customer info. There is a remisier name under “service by” tab, together with contact and email.

The_Reds

2,025 posts

Posted by The_Reds > 2017-11-01 21:29 | Report Abuse

haha...Kahlen, pls call ur remisier and build a good rapport with him/her..they r very helpful and can advise u on ur future trading

Kahlen88

22 posts

Posted by Kahlen88 > 2017-11-01 22:15 | Report Abuse

Thank you Roy and The_Reds for telling me all these...haha

I thought if I place my order thru my remisier, there will be extra or higher brokerage fee or something.Now I know I can ask her to subscribe right issue for me,thanks

Jia Jiun

44 posts

Posted by Jia Jiun > 2017-11-02 17:12 | Report Abuse

when will the issue price be announced?

Posted by newbtrader > 2017-11-07 19:18 | Report Abuse

Any sifu here to enlighten on how the rights issue would affect hsseb price in the short run?

The_Reds

2,025 posts

Posted by The_Reds > 2017-11-09 09:48 | Report Abuse

break below 1.10 again..hold tight, it will go down further for boss to set the right issue price

The_Reds

2,025 posts

Posted by The_Reds > 2017-11-09 15:06 | Report Abuse

Incoming!!! Will reach 1.00 again

pilot20

138 posts

Posted by pilot20 > 2017-11-09 15:07 | Report Abuse

Buy at 1

Posted by roytheinvestor > 2017-11-09 15:08 | Report Abuse

Boring hss

Posted by roytheinvestor > 2017-11-09 15:12 | Report Abuse

Should have anticipate on the price drop giving way to the cheaper right issue price...arghh