PERAK TRANSIT BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): PTRANS (0186)

+0.005 (0.71%)

0.695 - 0.705

7 people like this.

11,514 comment(s). Last comment by Why_ 2 weeks ago

dchin472

326 posts

Posted by dchin472 > 2021-08-20 15:43 | Report Abuse

good company got fundemental

dchin472

326 posts

Posted by dchin472 > 2021-08-20 15:44 | Report Abuse

come come come dont miss the train

nisah395

155 posts

Posted by nisah395 > 2021-08-20 16:27 | Report Abuse

Thank you. I followed too

thesteward > PBt highest in years . Tomolo must hantam
19/08/2021 5:19 PM

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-08-20 16:32 |

Jeff7

356 posts

Posted by Jeff7 > 2021-08-20 16:41 | Report Abuse

MACD Golden Crossed, RSI up, MFI up, buy volume more than sell volume. A very good sign!

investorbat

1,382 posts

Posted by investorbat > 2021-08-20 16:46 | Report Abuse

i think boss will push above 0.80,he just pledged total 12mil shares last week n yesterday.just my 2 cents

bowls

131 posts

Posted by bowls > 2021-08-20 17:23 | Report Abuse

hopefully it won't drop 10 cents on Monday, which is normally the case :)

trum

7,615 posts

Posted by trum > 2021-08-21 10:25 | Report Abuse

Trading

dchin472

326 posts

Posted by dchin472 > 2021-08-21 16:36 | Report Abuse

this company hold for years better now still cheap,divd get more than 4percent and also have growth

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-08-22 11:52 |

Posted by Angelababi > 2021-08-23 11:37 | Report Abuse

disappointed, golden cross last friday, but today drop 'n'

Dragon88

153 posts

Posted by Dragon88 > 2021-08-23 13:18 | Report Abuse

Smart money is trying to shake out the weak hands before they push to price higher

micsoh

1,174 posts

Posted by micsoh > 2021-08-23 15:54 | Report Abuse

Big fish I think run already..... have to wait for next time

dchin472

326 posts

Posted by dchin472 > 2021-08-23 16:12 | Report Abuse

i dont care for wat fish,i care for its business still can make better revenue and give more divd or not

micsoh

1,174 posts

Posted by micsoh > 2021-08-23 16:56 | Report Abuse

It's business make money's many quarter, but it's price drop from 90 plus Sen to 55sen, how many year of dividend u think need to recover back?

dchin472

326 posts

Posted by dchin472 > 2021-08-23 16:58 | Report Abuse

That’s why buy when got offer , not buy when everyone chasing, fpi I bought on 0.9rm, uchitech 1.5rm,scomnet0.5rm get free warrants and now add again prospect good

dchin472

326 posts

Posted by dchin472 > 2021-08-23 16:59 | Report Abuse

That’s why I’m saying buy cheap

dchin472

326 posts

Posted by dchin472 > 2021-08-23 17:00 | Report Abuse

Many people funny want chase a company with no fundamental , but a good fundamental company at offer price scare this scare that

dchin472

326 posts

Posted by dchin472 > 2021-08-23 17:06 | Report Abuse

For ptrans I jus come in only bought at 0.58rm

Posted by Angelababi > 2021-08-23 17:16 | Report Abuse

@ dchin472 , wah salute~ u're a real investor! Your emotional very steady. not even feeling to sell when price move. Now FPI 3.++

micsoh

1,174 posts

Posted by micsoh > 2021-08-23 17:27 | Report Abuse

U buy at 58sen is because u are lucky, not because otherwise.

Dr. Brew

31 posts

Posted by Dr. Brew > 2021-08-23 17:37 | Report Abuse

Last week you was upset because you missed the chance to buy cheap and now the opportunity to buy cheap arise but then you are full of fear? Think about it

micsoh

1,174 posts

Posted by micsoh > 2021-08-23 17:46 | Report Abuse

I don't know what kind of price call cheap or expensive, last year when it reach 90sen, people who buy at 80sen happy think that they got cheap, after that drop to 70sen, people buying this price happy, they also think they buy cheap, after that 60sen , u know how these people feel lah, but that not last long, it's drop to 55sen, now that these people will critics us who buy expensive than them why chase high too, that's why I never doubt people even they buy at 90sen because it's PE still lower then 15, I buy second tranch at 55.5sen, I consider that was lucky not otherwise.

Dr. Brew

31 posts

Posted by Dr. Brew > 2021-08-23 17:51 | Report Abuse

"Stock market profits are like personal injury compensation. First comes the pain, then the money." - André Kostolany

I hope this will make you feel better

dchin472

326 posts

Posted by dchin472 > 2021-08-23 18:26 | Report Abuse

Micsoh change your mindset, if before I buy at around 80sen it’s where it’s value at,now drop till 55sen offer price doesn’t it a chance to buy ,while it’s fundamental still good and company management is good will keep improving company

dchin472

326 posts

Posted by dchin472 > 2021-08-23 18:27 | Report Abuse

That’s why I didn’t say they chase high it’s where it’s value at around 0.9rm

dchin472

326 posts

Posted by dchin472 > 2021-08-23 18:30 | Report Abuse

U can always get lucky in stock market, the most important thing is strategy

dchin472

326 posts

Posted by dchin472 > 2021-08-23 18:32 | Report Abuse

Can’t always get lucky in stock market

micsoh

1,174 posts

Posted by micsoh > 2021-08-23 19:01 | Report Abuse

Than what's your 4.58pm remark "That’s why buy when got offer , not buy when everyone chasing "means?

dchin472

326 posts

Posted by dchin472 > 2021-08-23 19:09 | Report Abuse

No medicine can save alrd write so much still don’t understand,go ahead as u like

micsoh

1,174 posts

Posted by micsoh > 2021-08-23 19:15 | Report Abuse

I don't need medicine because what I write before I will remember, I won't deny.

dchin472

326 posts

Posted by dchin472 > 2021-08-23 19:32 | Report Abuse

So earn money in stock market is lucky?, how lucky have you got, I hope I got all the luck no need waste so many time in stock market buy All the 仙股 in few days become rich

dchin472

326 posts

Posted by dchin472 > 2021-08-23 19:39 | Report Abuse

ur brain really cant think ,think b4 talk,when ptrans value at 0.9rm,the one who buy at 90sen got more chance to grow,or the one who wait till lower pe to buy will earn more

dchin472

326 posts

Posted by dchin472 > 2021-08-23 19:43 | Report Abuse

so if this is the chances to buy cheap why not buy now?when back to its value only more people time to buy in that time thats no chase is what?people only seeing its value at 90sen but not 50-60sen

dchin472

326 posts

Posted by dchin472 > 2021-08-23 19:46 | Report Abuse

they are people too bought with stratergy buy at 80sen with first批,then drop they can still avg down,thats their stratergy,but for donkey even avg down can say they are lucky,everything is lucky

micsoh

1,174 posts

Posted by micsoh > 2021-08-23 20:13 | Report Abuse

"when ptrans value at 0.9rm,the one who buy at 90sen got more chance to grow,or the one who wait till lower pe to buy will earn more" wah u means u can predict ah, then tell me today is the bottom or not, if it is not bottom then how much can it drop to, but pls lah use your brain b4 u talk lah.
23/08/2021 7:39 PM

micsoh

1,174 posts

Posted by micsoh > 2021-08-23 20:23 | Report Abuse

If your cannot stand other people opinion, pls lah, just say your idea, don't be simply mock at other people is donkey, your family education is limited.

SincereStock

2,164 posts

Posted by SincereStock > 2021-08-23 20:58 | Report Abuse

no one can predict bottom, but with proper fundamental analysis, you can tell whether the current price is discounted (low), near it's instrictic value or above (high)

although all this cannot guarantee one can make money, at least it is the basic and proper way to do fundamental value investment, otherwise you are just betting blindly.

dchin472

326 posts

Posted by dchin472 > 2021-08-23 21:12 | Report Abuse

big fish run away alrd cry? cut loss? wait for next time hahaha wait for your big fish come back ,now can cut loss

dchin472

326 posts

Posted by dchin472 > 2021-08-23 21:12 | Report Abuse

ptrans at the time not many growth why should i pay for 0.90sen

dchin472

326 posts

Posted by dchin472 > 2021-08-23 21:15 | Report Abuse

sincerestock thats the way,and also not rush to buy when on downtrend

SincereStock

2,164 posts

Posted by SincereStock > 2021-08-23 21:28 | Report Abuse

@dchin I day trade this stock the day after QR release, enter at open price 0.59, sold at 0.63, it is not guaranteed that the improved QR can bring the price back to consistent uptrend back to 0.90, so I rather just take profit as my target is reached

yea don't rush, imo currently the price is already considered cheap, but still has plenty of room to discount especially considering it is not way below NTA. if the price goes up before I can reenter then I will let it go, but if the price continues to drop further, then I will consider to reenter, maybe for longer period this time

micsoh

1,174 posts

Posted by micsoh > 2021-08-23 21:52 | Report Abuse

Before thing happen, somebody predict and outcome is right, this man is talent.when thing happened only laughing at other people, that man is low class.

dchin472

326 posts

Posted by dchin472 > 2021-08-23 21:59 | Report Abuse

@sincerestock congrats to you,your stratergy is trying not to loss your capital,yes no one can make sure that if its qr now is good can get back to the price of 0.90,but for me out of expectation their qr can be very good while pandemic which i should give a like for their management,but if dropping lower than 50sen not very possible ,currently most of the ticket have alrd change hand alrd,and their next quarter still will be good too,so mr market see ptrans have good future still mr market will love it,for me i will use average if i have buying that stock and future look good,try to get back ptrans while u find your best entry point,prospect is good,高门槛生意

micsoh

1,174 posts

Posted by micsoh > 2021-08-23 22:02 | Report Abuse

"ptrans at the time not many growth why should i pay for 0.90sen" , just think, if now so many growth then last time,why last time u not buy?of course last time 90 Sen the lower price if compare today growth mah, am I right. That's why I said u only talk lauded after things happen.

micsoh

1,174 posts

Posted by micsoh > 2021-08-23 22:11 | Report Abuse

I tell u why people at that time transact this share at 90 Sen, because the environment for market that time is good, so people value it at 90 sen.after this covid get worse and political issue, the market overall start decline, so I understand why people buy at that price is not because they chase high.dont just judge people by your perspective only.

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-08-23 22:25 |

karkaylow

20 posts

Posted by karkaylow > 2021-08-24 00:26 | Report Abuse

Covid, politic issue, most unstable market, Ptrans press till 0.550 for 1 minute, now market start stable, covid recover, QR still strong, ask a simple question, what the next bad news can affect Ptrans share price can drop over 0.550 when 0.550 is the bottom line of the unstable market, RM0.610 how much is the risk if price fall back to RM0.550? Your risk is 10%, if back to valuation as you said RM0.90 or just RM0.80, how many potential gain you can get it? 31% to 47%, if the current price with PE 7 - 8 not consider cheap, you are dumb haha go buy when PE over 15.

micsoh

1,174 posts

Posted by micsoh > 2021-08-24 08:19 | Report Abuse

Nobody say this thing, before comment, use your brain.

SincereStock

2,164 posts

Posted by SincereStock > 2021-08-24 08:25 | Report Abuse

@micsoh just my 2 cents, no company is cheap when it is traded above NTA, 90 sen that time is above NTA so... you may disagree though, but warren buffett himself also emphasized a lot at buying at NTA discount