BCM ALLIANCE BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BCMALL (0187)

0.01 - 0.015

5,981 comment(s). Last comment by MZM2511 1 day ago

Posted by tahirdarwis > 2021-07-29 11:38 | Report Abuse

OR got expiry right? i guess 5 days after listing. is it true?

ykh92167

26 posts

Posted by ykh92167 > 2021-07-29 11:48 | Report Abuse

6 august will be the last day for OR trading

hakubasnow

263 posts

Posted by hakubasnow > 2021-07-29 13:31 | Report Abuse

Date for cessation of trading of rights = 06/08/21
Next Thursday 05/08/21 is the last day for the OR

ykh92167

26 posts

Posted by ykh92167 > 2021-07-29 13:44 | Report Abuse

habubasnow , tq for correction.

Posted by happyhigher > 2021-07-29 14:42 | Report Abuse

@hakubasnow if 5/8 is the last day for the OR trading.. Does it means 5/8 is the last day to convert/subscribe to mother.. I still not understand the RI process flow

hakubasnow

263 posts

Posted by hakubasnow > 2021-07-29 15:20 | Report Abuse

05/08/21 is the last date for OR trading. You can buy or selling BCMall-OR on or before 05/08/21

So once you got your OR and you decide to subscribe, you must ensure that your application must reach them on acceptance and payment date :16 Aug 2021 05:00 PM

You can also use e-Right to subscribe online. Go to : https://investor.boardroomlimited.com/
First you need to register, fill in your particulars and send copy of your IC front and back

Posted by happyhigher > 2021-07-29 15:28 | Report Abuse

Ok noted now I understand.. Tq so much @hakubasnow

alex

1,346 posts

Posted by alex > 2021-07-29 15:54 | Report Abuse

i just successfully subscribed RI via Rakuten. No stamp duty, brokerage fee.. only the amount of 0.08/share. Hassle free.. very easy.. Also i bought another batch of OR.. will subscribe after T+2 later. so this batch's cost is 0.08+0.005 = 0.085. Hope bcmall can stand above 0.085 till the RI and warrant listed.. of course will get 5 free warrant with every 6 RI subscribed.

Posted by happyhigher > 2021-07-29 17:43 | Report Abuse

@hakubasnow @alex
If I bought OR today morning, then I subscribe to mother..today evening..
Usually how many days, it will appear in my cds.. The new mother..
Tq in advance
Still new in RI game

hakubasnow

263 posts

Posted by hakubasnow > 2021-07-29 18:05 | Report Abuse

If I bought OR today morning, then I subscribe to mother..today evening.

Can't understand what you're saying.

If you have bought OR @ 0.005 this morning, and made full payment tomorrow. Then by Monday you can submit your application & payment to subscribe for the rights.

Posted by happyhigher > 2021-07-29 18:17 | Report Abuse

@hakubasnow.. I'm sorry still blur.

Subscribe for the rights means.. My OR will convert to Mother, is it correct? Let say I made payment and submit application via rakuten online today.. How many days I will get the mother . I confuse with dnex warant convert to mother.. Is it the same concept?

Sorry if I misunderstanding the RI Concept

Posted by happyhigher > 2021-07-29 18:31 | Report Abuse

Is it 30 Aug based on listing date

hakubasnow

263 posts

Posted by hakubasnow > 2021-07-29 18:31 | Report Abuse

BCMall rights and warrants will be listed on 30/08/21
So on this date if you have subscribed to the OR that you bought today you can sell them.

Same like what happened to Johan rights and warrants listed yesterday. Had you bought Johan-OR trading between 29th June to 5th July, and subsequently subscribed to the rights you will be able to sell them yesterday.

Go to : https://investor.boardroomlimited.com/
Register yourself first, then on Monday you can submit your application and made payment online. No need for any hard copy unless you apply the rights manually - buying bank draft and sending the forms

Posted by happyhigher > 2021-07-29 18:45 | Report Abuse

Tq so much. Appreciate it

alex

1,346 posts

Posted by alex > 2021-07-29 21:16 | Report Abuse

MNC back to game ah?? why bought on 26/7 so much at such expensive price rather than subscribe RI @0.08 + free warrant leh.. buy on 26/7 facing downtrend risk too..

@Haku, Johan's warrant open price very high ... nice.. hope bcmall follow

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-07-29 22:16 | Report Abuse

alex, may I know the listed shares volume of 1.564b quoted in Bursa inclusive of RI yet?

NicmannNg

310 posts

Posted by NicmannNg > 2021-07-29 22:28 | Report Abuse

yes, is included

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-07-29 22:32 | Report Abuse

Thanks

NicmannNg

310 posts

Posted by NicmannNg > 2021-07-30 09:51 | Report Abuse

engine start, limit up gogogo

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2021-07-30 10:40 | Report Abuse

Hi, wish to find out, if I bought the OR, will I entitled to free warrant still?

NicmannNg

310 posts

Posted by NicmannNg > 2021-07-30 10:51 | Report Abuse

you have to subscrbe RI, then you will get free warrant

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2021-07-30 11:04 | Report Abuse

NicmannNg you have to subscrbe RI, then you will get free warrant
30/07/2021 10:51 AM

THANKS BRO

n00b123

165 posts

Posted by n00b123 > 2021-07-30 12:00 | Report Abuse

MNC start acquiring the mother share via open market. They used to dump a lot back then a few months ago

NicmannNg

310 posts

Posted by NicmannNg > 2021-08-02 22:53 | Report Abuse

lets go bcmall~~

Posted by Dccy720714 > 2021-08-03 09:44 | Report Abuse

If i only subscribe 3 ri will i get the free warrant too ?

Posted by COVID18NOT19 > 2021-08-03 12:18 | Report Abuse

sold.

n00b123

165 posts

Posted by n00b123 > 2021-08-04 09:16 | Report Abuse

This counter got potential to fly

Posted by happyhigher > 2021-08-04 11:08 | Report Abuse

Noob123.. I agree.. Seems like this counter still green even our bskl not so good

Jnlee

293 posts

Posted by Jnlee > 2021-08-04 14:26 | Report Abuse

how to subscribe OR using internet

NicmannNg

310 posts

Posted by NicmannNg > 2021-08-04 14:27 | Report Abuse

today can close 0.155 above?

Posted by happyhigher > 2021-08-04 15:50 | Report Abuse

@nicmannNg our friend shared here before how to subscribe

05/08/21 is the last date for OR trading. You can buy or selling BCMall-OR on or before 05/08/21

So once you got your OR and you decide to subscribe, you must ensure that your application must reach them on acceptance and payment date :16 Aug 2021 05:00 PM

You can also use e-Right to subscribe online. Go to : https://investor.boardroomlimited.com/
First you need to register, fill in your particulars and send copy of your IC front and back

If u using rakuten.. Can use rakuten to subscribe

n00b123

165 posts

Posted by n00b123 > 2021-08-04 16:09 | Report Abuse

New investor other than MNC Wireless

http://bcmall.irplc.com/new-announcement.htm?NewsID=202108025100019&Symbol=0187

Posted by BullnChick > 2021-08-04 16:39 | Report Abuse

Looking at Johans Experience, i worry the warrant price wont be sufficient to cover the loss. Still thinking whether wanna subscribe the OR for now.

Citadel9999

2,878 posts

Posted by Citadel9999 > 2021-08-04 16:39 |

hakubasnow

263 posts

Posted by hakubasnow > 2021-08-04 17:23 | Report Abuse

Apply e-Right online using https://www.registrar-boardroom.com.my/

NOT https://www.boardroomlimited.com/my

The name almost the same but it's the former

Posted by Trevorwong8891 > 2021-08-04 18:00 | Report Abuse

Anyone know how to subscibe the right issue by using registra boardroom??

csong25

18 posts

Posted by csong25 > 2021-08-04 18:23 | Report Abuse

Thanks for the instruction hakubasnow

NicmannNg

310 posts

Posted by NicmannNg > 2021-08-04 22:47 | Report Abuse

tomorrow can break 0.16 ?

NKLpunya

81 posts

Posted by NKLpunya > 2021-08-05 01:48 | Report Abuse

Since 2moro is the last day to trade the OR, then push up the mother share then the OR may follow up, may be to 1 sen or 1.5 sen. The mother x-price may be at 9 to 10 sen.

AlfI3

1,249 posts

Posted by AlfI3 > 2021-08-05 07:31 | Report Abuse

Wonder wud it b realistic scenario where d OR not actively traded at "dirt cheap price" whilst d mother stood at attractively high prc?

alex

1,346 posts

Posted by alex > 2021-08-05 09:56 | Report Abuse

normally for most of penny goreng stocks, during OR trading, sharks will push up the price to attract subscribers but when the OR finished trading don't be surprise to see the mother will slowly or suddenly big drop back to RI price or slightly lower .. will bcmall follow the rule? eh... let's see...

Fklim888

1,613 posts

Posted by Fklim888 > 2021-08-05 10:57 | Report Abuse

Standby....

angcs87

Posted by angcs87 > 2021-08-05 11:36 | Report Abuse

@Trevorwong8891. just register new ID and login, inside already had all your info like Share to subscript, etc..

angcs87

Posted by angcs87 > 2021-08-05 11:39 | Report Abuse

BTW, the account number to transfer to need to follow the number shown in boardroom. the account shown in NPA(PDF) was wrong..
120150010172667(in NPA PDF) VS 120150010172267 (in Boardroom website).

hakubasnow

263 posts

Posted by hakubasnow > 2021-08-05 12:07 | Report Abuse

One thing about doing e-Right using Boardroom, once you submitted your CDS number & number of shares that you would like to subscribe, the next page is for payment. If say you mess up in your payment or decide to cancel your payment, Boardroom will consider that you have submitted your application and there is not second try.

Happened to me, when trying to make payment. There's some problem with M2U as it failed to go through. And that's it. End up have to submit using form and buying banker's cheque

Posted by Trevorwong8891 > 2021-08-05 13:19 | Report Abuse

@angcs87 @hakubasnow..noted...thanks for sharing ur experience^^

ale030

Posted by ale030 > 2021-08-05 15:17 | Report Abuse

Can you guys help me to find where to download the rights applications form for BCmall? Tq

Tan Frank

139 posts

Posted by Tan Frank > 2021-08-05 15:57 | Report Abuse

they will send a big file to you,i just received.

AlfI3

1,249 posts

Posted by AlfI3 > 2021-08-06 05:59 | Report Abuse

@Tan Frank, Wat "BIG FILE" was tat ya?